Slimyem's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Slimyem's Profile › Slimyem's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 (of 373 pages)
so?? ![]() Where is the romance? |
foam inside a bag...seriously? That's a big lie....all in a bid to defame females again! ...and for all the other things you whining about,na by force to buy market? If you think they are not for real,leave them alone! Simple! Are Our Girls For RealNo,they are not! Satisfied? |
that was a nice way to find out what he really wants! Wimps like that are all around these days...out to chop your money and your punny altogether then flee! Good for you he moved sharply......at least there's space for a better person to come in.. Be wise! |
indomie all the way... Even my 60 year old uncle hums the song evetytime! ![]() |
E should simply find a way to be delivered-spiritual or otherwise! *wondering when people will stop this blood oath nonsense* smh! |
luckgames: "if your partner knows EVERYTHING,chances are he/she might use it against you"when you become sensible and are ready to post sense,please let me know!! |
mostly depends on your partner... some people do not mind and some do.. its just much safer to respect each other's privacy around such things. |
recycled thread... toothbrushes are too cheap to not have a personal one....but in desperate situations, ,if you can do much eeew-er things with your wife,sharing a toothbrush is no big deal. |
wetin concern me and kourtney kardashian?? next abeg!!! |
sexkillz: Again, i have never hidden the words bullshit and boring.thank you.. ...meaning another mod did that.. ...and its only right for me to question that action.... But one thing you should know,everyone here is different. Threads that sound serious to you might not sound the same to me...and that's the beauty in our diversities... Thank you for finally addressing this properly after the initial unnecessary official chastising. |
sexkillz: No one has been banned for using bullshit and boring. . .i'm not talking about being banned for that... My post-singular words of 'Bullshit' and boring which is an opinion was hidden... Is it wrong to use that on this section.... ...and can i report anyone that uses those words henceforth? Simple question! |
sexkillz: How many posts containing the word bullshit and boring have i hidden?i don't know about how many threads...and or threads where those words were used... I used the single words 'boring' and 'bullshit' on different threads and the posts were hidden. Is there any crime in wanting to know why? You use those words singularly too...and those posts are not hidden... Are they cuss words? If they are not to be used anymore,make the rule concerning those words...and punish whoever does otherwise...simple! Stop perambulating! |
jay bee: They are not but because someone does it and wasn't punished doesn't mean another person should do it.thank you very much... But why should i be punished or should my post be hidden for writing one word-bullshit or boring (which are my opinions)...and are not cuss words? Where there is no law,there is no sin! Just make a rule that those two words(not cuss words)..are not supposed to be used in baring opinions on this section...and all will be well! ...are those two words the vehicle of turning threads into anarchy? Seriously? |
sexkillz: You know the rules and regulations of the forum. Keep them, and we are cool. Moderate your posts, or i moderate them for you. Typing a novel on this thread wont change a thing. . .you still haven't answered the question...are the words boring and bullshit exclusive to mods alone? Stop cutting corners and answer the simple question... Is it wrong to use those words on a thread in the romance section? Simple question! Hia! |
sexkillz: Idowuogbo and Ijebabe have been banned for derailing this thread.does that sound like answers to you or mere criticism. Those are rants/opinions (which make no sense to me) and are not from a mod in this section and as such do not answer my question.....except of course if you tell me those rants mirror your answers or that of the other moderator exactly! Here is the question again...why can't i say a thread is boring or bullshit-which is most times my unbiased opinion... if it sounds that way to me? ...and how come mods can say the same when a thread sounds that way to them....? ![]() Are there certain words only the mods are priviledged to use and other users are not? If there are,why not make a list of such words so that we know them as another batch of rules and regulations on this forum.. |
ndidibabe: Did he speak? Oversabi dey worry you!!the one who the post was directed to got the point... If you don't,bounce abeg! |
kandiikane: It's because you are so negative slimyem. Almost every thread you go on, you have to put your negativity on it.thank you for your opinion. You are not a mod on this section and my post wasn't directed at you... If you still have a problem with me,read my signature again! ![]() |
what's wrong with saying BORING or BULLlSHIT when the thread in question actually sounds that way to me? ![]() ...and why is it okay for whoever it is that's hiding such post to do so because it doesnt sound that way to them? ...and its also okay for the same mods to use the same words on threads that sound that way to them? Seriously? What other name should such stu-pid acts be called if not bias and abuse of power? ![]() |
Nairaland especially Romance section has stopped been a place where you can bare your opinions straight and plain because of the highly biased moderators in charge! |
edlion57: but der wouldt tell us wen der reopend itspeak english please! Haba! |
bennyraz: Too longread it! Its good writing...and interesting! |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 (of 373 pages)