Stats: 3,325,540 members, 8,422,482 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 11:29 AM

Biggz82's Posts

Nairaland ForumBiggz82's ProfileBiggz82's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 25 pages)

EducationRe: I Will Beg JAMB If Mmesoma Ejikeme Comes Clean On Result – Osita Chidoka by biggz82: 8:47am On Jul 06, 2023
With the conversion with channel tv on sunrise daily it's clear she knows her result is fake.

She is an adult and full aware if what she did so let her and her co-host face the law but at the same time we are asking and pleading with jamb and the law for mercy.
EducationRe: After having Said And Done, I Realized I Got 249 - Mmesoma Ejikeme by biggz82: 2:44am On Jul 06, 2023
I have being following this case since the beginning and have not said anything because I don't want to take sides but at this junction it's clear that she is a criminal also she and those that helped her fake the result should face the full arms of the law.
HealthRe: Joyce Ijeoma Collapses While Breaking Guinness World Records For Longest Massage by biggz82: 3:31pm On Jul 04, 2023
Body don put olosho for olosho belong
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Gets Scholarship Sponsorship To The UK From Bitcoin Chief by biggz82: 3:04pm On Jul 04, 2023
Why Canada can u explain further

Canada is easy to get residency that UK and US also get a good job in Canada is very much easy than others talking from experience of my family members who are in these countries, the one in UK is planning to move to Canada now.
EducationRe: Mmesoma Ejikeme Gets Scholarship Sponsorship To The UK From Bitcoin Chief by biggz82: 10:15am On Jul 04, 2023
I help her pick Canada
CrimeRe: Driver Bites Off VIO Officer’s Ear In Delta (Photo) by biggz82: 9:30am On Jul 04, 2023
I know this guy well well for federal government college ogunu road him Sabi misbehave well well e go dey do like say him be army self even him guy dey tell am to calm down e no dey gree this na big lesson to am
HealthRe: Joyce Ijeoma Begins 72-Hour Massaging Marathon To Break Guinness Record (Video) by biggz82: 11:37am On Jul 03, 2023
All this olosho no go stay one place
PhonesRe: How Can I Check For Easybuy Scam When buying Used Phone? by biggz82: 11:36am On Jul 03, 2023
Go to sittings then attempt a factory reset, once you can't do factory reset my guy run
PhonesRe: How Can I Check For Easybuy Scam When buying Used Phone? by biggz82: 11:35am On Jul 03, 2023
Good to sittings then attempt a factory reset, once you can't do factory reset my guy run
FamilyRe: I Got Pregnant Without Sexual Intercourse, Woman Tells Court In Kwara by biggz82: 3:51pm On Jun 26, 2023
Islamic sister Mary help us born Islamic jesus
FamilyRe: My Girlfriend's Mom Said Some Pastors Said Our Marriage Won't Work. Please Help by biggz82: 12:05pm On Jun 25, 2023
Bros na because you no get money
FamilyRe: At Age 29 to 30 What First Marriage Or Education? by biggz82: 2:14pm On Jun 24, 2023
At 29 you will graduate by 35. Which entry level job will you get with that. Its better you go learn hairdressers or nails painting

You didn't include assu strick, plus non academic staff union strike of 2 years each and also duration of chosen course of study.
We are looking at plus or minus 39.
ProgrammingRe: Muili Seun Sells Off Gocampus To Vickram Sybri, Indian Tech Guru by biggz82: 2:15pm On Jun 21, 2023
Make this boy help Uber and bolt build their own app
PoliticsRe: Sowore Releases Details Of Campaign Expenses, Asks Others To Emulate Him by biggz82: 9:17am On Jun 21, 2023
Oga go sleep
BusinessRe: UK Cuts Tariffs On Products From Nigeria, Others by biggz82: 5:09pm On Jun 20, 2023
This is as a result of people traveling to UK without clothes in their luggage but stuff with food alone. Hence the need to cut down the tax
BusinessRe: Introducing Driveinhud: Save Transport Cost When You Share A Ride With Others by biggz82: 4:33pm On Jun 14, 2023
Why not open a user friendly app for both drivers and passengers to compete and push Uber and bolt out of the Nigeria market.
FamilyRe: His Wife Has A Sugar Daddy by biggz82: 1:37pm On Jun 11, 2023
This post na lie, it's just from your small imagination
PoliticsRe: DSS Files Terrorism Charges Against Emefiele by biggz82: 5:35pm On Jun 10, 2023
Damnnn niggar

Look at Nigerians

Celebrating the Arrest of a man way he intentions na to reduce vote buying

We are doomed in this part of the Africa

Emefiele was suspended based on $1 billion he borrowed and secretly transferred to Dangote few days before the arrival of the new president.
Who go pay the money, hence the reason people dey happy say them catch am
CelebritiesRe: Evan Okoro: From Being A Gospel Singer To Actress & A Social Media Slay Queen by biggz82: 3:36pm On Jun 10, 2023
people think that igbos are very religious set of people because they have lots of gospel singers but to them gospel songs is just an escape root from poverty.

This 1 na clear example
Car TalkRe: Meet Mustapha Gajibo Who Converts Petrol Cars To Electric Cars In Borno. by biggz82: 6:31pm On Jun 09, 2023
Mustapha abeg come help me convert my Camry i no fit buy fuel again oh
CrimeRe: Nigerian Student Arrested In UK For Dating Children Just 3 Months He Arrived UK by biggz82: 4:15pm On Jun 07, 2023
The guy go be senetor Ekweremadu flatmate soon
PoliticsRe: NLC, TUC Suspend Planned Strike by biggz82: 8:41am On Jun 06, 2023
What brown envelope can not do, does not ..........................
PoliticsRe: PEPT Steps Down Obi, LP Petition Over inconsistencies by biggz82: 1:11pm On Jun 01, 2023
Una sure say Obi legal team never collect brown envelope from back
PoliticsRe: Presidential Poll Dispute: You Can’t Stand In For Tinubu, Court Tells Gov Lalong by biggz82: 9:13am On May 09, 2023
Has Tinubu ever stood up for himself?

You said you won why not come out and boldly defend yourself

Is this how we going to continue for another 8yrs( if the werey no quench before end of 2023)

Bring out certificate no
Classmates no
Go to Chicago defend yourself no
Go interview with your mates no
What is your health status no
How did you become a billionaire no
Age nko? No
Wetin dey really sick u wey make u dey urinate no
Is your name Tinubu or Amoda no
Are you from Nigeria or Guinea no
Why is your hand shaking? U thief from shrine? No
Who killed Funsho Williams? No
Why your penis no dey stand? No
How did the military take your certificate? No
How come you’re 10yrs older than your 1st daughter? No

And some fools are rejoicing hailing a doom to rule them

Some fools are busy defending a ghost

They said Yorubas are the most educated tribe with highest number of Professors

So how come this Cocaine sniffing Coward is your leader

Abeg no come kill me with laugh , who tell you say him penis no dey stand again. grin grin grin grin
Car TalkRe: Help! My Car Is Always At The Mechanic by biggz82: 8:31pm On May 07, 2023
If you are in warri contact me i will scan the car for you free of charge.
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Pushing To Leave PSG Within Next 10 Days by biggz82: 9:11am On May 05, 2023
Messi and Ronaldo 2 great footballs of our time are not having sweet end to their careers.

They both should hang their boots honorable than have some club owner humiliate them.
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Pushing To Leave PSG Within Next 10 Days by biggz82: 9:10am On May 05, 2023
Messi and Ronaldo 2 great footballs of our time are not having sweet end to their careers.

They both should hang their both honorable than have some club owner humiliate them.
FamilyRe: Should I Avoid My Mom? by biggz82: 4:23pm On Apr 27, 2023
Anytime she come around just go your guy place go relax come home 1ce in 2 or 3 day and move out sharp sharp when go go you come back home.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives Army Parade In Military Uniform (Photos) by biggz82: 12:40pm On Apr 27, 2023
Old soldier never dies
PoliticsRe: Buhari Arrives Army Parade In Military Uniform (Photos) by biggz82: 12:40pm On Apr 27, 2023
Old soldier never does
RomanceRe: Just Found Out My Husband To Be Is Gay, Please Help by biggz82: 4:53pm On Apr 26, 2023
I don't get it, how is he your husband when you're not yet married?

Or you don't know the meaning of husband?

You no Sabi read abi na to understand wetin you read be your problem.

"HUSBAND TO BE"
TravelRe: Which Country Can I Migrate To With 3.5M? by biggz82: 8:07pm On Apr 25, 2023
Benin republic, Niger republic or Sudan

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 25 pages)