Romance › Re: DO YOU AGREE?? Two Clever People Can’t Fall In Love, True Love Needs One Idiot! by Blunttruth: 8:03pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
nickyj19: Hello Guys, A relationship would not go well or even last long if one person does not overlook the excesses of the other and that is where acting like an idiot comes in. You have to overlook some of the things you see and also things you hear for the relationship to keep going. the fact that two captains can not control a ship. It is either one person is smart and the other behaves like an idiot (is able to overlook certain things) or there will not be long lasting peace in the relationship. For your relationship to survive this long, definitely one of you is the “Idiot” who is keeping the relationship breathing by forgiving, overlooking the hiccups and that’s okay. The million dollar question is
Who Is The Idiot In Your Relationship??
Lets hear from you all It's about respect and maturity. It takes two to tango. Both parties can play the role interchangeably. |
Romance › Re: Why Are Guys Afraid Of Sleeping In A Lady's House by Blunttruth: 6:05pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
Stellaify1: I am really interested in knowing the reason why most guys don't like sleeping over in a ladys house. Is it a cultural thing or just ego But they can nack in her house. |
Romance › Re: Only Marry A Woman That Can Give. If You Find A Woman That Can Give..Marry Her. by Blunttruth: 6:04pm On Mar 10, 2022*. Modified: 7:58pm On Mar 10, 2022 |
uchkochi: Women are not wired to give they are wired to collect. Hence they receive sperms, more so the position of her private part is for receiving.
They are wired to collect. So if you find a woman that gives marry her. Abraham servant knew this so Rebecca that gave him and his camels water qualified to marry Isaac. Men can be very stupid,once they get the one that can give,they take her for granted then take what she gives and hands it to the one who collects. Some become lazy and entitled. |
Romance › Re: Korra Obidi And I Are Getting A D!vorce, It’s Over! ” Korra Obidi’s Husband Says by Blunttruth: 10:11am On Mar 10, 2022 |
Jenniferchuma10: Nigerian dancer and latest mum, Korra Obidi and her husband, Paschal chikero are getting a divorce.
" Korra Obidi and I are getting a d!vorce, it's over! " Korra obidi's husband declares This piece of news was announced by her husband who published it on his Instagram handle.
" Korra Obidi and I are getting a d!vorce, it's over! " Korra obidi's husband declares He stated that “Kora obidi and i are getting a divorce, it’s over, I won’t be treated this way any longer I did my absolute best to make it work”
" Korra Obidi and I are getting a d!vorce, it's over! " Korra obidi's husband declares Hopefully, fans are suggesting it might be a prank from the new daddy.
Copied from � https://www.trendinghub.ng/korra-obidi-and-i-are-getting-a-dvorce-its-over-korra-obidis-husband-declares/ Maybe he found out the second baby isn't his |
Romance › Re: How I Disregarded A Guy And He No Longer Talks To Me by Blunttruth: 5:41am On Mar 10, 2022 |
Linda4321: I will quickly make this as quick as possible because this is actually my first time writing here,there is this new guy at my place of work who stares at me a lot and I really do like him. After we were done with work for the day he called me while I was passing by because he was actually ahead of me,I turned back to look and I saw that he was actually the one that called my name and he said if he could talk to me for at least for 2minutes but I told him that am actually in a haste to attend to something so I left now he no longer talks to me,did I do something wrong by telling him am busy when he wanted to communicate with me My dear, if he is that childish, he is a mama's boy and immature. Ignore his sorry ass. He is completely immature and not a man. It's not even good to mix business with pleasure. Don't date at work. It'll not end well except one of you leaves. It's unprofessional. |
Romance › Re: Girl Tears Off Boyfriend TV From Wall In Rage Of Fury (pic/vid) by Blunttruth: 5:38am On Mar 10, 2022 |
Never let a anyone hurt you to this extent. Keep your heart guarded. Love no one but your children. |
Romance › Re: No Joy In Our Faces..... by Blunttruth: 2:43pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
czarr: Taking a stroll in the streets of port Harcourt and I decided to really look at people's faces and I found out nobody is happy, even people who seem to be doing relatively well, nobody is smiling.
Nigeria is a mess and it reflects on our countenance. Na so we go de dey? Depends on the day of the week and the time you took the walk. |
Romance › Re: LET’S TALK: Dear Men, Which Is More Attractive – Big Boobs Or Big Ass? by Blunttruth: 2:42pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
IamKizzbrown10: The rate at which women do breast augmentation and Brazilian Butt Lift (BBL) is alarming.
Some reports say that 2 out of every 10 Lagos babe have done a body modification surgery. The questions on everyone’s lips are, Why are they risking it all? Is it to look more attractive? Men are obsessed over what they can see. In fact, the growing popularity of breast augmentation and BBL may have one thinking that no man can resist a pair of D-cups and a well rounded soft bum.
Although some research suggests that more men actually prefer a woman’s buttocks over her chest, but of course, that doesn’t mean men don’t absolutely love breasts. They loved it from infancy you know – LOL! But then again, it’s sometimes hard to tell for sure what part of the female anatomy men consider most attractive. Today’s question is for the men, and it goes thus;
Which Is More Attractive to You? A Big boobs or a well rounded soft bum?
Let’s hear from you Drop your comments below
PLEASE JOIN MY TELEGRAM CHANNEL FOR MORE HERE https:///kizzbrowntv Face, Butt Boobs in that order. For attraction to take place. After that intelligence, except it's just for chopping and cleaning mouth. |
Romance › Re: I Always Pity Girls That Develop Feelings For Me..... by Blunttruth: 1:41pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
czarr: I no longer have the ability to be emotionally attached to anyone, I can vibe and leave a situation anytime....I end up breaking a lot of hearts. I always feel like a bad person, I usually let the girls know on time my type of person but they always feel like they have that one special vagina that would make me stay....
I beg them not to get in their feelings or it would mess our vibe up....cos I get bored easily, what can I do to stick emotionally to one woman, cos I may one day like to settle down in my fifties. sewn could be mummy issues disturbing you. You need a girl just like yourself with bigger daddy issues,So you can get over yourself |
Romance › Re: How Do You Like It? Bushy, Trimmed, Or Shaved? by Blunttruth: 1:37pm On Mar 09, 2022 |
Datboredberry:

My answer:
Shaved or trimmed... For neatness sale it's better it's trimmed. If not there'll be juice all over the hair, which may live a smell, especially for married couples who lash everyday, because most guys don't spend enough time washing that area. |
Romance › Re: Guys, Share Your Gold Digger Stories! by Blunttruth: 9:13am On Mar 09, 2022 |
Iyaebe: A gold digger calling another a gold digger,we are all in this together,abi if you see rich girl wey no open eyes you go reject am?pretender Don't mind him. As poor as he is if his sister brings his type he will reject the guy, but if it's one rich guy driving a flashy car he will not ask questions. Double standards  |
Romance › Re: I Think I Made The Best Decision by Blunttruth: 10:16pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Jayzx: There is this girl I have been asking out since November, she is educated and working. She actually said she would give me reply by March ,when I asked her again she said she need more time. I think it should not take as long if she is really interested so I made the decision that she should tell me her mind tonight or I stop bothering her about the issue. I don't want to be put in friend zone or be a Simp because I don't think it should actually take such a long time . Please guys I would like to know if I made the wrong decision No you didn't. It's good to be straight forward, believe me it doesn't take take that long to make up one's mind on dating someone. There's a reason why she is delaying and it has nothing to do with you. Maybe there's someone else. |
Romance › Re: Can Someone Gift Me Mtn Data? by Blunttruth: 10:04pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Flahyuq: Seen Thanks so much my bro More blessing Not a bro You are welcome. Pass on the good deed. |
Romance › Re: Can Someone Gift Me Mtn Data? by Blunttruth: 10:03pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Flahyuq: Can someone gift me an mtn data please 09034 324215 Mtn God bless you Done, confirm |
Romance › Re: I Am In Serious Trouble by Blunttruth: 9:59pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Kelvin2022: How do I end it Unfortunately we don't have professionals here in Nigeria that handle such, so you have to try on your own. Get rid of the tapes or recording you have, talk to someone close about it, and stop sleeping around |
Romance › Re: Can Someone Gift Me Mtn Data? by Blunttruth: 9:55pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
[quote author=Flahyuq post=110867304]Abeg let it go bro I need am ni If i fit afford to buy,i no go turn beggy beggy o[/quote |
Romance › Re: Can Someone Gift Me Mtn Data? by Blunttruth: 9:10pm On Mar 08, 2022*. Modified: 9:56pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Flahyuq: Can someone gift me an mtn data please 09034 324215 Mtn God bless you Beggy beggy. It's not good o. |
Romance › Re: I Am In Serious Trouble by Blunttruth: 9:01pm On Mar 08, 2022*. Modified: 9:53pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Kelvin2022: Good evening guys please what I am about to say might sound childish and stupid but I have to say it. I am in a relationship with a girl and we have been dating but she hardly give me sex for a month. I had to have sex with my formal girlfriend and during the sex I recorded it background video recorder. I even record order of my girlfriends. This current girlfriend I had to record her changing clothes for months and save the videos. I even screen shot each movement in the video to make a good album. Luck ran out me I gave my memory card and delated the videos in it because she wants to watch movie. I save all her pics and other girls in an app called galleryvault. After giving her the memory card for days I realized that the pics in the galleryvault can't show because I didn't delete them in the vault and it became visible. Yesterday my girlfriend visited me i was tensed I begged her to allow me to use the memory card, she refused, she notice something only for her to go through my SD and found all those girls pics I recorded and save. She was so disappointed at me and she walked me out. Ending the relationship I begged and told her the reason but she didn't listen. Please what do you suggest I do to make her trust me that I will change for Good? You can't Change just like that. You have a fetish. Your bad habit will lead you into trouble in the future just like what apostle Suleiman is going through now. Only in your own case it will be worse cos you seem to be recording without their consent. |
Romance › Re: Lady Calls Out Ex-boyfriend Who Cheated Her, Shares Pics Of His Dirty Boxers by Blunttruth: 8:18pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Dumk: An American lady, Identified as Sarrizle Gates, on Facebook called out her ex-boyfriend who cheated on her, and even went as far as sharing pictures of his dirty underwears, he didn’t see them until they broke up.
She shared the pictures with the caption;
“DISCLAIMER: I DIDNT SEE THIS UNTIL AFTER THINGS WAS DONE!!! And he would be leaving me 4 and 5 days a week to go sleep and mess with the other girl. Since the post from last night can no longer be seen on my page sadly; I’ll post this Here instead. Guys be 26 years old hype to own and wear ethika underwear but it be full of shit stains. This is how you Queens guys give it up?
Come to the cuse and don’t know how to act. Out here trynna play girls but your draws look like this. Maaaaaan i was tight I didn’t see this sooner. I hope after this experience with me Dashawn never tries himself again. want to try to be a player well good luck talking to girls now.”
See more pictures in the link below https://www.gistcover.com.ng/2022/01/lady-calls-out-ex-boyfriend-who-cheated.html?m=1 This is literally airing his dirty laundry.  |
Romance › Re: She Hooked Him With Pregnancy And This Is What She Got In Return by Blunttruth: 8:09pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
GloriaWisdom9: They were both in the same university,the same level and the same class. This guy happened to be in a relationship with someone else, but when he set his eyes on this other bae, he gave up the relationship and started dating this new girl.
Everything seems to be moving really fast they were already in final year in school, they seem to be in love with each other, she really wanted to be engaged in her final year, you know how it feels when you graduate with a husband and a certificate that was her goal.
Oh boy watsaap. ... this dude wasn't making any move towards engagement because he likes to do things on his terms, he felt he wasn't ready for that sort of commitment.
Months rolled by, and nothing happened except the usual hangout, chit chat, partying, so she got an idea to get pregnant for this dude which she did. Little did she know that that was her undoing because he was already making plans to leave the country which he did two months into her pregnancy to get his master's.
The baby has long been born he is not back and not even talking about anything of such.
What can she do. Lovey Dovey.
By Gloria Wisdom Isheke It Depends on what their relationship is now. Are they communicating, any plans for the future? If there's none the. She should start thinking of moving on with her life. |
Romance › Re: . by Blunttruth: 6:30pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
MrBrownJay1: dont blame all women for the choices YOU Made.... just because your ex was a cheat and that some bastard women get caught in paternity fraud, doesnt mean they "all" are like that.
why would a sane person forgive a cheating rat?!?! the only solution to cheating is to get rid of that deceitful dishonest RAT and be done with the misery. Yes there are. Women are now competing with the men. Men impregnate women outside all the time, if they could somehow bring the child into the home without the woman knowing they would have been doing it. What is bad is bad, you can't give excuses for a cheating man , this is the result of double standards. Women are beginning to follow suit. |
Romance › Re: Man Shares Photos Of The Women He's Been Sleeping With by Blunttruth: 6:26pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Groom Falls While Trying To Carry His Plus-sized Bride (video) by Blunttruth: 6:24pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Romance › Re: Man Embarrasses Himself While Dancing In A Pool With A Lady (video) by Blunttruth: 4:52pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
Romance › Re: My Ex Wants Us To Be Having Sex Few Weeks After Her Marriage by Blunttruth: 4:50pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
surebona: Chai which kind capping be this one na. Me no wan involve with man self o Well there you have it. Tell her that and she will flee from you. |
Romance › Re: My Ex Wants Us To Be Having Sex Few Weeks After Her Marriage by Blunttruth: 4:29pm On Mar 08, 2022*. Modified: 8:21pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
surebona: Ok, our relationship was not that serious because I was still bringing up my ex into conversation so she found someone that was willing to marry her, she got married and few weeks later she chatted me up that her man is not capable of getting her pregnant due to complications and that she want me to please help out, that the man agreed to her getting satisfaction outside..
Me confuse o. Abeg which kind wahala b this one and I no even know weten I wan cap dis bani like dis o. Tell her to ask her husband to call you , and give you the permission to lash his wife. |
Romance › Re: Is The Pregnant For Me Or Is She Seeing Someone Else by Blunttruth: 3:42pm On Mar 08, 2022 |
martin1994: i asked her yesterday how many months is she and she said it should be a month since the last time she say her period was at my house... that was her exact reply Let her do scan. Only scan can say exactly so you know if it was a real period she experienced at your house.. |