Stats: 3,330,576 members, 8,446,101 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 06:42 AM

Abohboy's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbohboy's ProfileAbohboy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 126 pages)

PoliticsRe: There Are Igbos In Bayelsa! by Abohboy: 12:19pm On Sep 07, 2021
gidgiddy:
Stop saying that the name Biafra was given by Portuguese sailors. The name Biafra was chosen by representatives of the 20 provinces that made up the old Eastern Region, in Enugu, in May 1967. Indigenous people chose the name

But no indigenous person was with Lugard or his girlfriend Flora Shaw, when they came up with the name "Nigeria", then came down to West Africa to rain bullets and bombs on the indigenes so as to impose that name on them.

As for those who want Biafra and those who do not, thats what referendum is for.
He's not wrong Biafra was the Portugese name for a town and port in Cameroon where the Bamun, Ekoi, Ejagham etc. Lived why they chose Biafra I have no idea but Biafra isn't an indigenous name or idea
PoliticsRe: There Are Igbos In Bayelsa! by Abohboy: 12:18pm On Sep 07, 2021
Ariani:
Ijaws are mainly Ghanaians who came to Niger Delta with the Portuguese.
They were porters.
They migrated from the coast of Ashanti to the coasts of Gabon transporting the whites and settling along the coasts.
That's the hidden history of Ijaws.
That can't be true simply for the fact that there would be Ijaw population in Ghana but there isn't there's no such thing as an ethnic group leaving their homeland to help transport slaves and in any case the Portugese only initially mentioned meeting the Itsekiri and the Urhobo, contact with the Ijaws came much later.
PoliticsRe: There Are Igbos In Bayelsa! by Abohboy: 12:14pm On Sep 07, 2021
Miracle2020:
those minorities has already told you to leave them alone. The same way thaiwan told China.
You cannot force them to be igbos. The minorities has seen what is in your mind, you want to claim them because of the little oil you see in their backyard.
#ipobarethieves.
Igbos aren't trying to claim any minority groups only trying to claim other Igbo groups and frankly it is in the best interest of the izon, Isoko, Urhobo and any other Niger Deltan group to unite with the Igbo at least politically because this gives them a larger and better stance on decision making and on development. My overall view is for the whole south to unite but for that to happen we must start with the Igbos and their splinter groups.
PoliticsRe: There Are Igbos In Bayelsa! by Abohboy: 12:12pm On Sep 07, 2021
Ariani:
I Know of Biseni.
They are like Igbide who has now been Isokonized.

Biseni people are originally of same stock as Ogba, Ndoni and Ogbaru and Ukwuani people.
They were proto Igboid people.
But the town got overrun by Ijaws from Ghana who overwhelmed the natives in population.
So today Biseni has been completely ijawnizec with few traces of original Igboid here and there.

We can't salvage Biseni anymore just like Igbide. We have to accept that they're now Fully Ijaws.
Ijaw from Ghanahuh?
PoliticsRe: There Are Igbos In Bayelsa! by Abohboy: 12:11pm On Sep 07, 2021
SlayerForever:
In one Kalabari discussion someone mentioned that Brass speak Igbo and Nembe is more or less Kalabari.

Brass and Igbo : please who can elucidate?
Igbo were the main traders along the lower Niger and Brass was a major point of trade between British and Africans so the Igbo went down south and set up base in that area. It was even written by the Lander Brothers if i'm not mistaken that Brass was in servitude to Obi Ossai and he had to kneel down on his head in order to speak to Obi Ossai added to that not sure if this news is verified but a lot of the metal used in Brass like swords, religious items, guns etc. Were allegedly made in Awka so there's definitely a strong link but the indigenous people are defo the Nembe other the last 400-500 years Igbo have begun entering the area and their influence is now being seen.
PoliticsRe: See Top 20 Richest States In Nigeria And Their GDP 2021 by Abohboy: 8:57am On Sep 07, 2021
winningwinner:
There are states in Nigeria that are blessed with huge land mass, others are blessed with bloated population, while many more are blessed with human industry. As a result, states in Nigeria are created according to the fact above and revenue allocations are shared to these states according to the same facts above. But in reality, among all these blessed states, which one is the richest state in Nigeria today?

Let us take a look at the list of all the top most wealthy states in Nigeria as of this year, 2021.

Do not forget that Nigeria has a number of well developed states in the country, but in this article we have listed down Nigeria’s richest states with respect to their GDP.

In Nigeria today, Lagos State is currently the richest Nigerian State, the state has been leading as the wealthiest state in Nigeria for years now.

In a list format, out of all the 36 states and capitals in Nigeria, these are the top richest Nigerian states this year.

With a population of over 200 million citizens in Nigeria, the country is one of the most populated and also among the largest countries in Africa.

With that being said, below is the list of the top 20 Nigeria’s Richest States with respect to their current GDP in U.S Dollars.

Richest States In Nigeria:

1. Lagos – GDP: $33 billion
2. Rivers – GDP: $21.15 billion
3. Delta – GDP: $16.75 billion
4. Oyo – GDP: $16.12 billion
5. Imo – GDP: 14.77 billion
6. Kano – GDP: $12.39 billion
7. Edo – GDP: $11.89 billion
8. Akwa Ibom – GDP: $11.09 billion
9. Ogun – GDP: $11 billion
10. Kaduna – GDP: $10.33 billion
11. Cross River – GDP: $9.29 billion
12. Abia – GDP: $8.68 billion
13. Ondo – GDP: $8.41 billion
14. Osun – GDP: $7.28 billio
15. Benue – GDP: $6.86 billion
16. Anambra – GDP: $6.76 billion
17. Katsina – GDP: $6.08 billion
18. Niger – GDP: $6 billion
19. Borno – GDP: $5.18
20. Plateau – GDP $5.20 billion

These are the top twenty Nigeria’s wealthiest states in the African country.
The GDP Of Lagos is 136 billion dollars actually and I expected Anambra to be in the place of Imo tbh
PoliticsRe: Higher Institutions Only In Kaduna State by Abohboy: 6:52am On Sep 07, 2021
Mikecold:
The west built UAE the Arabs brought the money

Their national carrier did they also build it, west built it for them they brought the money
If the west built it then why is theirs better then the ones in the west? You can't build something for someone and then be unable to build the same for yourself?
PoliticsRe: Higher Institutions Only In Kaduna State by Abohboy: 6:19am On Sep 07, 2021
Mikecold:
UAE is a fake Muslim nation

Its not even called Islamic republic sef, just a place the west designed for vacation, real Muslim nations trademark is terror as prescribed in hadith

Sahih Bukhari (52:220) - Allah's Apostle said... 'I have been made victorious with terror'

Does the Dubai below look Islamic to you?
Does Saudi Arabia have Muslim in it's name? Do Qatar or Kuwait have muslim in their names? No and UAE does have laws that Western tourists complain about just go and tiktok or Youtube and you'll find what i'm talking about and it wasn't built by the west it was built by the people of the UAE the west is just the origin of a lot of the tourists and expats
PoliticsRe: Higher Institutions Only In Kaduna State by Abohboy: 5:52am On Sep 07, 2021
heniford2:
Yet there jamb cut off mark no reach 100 i spit out North and muslim is cursed embarassed undecided angry
Muslims aren't cursed fanatical Muslims or Extremist Muslims are go to the UAE and see what they have and they're still Muslims if only we had Muslims like they do there.
PoliticsRe: There Are Igbos In Bayelsa! by Abohboy: 5:46am On Sep 07, 2021
SlayerForever:
Abohboy this three communities are more or less your people though cut into Bayelsa. What can you contribute to this great struggle?
That's no surprise my people were said to have had links and established traders all the from the confluence down to the ocean so i'm not surprised that we have links with those in Bayelsa State this is good news if we can continue uniting all the Igbo speaking groups it will give us more power in politics and election and hopefully one day we can include a clause in the constitution for democratic secession through a referendum but for now let's focus on Igbo Unity then Southern Unity ( With those who are willling )
PoliticsRe: Ethnic Groups In Africa That Share The Same Genetic Haplogroup With The Yorubas by Abohboy: 4:45pm On Sep 06, 2021
sunboy:
Are you relating to the old Dahomey kingdom ? Or the current core base of the Dahomey people?

The Dahomey people are not friends with the Yoruba, they have long history of war.

Get your facts right sir.
The Dahomey people are partly Yoruba and others are Ewe and for at least 200 years we ruled over them
PoliticsRe: Ethnic Groups In Africa That Share The Same Genetic Haplogroup With The Yorubas by Abohboy: 4:42pm On Sep 06, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
Which facts, that yoruba owns Senegal? grin
Where did it say Yoruba own Senegal? It said that the following ethnic groups on that table share a common ancestor for the most part, where do you get these tribalistic views where anything that mentions another ethnic group must now be bad or negative. Please seek help
PoliticsRe: Ethnic Groups In Africa That Share The Same Genetic Haplogroup With The Yorubas by Abohboy: 4:41pm On Sep 06, 2021
bobowaja:
Bamileke sounds Yoruba. They even have same attire with us. Things deh this life sha.
They're kind of a mix of Bantu, Yoruba and Igbo

Their attire is Yoruba
Their known for business and industry like the Igbo
Their music is like Yoruba and Igbo
Their language is a grassfield anguage which is very similar to Bantu languages
PoliticsRe: Ethnic Groups In Africa That Share The Same Genetic Haplogroup With The Yorubas by Abohboy: 4:39pm On Sep 06, 2021
loveth360:
Attach by force.
Attache by science actually
PoliticsRe: Ethnic Groups In Africa That Share The Same Genetic Haplogroup With The Yorubas by Abohboy: 4:35pm On Sep 06, 2021
Kaduna1stson:
Awon land grabbers grin

Apart from Dahomey, there's no other place related to yoruba. What about our people fulani that are indegenous to the south west, please add them to the list.
He just showed you genetic data and you come and spew your unbased and frankly stupid views if you have nothing sensful to say please just be quiet.
PoliticsRe: Mandela's Message To Nigeria....2007 by Abohboy: 4:19pm On Sep 06, 2021
BKayy:
Nigeria is the symbol of oppression on the black race.
It is the legacy of white supremacy, perpetual colonialism and enslavement of the black race.
Any black man in the geographical space called Nigger area a.k.a Nigeria that thinks of himself free, have no business supporting the contraption.
Freedom for Biafra
Freedom for Alaigbo
Freedom for Ibibio Nation
Freedom for Ekoi
Freedom for Efik
Freedom for Oduduwa
Freedom for even Afonjas suckling Fulani ***....
Freedom for all
Nigeria has been giving the perfect position to uplift the Black race and African people forget your ethnic stupidity under a federalist state you can have whatever border you want but we will still be one country, we will have

Western ( Yoruba )
Mid Western ( Edo/Bini)
Eastern ( Igbo, Anioma, Ubani etc. )
South Eastern ( Ijaw, Urhobo, Isoko, Ibibio)
West Central ( Borgu, Nupe )
Central ( Igala )
East Central ( Jukun )
Northern ( Hausa, Kanuri, Fulani )

Obviously there will be other minorities but we cannot lie the system I have proposed there is likely the best for Nigeria to survive then the only other topic would be resource division and we are straight onto development hopefully without problem.
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 4:14pm On Sep 06, 2021
theTranscriber:
shma2020
Nigerian pidgin has actually left the pidgin status
it's a mixture of french, English, Portuguese, Spanish and about 100 Nigerian languages
I'll call it a Creole
this is John 3 :16 in pidgin

Bikos God luv di pipol wey dey dis wold wel-wel, E kon send di onli pikin wey E get to us, so dat enibodi wey biliv am, nor go die, bot e go get life wey nor dey end.

there's no way a non Nigerian will understand this well
A non Nigerian could understand this to a degree it's when words like Palava, Wahala, Yawa ( All meaning problems or troubles ) come into play that a foreigner would become confused
Christianity EtcRe: Èṣù - The Yoruba Trixter God - Spirit (dual Forces) by Abohboy: 3:54pm On Sep 06, 2021
PAGAN9JA:
Èṣù - The Yoruba Trixter Spirit (Dual Forces) ,i.e., Èṣù is one that may use wicked means if necessary for a good cause.

Èṣù is an Òrìṣà/Irúnmọlẹ̀ in the Isese traditional religion of the Yoruba people. Èṣù is a prominent primordial Divinity (a delegated Irúnmọlẹ̀ sent by the Olódùmarè) who descended from Ìkọ̀lé Ọ̀run, and the Chief Enforcer of natural and divine laws - he is the Deity in charge of law enforcement and orderliness.

Èṣù is a personification of Mischief; he is the one who teaches that there are always two sides or more to every issue. He balanced and created directions. Èṣù is necessary to an ordered life. According to Oluwo Aderemi Ifaoleepin Aderemi from Oyo Alaafin, to the criminally minded who celebrate wickedness, injustice, and immorality and unrighteous people, Èṣù Láàlù is evil and devilish, whilst Láaróyè Ajọ́ńgọ́lọ̀ Ọkùnrin Òde is an awesome and persuasive Divinity to pious and morally upright people who place a premium on justice, morality, and good character.

Èṣù is the messenger not only to the Creator Lord Olódùmarè, but also to the other Irúnmọlẹ̀s/Òrìṣàs. He is also the intermediary between Ajoguns (malevolent Spirits) to the Irúnmọlẹ̀s/Òrìṣàs (benevolent Spirits) and the ẹ̀dá èèyàn (human beings); he is the one who distributes, and also supervises the distribution of sacrifices (ẹbọ) to the Ajoguns.

Ase Èṣù
Esu isn't a malevolent force he is simply a messenger and the manager of the crossroads of life when you have two difficult decisions to make, people consider him evil because they take the wrong route within the crossroads and end up impoverished or hurt when in fact they weren't listening to the advice from Esu

Also I thought humans were called Eniyan ( Sorry for not adding accent marks ) and not eda eeyan as you said above
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 3:45pm On Sep 06, 2021
Stevoh18:
Hahaa says a Nigerian �
Nigeria has ten times [/b]more[b] problems than any problem [/b]then[b] Kenya has...
Fixed it for you.

Before you worry about which country has more problems maybe you should focus on the problems with your vocabulary and grammar.
PoliticsRe: Christian Nations Need To Stop Their Jihad by Abohboy: 9:33am On Sep 06, 2021
oyatz:
Democracy is about the PEOPLE.

Britain pride itself with her 800 year old democracy yet the British citizens never votes to elect either the Queen or the Prime Minister.

The levels of Peoples participation in the governance and emergence of political leaders varies from Countries to Countries.

The United Kingdom, Spain, Belgium, Greece and Denmark are European countries that still practice Monarchial system with democracy.

Democracy predated Christianity by centuries and Christianity has nothing to do with how people rule themselves so how is Democracy a Christian concept?
They do elect the prime minister not sure what you're talking about and the queen has no physical power or influence on politics
PoliticsRe: Christian Nations Need To Stop Their Jihad by Abohboy: 11:55am On Sep 04, 2021
oyatz:
Islam has been associated with violence from it's inception and the cause is the environment where it originated.

You can't divorce a man from his background.

Prophet Muhammed was born, grew-up and lived in the 7th century Arabian societies in the Al-Hijaz.

Life in that Region in the 7th century was harsh with few resources to sustain large population so people bounded to their kinds for protection, survival and struggle against competitors. Violence was not only permissible but very necessary in this environment.

The problem with the Religion is the failure of Islamic Fundamentalists to modernize and realize that certain seemly religious acts or decrees in the Qur'an and the Haddiths were inspired to solve the problems at the time but not a permanent solutions for all generations.
Mohammed was a christian as well you're aware of that right? And times in Israel when Jesus came and in Egypt when Moses was there were ten times worse then what happened in the 7th century so stop with your foolish ramblings the fact that this belief has stretched so deeply into the minds of people is scary i'm not amuslim personally but I have many family members who are and I can say with confidence that a lot of them are more calm and peaceful then most christians that i've met you know why? Because religion has nothing to do with attitude and violence it is simply the belief of that singular person.
PoliticsRe: A German's View On Islam by Abohboy: 6:22pm On Sep 03, 2021
juri:
Let me get your view right. So you are saying if say Abubakar Shakau ( of Bokoharam) comes out and say something like ' The Nigerian Economy is suffering from inflation, even the value of the Naira to the dollar is now at an all time low of 450 to a dollar'.

Your respond would be something like " Coming from someone who has helped destabilise some segments of the country through war and without degree in economics, this statement is not correct".

Would the above response be ideal?. Is it not more prudent to for example produce say official exchange rate of the CBN for example that shows that Naira to Dollar is 1: 100. Or evidence of even say something like a black market exchange done that showed it is 1:120.

The focus here is on the facts presented and not necessarily the person presenting them because they are themselves in my view, verifiable facts. In my opinion, the Message and Not the Messenger should be the focus of discussion on the topic. Thanks.
How is that analogy even close to my point? There's a white supremacy group that despises a people group that being muslims so they would obviously make fake news in order to get more people to hate people who practise Islam

Shekau on the otherhand only hates the system imposed on Nigerians so he wouldn't spread fake news unless to destabilize the government or the army.

So your point is stupid and makes no sense
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 3:16pm On Sep 03, 2021
Shma:
You're slow my nigga. When I say "all grand projects" I mean the projects that currently defines Egypt as the construction goat. I never said Cairo or Alexandria are not building anything!.
The question you should be asking yourself is, will those project match those in Shanghai, Dubai, Nairobi etc? The answer is definitely no.

Another question? Will those buildings be affordable to slum dwellers? The answer is no.

But when we consider those cities - the likes of Eko, konza, and all the Egyptian upcoming cities combined, then no country will stand Egypt.

Zombie.
What makes Nairobi so special Egypt has plenty of projects ongoing in exisitng cities that are much better then anything found in Nairobi the data published in that dynamic city thing doesn't make any sense
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 3:15pm On Sep 03, 2021
rvp20182:
They are affordable housing costing 10K usd for 1 bedroom, 20Kusd for 2 bedroom and 30kusd for 3 bedroom - complete with gov backed mortagage - so even Okada rider will afford.

Go to this website to learn more - about 500,000 units that will be delivered soon - with 321,896 already registered to purchase them.
https://bomayangu.go.ke/
10k dollars for 1 bedroom is affordable? And i'm talking about the picture of that what 30flr plus building complex and you're here talking about 500 000 units focus on the point and answer it, the picture you posted is it affordable?
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 2:34pm On Sep 03, 2021
Shma2020:
I'm not sure if you understand the ground for my argument or you're just talking for talking sake. I said Egypt is the epitome of construction in africa, didn't I?

Why should dynamic be nonsense and why should it be baseless grin? Because Nairobi Is featured? Mr!

All mega projects in Egypts are happening in their new cities and not the existing cities, and maybe that is the reason they never featured it on the list of most dynamic cities.

Zombie.
Vankelvin just showed you projects in Old Cairo and Old Alexandria and you still have the ignorance to say all infrastructure is in new citieshuh
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 2:02pm On Sep 03, 2021
Shma2020:
Compared to other towers of such status, they are affordable.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s_j1Uc83lww

And I never said anything about government sponsorship.
You're comparing Egypt's government building high standard social housing for slum dwellers to a private company allegedly building affordable housing with no proof or evidence? Bro just leave this matter Kenya and Egypt aren't comparable and the whole dynamic city nonsense is bs
PoliticsRe: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Abohboy: 12:45pm On Sep 03, 2021
Shma2020:
These are also part of affordable homes.
You know for a fact those aren't affordable homes we've seen the kind of houses they build to convert slums and they don't look that good so don't try to lie to us and it isn't even a government venture
PoliticsRe: A German's View On Islam by Abohboy: 11:11am On Sep 03, 2021
juri:
Assuming all you have said is true, does that negate the facts stated in the write up?. Would you say there are no truth in what was said, whether attributed to the wrong person or stated by a parrot.
The fact that they had to attribute it to someone different and the fact that it's source is a white supremacist group I would almost indefinitely say what was written there is wrong without a second thought
PoliticsRe: A German's View On Islam by Abohboy: 10:35am On Sep 03, 2021
respect80:
Let he who has ears, let him hear.
If the so called peaceful ones refuse to speak up, then we should all know that the end of world peace has begun...
The peaceful ones speak up all the time wdym and in Germany they did support the Nazis it's a lie to say that onlya few did.
PoliticsRe: A German's View On Islam by Abohboy: 10:33am On Sep 03, 2021
misterme:
*A German's View on Islam*

Very interesting and worth reading because this is by far the best explanation of the Muslim terrorist situation I have ever read.
His references to past history are accurate and clear. The author of this email is Dr. Emanuel Tanya, a well-known and well-respected psychiatrist, -- a man whose family was German aristocracy prior to World War II, and owned a number of large industries and estates. When asked how many German people were true Nazis, the answer he gave can guide and shape our attitude toward the present day Islamic fanaticism. He said,
"Very few people were true Nazis, but many enjoyed the return of German pride the Nazis brought to the German nation, and many more were too busy to care. I was one of those who just thought the Nazis were a bunch of fools. So, the majority just sat back and let it all happen. Then, before we knew it, the Nazis were in control of the nation, they owned us, and we had lost control. Suddenly they plunged the country into a devastating and costly world war, and by the end of the war we had woken up to a new reality - our world of comfort, peace and freedom had come to an end. My family lost everything. I ended up in a concentration camp and the Allies destroyed my factories.
"I see the same situation playing out today with respect to the attitude of the majority towards the the current Islamist movement. We are told again and again by 'experts' and 'talking heads' that Islam is the religion of peace and that the vast majority of Muslims just want to live in peace. This unqualified assertion may be true, but the fact is that it is entirely irrelevant! It is meaningless fluff, meant to make us feel better, and meant to somehow diminish the specter of fanatics rampaging across the globe in the name of Islam. The fact is that the fanatics rule Islam at this moment in history. It is the fanatics who march. It is the fanatics who are waging any one of the 50 shooting wars currently going on worldwide. It is the fanatics who systematically slaughter Christian or tribal groups in Africa and are gradually taking over the entire continent in an Islamic wave. It is the fanatics who bomb, behead, murder, and carry out the so called honour killing. It is the fanatics who take over mosque after mosque. It is the fanatics who zealously spread the stoning and hanging of rape victims and homosexuals. It is the fanatics who teach their young to kill and to become suicide bombers. The hard and quantifiable fact is that the peaceful majority, the 'silent majority,' has been cowed and made extraneous and irrelevant."

"Communist Russia was comprised of Russians who just wanted to live in peace, yet the Russian Communists were responsible for the murder of about 20 million people. The peaceful majority were irrelevant.
China's huge population was peaceful as well, but Chinese Communists managed to kill a staggering 70 million people."

"The average Japanese individual, prior to World War II, was not a warmongering sadist. Yet, Japan murdered and slaughtered its way across South East Asia in an orgy of killing that included the systematic murder of 12 million Chinese civilians, most killed by sword, shovel, and bayonet."

"And who can forget Rwanda, which collapsed into butchery. Could it not be said that the majority of Rwandans were 'peace loving'?"

"History lessons are often incredibly simple and blunt. Yet for all our powers of reason, we often miss the most basic and uncomplicated of points: peace-loving Muslims have been made irrelevant by their silence. Peace-loving Muslims will become our enemy if they don't speak up, because, like my friend from Germany, they will awaken one day and find that the fanatics own them, and the end of their world will have begun.
Peace loving Germans, Japanese, Chinese, Russians, Rwandans, Serbs, Afghans, Iraqis, Palestinians, Somalis, Nigerians, Algerians, and many others have died because the peaceful majority did not speak up until it was too late."

"Islamic prayers have now been introduced into Toronto and other public schools in Ontario, and, yes, in Ottawa too while the Lord's Prayer was removed due to being so offensive! But to whom? Not to the vast majority of Canadians but to the few Islamic fanatics!"

"The Islamic way is only peaceful until the fanatics move in and take control. In Australia, and indeed in many countries around the world, many of the most commonly consumed food items now have the halal emblem (i.e a sign or instruction that says this product is not to be eaten, consumed or used because Islam forbids it) on them. Just look at the back of some of the most popular chocolate bars, and at other food products in your local supermarket. Foods on aircraft have the halal emblem, just to appease the privileged minority who are now rapidly expanding throughout the world.
In the U.K, the Muslim communities refuse to integrate and there are now dozens of no-go zones within major cities across the country that the police force dare not intrude upon. Sharia law prevails there, because the Muslim community in those areas refuses to acknowledge British law. As for we who watch it all unfold, we must pay attention to the only group that counts -- the fanatics who threaten our way of life."

Anyone who doubts the seriousness of this issue and just deletes without sending it on, is contributing to the passiveness that allows the problems to expand. So, extend yourself a bit and send this on and on and on in the hope that thousands, world-wide, read this, think about it, and send it on - before it's too late.
Doesn't this mean that if they change their ideology slightly there will be no more problems, they stop with radicalization and we're good not that they completely destroy themselves that won't happen and it certainly doesn't solve any problems if we try and force such.
PoliticsRe: A German's View On Islam by Abohboy: 10:32am On Sep 03, 2021
BeardedMeat:
Ok what did he say and who authored this?
Use google to verify it's your friend a simple search willl tell you it's fake, they spelt his name wrong and it was written by a known white supremacist group based in Canada
PoliticsRe: A German's View On Islam by Abohboy: 1:30am On Sep 03, 2021
misterme:
*A German's View on Islam*

Very interesting and worth reading because this is by far the best explanation of the Muslim terrorist situation I have ever read.
His references to past history are accurate and clear. The author of this email is Dr. Emanuel Tanya, a well-known and well-respected psychiatrist, -- a man whose family was German aristocracy prior to World War II, and owned a number of large industries and estates. When asked how many German people were true Nazis, the answer he gave can guide and shape our attitude toward the present day Islamic fanaticism. He said,
"Very few people were true Nazis, but many enjoyed the return of German pride the Nazis brought to the German nation, and many more were too busy to care. I was one of those who just thought the Nazis were a bunch of fools. So, the majority just sat back and let it all happen. Then, before we knew it, the Nazis were in control of the nation, they owned us, and we had lost control. Suddenly they plunged the country into a devastating and costly world war, and by the end of the war we had woken up to a new reality - our world of comfort, peace and freedom had come to an end. My family lost everything. I ended up in a concentration camp and the Allies destroyed my factories.
"I see the same situation playing out today with respect to the attitude of the majority towards the the current Islamist movement. We are told again and again by 'experts' and 'talking heads' that Islam is the religion of peace and that the vast majority of Muslims just want to live in peace. This unqualified assertion may be true, but the fact is that it is entirely irrelevant! It is meaningless fluff, meant to make us feel better, and meant to somehow diminish the specter of fanatics rampaging across the globe in the name of Islam. The fact is that the fanatics rule Islam at this moment in history. It is the fanatics who march. It is the fanatics who are waging any one of the 50 shooting wars currently going on worldwide. It is the fanatics who systematically slaughter Christian or tribal groups in Africa and are gradually taking over the entire continent in an Islamic wave. It is the fanatics who bomb, behead, murder, and carry out the so called honour killing. It is the fanatics who take over mosque after mosque. It is the fanatics who zealously spread the stoning and hanging of rape victims and homosexuals. It is the fanatics who teach their young to kill and to become suicide bombers. The hard and quantifiable fact is that the peaceful majority, the 'silent majority,' has been cowed and made extraneous and irrelevant."

"Communist Russia was comprised of Russians who just wanted to live in peace, yet the Russian Communists were responsible for the murder of about 20 million people. The peaceful majority were irrelevant.
China's huge population was peaceful as well, but Chinese Communists managed to kill a staggering 70 million people."

"The average Japanese individual, prior to World War II, was not a warmongering sadist. Yet, Japan murdered and slaughtered its way across South East Asia in an orgy of killing that included the systematic murder of 12 million Chinese civilians, most killed by sword, shovel, and bayonet."

"And who can forget Rwanda, which collapsed into butchery. Could it not be said that the majority of Rwandans were 'peace loving'?"

"History lessons are often incredibly simple and blunt. Yet for all our powers of reason, we often miss the most basic and uncomplicated of points: peace-loving Muslims have been made irrelevant by their silence. Peace-loving Muslims will become our enemy if they don't speak up, because, like my friend from Germany, they will awaken one day and find that the fanatics own them, and the end of their world will have begun.
Peace loving Germans, Japanese, Chinese, Russians, Rwandans, Serbs, Afghans, Iraqis, Palestinians, Somalis, Nigerians, Algerians, and many others have died because the peaceful majority did not speak up until it was too late."

"Islamic prayers have now been introduced into Toronto and other public schools in Ontario, and, yes, in Ottawa too while the Lord's Prayer was removed due to being so offensive! But to whom? Not to the vast majority of Canadians but to the few Islamic fanatics!"

"The Islamic way is only peaceful until the fanatics move in and take control. In Australia, and indeed in many countries around the world, many of the most commonly consumed food items now have the halal emblem (i.e a sign or instruction that says this product is not to be eaten, consumed or used because Islam forbids it) on them. Just look at the back of some of the most popular chocolate bars, and at other food products in your local supermarket. Foods on aircraft have the halal emblem, just to appease the privileged minority who are now rapidly expanding throughout the world.
In the U.K, the Muslim communities refuse to integrate and there are now dozens of no-go zones within major cities across the country that the police force dare not intrude upon. Sharia law prevails there, because the Muslim community in those areas refuses to acknowledge British law. As for we who watch it all unfold, we must pay attention to the only group that counts -- the fanatics who threaten our way of life."

Anyone who doubts the seriousness of this issue and just deletes without sending it on, is contributing to the passiveness that allows the problems to expand. So, extend yourself a bit and send this on and on and on in the hope that thousands, world-wide, read this, think about it, and send it on - before it's too late.
One he never said this, two he's Jewish not German and three you spelt his name wrong it's tanay not tanya

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 (of 126 pages)