Stats: 3,325,265 members, 8,421,058 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:46 PM

0hsisi's Posts

Nairaland Forum0hsisi's Profile0hsisi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 46 pages)

CrimeRe: Ghana-based Nigerian Named In Fraud Ring by 0hsisi: 12:21pm On Jun 30, 2010
na today?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Appoints Former Governor Diepreye Alamieyeseigha To Fg Committee by 0hsisi: 12:55am On Jun 30, 2010
wonders shall never end
If this is true then he doesn't deserve that office.
If it's true may he not last long there
May he be disgraced out of office in no time if that is true
Iseeeeeeeee
PoliticsRe: Ppa Reads Riot Act To Abia Gov by 0hsisi: 12:51am On Jun 30, 2010
Story
story
story!
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 12:41am On Jun 30, 2010
tpiah:
adiye funfun, as they say
you are happy someone is at least a couple of decades to your age
agadi n'agwu ofe grin
I have posted a pix of me several times here
post yours let's see if the  sagged tribal marks on your cheeks won't set this place on faya
Instead of you and your people to carry wine and beg one man to take you off their hands,you're here running around and sucking blood grin
time waits for no woman o
make hay while the Nsukka sun shines dearie
PoliticsRe: Fashola Donates Crèche To Church To Mark His Birthday. by 0hsisi: 12:38am On Jun 30, 2010
I see you're still inhaling that thing
even into June 2010
pele
RomanceRe: An Open Warnin To My Proud Roomie Who Treats Her BF Like Poo-I'll Take Your Man by 0hsisi: 12:18am On Jun 30, 2010
The poster does have a lot of time on her hands.
A college student that has time for all this drama ,only God knows what her grades are like.
Poor parents,paying for a child in college not knowing that she's turning pro in the department of hookery.
Lord have mercy
This is the reason I think some courses of study in college ought to be eliminated
What serious student studying for a marketable profession will spend time sniffing at her roommate's red,blue and white undergarments ?
Is she studying archery or ludo-playing?
What a shame cry
PoliticsRe: Fashola Donates Crèche To Church To Mark His Birthday. by 0hsisi: 12:12am On Jun 30, 2010
who says Fashola is a Muslim?
The man attends revivals,crusades and answers Halleluia when people shout Praise the Lord.
He is no Muslim abeg
He is 75% Christian.
I hear his siblings are Christians
His wife is a Christian
It's only a matter of time.
I bet you he reads his Bible daily and kneels to pray at night
PoliticsRe: Is There Any Yoruba Organization In Usa? by 0hsisi: 5:22pm On Jun 28, 2010
Aloy+Emeka:
You want Ezeuche to kill somebody?. Ezeuche will not hesitate to assassinate any man who goes near Flagators.
I had no clue that gators has been spoken for.
Ezeuche biko forgive me
PoliticsRe: Is There Any Yoruba Organization In Usa? by 0hsisi: 4:12am On Jun 28, 2010
FL Gators:
Oh ok.  LOL Yoruba e, o le die sha

Yeah, mi o feran bi won she construct website won ye. Not very inviting. Se o n lo si eyi ti won ni ni odun yii?? Ni Baton Rouge, L.A

@Ohsisi
I already told you to give me your youngest bro. I'll pay the groom price
Behold,I give you aloy.emeka if you can fight and kill off your rival tpia
or do you prefer ogidiboy?
PoliticsRe: Is There Any Yoruba Organization In Usa? by 0hsisi: 4:07am On Jun 28, 2010
Fl gators just marry an Igbo man and you'll belong to an Igbo organization and learn your new culture
Nairaland GeneralRe: Beware! Female Condoms With Teeth Are Out There! by 0hsisi: 7:07am On Jun 21, 2010
Idowuogbo:
omo lwkmd ,d woman no complete d invention jare
if na me d teeth go dey do castration 2 infact

cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin
Gbam!
If na me the teeth will harden to metal with each second and dig deeper and deeper into the "okoloto"
No be ordinary doctor fit remove am,he needs a trained surgeon in a teaching hospital
If he survives it,anytime he sees a woman, he will pick race
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 2:35pm On Jun 17, 2010
For the ladies who insist on bleaching their skin
please remember that you have other body parts besides your face
make sure to buy enough bleach to cover your entire body.
And if you're already doing so don't forget your ears,knuckles and feet.

We don't want to see your face,a Mary K 400 color code while your cleavage is a 608
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 4:24am On Jun 17, 2010
Pweety4me:
[color=#550077]^R u Male or female?. . .ages above 30?.  . .40? . . .50 and above? [/color] grin lipsrsealed
Female
Old enough to be FL gator and Chidiogo's mom
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 4:22am On Jun 17, 2010
Concerning the  heavy duty body shapers like body magic
If your friends hug you and they feel like they just hugged an Iroko tree,have you really achieved anything?
The commercials say you loose 2 to 3 dress sizes,but they forgot to tell you,it also turns you into an alligator
Your secret is not safe
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 4:19am On Jun 17, 2010
You girls,I've been around a while
I have seen it all
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 4:18am On Jun 17, 2010
If you're wearing a girdle and people can see the demarcation on your thighs where the girdle ends, you might as well wear the thing over your outfit.
There's no point hiding it underneath when there are neon signs pointing to it's exact locations.
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 4:10am On Jun 17, 2010
If you're on your period and wearing a pad please please,I beg you in the name of the Lord, who created you and me ,do not wear polyester pants, people can see the lump at your back when they're walking behind you.
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:59am On Jun 17, 2010
For the guys please make sure those jeans  pants and capris you buy from Okirika are not for females.
When in doubt please follow this rule of thumb

1.does it have flowers at the pockets or sides?
2.are their some shiny areas or sequins any where on it
3.Do you see any purple or pink anywhere around it?
4.Do the sizes say 12,14,16 and not 32,34,36 for male waist sizes?
5.Does the fastener consist of hooks and buttons(as some female pants do)
6.Is the waist elastic (like some female pants)

I am sick of Nigerian males wearing female clothing
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:52am On Jun 17, 2010
When in doubt ladies please buy a bigger size of blouse
There's no need telling people you wear an 8 when you know deep within that is a lie from the pit of hell.

What's the point wearing an 8 when you need safety pins to hold the bursting buttons and keep your boobs from escaping when they can breathe easier in a 10 or even 12?
Onlookers already know your size,you might as well tell yourself the truth
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:46am On Jun 17, 2010
Natural and neutral lip color or close to it is the way to go.
Those hot red ones especially on a dark skin tone makes you look like you just drank a pint of blood and forgot to wipe your lips with a napkin

By all means look in the mirror and flash your teeth after applying lipstick
Those lipstick marks on teeth makes the person look like a retired hooker from Miami Florida
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:41am On Jun 17, 2010
If you have white and blue eye make up handed down from your mother and granny as a family inheritance,reject them.
They look like dulux paint
You look like adanma masquerade in Nkanu local government area of Enugu state
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:38am On Jun 17, 2010
Don't shave off your eyebrows and draw them in with markers  either on the original spots or 30 degrees higher
You look ridiculous
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:31am On Jun 17, 2010
If you know your thighs look like tubers of new yams at Ahiajoku festival please keep away from minis
We know it's hot but spare onlookers that ugly sight.

If you don't know your bra size,please go get measured.
The spill overs and muffin tops look nauseating to fellow females especially if they have stretch marks that look like Ogbomosho tribal markings

If you are bigger than a size 10, throw away your thongs and by all means don't wear them underneath low rise jeans
No one wants to see those triangular dirty rags rising up when you sit in front of them or bend down to pick stuff,besides
the older women may place some powerful curses on you.
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:26am On Jun 17, 2010
If you are pear shaped ,please don't wear straight skirts
Let them flare out a bit at the bottom so you don't look ridiculous
FashionRe: Dos And Don'ts Of Summer Fashion by 0hsisi: 3:25am On Jun 17, 2010
By all means ladies do not tuck your shirt in or wear tight hugging outfits if your gut protrudes like Ini edo's
It's very unflattering
FamilyRe: Why Do Husbands Beat Their Wives? by 0hsisi: 10:54pm On Jun 04, 2010
Missy B:
This act can never be justified. On no account should You raise Your hands against anatha person.  A real man takes the fight under the sheet.
Abuse of all kinds musn't be tolerated, Ladies.
It's impossible that there were no signs before they settled down.
One party must have thought it didn't matter or things would change.

Women need enlightenment on this issue . . . .Esp. African Women. cool
Gbam!
That is the lie a woman tells herself
He will change when we marry,he will change if I don't provoke him
He will change when I born him male pikin
ashi ashi
The leopard never changes it's spots
If the woman likes let her born 4 sets of quadruplets
all males
a wicked man without self control is a wicked man without self control.
It will even get worse
The sound of the children making noise is enough to land her 3 hot slaps all in a row.
FamilyRe: Why Do Husbands Beat Their Wives? by 0hsisi: 10:10pm On Jun 04, 2010
cold:
This issue has been discussed at length here on several occasions.It's the same as a guy beating up his g/frnd,it is wrong on so many levels but then again there are occassions when a guy/man is justified in his actions.

Pls note,i am not advocating violence,far be it from me,i just tend to look at the bigger picture most times.
@ the poster,I forgot to advice you to listen to the utterances too.
The above is a potential abuser.Choose wisely.
PoliticsRe: Awolowo Had No Equal by 0hsisi: 10:05pm On Jun 04, 2010
The man is dead and long buried,Why don't we focus on the living leaders?
Why must people continually shove these dead people in our faces?
He achieved nothing in my opinion
No Nigerian leader dead or alive has achieved a thing yet
If there was constant running water ,progress or even common  electricity in western Nigeria courtesy of Awolowo,I'll give it to him.
There is poverty everywhere in Nigeria
In his hometown,beggars,almajiris and paupers abound like every other place in Nigeria
The average person from Ikenne is dying of starvation like the average person in Nigeria
Please people should talk of the living and what they can do not the dead who did nothing but use their sticky fingers to line their pockets like every other criminal politician in Nigeria.
How did the Awo family get stocks all over the big companies in Nigeria if not by thievery?
Let us hear something.
Like I said let us face our living thieves not the dead ones.
FamilyRe: Why Do Husbands Beat Their Wives? by 0hsisi: 9:51pm On Jun 04, 2010
People can't hide their true colors that long.
While courting if your man backs you in a corner yelling in your face,makes a fist about to punch ,intimidates you to the point that you have absolutely no voice, it's his way or no way.
He is a potential abuser
If he ever pushes you or punches or slaps you while dating,please run far far away.
he can apologize from here to eternity, don't believe a word,he'll do it again and again.
He's already shown you a sample of things to come.
CrimeRe: Mother Whose Daughter Died After Two Strokes Of Cane by 0hsisi: 1:52am On Jun 03, 2010
poverty is indeed a terrible thing.
But why are they still having more children?
RomanceRe: Ladies: Can You Foot The Bill On A First Date? by 0hsisi: 3:12am On Jun 02, 2010
absolutely not !
Not even on the 50th date.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 46 pages)