Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,005 members, 7,990,779 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 01:10 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / How Will The World Be Without White People (18256 Views)
Would Our World Be Better Without Premarital Sex? / How Would The World Be Without Women? / My Jamaican Friend, The World Will Be A Better Place Without White People (2) (3) (4)
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 2:39pm On May 20, 2020 |
drLammy: Before you make such ignorant statements, Google inventions by blacks. 2 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 2:42pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121: You don't know a damn thing but you are free to die an ignorant man. 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Ilamina(f): 2:43pm On May 20, 2020 |
24kmagic: |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by LuQuLuQu(m): 2:43pm On May 20, 2020 |
Yenefer: Just one uppercut from Nggs121 you vanished back to daura. Stewpid almajiri.. 3 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 2:44pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121:I SMH at your ignorant Bliss. |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Educonomist: 2:45pm On May 20, 2020 |
A World Without The Whites, Would Have Made Africans To Develop At Its Pace( Either At A Increasing Or Decreasing Rate), But Somehow We Can Be Better Of Without D White Race, Remember B4 D Exploration/slave Trade Of The White To Africa( Which I Dnt Like Bkus They Took Africa's Able Men And Mineral Resources 4 D Development Of Europe) , Some Part Of Africa Are Kinda Civilised, Talk Abt D Egyptians Culture, The Great Benin Kingdom N Ife Culture With A Define System Of Govt, Arts, The Emirate System In The North And Other Africa Countries With Good Political N Economic Activity, Etc. However, Early Civilisation Started With The Ancient Egypt( River Nile)i And Mesopotamia( River Valley) But, The Whites Have Also Made An Impart In Modern Civilisation And Development Of The World.... PS; The Blacks Need The Whites, Vice Versa, But If There Is A World Without D Whites, I Dnt Think Education, Technology, Health, Electricity Etc Would Have Developed At A Faster Rate By These Current Blacks. 8 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by drLammy(m): 2:47pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: You are the ignorant one here cuz you still don't get it.. I don't need to check shii up cuz all those things you listed was only made possible living in a white man's world A "WISE" black man living in a white man's world shud start to think critically Name a black man on an African soil and his Discovery 5 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 2:52pm On May 20, 2020 |
drLammy: Not all black people are on the African soil but there are many black inventors outside of the continent. Please do yourself a favor and Google this information so you won't continue living in the dark. 3 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nggs121: 2:53pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: Stop stouting fvcking black panther lies and come with facts then we can talk A woman like you should use your brain 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by drLammy(m): 2:54pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: It's now confirmed you are too slow and dull.. Don't quote me anymore! 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 2:56pm On May 20, 2020 |
drLammy:There you go being ignorant again. A lot of these inventors were by black American slaves who couldn't read or write but were very intelligent, so how did living in the whites land benifit them? 3 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:00pm On May 20, 2020 |
drLammy: Are you so ignorant that you didn't know that millions of Africans were taken from the continent? 3 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nobody: 3:04pm On May 20, 2020 |
OP the question should be How will the world be like without black people 11 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:06pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121:I have brought these facts to many of ignorant people like yourself on this forum many times and I won't do it again. It's time you put in the work and seek knowledge for yourself. Once again you can start by googling inventions by black people. Do yourself a great service and learn something. Do they even teach history in Nigeria other than European history of course? 4 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by MedicH: 3:09pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: This is the most silly and stupid statement i ever heard today. So one needs Google to know the things invented by blacks? Who owns Google? 9 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nggs121: 3:13pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: Oh YOU know history more than I do? Let me set you straight. You have shown no knowledge at all since we stated this conversation. All you have been saying is some crackpot nonsense. Everybody knows Columbus, Edison, newton and co Tell me one notable moor you know. They couldn't even preserve their memories talkless of inventing Yenyenyen. You know nothing miss 8 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:14pm On May 20, 2020 |
MedicH: I said Google because it's obvious that you don't like to read a book. |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:16pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121: You don't even know the truth about Columbus or Edison. I said the Moors taught the ignorant Caucasians how to wash their funky asses which they didn't believe in hygein before they were taught it. Their hair and bodies was infested with liice because of their nasty filth. They aren't the God's that you have been taught to worship. Your ancestors were smelting iron while whites were still living in caves. 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nobody: 3:21pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia:you no dey use eye see thread where them dey talk about whites you must be there to vent your hate If you hate them this much as you show on nairaland why not come back to Africa? Why are you still in their land? 11 Likes 2 Shares |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nobody: 3:28pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia:nobody worships them. They just say the bitter truth as it is but you let extreme hate blind you from the truth 4 Likes 1 Share |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nggs121: 3:28pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: I don't worship them lady. But I do hate people who say the sheet you say Don't hate love 2 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:31pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121: Since when is telling the truth considered hatred? 2 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nggs121: 3:34pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: If what you say is the truth, I choose to live in lies 1 Like 1 Share |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:36pm On May 20, 2020 |
Descortes:You live in Nigeria I live amougst them, who would know them better? There are so many Africans who worship them from afar until they finally live with them and their eyes are opened to the truth. Enjoy your ignorant Bliss while you can. 4 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 3:40pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121:I know you do because to you ignorance is bliss. I feel sorry for you. 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nggs121: 3:47pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: I feel more sorry for YOU I'm sure you are part of the 5g cabal 2 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 4:31pm On May 20, 2020 |
Descortes:This is my land, this is not the whites land. They belong in Europe. 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 4:33pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121:Now you're acting Stu.pid. 2 Likes |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by Nggs121: 4:39pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia: I'm sorry but your opinion means very little to me Except maybe you're talking facts 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 4:44pm On May 20, 2020 |
Educonomist: OMG Science, Math, and Astronomy were started on the African continent. Whites came from far away to learn from the Africans. Your ancestors were smelting iron while the whites were still living in caves. I hate that Africans have such inferiority issues when it comes to the whites. You are much greater than them. As for the health issues goes, do you know that during the American Civil war in 1860's (also known as the war between the states) The slaves who were fighting with the Northern whites against the Southern whites were fighting strongly while the whites were dropping dead from diseases. The Africans had the knowledge and wisdom of health the whites did not. The Africans had to show them how to defeat the diseases in order to help fight the Southerners. They would cut the arm of an infected person and themselves and infect themselves with the virus. They would catch the virus but healed in a couple of days and were immune to the virus from then on. They taught this to the whites and they have been doing it to combat diseases ever since. 1 Like |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by meobizy(f): 5:03pm On May 20, 2020 |
khia:Your mama is still fat. |
Re: How Will The World Be Without White People by khia: 5:04pm On May 20, 2020 |
Nggs121:Ok, I get it. You want me to lie about history and I will not so we are done conversing. 3 Likes |
(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)
My Pastor's Wife. / Why Do Good Girls Always Fall In Love With Bad Guys? / What Is Your Issue With Sa/ Zimbabwean Women Who Are Not Naija?
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 64 |