Stats: 3,326,335 members, 8,426,102 topics. Date: Saturday, 13 June 2026 at 04:59 PM

Bigman001's Posts

Nairaland ForumBigman001's ProfileBigman001's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

RomanceRe: Is It So Hard To Find A Good Woman To Marry? by bigman001(m): 3:16pm On Nov 30, 2020
Funkyswagzz:
This is roughly a year and four months I have decided to find someone to marry. It's been so dramatic all along and I'm getting tried already. I want a woman who I am compatible with. I don't need anyone that is hot tempered or stubborn. I want a woman that is hard working who loves me the way i am. Is it so difficult to find? I came out from a crazy relationship and I don't want to experience something like that anymore. I don't want issues all the time.

The funny thing happening at the moment is that am "tryin to"(still at the process) date my ex's high school mate. The way our part crossed again was just ironic. Sometimes I feel stupid for tryin to date her tho she's not the reason why we broke up. Salute to those that got married. Abeg how una take do am..
My brother you cant have it all , just pray over it. Not every married couple you see smiling always makes you think everything is just fine, Na lie , we dey patch am ni. you must have a high level of tolerance, respect and love for your partner . There is nothing like a perfect human being , just have patient with her and try grooming her to your taste, thou its extremely difficult doing such knowing fully well you both have different back ground and was raised by different people from different environment / community .

I wish you all the best in your search but always remember to pray about it. He no easy as you think am bro ...
FamilyRe: I Married Into The Wrong Family.. (true Story) by bigman001(m): 10:27am On Nov 29, 2020
Perfectsouth:
Cc royalroy

Well, I don't wNt my kids to go through what I went through so I forgave her.. God was answering my prayers and things started picking gradually.. I went to meet them, took them all out and did shopping for them..
I was planning on how to relocate them to where I was...
Now this is the revelation..
My wife has been used,thats the fact...
My photography business first collapsed.
I did about 5 businesses that just one of it can make me a millionaire, every business collapsed.. The more I sleep with her, the more things become worse for me...
All these revelation came after I was told to pray and fast..

When things started picking gradually for me this year, I payed for a shop 300k,it was almost my son's birthday. So I went to see them.. We slept together, I came back after the birthday.. Could you believe, I was chased away from that shop and till now, I was only able to recover just 50k from the money..
Before my mom's birthday again, I was doing some business and it started picking. Went for my mom's, she came for the birthday too, we slept together, and when I came back to my business, the war I fought was unfathomable.. It collapsed too..
I am a very prayerful person and believe me, in the 8yrs we've been together, I never slept with another woman. I sweared with everything they gave me cos they couldn't believe me..
Before my daughter's birthday, God was merciful to me and I started another business.. I was warned severely never to sleep with her again.. Till now, my business is gradually picking and am able to send them money for upkeep and my kids school fees....

Now this my wife have an immediate younger brother who is a travel agent, I remember last year I introduced a friend to him and even vouch and stood for him that nothing will go wrong.. Truly he did this guy's traveling to Dubai and the guy went.. But we didn't know what happened and this guy came back.. Maybe he was deported or not, nobody knows but this my friend came to arrest me and I was told to produce my Inlaw.. He came and we were both locked up for 3days..along the line, the matter got settled, I parted with some money after selling one of my equipment. And he too also raised some money.. So this year, when things were already picking up for me, he got into another problem and this time, they were gonna jail him, so I borrowed him 100k and he promised to pay them 50k monthly till he complete the payment.. It was a travel gone sour though I know some people he has done traveling for and they are doing fine in their respective country of choice.

So this year, someone decided to help me travel out, he gave me UNIVERSITY OF MANITOBA admission processing fees, it was 120cad, but I gave this my Inlaw 150$ believing that atleast, since I am his Inlaw and have done him alot of goods before nothing will go wrong..
That was in August..
Fast forward to 2days ago, I messaged University of Manitoba since I wasn't getting any update, and I was told my application was not submitted neither paid for, I almost collapsed... So what he did was doctored some documents and sent to me and I believed him..
Right now, I am in a fix..
About my wife's promiscuity, I have all evidence of their chat..
After forgiving her over that chat, when I went for my daughter's birthday, I wanted to go through her phone, she gave me a heavy fight that I can't go through her phone, the phone I bought for her with my money..
When she slept, I opened it with her Fingerprint.
The chats there are so damaging. Some have slept with her and still wanting to do more, some she is already negotiating with.
She works in a beer parlor now and she is already using waist beads, she knows I hate these things..

I can't tell it all but if you have a question to ask, or anything you think I missed, ask me and i will tell you the truth..
My Inlaw hasn't pick my call to tell me why that happened..

If you think this is a fabricated story,
I have all evidences.
If enough people ask for it, I will release it here..
Are you sure those kids are even yours? Bro my brotherly advice to you is to forget about your life and concentrate on your kids by doing the needful , you can request fr the kids to come for a visit and try to confirm the i they are yours, you can go visiting the kids , try getting yourself a God fearing woman , start a new life and carry on with life. Forget about that family if you want to live longer.
FamilyRe: I Dislike My Small Stature by bigman001(m): 8:29am On Nov 28, 2020
Venerealisles:
So this year my family decided we were gonna come back to naija early for the Xmas celebrations, we also wanted to do Thanksgiving in Nigeria hence the early arrival.

Well, we were back home in Lag, so I decided to go hang out with some of my long time friends, and what I saw shocked me ooh. They were really big now, felt like they were way older than me. angry To make matters worst, I senior them pretty damn well, but my tiny physique just makes them think otherwise. embarassed

The last straw that broke the camel back was when I went over to my cousin's place, only for my Aunt to start saying stuffs like "I look like a toothpick" she even went as far as saying I should start eating enough beans!! Chaii I have suffered .

I will be 25 by December, but yet most people I come across still think I am a teenager, Little did they know that the so called teenager is the owner of a business in Lagos and also a degree holder.

Inspite of my achievements, I feel what they are saying is beginning to get to me, i can't change the way I look, if I could, I'd probably add more height to my physique grin.
Be Grateful to God for such a lovely petite physique.My wife use to be small too , even when she gave birth to our first child people that didn't know us saw it as child abuse not knowing she was a degree holder, owner of a registered company and was 27 as at then. In fact many people that didn't know us thought she was a secondary school student. Now she works in a Bank and they find it pretty difficult to believe she is a mother, talk-less of having 3 kids self. Be proud of who you are dear.
FamilyRe: Married But Feels Single. by bigman001(m): 9:48am On Oct 29, 2020
ZIINI:
Then quit
After 4 Kids? Guy are you a married Man ? because na only single man/woman fit say quit easily like that. First and foremost they are married since 2015 with 4 kids? how come, is it that he turned the lady into a sex machine and just giving births within a period of 5 years to 4 kids? what was he thinking before it got escalated to this level, now he wants to run away. He must finish what he started.
HealthRe: COVID-19 Update For October 24 2020 In Nigeria by bigman001(m): 1:50pm On Oct 25, 2020
IamSalt:
48 New Covid-19 Cases, 588 Discharged And 0 Deaths On October 24

https://twitter.com/NCDCgov/status/1320126856855752712

https://covid19.ncdc.gov.ng/
As protest calm down now una remember to update us with una lies . during protest we didn't hear from you. was thinking the cases should be in their thousands since protest. Yeye na tuh .
CrimeRe: EndSARS Looters Caught In Lagos By Army by bigman001(m): 8:20pm On Oct 23, 2020
vixpal:
Some of the looters caught last night in Lagos by Nigeria Army
Awon Omo Ale jatijati , they turned it even to robbery , harassing innocent people on the road and extorting them u will even see their ladies beside them gingering dem join self.
PoliticsRe: Aerial View Of Tinubu's New Mansion In Ikoyi - Sahara Reporters (Photo) by bigman001(m): 12:31am On Oct 16, 2020
Abdullahi2018:
Asiwaju Tinubu is a thief and a fraudster. He is a typical Nigerian politician that stole from his state. He has set up structure to continue stealing. O wouldn't be surprise if he is going to be caught.
He is not even from Lagos, na abducted child him be .
PoliticsRe: Aerial View Of Tinubu's New Mansion In Ikoyi - Sahara Reporters (Photo) by bigman001(m): 12:28am On Oct 16, 2020
myBraine:
Typical Nigerian mentality.

Can't an accomplished politician prosper in peace again?

A man that singlehandedly built Lagos from scratch doesn't deserve to own a mansion. Now I know how backward people's reasoning are in this part of the world.
What do you mean by single handedly built Lagos? e be like say you don change dealer abi? you dey among thus wey dey yarn nonsense.
PoliticsRe: Edo 2020: Tinubu Endorses Ize-Iyamu,asks Edo Voters To Reject Obaseki (Video) by bigman001(m): 11:58am On Sep 15, 2020
fergie001:
SOURCE

Stupid Man talking of struggle, is he referring to looting struggle or corruption struggle. Na God go fire that your useless mouth. This is the more reason Edo people should vote for Obaseki.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_71BNUMXztA
FamilyRe: Living With My Married Elder Sister by bigman001(m): 10:41pm On Jun 18, 2020
Adunny07:
Please I just really need someone to talk to about this and I will like your candid advise..

So since my older sister got married I always come to her house and spend few weeks or months and go back. Al·through my university days, whenever school is not in session I always come down here to spend time with her and her husband.

Truth be told the husband is a very nice man and has helped me always financially, anytime I come here once my sister welcomes me the first day like this, from the second day she leaves all her house chores for me, I mean everything and she just relaxes. At times I get really tired and don't even feel like doing those chores but because most times when I come visiting she is heavy ( pregnant) so most times I just help her...

Thing is my sister doesn't appreciate all my effort, most times she complains self its the hubby that tells her that I am hardworking and at least she should give me credit for all I do.

Now the reason why am writing this is because am done with service (NYSC) and as it is its like I have to stay in her house because the state where she stays has more job opportunities compared to where our parents live... She stays in Abuja...I have been down with malaria for few days now and I have been on treatment, just because I can't do certain house chores because am not too strong my sis started complaining saying I can't be living in her house and be waking up whenever i like... Mind you I was always the first that wakes up when I wasn't sick, in fact I will wash the dishes, sweep, mop daily, cook food, bath her children and all those things.

The only thing she does is to bath her youngest baby, but now because for these few days she has been doing those work I do daily she is already saying she can't tolerate me sleeping and not waking up on time.

My question is this, does she have the right to be so angry at me because she is doing her house chores? I feel its her house and so she doing her house chores herself shouldn't be a problem since am not too strong to help her do it. She herself just sweep and doesn't mop, but she expects me to sweep and mop everyday.

Should i just go back to my parents house and get a job there? Me renting my own house is not an option because am a lady and am just 22...

Please i need you guys advice, what can I do?
She is ready t o use you like a paid housemaid with no human feelings , My Advice, go back to your parents home let her take care of the chores herself, Awon lazy sister ...
CrimeRe: Pastor Emmanuel Bileya And Wife, Julianna Killed In Taraba State by bigman001(m): 7:19pm On Jun 02, 2020
philip0906:
Any hashtags for him? Ofcourse not. A young 9 year old boy who had been missing in Suleja was found dead today with his eyes plucked...Seen any hashtags for him or this pastor?

Ofcourse you won't see any. It doesn't fit the sensationalist headlines for Twitter and celebrities to latch on and engage in senseless #justiceforcrap charades.

The day Nigerians decide to have sense and choose to hit the nail on it's head demanding the right things from the government even if it means shutting down the country, then we might just be on track to sanity.

Till then, hol anything you believe tight, shine your eyes and hope for luck because the jungle don mature and only the fit and lucky survive.
Sabi man , na who know, know. na dat unity we can't have it in this ill fated country. We seek God intervention in Nigeria seriously.
CrimeRe: Pastor Emmanuel Bileya And Wife, Julianna Killed In Taraba State by bigman001(m): 7:12pm On Jun 02, 2020
StrikeBack:
A Real pastor cannot be killed by herdsmen
He is a fake pastor
Rip. Sir and ma

Denique
It's quite obvious you have not been using ur drugs , or you had a change of dealer. Who are you to judge other people? angry
BusinessRe: Oil Production: $4 Per Barrel In Saudi Arabia, $3 In Russia, $21.2 In Nigeria by bigman001(m): 2:57pm On Jun 02, 2020
ikorodureporta:
Source: https://www.sunnewsonline.com/r-e-v-e-a-l-e-d-nigeria-making-only-3-profit-from-oil-barrel/
Bunch of Criminals and Looters, na who do Nigeria like this nah?
CareerRe: Should I Pursue Another Federal Job Or Leave For Canada? by bigman001(m): 1:27pm On May 23, 2020
TallNigerian:
Hello Nairalanders,

I will be 30 years in a few months and I have never felt so much unease as I do right now. I work with one of the federal parastatals and I am currently on level 10 going to 12 next year. I have a Master degree athough it is not exactly relevant to my current job.

The problem is that my organisation uses the Ministry salary structure and my monthly net is below 80k even as a level 10 staff.

I am not married and I am academically inclined. Asides having a Master degree, I have over 8 professional certifications.

I have been trying to clinch a transfer of service to a better parastatal where the remuneration is better and where my knowledge/experiences as a science graduate will be better appreciated but it has been a bit difficult.

However, just before the COVID-19 episode in Nigeria, I got the right link for a transfer of service to a better parastatal but the process got stalled with the COVID-19 palaver.

I have 4 siblings who are Canadian citizens and they have been on my neck to migrate. I never took the calls seriously until this lockdown period. My siblings are arguing about the uncertainty of the Nigerian economy post-covid and advising me to seize this opportunity to migrate and start a new career over there?

My question therefore, "is it wise to stay back since I have gone quite far in my public service career and just wait for the opportunity to transfer my service to a better paying federal parastatal OR do I migrate to Canada and start a new career?

Your honest inputs will be highly appreciated. Thanks!

@CrazyMan @1forall Please I need your help in pushing this forward for a wider view. Thank you.
Guy , hear wetin you they talk? Canada / Nigeria, It's un-comparable nah. you don't even have to rethink anything just tell your brothers you want to Migrate and be a citizen of Canada.
CareerRe: My 50-Year-Old Boss Shows Massive Cleavage Whenver We Meet, What Could She Want? by bigman001(m): 1:07pm On May 21, 2020
Leece:
i sincerely dont want to do anything immoral with her, but we know how difficult it is to get a job especially with this covid drama, how do i keep my job and avoid this woman?
Bros ride ON while it last , meanwhile you must be extremely careful not making it obvious by letting her know rumors goes a long distance, and i believe as an experienced and matured lady she will know how to handle that aspect. you never can tell, it may be a stepping stone to better connection.
CareerRe: Please HELP, My Boss Slashed My Salary Unjustly by bigman001(m): 8:46pm On May 20, 2020
goldmatrix:
..look for another work immediately. You are already out of that company.

But come to think of it how can a man with family work for 40k monthly salary. How do you explain that to your in-laws?
Thank God for your life and leave his in-law out of it.
CareerRe: Please HELP, My Boss Slashed My Salary Unjustly by bigman001(m): 8:45pm On May 20, 2020
PhenomenalAustin:
I'm sorry for bothering you all but please hear me out.

I'm posting this on behalf of my uncle.

I was working in a company, and was being paid 40,000 a month not including other allowances. A new company called me to work with them as an Officiator and we negotiated a salary of 60,000.

Both companies produce the same products.

They agreed to pay and I resigned from the other company. I started my new job in Oct. last year and was paid all through Oct., Nov. and Dec.

Earlier this year, January precisely, I had a little issue with my boss. The misunderstanding was that I complained to him that the chemicals we use during productions was adversely affecting me. In the previous company where I worked, I didn't work during the production of the products as I was allergic to the chemicals used.

On a working day, during the time for production, he asked me to join in the production but I politely reminded him about my allergies to the chemicals being used. He commanded me while shouting that I should go back and work. I normally have heart burns, dizziness and severe migraines when I'm exposed to these chemicals.
I left during production as the chemical adversely affected me.

The next day, he came and asked if I had finished the work he commanded me to do the previous day. I apologised to him that I didn't because of the chemicals rxns which he knew about. He didn't say anything but from his body language, I thought everything was alright.

I returned the following day, only to receive a 2-week suspension notice. I was surprised and asked about my offense which the General manager told me, the boss was really pissed and so mad at me which I also explained to the GM and he was really surprised as I did no wrong. Nonetheless, he advised I serve my suspension sentence.

After suspension, I was given a review of my salary and my salary was slashed by 20,000 to 40,000 because of the issue...

I was really confused and bewildered because out of the revised 40,000 I receive per month, the company takes 15,000 out of it for my rent loan...

I've been apologising while also pleading with my boss to reconsider his decision as I'm a family man and 25,000 realistically, will not be sufficient for I and my family. He hasn't yet changed his stance.

I'm so confused, please I need your opinions, suggestions and help whatsoever..

I'm sorry for bothering you.. Thanks

Please help me out please... My uncle is really down at the moment...

Thanks!
Seems your company is yet to adhere to HSE Policy? how is the safety of the workers within the environment? you can confirm on how you can deal with this issue if you have someone vast about the policy and how you can use it for your advantage .
PoliticsRe: Fire Outbreak At NIPOST Headquarters In Abuja by bigman001(m): 12:19pm On May 20, 2020
Medtelly:
VIDEO: Fire outbreak at NIPOST headquarters in Abuja

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0SEDgUWmtUM

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.thecable.ng/just-in-fire-outbreak-at-nipost-headquarters-in-abuja/amp
And those that have packages there for over a month now will lose it even if such goods wasn't affected , Naija with too much criminal sense Na God go arrest all the people involved .

Barawo Government ...
RomanceRe: What Happened Between My Girlfriend And My Mother by bigman001(m): 10:23pm On May 18, 2020
funkmrflexx:
We Have Been Dating For 1 Year and 6 months now. I’ve met her parents, we wanted to get married last year but her dad told me to wait till she finishes school which is supposed to be next year. I’m 25 years old and she’s 22 .

I live alone in the city while my mom lives in the village. My younger sister who I’m sponsoring through school sometimes comes to my place during holidays and weekends. My girlfriend practically lives with me because she comes from a type of an Abusive family. So she lives with me and I even assist her with school fees and house rents sometimes. I’ve spent even more than her father for her school.

Everyone In my family knows her and she’s a very wonderful girl. Typical wife material. She supports me every time even when I’m broke. I’m not the type of guy that dates a lot of girls . I don’t even cheat on her. Since I met her I’ve done away with a lot of ladies. I’m 100% committed to the relationship

But the problem is that she Has very bad anger issues. I mean she can destroy your property when she’s angry and I’m the quiet type. I don’t like hitting a lady execpt once in a while a general brain resetting slap. When she starts she doesn’t listen to anyone. Not me, not even her parents. So anytime she’s angry like this I will just find a way to make her laugh. Both of you can just be eating and she will get angry if you ate the fleshy part of the meat and left oily part for her (we have quarreled because of that I mean serious quarrel) . Sometimes I get tired of the whole situation. At the end even when she’s wrong I’ll let her for peace to reign. So I try to manage the anger at home so it shouldn’t go out

So we went to visit my mom in the yesterday. Because of curfew we slept over. So my mom bought us mangos this morning and told us to carry.

My girlfriend then said she doesn’t like mango that if I want to eat my mango I should carry it myself. Then my mom (she is the type that always shouts at every body. The real wahala woman) told her that if she can’t carry the mango then she should just put it on my head for me to carry na (If you no fit carry the mango u for kuku put am for e head make e carry am na).

That was the only thing my mom said. Then she sparked. Started shouting at my mom. That she should stop talking to her like that, that she doesn’t like it. In fact she’s going home. So she carried her bag and started going home. Every one in the compound started saying it’s ok (Na dat thing why dem tell u Dey make u Dey vex so) she was still shouting. I was even try to calm her down but no way. She was still shouting. Even my sister who had never seen her angry before became angry (na so you b? She said). I was really disappointed In her

The issue is what even made me angry is how she reacted. If she didn’t like what my mom said made her angry. At least she should have waited till we got home (this was the first time we were both sleeping over) then she would tell me. Or she could have called my sister and told her what my mom said. After all the fracas, she went inside the room till we left. I just told everybody to just leave her.

So when we got home I told her what she did was wrong that she shouldn’t have reacted like that. Na there war start. She started yelling and shouting at me that if my mom talks to everyone like that she won’t take it (my plan was to tell her that she should apologize to her. Because my mom already apologized that she won’t talk to her again like that. Which I know she will o . So we can just forget about the issue. But she never accepts she’s wrong ) She said I took her to my village to intimidate her in front of my family people, I was really angry and called her uncle and told him what happened. He said there was nothing wrong with what my mom told her (If you no fit carry the mango u for kuku put am for e head make e carry am na) and that he would talk to her .

I even scolded my mom before I left that I didn’t like what she said what she did that’s she was just causing issue. My girlfriend said when my mom said the word (If you no fit carry the mango u for kuku put am for e head make e carry am na) that I should have immediately rebuked my mom. But me sef no see anything wrong with what my mom said( If you no fit carry the mango u for kuku put am for e head make e carry am na)

I just Dey follow her uncle advise and leave her be until she calms down and I talk to her

So my people what’s offensive in this word? If you no fit carry the mango u for kuku put am for e head make e carry am na)

But this her attitude don tire me. Break up is not on the card for me at least not yet. She always thinks that they are other guys out there because she has a lot of toasters but I know they can’t do quarter of what I’m doing for her. In this modern time it’s difficult to see a guy who will allow his girlfriend stay with him thereby losing his freedom to do certain things. A guy who doesn’t cheat, a guy who takes care of her does everything for her .

I just think the things she went through in her family is affecting her physiological. And sometimes when I think about leaving her I feel pity because she can’t go back to her parents house.
Guy i don't know if you want to use this gather traffic ni oooo or you for REAL? If na true all the thing you talk here , then you deserve resounding slap wey go reset your brain to default... Your mother dey talk ur so called girlfriend get the confidence to reply her back , not just reply shouted on Her? walahi if to say i dey dere na better resetting slap i go give you because immediately she insulted your mother publicly that is the End of anything called relationship between the 2 of you yet you still allow her into your house? and still went ahead begging her. If you know say you wan live long depart from her with immediate effect.

She go cause family wahala if you continue with her.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Physically Assaulted Me Over My Own Money !! Help!! by bigman001(m): 10:47am On May 15, 2020
ken711:
I have been dating a girl for about 18 months now. Very pretty but my brothers, let me tell you... Look before you leap when it comes to pretty girls.

From the minute I met this girl it has been one money request after another. If it was small sums I guess I wouldn't really mind, as I have always worked for blue chip companies and can afford it. The thing is, her requests are always very big!.....20k this, 20K that.....but my brothers, I have to tell you the one that has made me even disappointed in myself.

She lives with her parents and they are the most dysfunctional family I have ever heard of... Everyday one person is fighting the other, and this my girlfriend, as fine as she is, is the most arrogant, prideful, violent & rude person I have ever met. She hounded me everyday that I must get her an apartment of her own, so she can escape her home, and I agreed to but by saving monthly.

Would you believe, one night, when she was working at a bar as an usher for guinness, she gave her number to 2 different men just because of this apartment. My spirit kept telling me that she gave her number out, but she kept lying...only for me to catch her texting one of the men when we were at church of all places.......

She even went as far as going to meet this rich man at a hotel, but the man ran away when she made that request, and I as a fool decided to finally do it for her. (I suspect she cheated on me that night and I always tell it to her face because she has cheated on me twice before)

I live on the Island and tried to get her to rent here as well, as I really want to keep an eye on her..... She has too many guys around her who live in that area and she is this kind of person who cheats out of revenge, even over small things.....this girl refused and threatened to break things off!....bro, as a mumu I sent the money to her to rent the place and for other things, about 400K.....

Ever since that money left my account, it's like my eyes cleared!!! I couldn't believe that instead of saving my hard earned money, I went and sent it to a girl that has cheated on me twice (or even more), lied to me, slapped me and done so many things.....but I just decided to leave everything for God, seeing as she was desperate.

The problem now is that the demands for that apartment is now becoming too much!!! The expenses just to get the place finished are such a burden on my financial and mental state...

The worst happened about two days ago, she wanted me to pay 20k. Infact I just got so tired of bills that I kinda was stalling on it, but what happened next truly shocked me. Would you believe this girl started punching me, slapping me and even tore my shirt cos of 20k. She even threatened to break my office laptop (working from home) until I sent the money, after that she left........

Now she is trying to apologize so that I will pay for bed and gas and the remaining things....my brothers, I know u will say am a fool!...I accept...I am a handsome guy, studied abroad, I just don't know why loneliness made me fall in love with such a sadistic user... My only problem is, do I pay for the bed and just finish what I started or just free the whole thing and the nearly 500K I have already spent...

Please help!
You be Mumu, i decide not to finish reading your write up because you be idiot , if your mother have requested for 50k you will say you don't have, or your good friend request for 20k you will say you are broke, but pussy wey be General Service to the public they request from you like ATM Machine and you dey vomit cash.

Guy go and think of your life properly and do the needful.
RomanceRe: How My Ex Left Me After She Discovered My Salary Was 45k, I Now Earn This by bigman001(m): 10:39pm On May 06, 2020
Dantepet3000:
First and foremost most girls don't realize that most men spend more than they earn. All in a bid to enhance affection towards them.

I dated her for two years until that faithful day she found my salary voucher on my bed. Tho I do other side hustlE that enabled me pay her bills.

I've always known that when she discovers the amount I earn in my company, she will be scared of the future between us. I remember the days in shoprite that I was only able to afford bread. Oh my God, I don suffer. Anyway I had plans for us despite my 45k salary of an MSC holder. There is no financial hole I did not help her block. Infact I did what guys who earn more than me couldn't do.

She started misbehaving towards me ever since she saw that pay cheque. What she didn't know was that I did not use my other professional qualification in the company and when she left me.

I decided to forward other qualification to our management. Like play like play my salary rose to 75k after 3months 100k after 6 months 120k, now I am a site manager and I earn 360k. I believe the whole graduates in her family don't earn what I now earn combined. I am not proud or beefing anyone. Am just reminiscing. By the special grace of God I will even go higher...

PS. Now I am spending my money on my mum and family. I thank God for another chance. Bless
WELL DONE BRO, Now you can identify true love from GOLD DIGGERS, Next time shine your eyes well well and do better test for that woman that will love you for whom you are and not for your money. I;m Happy for you brethren.
CelebritiesRe: E-money Rocks Police Customised Facemask As He Steps Out In Style - Photos by bigman001(m): 10:35pm On May 06, 2020
Airforce1:
Five star boss, E-money, rocks Nigerian police customised facemask as he steps out in style.

The billionaire business man took to his social media page to share this photo with his 6million followers.

The use of Facemask is now compulsory in Nigeria as a preventive measures against coronavirus.

See photos below

Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/B_163jMnDGK/?igshid=12dfocvnyeckh
We do see you, well done, your mumu no go end for life.
Christianity EtcRe: Wearing Facemask About Is An Embarrassment To Science - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by bigman001(m): 9:32pm On May 06, 2020
akelicious:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VEiatmfWxvw
Money no enter like before , you come dey complain about face mask and science? Befre yo talk about science, take 2 drag of Arizona den come back and explain science...
FamilyRe: Time To Divorce My Wife? by bigman001(m): 3:26pm On May 06, 2020
noakchukibadan:
Hello,

Please no ethnic banters. One of us is from Ekiti, and the other is from Benue. I am married for 8 years with 2 kids. It has been one problem to another.

I must be very frank, before marriage, my wife had many very questionable characters, but unfortunately we did the marriage counseling in a church were the pastor happened to be her family member. Many of the issues would have been resolved, but when I raised those issues about her character the pastor promised me that everything will be fine after the marriage.
Although this is not an excuse, but looking back now I would have been more patient and taken my decision myself instead of rushing into the marriage. For this I HOLD MYSELF ACCOUNTABLE

There is hardly nothing we do not quarrel about, I have always been the one to initiate settlement. The only way I ensure that there is peace in the house is for me not to complain about anything. Even at that, there is always trouble. If the children do anything wrong, she always says those characters the children are exhibiting are not from her and that she is not surprised that they inherited such characters from me.

She can go for months without talking to me, even if I tried to, I have done all I could do, I have begged, cried prayed. I just feel tired and exhausted from trying to make the marriage work or have peace in the home, the sad part is that she often reminds me every time there is misunderstanding that I should remember that she can stay on her own without talking to any body. Just to add, she is very prayerful.

OTHER INFORMATION.
1. I can say conveniently that there is no money problem at home. Finance is okay.
2. I went to see her father 2 years ago, the man said unfortunately he can not do anything. This is true because she was raised away from her Father, she has no contact with any of her fathers family and her father has a zero say in her life.
3. she has 5 elders ones, non of them is in communication with her because of many unresolved issues. Of her 3 younger ones she only maintains a relationship with the last boy who is just 14 years. .
4. Her mum can not talk to her because she simply dares not. However, behind, her mother use to beg me and she kept saying she understands her daughter's character and that she is doing her best by praying and doing deliverance for her.
5. She is not in contact with her maternal uncles and aunt because she said they supported her elder ones when she had problem with them.

So I am stuck with no one to help call the both of us and resolve the issue.

Every year for 5 straight years, she always forgets my birthday, last year, she forgot also, three days later, she bought me a present and I refused to collect the present and I asked her why does she keep forgetting my birthday, year after year for 5 years. She just said sorry, but I left the present in the room, she never bothered to bring the present to me. Another birthday was gone yesterday 2nd May, and as I write, no happy birthday yet.

I literally cook for myself, and all domestic things I do for myself.

I will end this by saying that in fairness to her, her character was not too different before the marriage and courtship, sincerely only once, that was like one year before the marriage I broke up with her, she came to apologize and promised that she will change. Her mother also came to apologize to me also.

This woman has refused to change or allow peace to hold sway, she is right every time, while everybody around is wrong. Sincerely, I do not know what to do anymore.

I am tired and exhausted. I do not know what to do anymore. I am 42, I was diagnosed of high blood pressure 2 years ago.
Bros for your own good and Happiness dissolve the marriage once and for all, apologies if i'm too Raw with my words / decision but fact is a woman that her mother has no say to talk to , and her father is nothing to her , bro you are more or less a nothing to her, i know what i'm saying and fact is she will never change, forget all those sweet words of she will change. she came into the marriage to hurt you or any man that Marries her. he who have ears let him hear.

Thanks me later
CrimeRe: Nigerian Police Force Reacts To Viral Video Of Woman Assaulting A Police Officer by bigman001(m): 1:37pm On May 04, 2020
OrestesDante:
angry angry

Many people above me just dey comment shii***. The woman said she was slapped by the police before doing that.

The police assault hundreds of civilians everyday, so why is NPF quick to react on this.. OP even claimed the stood like a lamb waiting to be slaughtered, na Jesus?
where is the evidence he slapped her? Seems na your aunty for village she be abi? she even molested the female officers that came the following day to pick her up for interrogation and gave one human bite? Abeg where your sense they?
CareerRe: Access Bank To Cut Staff Salaries, Retrench 75% Of Workers by bigman001(m): 9:58am On May 01, 2020
lalasticlala:
Source: https://www.thetrentonline.com/covid-19-distress-access-bank-to-lay-off-75-of-staff-says-md-herbert-wigwe/amp/?__twitter_impression=true

Source: https://www.bloomberg.com/news/articles/2020-04-30/nigeria-s-access-bank-to-cut-staff-salaries-to-avoid-job-losses?utm_campaign=socialflow-organic&utm_content=africa&utm_source=twitter&cmpid%3D=socialflow-twitter-africa&utm_medium=social&__twitter_impression=true
Useless Bank , always stealing from my account, and wont even resolve the issue. still have a pending issue with this useless bank since last year December and they are yet to resolve it
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Gives N10k To Each Of The Hawkers He Met On The Road by bigman001(m): 9:23am On Apr 30, 2020
Ejima1:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5N1MNB2oEyY

This clown has started making cheap recognition again. Since no one is talking about him.
FamilyRe: I Am Ending My Marriage Because Of These (see Reasons And Give Advise) by bigman001(m): 6:35pm On Apr 29, 2020
Lordsonn:
Greetings to you all. I want to go straight to the point. I opened this account because of my marital problems.

From the day I met my wife, she was after marriage. In less than two weeks of meeting her, she started pressurizing me to meet her family members which I succumbed to.

These are what she told me at the beginning of the relationship:

1) She had HND from Kaduna Polytechnics
2) She has Diploma in Computer Science
3) She is a professional cake baker
4) She was three months pregnant
5) That she was 27 years

My discoveries after marriage:

1) She doesn’t have any HND, infact no good WAEC result
2) She cannot even connect laptop to printer and print. She don’t know much about computer at all.
3) She doesn’t know how to bake cake. I discovered that the cake I asked her to bake for me, she gave the contract to her friend.
4) She was never pregnant. She had fibroid and that made her tummy big
5) She was 33 years.

NOTE: the reasons why I believed all she told me at the beginning was because she was a prophetess in her church. She speaks in tongues and prophesy many times and most of the prophecies came to pass.

I was even surprised that in less than two weeks of our relationship, she made move for sex and we started having sex. I did not even think of pre-marital sex because I thought she was a holy woman.

The problems after marriage: several people began to beg me to forgive her and continue with the marriage. I find it difficult but she was still living in my house. I was just being forced my her family and her family members persuaded some of my family members to beg me too. I tried to love her but hatred for her was just building in my heart.

The fibroid surgery was successfully done and she got pregnant and gave birth to a baby boy. I thought the coming of the child may make me to forgive her but I could not recover from her betrayal. I even hate her more.

She wrote WAEC last session and got nine credits but the memory of her betrayal is giving me a lot of psychological trauma. I love an educated woman and cannot see myself glued to an illiterate woman in the name of marriage.

Major problems that made me sent her out:

1) She refused to go to my church. She always want to go to her church and even want me to join her there which I refused.
2) She doesn’t like education at all. She hate going to school and will never carry book to read.
3) Anytime I have disagreement with her, she will call her elder brother. And they will come and talk to me, sometimes in a very condescending manner
4) She is not submissive, very arrogant and talks with anger, authoritatively.
5) She is a societal woman, she loves joining several associations of women and be going to meetings every sunday which I don't like.
6) She value clothes more than human being. She can use any money from the family purse to buy Hollandis, lase, George etc just to dress to her church for show off. I am introvert but she is extremely extrovert.

I sent her out of my house three weeks ago. She is trying to come back in the disguise that she doesn’t want her child to be only one, that it will make the child suffer in the future but I told her I cannot allow her to my house again. I love my little child and I cannot live with such a woman who is full of lies and pretense. I just have hatred for such kind of people.

What do you think I should do?
How long have you been living together ? why did you fall so easily? because she is a prophetess? Baba before anything you fuckup big time , and you must learn from your mistake , if you ever want to take her back you have to put some Lay down rules for her and it has to be duly documented , signed and agreed upon . 2 weeks into relationship she is asking you to come see her family for marriage, na there u suppose know say na set up and na desperate woman she be.you believed everything she said without doing any background check. Its either you take her back or forget about her .
RomanceRe: My Wife's Sister Wants Me To Sleep With Her. by bigman001(m): 9:03pm On Apr 28, 2020
ninety5:
Hi everyone, hope y'all safe. I am going to hit the road straight up.

My wife's sister, 24, visited us two days before the lockdown in Lagos and was hoping to travel in the next three days. Unfortunately for her, the lock down thwarted her plan.

Now, my wife, together with our 3 year old boy, always leaves the house during the day to go gossip with her friends, living only her sister and me at home.

The problem is, my wife's sister has been looking at me somehow, like she wants me to have sex with her. The other day she saw me and was smiling like I gifted her some money, like a fish. Yesterday, she wore a blouse that left her n.pples dangling back and forth as she walked around the house.

Guys please, I am in a dilemma. And, good god, the girl is finer and hotter than her sister, the gossip.

What do you want me to do?

No insult please.
Wetin Punnany go cause , you self no go wait to watch the movie finish. you want to dey form holy, its either you ignore her and respect your wife, else you go regret am.
PoliticsRe: Coronavirus: Trump Calls Buhari, Promises To Send Ventilators To Nigeria by bigman001(m): 8:50pm On Apr 28, 2020
fergie001:
https://www.thecable.ng/breaking-trump-calls-buhari-promises-to-send-ventilators-to-nigeria

https://mobile.twitter.com/toluogunlesi/status/1255160703620612096
United State of America has the highest rate of Corona virus cases Worldwide with over 1Million cases and the highest death rate in the world with over 57,000 deaths , and the president is calling Nigeria President to send Ventilators ? Abeg who needs Ventilator most among the 2 countries? I smell something fishy as nothing is free, not even in Freetown.
FamilyRe: How Do I Handle A Husband Who Wants To Have Sex Almost Everyday? by bigman001(m): 10:27pm On Apr 27, 2020
Julietsim:
My husband and I have been married for almost 2 years now. He is a very good man . He is not a cheating type. The only thing is he likes sex so much that he always wants to have it everyday. I am tired. This lockdown has even increase the issue.

Please how can one cope? Is there any married lady that has experienced this. How did you handle it?
You are complaining of him having sex almost everyday , hope you won't come tomorrow and complain your husbands is cheating on you? try as much as you can to satisfy him sexually, you are just 2 years into marriage and you have started complaining , i doubt if you will be able to cope for the next 2 -5 years to come. He is your Husband and not your ordinary boyfriend . After-all he is a good man and not the cheating type ( Meaning he is taking good care of you).
RomanceRe: Should I Lend My Boyfriend Money? by bigman001(m): 12:35pm On Apr 22, 2020
Trayceey:
Fellow nairalanders,

I have a pressing issue on ground and I need your contribution. My boyfriend has been working for about 5 years now. We've been dating for a while now and he has been so nice and caring. The best ever.

In my past experience in relationships, I have been quite generous but the guys turned out to be ingrates so I vowed never to give any boy my penny again.

When I met my man, he melted my hardened heart with the love he showered on me. On one occasion, I have borrowed him money and he paid me back. Now he's asking me to borrow him another money. Because of this lockdown, he has gone so broke and he opened up to me. Initially, I did not believe him but when I noticed he has run out of food stuffs and the provisions he normally stock his house with, I believed him. I have more than enough money. The money he's asking for is like chicken change to me. But I don't want him to get used to borrowing from me and I have vowed never to give a guy my money again except if he's my husband.

Please I need advice. Fellow ladies like me, what do you think? Should I borrow him?
It doesn't make sense coming here to seek advice either to borrow him money or not, to me this is just show a mere show off . If he has been caring and showered you so much love , you wont come here to belittle him because of chicken change. Abeg borrow urself small brain and do the needful .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)