Stats: 3,153,098 members, 7,818,284 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:56 AM

Thegoodone2's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Thegoodone2's Profile / Thegoodone2's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Romance / Re: Man Caught With 21 Vaginas In His Freezer Appears In Court by thegoodone2(m): 5:21am On Nov 06, 2015
kill him.

Family / Re: The Stigmatisation Of Unmarried/single Working Adult Nigerians by thegoodone2(m): 7:19am On Nov 05, 2015
25 is d best

Politics / Re: Buhari: Why I Insist Nigeria Is Broke-the Sun by thegoodone2(m): 6:33am On Nov 04, 2015
ok
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: SOULMATE WHATS APP GROUP STRICTLY ADULTS (GUYS & LADIES) 20YRS AND ABOVE by thegoodone2(m): 11:05pm On Nov 03, 2015
jesus see ur people
Politics / Re: Fayose Stops His Convoy To Interact With An Old Woman In Ekiti by thegoodone2(m): 10:51pm On Nov 03, 2015
nice
Politics / Re: Army Should Kill Terrorist Who Want Western Nigeria In Nigeria by thegoodone2(m): 6:15am On Oct 27, 2015
what?
Politics / Re: Kwakwanso’s Insult On Yoruba Elders Will Not Go Unanswered: femi Fani-kayode by thegoodone2(m): 6:08am On Oct 27, 2015
by anigbajumo (m): 9:58pm On Oct 26
Is the same story in SE..
Enugu women on Tuesday called on the
State government to send Fulani herdsmen
packing from the State.
The angry women, who stormed the State
House of Assembly in their number, said
the herdsmen were engaging in serial rape
of women.
They carried placards, which read: “Fulani
herdsmen are killing our men with AK 47′;
‘All we are saying is, Fulani, leave our
farmlands’ ‘They butchered two men at Eke’
‘Stop robbing us at the high ways’ ‘Stop
raping our women.”
http://dailypost.ng/2015/10/20/fulani-
herdsmen-raping-killing-our-people-enugu-
women/
[Women and youths of Irete Community in
Owerri West Local Government of Imo State
numbering over 300 yesterday protested the
incessant rape of women and destruction of
economic crops by Fulani herdsmen who have
overrun community’s farmland.
http://247ureports.com/protests-as-fulani-
herdsmen-rape-women-again-in-imo/
Instead of both yoruba nd Igbo to started
finking nd diffuse idea on possible
solution,una cum dy here to type tribalistic
statement.Indeed,we ar the leader of
tomorrow.... . South west, South East and South South need to come together and defend South region. we need our brother (:Igbo.).The problem we have in the south west is muslim among us. They think Hausa will support they and defend them but you are wrong. Before it will be too late.
Romance / Re: She Refused To Date Me Because I'm Short.. by thegoodone2(m): 8:10am On Oct 22, 2015
Because she dont want her children to be short..
Romance / Re: She Refused To Date Me Because I'm Short.. by thegoodone2(m): 8:10am On Oct 22, 2015
Because she dont want her children to be short.
Politics / Re: Fayose Visits APC Chieftain, Olumilua (Photos) by thegoodone2(m): 7:29am On Oct 09, 2015
Nigeria next vp
Romance / Re: What A Husband Needs From A Wife Is Never Sex by thegoodone2(m): 7:05am On Oct 09, 2015
TRUE TALK
Romance / Re: Do You Want To Track Your Spouse's Call? by thegoodone2(m): 6:57am On Oct 09, 2015
why must i track her phone? If i die today, will i know what is going on at my back. Dont kill yourself..
Romance / Re: Do You Want To Track Your Spouse's Call? by thegoodone2(m): 6:54am On Oct 09, 2015
why must i track her phone? If i die today, will i know what is going on at my back. Dont kill yourself.
Politics / Re: "Keep Quite" Saraki Tells APC Senators by thegoodone2(m): 5:16pm On Oct 07, 2015
Mutuwa:
interesting.
well i believe in fair hearing.
mutuwa u are in Nairaland?
Celebrities / Re: SEE: Ghanaian Actress Wears Sexy Outfit To Red Carpet Event by thegoodone2(m): 11:21am On Oct 05, 2015
okay
Nairaland / General / Re: Letter To Teenage Girls by thegoodone2(m): 11:42pm On Oct 01, 2015
hint. love atory.too long
Politics / Re: The Notorious Boko Haram Kingpin Who Was Arrested Today By The Army..photos by thegoodone2(m): 7:14pm On Sep 23, 2015
Good work NA. but why our ladies in d house after his look? my observation.
Politics / Re: Top Politicians Woo Senators With $50,000 Each To Impeach Saraki - Daily Indept. by thegoodone2(m): 2:18pm On Sep 22, 2015
I will like to follow this case
Politics / Re: Why Buhari Want The Head Of Sen Bukola Saraki, The Senate President. by thegoodone2(m): 2:04pm On Sep 20, 2015
Na wa ooo
Politics / Re: Why Buhari Want The Head Of Sen Bukola Saraki, The Senate President. by thegoodone2(m): 1:54pm On Sep 20, 2015
okay ooooo
Family / Re: A Call To Change "My Children Will Not Suffer What I Suffered" Syndrome by thegoodone2(m): 10:44pm On Aug 20, 2015
ladyF:
Not completely true. Some children of rich parents work to make something of themselves on their own.

It's [size=20pt]LadyF[/size] again grin grin grin
Why only you this LADY F? is like i am falling in lost for u oooo
Jokes Etc / Re: When Buhari Says He Will Only Probe Jonathan's Government (hilarious Photo) by thegoodone2(m): 10:01pm On Aug 18, 2015
Chinaimporter:
Typical yoruba man...very shameless old man...i dont know why these people are that stupid and smelly. May God never corrupt the genes of any of my progeny till infinity with even a drop of yoruba blood.
I will rather dine with pigs than have a yoruba person sit at my table.
They betrayed themselves to the fulanis at illorin. Betrayed the oyo and benin empires to the british, sold their fellows africans as slaves to the Portuguese,the abobaku, a custodian of yoruba culture betrayed the oni of ife after his death, betrayed abiola on june 12, poisoned abiola for money, tried to betray abacha but he dealt with oladipo diya, betrayed ojukwu during the biafran war.
These people are the scum of the earth and should be exposed for all to see...the younger generation must not be allowed to be like their horrible fathers but blood is thicker than water
You must be high on weed. Igbo are d problem of Nigeria. Go and ask your father.

Politics / Re: Without The Illegal Allowances, These Are What Your Senators, Reps Earn by thegoodone2(m): 5:59pm On Aug 18, 2015
GreenWhiteGreen:
Honestly, they worth it. But we Nigerians don't understand.
You said they worth it. I want to ask you this question. Do you know the salary of an Army in Nigeria? They are facing death every time and their salary is not more than 200,000 per month.

Crime / Re: Tailor Seizes Girl’s Underwear, Clothes After Rape by thegoodone2(m): 8:23am On Aug 18, 2015
BabyDaddy20:
Yellow Bar.
The only amazing & hardworking tribe in Nigeria.
why this pix? are u tell us that this is how our Army look like. beware. Remove d pix.
Politics / Re: Fasheun, Adams, Dokubo Others Threaten To Sue NNPC Over Contract Termination by thegoodone2(m): 9:55pm On Aug 17, 2015
Imagine, GEJ employing 20,000 unemployed youth into civil defence, train them, equip them and pay them soley to protect NNPC pipeline.. Rather than wasting the fund on gullibles pimps like him..[/quote Yes i like this ur comment.
Politics / Re: Attahiru Jega Receives New Appointment by thegoodone2(m): 9:36pm On Aug 16, 2015
good
Politics / Re: Some History On Lagos And Yoruba Migration - Nigerpeople by thegoodone2(m): 9:25pm On Aug 16, 2015
You said Lagos belong to Benin. I want you to ask your father this question. what are the names of Oduduwa children? Benin Republic is one of Oduduwa son that went there.

Family / Re: Help !! Missing Child (photo) by thegoodone2(m): 9:06pm On Aug 12, 2015
damiloladuke:
no

meanwhile if you wanna laugh tire today
CHECK MY SIGNATURE TO READ MY FUNNY SECRET DIARY
Are u okay?

Celebrities / Re: Kim Kardashian Posts Nude Pic On Instagram To Show She's Truly Pregnant by thegoodone2(m): 9:29pm On Aug 11, 2015
why
Politics / Re: “will This Make Nigeria Better Or Worse On The Long Run?” by thegoodone2(m): 9:26pm On Aug 11, 2015
good write up.

Politics / Re: Igbos And Yorubas - On A Lighter Note by thegoodone2(m): 7:57pm On Aug 11, 2015
Igbo and money

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 34 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21