Themaestro08's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Themaestro08's Profile › Themaestro08's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 57 pages)
That's His fuckiing cup of tea! His next plan/course of action is his business. I personally don't give a hoot. Seriously, I don't understand why a reasonable person will go raw on a lady despite the glaring consequences. So what was your friend expecting (abi na you? Tell us true o)? What a pathetic thick head ![]() The deed has been done man. It's either he marries her or he deny ever knowing her, his business! |
Brute2162:Yeah man! The hypocrisy and doubles standard that has plagued our societies is appalling. One can't even glance at a curvy lady without some moderfuckers(great sinners) giving a one a nasty look. |
It depends a lot but all in all I will choose UK over US for personal reasons. |
Fulaniherdmens:Such a comment ladened with false and inaccurate claims! ![]() • Not everyone desires venturing into culture, worse with our battered and unpredictable economy such a venture might crumble. •500k might be enough for him to settle - it just boils down to a lot of factors like his skills, what he intend to do there, his receptors and so on. •Its not safe for a west African? Who told that? Who feed this load of garbage? As far as i know its as a west African you are perfectly safe in Algeria - as a matter of fact its safer and accommodating than most so-called west African countries. •Not all Algerians speak Arabic (most understand French - so if the OP understands French he will easily blend in fine) A lot of bollocks but the above stand out. All in all, OP i will urge to do your home work well before hopping the plane. Never let ignorant pessimist/ naysayers such as this commenter who know nothing about the realities on ground to discourage you from doing what is good for you. Make the bold move and sometimes to come you will be glad you did. Modified: just a suggestion. Why not consider more viable options like Asian countries such as Malaysia, Vietnam or Thailand? Or better still save more and consider European countries like Germany? |
Enough of the preach! As heartwarming as your words sound it does not necessarily reflect reality. One can't always stick to the "turn-the other-cheek" philosophy - it has doesn't always works fine that way. Sometimes a tit-for-tat approach is necessary and may even be effective in some situations. |
Forget emotions! It will cloud your sense of reasoning thus leading you to make horrendous decisions. However, the best you can do for yourself at the moment is to move on - chances are you will find someone like her/better than her without all the baggage. There are lots of fishes in the river man |
Stupid moderfuckers left right and center with their lame tales! Enough of this BS! |
Humanoid01:Slwomirr has succeed in damnn niggurlising you . What a fuckiing sheep you are ![]() |
hashtagged:Sacrificing merit - saying women should be given certain positions or given a pay rise just because of their gender( this may lead to inefficiency and ineptness) if you care to research you will understand why this movement is banned in China. |
If tell you will you listen and let it sink into your head? IMHO the best you can do at the moment is to let her go and walk away. It may not be easy but you will be glad you took a bold decision. Needles to say I have there and I know exactly how you feel. |
hashtagged:Real feminism movement sounds innocuous and harmless. But truth is the subsequent 21st century(laced with hypocrisy and ulterior motives) is clearly beyond doubt diabolic and harmful to any modern society. |
hashtagged:Tell that to Germany ( a country whose economy needs 140k workers to keep it functioning) - a country handing out €194 as child benefits just in an effort to encourage more births or to tell that Japan( forced to resort to using robots to fix its chronic labour crisis) Or do I need to tell you that such countries have huge number of Seniors who are heavily reliant on government aid(most live in state funded care homes) such phenomenon is cause for concern to most countries. Your last line alings with the "Malthusian theory of population" which has long been disproved by modern technology. |
hashtagged:This is like saying criminals should be allowed to commit crime how/when they want. |
hashtagged:Declining birth rate is not/never desirable. It poses huge socioeconomic challenges to affected countries. Thus, creating issues like labour shortage which has domino effect on a country economy. |
Has anyone mind to ask why the CCP(Chinese communist party) authorities ban feminism and its activities. The answer is plain and clear - they disrupt social harmony and create unnecessary discord in societies. In a world plagued by major issues such as poverty, proliferation of WMD,climate change,pandemic, feminism should be the least of our problems. |
Raydos:Second picture With white buildings is Santorini, Greece not Italy. |
bigpicture001:I share your sentiment bro. I too have seen it all. Dude what is the issue. We are here to help you bro |
A fucckking happy birthday to you man! However, I hope you can adequately take care of this little princess of yours -in terms of education, upbringing and so on. A quality education is the best gift you can give her. |
frozen70:Family or not, this life is pretty much more complicated than you think. No matter how bad his situation is i absolutely believe he is redeemable. He can fix his life back - that is my position. Regardless of how horrendous his life is I will never advice him nor anyone to take their life. Holy hell! Heaven won't forgive me for being this thoughtless. A lot of us are ready to go the extra mile to offer this man a helping hand(some of us could relate to his personal turmoil) if he is wants to be helped. |
Sundrus:Guy, you remind me of a popular saying that "only in Nigeria people argue who suffer pass" ![]() That said, you are free to believe whatever you like bro,it doesn't change anything. |
FirstSon01:Ok foolish moderfucker. Mr old papa oshe ![]() |
Sundrus:You don't know me, my past nor my current condition. So forget that talk. Wetin man pikin never see? Still I maintain my position regarding this topic. |
frozen70:Such a thoughtless comment! Telling him "do your wish" is like saying "here is a rope, go and hang yourself, I don't give a damn". That's pretty vile. you could do better. I think it would be much nice if you rather offer helpful advice than this venom you spill (yeah, little words like this could have tremendous effect on ones reality) |
Badboibipo:You ain't alone in this mess, that's for sure. Some of us have experienced/experiencing similar shite or even worse. Often alot of thoughts run through my mind - some unspeakable but I keep it in me and never reveal such things to anyone( it will be too shocking for a third ear) I keep things to myself, but ............. But if such continue then I am afraid............. |
FirstSon01:Says a shitty moderfucker. A joke? Na na we don't need your extremely crappy,horrendous and ill-humored jokes. I would rather sleep than read this piece of garbage. . I've gotten you but quite funny you wanna use diversion tactic.Again in bold "YOU ARE LITERALLY THE BIGGEST ASS HOLE ON THE INTERNET" ![]() what a shitty fuuker ![]() |
Sundrus:I don't know if you are being sarcastic or not but i disagree with your position that "life need to batter you properly before you gain better experience". Its like saying you need to suffer to understand life which as far as I'm concerned it untrue and absurd to say the least. Many times i already have a clear picture of how things will turn out - even before passing through certain predicaments - going through it is just needles suffering and pain(which could be avoided). |
Goodlyhrt:OK fuckker! You wanna die for such a trivial issue? You are Free man. You are literally the biggest asshole on Nairaland. What a shitty guy! |
Where the fucck do you clowns churn out the tales from? Enough of this BS. |
Is it just me or those anyone think haftor Johnson is not as huge in real life as he is in this pics? Or are my eyes playing tricks on me? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 57 pages)

[b]