Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Slim Man And His Plus-Sized Fiancée In Bayelsa by BecaciaBarbie(f): 9:41pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
mikejj: if he was a proffestional he would have given them a better style..even though she is fat there is better way to do their sitting arrangement lol don't mind him.... |
Food › Re: Eating Too Much Of These 9 Nigerian Foods May Kill You by BecaciaBarbie(f): 9:40pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
When I'm here trying to consume food with high calories because I burn too much of it already. |
Travel › Re: Iwo Road In Ibadan Flooded, Roads Blocked - Photos by BecaciaBarbie(f): 9:34pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
Carlyboi: You mean iseyin?lol!and did you serve in ib city or another town Lol after Iseyin, but I can't deny the good and beautiful memories I had in Iseyin as well, coupled with the beautiful roads there... I hope it's still same way. Oh no, I served inside Oyo state, Okeho city. I'm sure I'd have had a boring service year if I was posted to IB city... I had so many adventures in Isemile, beautiful landscapes and mountains... My service year experience was all I hoped it would be and even more... Now I want to cry just thinking about those magical moments.  |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Slim Man And His Plus-Sized Fiancée In Bayelsa by BecaciaBarbie(f): 9:28pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
mikejj: babe you just forced laugh outa my mouth...one kiss for you... the photographer sef ehn.. Lol all these amateur photographers with the ancient posing styles they dish out to their clients.... |
Romance › Re: Pre-Wedding Photos Of A Slim Man And His Plus-Sized Fiancée In Bayelsa by BecaciaBarbie(f): 6:30pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
Photographer made them share one seat  |
Travel › Re: Iwo Road In Ibadan Flooded, Roads Blocked - Photos by BecaciaBarbie(f): 6:28pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
Those magical NYSC moments I had in Oyo state... Highly unforgettable!!! I love Oyo state, Isemile to be precise.  |
Business › Re: Jeff Bezos Agrees $35bn Divorce by BecaciaBarbie(f): 3:48pm On Apr 05, 2019*. Modified: 4:11am On Apr 13, 2019 |
He cheated! he knew better. Cheating on the woman who struggled with you for a new chick who is just after your wealth  ....I mean, this is so sad! |
Travel › Re: BRT Bus On Fire At Unilag Water-front by BecaciaBarbie(f): 12:55pm On Apr 05, 2019 |
That's Lag bus...not BRT. |
Health › Re: "Stop Putting Cotton Buds Into Your Ears. Your Ear Cleans Itself" - Doctor Warns by BecaciaBarbie(f): 3:53pm On Apr 04, 2019 |
Romance › Re: I Need Mature Advice, Please. My Bf Had An Affair!! by BecaciaBarbie(f): 11:25pm On Apr 02, 2019 |
klenton: from all u have said your boyfriend is a good guy it takes lots of guts and genuineness for a guy to tell another lady that he loves you and wont leave u yes he messed up big time and definitely deserves to get his ass kicked but then who doesnt mess up ? you should give him a second chance, its obvious he clearly loves you and you shouldn't take it for granted, most guyz including me would have denied your existence in that chat this is a good case of the devil u know been better than the angel u dont know Wow! It seems the word "Good" now carries an opposite meaning! Excuse me, what do you mean by him being a good guy? He lied to her, cheated on her and you are here trying to justify his acts? I ain't going to tell you what to do op, but you need to seek God for your own "God ordained spouse" and remember God won't give you what won't make you happy and give you rest and peace of mind. Stay Blessed, life is too short to be broken over a guy. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Any Info On When FIRS 2019 Recruitment Will Start? by BecaciaBarbie(op): 5:05pm On Apr 01, 2019 |
Please guys, do you have any idea of when FIRS recruitment will start taking place? |
Crime › Re: Eiye Cult Members Nabbed While Robbing Victim In Lagos. Photo by BecaciaBarbie(f): 8:35pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Shibaraba: I doubt it. I'll.leave it for my kids to do that. Nice profile though. You dont sell our stuffs do you? Awwwwwh sad  but it's all good... Will keep watching out for your hilarious posts loool Lol your stuff? What's that?  |
Crime › Re: Eiye Cult Members Nabbed While Robbing Victim In Lagos. Photo by BecaciaBarbie(f): 8:27pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Crime › Re: Eiye Cult Members Nabbed While Robbing Victim In Lagos. Photo by BecaciaBarbie(f): 8:11pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Shibaraba: The Abass is a lucky chap. No be say I too know or say I get sense but I follow a set of rules. And those rules dey save me.
Never walk on a lonely road. Especially at night. If its unavoidable put your legs on drive 2nd gear. As in I go dey jog with scope. Any sound I hear I don miaaaauuunn. I no fit dey explain wetin I no know. I dey give boys gap well. If you dey one side of the road and I cross to the other side and you still follow me,na japa season two be that. Before you know I don go. If I'm caught eventually just beg. And release everything. Yes call me a coward but the only war heroes we read about are dead ones. I no fit dey fight karate. Collect and go. Because person wey get mind come rob you ready to wound you.
These ones though chose the wrong profession. Them suppose to dey sell pito or lacasera. You should write a novel....  |
Romance › Re: Is It Right To Still Pick Your Ex Calls When You Have A New Relationship ??? by BecaciaBarbie(f): 7:40pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Zainabhamzat20: yes he's a Nigerian and d most annoying part is he's now married and still calls . Cut him off already...  Block him! |
Romance › Re: Is It Right To Still Pick Your Ex Calls When You Have A New Relationship ??? by BecaciaBarbie(f): 7:08pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
Zainabhamzat20: So Someone told me to stop picking my ex calls to show I have moved on and also not to jeopardize my current relationship.what your take on this? My ex still communicates with me, but we are so so over each other even though the relationship was very very deep now I feel nothing for him also same with him. He sends me gifts just like he sends to all his numerous friends and I could recall quarrelling him over " being too generous" with other ladies, thinking he was cheating on me but later got to find out... He enjoys "Giving" a whooooole lot! Giving out money, gifts, etc makes him really happy. We only communicate on whatsapp but no calls. Calling looks too extreme to me, seems like he got something up his sleeves maybe, but if he is a Nigerian cut all ties with him. |
Music/Radio › Re: ANDY BLAZE: "Chop Life" (Audio) by BecaciaBarbie(f): 6:33pm On Mar 31, 2019 |
This troublesome guy that year.... |
Romance › Re: My Friend Needs Your advise. by BecaciaBarbie(f): 2:45am On Mar 31, 2019 |
The earlier you guys realize that premarital sex is wrong the better for you. I hope God reveals his intentions to her and bless her with a better man. |
Romance › Re: One Key Thing I Deeply Admire In GUYS! by BecaciaBarbie(f): 10:10pm On Mar 30, 2019 |
Amarabae: And what is that? The way they resolve misunderstanding within themselves quickly and don't carry grudges around. When you see two guys fighting ,you will think that they are going to be sworn enemy for life but very wrong of you, Just give them two days or even shorter than that, they have reconciled and now laughing together. A totally different case when it comes to women. Little exchange of words, we will carry it in mind for ages, Burning in grudges and bitterness. Ladies have to copy from guys on this aspect. . . #OriakuISback Don't forget that men go to the extent of killing each other, something the opposite sex lacks the courage to do. |
Romance › Re: Nairaland Sisters, Share Your Completely Natural Pics (if You Can) by BecaciaBarbie(f): 10:08pm On Mar 30, 2019 |
Fake pics  |
Family › Re: My Husband Threatened To Divorce Me Because Of His Friend. by BecaciaBarbie(f): 9:00am On Mar 30, 2019 |
BookEditor: Madam, I understand your pains. Yes things like this sometimes happen but you must be very careful.
Now let me tell you this. The devil does not like anywhere there is peace, joy and love. He will be angry and make sure he goes there to scatter that peace, love and joy that you enjoy.
This is what happened. It's not your fault. You've done the best you can do in that circumstance. But the devil wants to use your husband's friend to scatter your home, so you must be very careful and vigilant.
First, your husband's friend was wrong for even sending you on an errand and even getting angry. After all, you're not his wife. Secondly, your husband was equally wrong for listening only to one side of the story (his friend) and jumping into conclusion without hearing from you. Your husband acted very rashly, irrationally and is inconsiderate. He's supposed to respect you enough to hear from you first before taking action.
But as I said before, the devil wants to sow a seed of discord in your family to break your home. Let me tell you this: Even if you you did what you've been accused of, it still does not warrant your husband threatening divorce. Divorce is not what you pronounce anyhow. Words are very powerful and can eventually come alive if spoken carelessly.
Now this is what you must do. You must realise this problem goes beyond your husband or his friend. Go down on your knees at midnight for 3 whole days and pray sincerely - cry to God over this matter, the Lord will hear you and He will change your husband to love you more and also change his friend not to pick faults with you over any flimsy excuse. This is the only sure solution in this matter.
Meanwhile, this does not stop you from apologizing to his friend. Humble yourself and apologize even if it's clear you're right in this matter and his friend is wrong. You know why you should apologize? Because you must stoop to conquer. Remember Oliver Goldsmith's "She Stoops To Conquer"? Just stoop for them and you will surely conquer. It's very clear that these two men have ego issues and need their ego to be "massaged", so just help them massage their ego by apologizing, while you go down on your knees to tackle them with prayer. You will surely overcome.
Mind you, if you apologize only without praying about it, very soon another thing will happen in your home. They will still find another flimsy fault with you that you're disrespectful again. But your prayer is a must because it keeps such things away from coming up.
Try this sincerely with faith and it will surely work. Wishing you all the best. God bless you. Best advice!!! Op, follow this advice and watch your home turn into paradise.  |
Career › Re: How Best To Utilize The New Minimum Wage by BecaciaBarbie(f): 4:55pm On Mar 29, 2019 |
Career › Re: How Best To Utilize The New Minimum Wage by BecaciaBarbie(f): 1:49pm On Mar 29, 2019 |
Isn't it #12,000 increment? |
Romance › Re: Masturbation Has Ruined My Life by BecaciaBarbie(f): 11:20pm On Mar 28, 2019 |
buhariski: thank u bro I appreciate your kind gesture. So you are looking for a girlfriend for what exactly? To satisfy your sexual urges? You've got to be kidding me! One girl will fall for you now, thinking she has found a man, only to be romped by him everyday  You need Jesus!!! We all need Him. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Shows Off Customized Adidas Game Of Thrones Trainers (Photos) by BecaciaBarbie(f): 1:36am On Mar 27, 2019 |
paiz: Assistant GOAT Assistant? Unbelievable  Wetin I no go see for nairaland ooooo |
Health › Re: Child Swallowed A Lighter, Had Surgery But Doctors Shocked By What They Saw by BecaciaBarbie(f): 5:08pm On Mar 25, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Tribunal Declares Ademola Adeleke Winner Of 2018 Osun Election by BecaciaBarbie(f): 4:37pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
 seriously  ? |
Romance › Re: I Can't Stand It Anymore by BecaciaBarbie(f): 12:48pm On Mar 22, 2019 |
Uncledare4: I'm a new member here, and I'm 24. Thing is I've never had sex bfore cos I blive in this chastity tin but I've smooched bfore o. But these days, the sexual urges are crazy, azin I'm beginning to lose focus. I'm thinking of going to a LovePeddler house around pls wat and wat do I nid to kmw bfore going thanks Last time I checked, sex is no oxygen and therefore lack of it won't kill you, stay away from pre-marital sex. |
Education › Re: How To Identify Different High Tension Powerlines by BecaciaBarbie(f): 11:02am On Mar 22, 2019 |
We need answers to the above questions... |