Stats: 3,325,150 members, 8,420,567 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 02:16 AM

Patostation's Posts

Nairaland ForumPatostation's ProfilePatostation's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)

PoliticsRe: Photos Of How Nigerian Prisoners Sleep And Enjoy Their Life by patostation(m): 4:59am On Jul 06, 2013
I was once detained at Area B, Apapa by my Madam employer on frivolous charges. I spent 3 days there and almost died! Apart from police inhumanity, who doesn't know about 'Cell government' where fellow inmates initiate you into reality by subjecting you to some indignities. You have to "toshiba" on your first day, lose your money, lose your food and lose your sleep. Then you could be raped homosexually or otherwise! Then the stench and odor could kill you if you survived other conditions (you'll discover that without taking bath for a few days, humans smell like rotten fish). That's not all. The "toilet" is close by and is always overflowing with shit, some of which will be sipping into the cell. Do you know how many people that contract TB, skin, respiratory and sexually transmitted deseases in police cells? Do you know how many that die?

I wanted to commit murder when I came out of that cell. That was just 3 days o! Sad to say, many Nairalanders are still naive and ignorant about their country and I suggest they travel round. I doubt if they even saw Channels TV espose on Ikeja Police College. If a training school can be like that, you bet...
PoliticsRe: Photos Of How Nigerian Prisoners Sleep And Enjoy Their Life by patostation(m): 4:30am On Jul 06, 2013
paranod123: You guys should just stop believing in lies there is no Prison like this in Nigeria No where like this the picture post there is Police cell not prison that place in the picture is Call Panti Police station it the one at Adekunle and that was Cell Two abeg u guys should. Do research before comment goodnight
So what's your point? If ordinary Police cell can be like this, one can only imagine how the "prisons" will be.
HealthRe: Man Claims To Have Lived Without Eating For 5 Years by patostation(m): 7:14pm On Jul 01, 2013
This dude looks very chuby and well-fed. He doesn't look like someone who has fasted for one week
Science/TechnologyRe: How The Human Face Might Look In 100,000 Years by patostation(m): 5:11pm On Jul 01, 2013
Story, story; story! This is pure fantasy. Is Forbes Magazine God? In the next couple of centuries, man will still look like man (that's if we have not destroyed ourselves by then). Horses will be horses, fishes will be fishes, dogs will be dogs, sharks and whales will not come and dwell in the forest. Let me ask, why will the eyes change and the ears will remain the same? Why will the nose get bigger and the ears smaller?
CelebritiesRe: Eucharia Anunobi Preaching & Praying In Senegal by patostation(m): 11:07pm On Jun 30, 2013
FlirtyKaren: The actress just returned from Dakar where she went to minister.

[img]http://img1.nairaland.com/attachments/1179443_1016846_3235579344033_1851532307_n_jpgab58c2cb0ab75efb839d9890bc1a022c[/img]
Minister to who?
PoliticsRe: Akwa-Ibom Mini-water Project Collapses Killing One by patostation(m): 11:04pm On Jun 30, 2013
There goes one transformation "testimonial" of "action Governor", Godswill Akpabio. More grease to his elbows!
RomanceRe: Lamentations Of A Battered Husband by patostation(m): 2:28pm On Jun 28, 2013
chronique: Nicca,tell that dude to end that thing he calls marriage whether she's pregnant or not. The devil that is playing fuji,juju and akpala drums in her head now might someday take it too far by trying out some hip-hop beats and by then,it would be too late. I do not support beating women but anybody(whether man or woman) that raises a weapon like a knife against me is as good as dead. Before you kill me,I'd be the one to kill you. You can use any other thing and go scot free. But knife,cutlass,dagger,battle axe,etc? Hell no! Attempt it and I'll kill you without remorse. My life is worth much more than tears or condolences.
My good friend was once married to a such a mean and violent 'wife'. As jealous and rash as they are, most of them are also very unfaiyhful and immoral.

My friend 'tamed' her by eloping from home with his car and a few belongings. Since then she has known how far.
CrimeRe: Security Man Breaks ATM, Steals N12m by patostation(m): 7:31pm On Jun 25, 2013
If e better for everyman o, better for every woman, better for every boy, ajibole e no go dey §§§. Ehenn, wetin dem de yarn? Say Securityman open bank vault abi na ATM? My hand no dey o!
CrimeRe: Kidnapped 82-yr-old Man Buried Alive In Edo by patostation(m): 12:53am On Jun 21, 2013
Gee001: Hmmm...it is well
How? How is it well?
CelebritiesRe: Saucekid & His Daughter (Picture) by patostation(m): 10:46pm On Jun 15, 2013
Lucky dad.
PoliticsRe: Minister Of Education Wike "Arrested" By IGP by patostation(m): 10:41pm On Jun 15, 2013
These potbellied bigmen get time self!
FamilyRe: Homosexuality And Its Adverse Effects On The Family by patostation(m): 5:41pm On Jun 15, 2013
[quote author=steljude1]This is a question that only God can answer "why do men sleep with their fellow men or women with their fellow women".If you have been really close to Gays or Lesbians you will know truely that most of them were born with this sexuality problem,some didn't just start it,is something they came to life and saw that this is what they are made of,just like twins or abnormal babies with two head, no eye or three breast.Is not just a behviour problem,sometimes its an inborn character.Most of their parents will tell you that they have noticed this behaviour since they were infant.So my dear,this is a mysterious world we are in,you cannot drastically condemn them because of their sexuallity problem, leave it to God to judge.[/

You are wrong there. If every parent should tell you all the bad traits exhibited by each of their children when they were small, you will marvel. Hand sucking, excreting anywhere and utinating anyhow, young girls sitting improperly, in fact so many harmful behaviours. But with time and with parental guidance, societal and religious help such children grow up to be well adjusted adults. If a man of 20 is seen sucking fingers or wetting beds then you know that one is sick. Gays are sick
quote]
FamilyRe: Homosexuality And Its Adverse Effects On The Family by patostation(m): 5:22pm On Jun 15, 2013
Lovexme: I know of some females who turned lesbians (bi-sexual if you may) all because they had failed relationships with males. Now, would one say they became what they were because it was 'something they couldn't help' or because they had a 'choice' and they chose to become that?
Just like a man who tastes bad food from three restuarants and decides to be eating stones. To him, no other restuarant is worth trying. It then becomes 'his nature' to eat stones 'because he was made that way'. Such unreasonable arguement. But persons that are sound in mind know that honorable marriage can never be anything else than between a man and a woman.
FamilyRe: Homosexuality And Its Adverse Effects On The Family by patostation(m): 4:38pm On Jun 15, 2013
jidegirl12: Are you Bullying them now because it doesn't seem right to you and your beliefs? Do you really know what effect this thread can cause for gays out there?? Suicide attempt maybe?

Why can't you live and let others live Nigerians?? I tire oh.
They better kill themselves instead of killing the rest of us with satan-inspired lifestyles.
TravelRe: Scrap Plane Spotted At A Fuel-Station In Igando by patostation(m): 1:17pm On Jun 13, 2013
Na di Dana Plane be dat? Make we check am wella wella!
TravelRe: Dana Air Responds To Nairalander's Claim by patostation(m): 1:13pm On Jun 13, 2013
obailala: Original statement by the Nairalander 2 days ago

Now Here's the statement from Dana Mgt

Now for all those confidently saying the 2 reports are 'perfectly the same,' can you please clarify this discrepancy?
Was the plane airborne or not? Who we go believe? undecided
Except you are trying to say that both are not the same word-for-word. Otherwise, they mean the same thing to an average traveler. If you say they are not saying the same thing, how did they discover the fault? Is it by checking passengers in and then checking them out of the aircraft?
TravelRe: Dana Air Responds To Nairalander's Claim by patostation(m): 12:55pm On Jun 13, 2013
As an interested party, I wish to know what "SNAGS" caused the flight cancellation and how dangerous the "SNAGS" are. Dana should not use grammar to confuse us. Let them be specific so that I can decide whether to fly in that aircraft in future or not
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa Logo & Illuminati Seeing Eye Are Similar? by patostation(m): 7:10pm On Jun 10, 2013
Who doesn't know that the whole world is under the power of the wicked one, Satan the Devil? The same world he offered Jesus if he could worship him, and the very same world he is offering many today and they are gladly accepting.
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Protest In London Over Jonathan's Dictatorial Tendencies by patostation(m): 6:56pm On Jun 05, 2013
Zet72: Why protest in London why not come home & stage it at Eagle square or Gani fahwemi park ....These people from this tribe...smh for them
So that you can send soldiers to shoot them? They have seen a free society and they have chosen to protest there. It's just a protest isn't it? why then are you guys fretting? They are opening your yansh internationally abi? Who caused it? Just tell your principals to adjust, that's all.
Foreign AffairsRe: Robert Mugabe Sleeping During AU Summit by patostation(m): 10:21am On Jun 01, 2013
Dee60: The baba don try. Make e retire na him remain. old soldier! At least his body was there. What about our own oga that could not be traced because he was attending to some side meeting with who we dont know!
Are you insinuating that some "escort" ashawo girls follow GEJ entourage? Mind yourself o!
Foreign AffairsRe: Robert Mugabe Sleeping During AU Summit by patostation(m): 10:06am On Jun 01, 2013
InvertedHammer: /
He was not the only one sleeping

The question is: Who was delivering the speech?

//
Probably GEJ, from the toilet. His speech must have been boring as usual.
Foreign AffairsRe: Robert Mugabe Sleeping During AU Summit by patostation(m): 10:02am On Jun 01, 2013
redsun: Is this the old picture?Or another one happening again?

How come these muderfuckers never learn?
Really av seen another picture where Big Gorilla, Mugabe was also sleeping. Na wao!
PoliticsRe: 35 Governors Voted During NGF Election – Fayemi by patostation(m): 8:17pm On May 27, 2013
Goddex: Fayemi claims Uduaghan was the returning officer. In an election, it is the returning officer that collates and announce results. Why then was the DG Governors Forum made to announce the results instead of Uduaghan?

Fayemi is obviously lying. That election was inconclusive. I gathered reliably that disagreements started midway into the elections when Amaechi refused to step down and also accept Jang as concensus candidate. Besides, he was still exercising his powers as chairman and overruling suggestions from the pro Jang group. This got the Pro Jang governors pissed-off and they abandoned the meeting and left Rivers state lodge venue of the meeting for Akwa Ibom lodge. The remaining 16 pro Amaechi governors seized that opportunity to pressure the DG Governors Forum to announce a concocted result.
Are you telling cock and bull story or are saying what really happened? Presumption and assumption cannot equate the truth so go and sit down.
CrimeRe: Prostitutes Strip Jehovah’s Witnesses In Delta. by patostation(m): 10:44pm On May 24, 2013
engrtee: the preachers left every sensible place to preach in a brothel . them never talk wetin carry them go there.
Jesus said: "Look, I am sending you forth as lambs in among wolves (Lu 10:3, Mt 10:11-28). May God open your eyes and your sense instead of blaming the innocent and hailing the guilty. As for those who were attacked, I say take heart for your reward is great in heaven. Bible has said: "Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved. However, how will they call on him in whom they have not put faith? How in turn will they put faith in him of whom they have not heard? How in turn will they hear without someone to preach?.....as it is written, , 'how beautiful are the feet of those who declare the gospel...'" (Rom 10:13-15)
CrimeRe: Prostitutes Strip Jehovah’s Witnesses In Delta. by patostation(m): 10:14pm On May 24, 2013
pro01: Yeye 'preachers'. Na free yansh and breasts dem go look for there, serves dem right.
Na you sabi! But one thing is sure, your statement against "ambassadors substituting for Christ" will stand in judgment against you (2Cor 5:20). If you like, open your mouth and say whatever you like, probably because you are prejudiced against "God's fellow workers" (1 Cor 3:9)
CrimeRe: Prostitutes Strip Jehovah’s Witnesses In Delta. by patostation(m): 10:01pm On May 24, 2013
KwoiZabo: Why should they go to a den to tame lions,its very wrong I do not support the preachers at all. Sorry to say they might be feeding their eyes in d process. There are some form of evangelism that tends to condemn the sinner instead of an attempt to convert. Wisdom is profitable to direct.
Mr. Man I doubt if you know what "evangelism" entails. What happened, even though unfortunate shows that the Witnesses are following the footsteps of the early Christians and Jesus disciples who suffered harsher treatment (Act 4:18-30, Act 5:27-42, 2Cor 11:23-27). Stephen was stoned to death, James was beheaded as was John The baptist. Even their Master Jesus was executed like a common criminal. So if a few Christians have their dresses torn for the sake of the gospel, it is a very small prize to pay (2Cor 4:3-6). For your information, God's will is that ALL SORTS OF MEN and WOMEN should be saved and come to accurate knowledge (1Tim 2:3,4). Even in the time of Jesus, prostitutes have been known to change. No one is beyond God's mercy no matter how grievious their sins may seem to be.

Jesus' prayer in behalf of his tormentors before his execution is apt: "Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing."
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My People Please Help, Can This Be Real by patostation(m): 4:43pm On May 20, 2013
If it is too good to be true, then it probably is. Caveat emptor!
CelebritiesRe: International Singer Rihanna, Shows Off Her Ass On Instagram by patostation(m): 4:31pm On May 20, 2013
This girl is gradually descending into lower life everyday. Who knows what she will show off next time.
Foreign AffairsRe: France Legalises Same-sex Marriage by patostation(m): 1:06pm On May 20, 2013
Do not be misled: God is not one to be mocked. For whatever a man is sowing, this he will also reap; because he who is sowing with a view to his flesh will reap corruption from his flesh, but he who is sowing with a view to the spirit will reap everlasting life from the spirit. So let us not give up in doing what is fine, for in due season we shall reap if we do not tire out. (Galatians 6:7 - 9)
Foreign AffairsRe: France Legalises Same-sex Marriage by patostation(m): 1:00pm On May 20, 2013
Now these things became our examples, for us not to be persons desiring injurious things, even as they desired them. Neither become idolaters, as some of them did; just as it is written: “The people sat down to eat and drink, and they got up to have a good time.” Neither let us practice fornication, as some of them committed fornication, only to fall, twenty-three thousand [of them] in one day. Neither let us put God to the test, as some of them put [him] to the test, only to perish by the serpents. Neither be murmurers, just as some of them murmured, only to perish by the destroyer. Now these things went on befalling them as examples, and they were written for a warning to us upon whom the ends of the world have arrived. (1 Cor 10:6 - 11)
Foreign AffairsRe: France Legalises Same-sex Marriage by patostation(m): 12:50pm On May 20, 2013
Although asserting they were wise, they became foolish and turned the glory of the incorruptible God into something like the image of corruptible man and of birds and four-footed creatures and creeping things.

Therefore God, in keeping with the desires of their hearts, gave them up to uncleanness, that their bodies might be dishonored among them, even those who exchanged the truth of God for the lie and venerated and rendered sacred service to the creation rather than the One who created, who is blessed forever. Amen. That is why God gave them up to disgraceful sexuall appetites, for both their females changed the natural use of themselves into one contrary to nature; and likewise even the males left the natural use of the female and became violently inflamed in their lust toward one another, males with males, working what is obscene and receiving in themselves the full recompense which was due fr their error. (Romans 1:22 - 27)

What! Do YOU not know that unrighteous persons will not inherit God’s kingdom? Do not be misled. Neither fornicators, nor idolaters, nor adulterers, nor men kept for unnatural purposes, nor men who lie with men, nor thieves, nor greedy persons, nor drunkards, nor revilers, nor extortioners will inherit God’s kingdom. (1 Cor 6:9,10)

7 So too Sod´om and Go·mor´rah and the cities about them, after they in the same manner as the foregoing ones had committed fornication excessively and gone out after flesh for unnatural use, are placed before us as a warning example by undergoing the judicial punishment of everlasting fire. (Jude 7)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 (of 21 pages)