Stats: 3,148,568 members, 7,801,620 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 06:32 PM

Tucker12's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Tucker12's Profile / Tucker12's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Education / Re: How Old Were You When You Graduated From Secondary School? by tucker12(m): 7:13pm On Aug 26, 2020
@17 years
Car Talk / Re: Innoson Unveils Its Fire Fighting Truck - Photos by tucker12(m): 11:07am On Apr 25, 2019
Progress... and it's very much welcome
Politics / Re: We Will Name, Shame Governors Owing Salaries, Pensions — NLC by tucker12(m): 2:17pm On Dec 11, 2018
Peaseeee after all this years!!!! we already know them jooo you think we will be waiting for you
Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Linda Ikeji Paid Surrogate Mother N1.8M Photoshopped Her Delivery by tucker12(m): 9:47am On Sep 18, 2018
See what freedom from jail is doing to Kemi mouth again....

Crime / Re: Jumia Delivery Man Killed In Port Harcourt by tucker12(m): 9:34pm On Mar 27, 2017
This is evil .....Because of iphone. I pray the Law takes it course and avenge the dead man.....
angry angry angry angry

Politics / Re: Caught In Employment Scam - CBN Explains "Secret Recruitment" by tucker12(m): 1:03pm On Mar 17, 2016
Amazing!!!!
Celebrities / Re: Wande Coal Poses By A Ferrari Car In California, U.S by tucker12(m): 1:54pm On Feb 03, 2016
All this gang signature.....hmmm
Romance / Re: Benin Prostitute Disgraces Man For Failure To Pay After Romance (Photos) by tucker12(m): 6:08pm On Jan 09, 2016
This is very old now!!! haba!!!
Politics / Re: Obanikoro Replies Sahara Reporters by tucker12(m): 2:55pm On Dec 29, 2015
I believe its needful for sahara reporters to get the stories right... I read months back when it was posted on one of the online bloggers with pictures showing koro was in the states for futher studies... Coming up now with the sensationalized report that he fled Nigeria cus of arms deal for me shows poor reporting skills
Politics / Re: Fayose Pictured Cutting Fish In The Market by tucker12(m): 3:07pm On Dec 02, 2015
I don't understand fayose at all....The need for economic leg room for ekiti is needed urgently, From my view point Oga fasoye sorry Gov faoye needs to clearly re align his publicity priorities and show case way forward plan which can help improve the lives of the people and not all these Boli, finish, pepper rodi and pomo politics...

This is not how to showcase development!! Lets see you sit down with professional planners, your project team, across your various ministries and MDA, rubbing minds on the blue print plan for development of the state... Lets see you do more brain storming activities with your various heads, Lets hear that your project is creating XYZ number of community impact based on allocated resources....

Then we can acknowledge all this razmatalization of photography... just my two kobo angry angry angry angry
Romance / Re: My Military Officer Friend Proposed To His Lawyer Girlfriend by tucker12(m): 11:30am On Oct 19, 2015
Congrats !!!
Politics / Re: Timipre Sylva's Convoy Obeying Traffic Light As He Arrives Yenagoa (Photos) by tucker12(m): 2:28pm On Sep 22, 2015
Nice publicity stunts !!! but its not for real .. angry angry angry
Education / Re: Re Unical Raping Dean A Cry For Help! by tucker12(m): 4:33pm On Sep 09, 2015
If this is true ....I believe ex-malabites should be able to rise up using appropriate medium of influence within the society and passionately find a cure on issues relating to students been raped !!! Unfortunately I did not graduate from faculty but i will share this link with close friends who did...and confirm if this man was truly randy.
Crime / Re: Two Fake Policemen Arrested In Lagos (Photo) by tucker12(m): 7:17am On Sep 09, 2015
Na wa o!!! Thank God they were caught!!
Crime / Re: Traffic Robbery Kingpin Arrested At Mile 2 Lagos (Pictured) by tucker12(m): 3:23pm On Sep 07, 2015
look at his face... ask him why? you will hear na devil!!!
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: //pictures Speak// Ilorin Version Of #madeofblack by tucker12(m): 10:50pm On Sep 06, 2015
Very impressive ....Keep it up
Agriculture / Re: Governor Shettima Inspects Farm Implements Procured By The State Govt. by tucker12(m): 12:21pm On Aug 13, 2015
A welcome development... I trust that the technical expertise ( both local and external to ensure that the machines is well maintained is in place. It's going to be our joy to see that these set of machines help redefine farming processes within the state and her LGAs. I trust the governor means well for his people and look forward to see how best they can improve lives of the farmers in the state.
Crime / Re: Woman Brutalized By Police Baby Dies In Incubator- Daily Sun by tucker12(m): 12:34pm On Jul 25, 2015
This is truly sad..
Politics / Re: US: We’ll Compel Nigeria To Accept Same-sex Marriage by tucker12(m): 6:53pm On Jul 15, 2015
The Lord rebuke the voice speaking from America!!!! Nigeria will not accept such evil as a national culture.... Nigeria's sovereign right on Gay issue has been made clear...Its a NO!! We do not accept such act/plea/or pressure. Furthermore as a sovereign nation we have will not compromise or embrace a failed culture...
I also desire that NBC will step on their actions and monitoring process in ensuring movies, TV series, and programs broadcasts which promote homosexual act is sanctioned from the airing on our air waves or better still such areas must be edited or deleted. Its time we clear our media should also stop encouraging such viewing. lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Romance / Re: Should She Tell Her Fiance About Her Sex Video by tucker12(m): 10:18am On Jun 24, 2015
I guess she should have the phone conversation recorded the next time they talk and allow this deprived pervert spill the beans on his intentions with the sex video hump they had. He needs to make his demands well known .....She should then inform the police SAAR (Because this is a criminal Case)... Trust me the list of offences to draw up plenty......They will help her the sting ops to get this guy... To also be on the safe side she needs to tell her buddy... if his supportive he will stand by her to nail this guy for good cool cool grin grin.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Military Coup In Burundi, Pierre Nkurunziza Ousted by tucker12(m): 3:53pm On May 13, 2015
Long awaited....
Politics / Re: Murray-bruce Throws Graduation Party For Son At His Beverly Hills Mansion -pics by tucker12(m): 3:52pm On May 13, 2015
Thumbs up!!! That's very proud Dads and Mums dream to host friends and family to celebrate a sons "Educational success".
Crime / Re: Photos: Crisis In Onitsha After Policeman Shoots Driver Dead by tucker12(m): 4:54pm On Apr 28, 2015
Ok Its clear this police officer energy is geared toward shooting truck driver... please kindly activate signal re-deployment to Sambisa forest is done without delay...
Politics / Re: Arrest My Husband And Nigeria Will Boil –asari-dokubo’s Wife Dares Buhari by tucker12(m): 4:50pm On Apr 28, 2015
Madam!!! Madam!!! ...Hmmm If your husband stole!!! my advise "His not above the LAW of the republic of Nigeria. Let him just return dem stolen loots while he can, or he can wait for the sledge hammer of the LAW coming for men, and women with loud mouth who pride themselves with national looting skills....By the way when the freedom fighters fans see what has been stolen by your oga, Trust me they will even join knowing they have been badly deprived in the name of freedom masquerading!!!
Romance / Re: I Slept With My Boss Recently By Mistake But Now I Am.... by tucker12(m): 8:36am On Apr 02, 2015
So you got drunk and didn't know the way to your room and he didnt know the way to his way and both of you landed in bed Chimoooo!!!!!
Politics / Re: Asari Dokubo Issues A New Threat by tucker12(m): 8:32am On Apr 02, 2015
Plzzzzzzzz the guy should go and sit down let nation builders (including those who voted for and against move forward) His era is done
Car Talk / Re: The Best Tyre For Nigerian Roads by tucker12(m): 8:16pm On Jul 30, 2013
Try dunlop south africa tyres. It was recommended where i do my wheel balancing.
NYSC / Re: Do Children Of President And Governors Go For NYSC? by tucker12(m): 11:18am On Jul 28, 2013
They do..I must say they are very quite and many a times,they maintain very low profile.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian Parliament Passes Anti-gay Bill In a 436-0 Votes by tucker12(m): 4:38am On Jun 12, 2013
Good one from Russia. cheesy

Politics / Re: Ex-Minister Regrets Sending Children Abroad For Studies by tucker12(m): 7:48pm On May 20, 2013
I dislike people like Ex- minister talking... Imagine!!! as if the kids were not living larger than life!!! I mean brandishing all kinds of luxuries cucons around Ogudu and rocking the clubs. Today the kids are well positioned and his now talking blue trash..... Pls Pls people should use cottonwood and block their ears. angry angry angry angry
Romance / Re: ''I Slept With My Brother-in-law By Mistake'' by tucker12(m): 7:48pm On May 10, 2013
Na wa ooo people just cook up stories and post..... angry angry angry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)