CALCULUS16's Posts
Nairaland Forum › CALCULUS16's Profile › CALCULUS16's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 (of 17 pages)
guy222:dat one na sign and wonder ![]() |
Nuttella: |
Nuttella:Thanks for sharing the light u have |
NotNairalandi:even with intelligence self , without grace one is nothing jo |
Nuttella:alright! Thank you! But dont u think those commandment are for our own good? if u fail to 4llow them , na hell [figurative] u go experience if u follow na heaven. |
Sometimes i wished i wasnt born brilliant to top the class, intelligence without grace is a disgrace, passion without grace is a pasan (pankere, cain ], Do nt look down on anyone , even the most oridota (dullard) in ur class, they are mostly Gold in dirt clothings! what has my knwledge in calculus brought me to now.? But i believe very soon [not as of Jesus is coming soon o], everything will turn around for good 4 me in Jesus name inshallhu bi kudiratillilahahi ( ) |
Nuttella:i dont want to live a God fearing life, i am praying 4 a God loving life, one who fear God will certainly not love God cos there is no fear in love, and such a person will be struggling with sin but if u have God loving life, u will see that U wont be struggling with sin. And likewise i am not desiring heaven for a reward, am i serving God for a reward.? NO! whether heaven exist or not, my prayer is that in this very life on earth i will be source of blessings to earth inhabitants |
kingxsamz:i knw this! I was just trying to paint God good, and prove him to justify my own description of whom GOD suppose to be as most people do ![]() |
Nuttella:yeah, But y does God allow evil to exist for now, there is no need to separate power in heaven and on earth, God himself is POWER, devil tapped 4rm the POWER to do evil |
I have been searching for God all this while, until i finally found him. He is in the core of every beings, mostly dwell in our mind, He made this world with physical laws which cannot be changed likewise he made the divine laws which governs his creation, i believe he is a wielder of miracle , not seeking glory as some people may say, he is nt human thats egoistic in nature. But as the science spirit dey talk to me now, the lab scientist made mistake, and the second one na confirm, until u tel us ur parent genotype before we believe u. When u know science u know God, Atheist self believe in God cos dey belief in the absence of God but the existence of science, we are both viewing God from two sides ;1; a human like creator 2: a non existing creator |
Nuttella:but evil is still in existence, just to prove to u that some things God cannot do dey 4 this world |
Nuttella:God cannot do evil, Evil exist ![]() |
Them write funniest lyrics people they write meaningless lyrics. Naso some people dey fail simple question. ![]() |
Small doctor- won ti gba penalty lo throw in ![]() |
Stop doing +short put+, stop using leaves or tissue papers to clean ur yansh after u sheet, when u urinate, shake ur +selfie stick+ very well, ensure u never release silent mess ( silent mess dey last 4 boxer just like aboki perfume,) clear the bush around ur pole, always sleep naked for fresh air, stop wearing tight trouser, stop wearing two underwears, stop wearing tight boxer or pant. Consult doctor! It might be infection just like smelly p+$y in female, monitor discharge 4rm ur ponron, ensure urine no touch ur boxer [ u may start adopting aboki style], well, well, na dis kind of boxer dey give strong sexual ecstacy when smelt. Its a bonus 4 ur girl/woman if she loves sneefing like one woman told us. # the no. 1 boxer smelling expert# u may consult pastor too, it may be beyond medical too cos i have not heard this kind thin before. |
heniford2:ogbeni, were u a deeper life member or student? I know ur type, always happy when bad is spoken about what is good. U need to change ur mind. |
Intellellectually/humorously the answer is :the first unlabelled glass u r filling would become full first. Even the bottle content no fit reach all the glasses. The rate at which that fluid is poured in the unlabelled glass is higher than the rate at which the conduit passes the fluid to the glasses. At that static height, without no one holding it, then even the unnumbered glass would be overflowing with the fluid. Those glasses are meant for confusion. But to be confused like the rest and looking at it with mechanistic perspective, the answer is glass 2. If u argue with this , u need a convex lens. |
Believer013:2 would be fill first, pressure depend on height, look at the case of 2, the vessel that collect the water is small when compared to that of 4, hence the faster the vessel would reach the conduit going to glass 2, and being that the vessel connected to 2 is higher than the rest, atmospheric pressure and potential energy of the water above the orifice linking to glass 2 would hasten it to become full very quicker than the rest. Look at how big the vessel linking glass 3 and 4, look at how small the vessel linking glass 1 and 2, before the fluid reaches the orifice of 3 and 4 ,the fluid in vessel linking 1 and 2 would have reached the orifice linking glass 2 |
*To teach them in the way of the Lord Jesus Christ * Give them the best education to the peak * Show them love * Give them care, provide for some not all they need * pray for them. |
None of this prophesy is good, all is doom! Doom! Doom! The secret in controlling sheep lies in establishing/ instilling fear in them He who sees good no fit see members He who sees doom get many members for church. The god that showed them these things never assured them of averting the doom. Why do we have prophets? To says God mind and talk back and plead on behalf of the people. God is a loving God! Most of the calamities people face in this world comes from evil prophesy from some men of God. Some people are not destined to experience failure, death, demotion, sickness etc but once one prophet tells them that sickness, death etc is coming for them, they believe and there is power in belief, it will creat the reality of what u believe about, what your mind or others tell you. These prophet, once they prophesy they won't care about praying to avert it, they care more about the realization of their prophesies. They pride themselves in getting green square to all their prediction, but see o, these look like 400odd , God knows how to surprise them all, only 1 or nothing might come through.I'm not saying God is not speaking to them o, but most time their intellect speaks to them and out of ego , they prophesy doom (fear has more followers than faith). To those whom false prophet has spoken evil prophesy in your life, u can be freed by prophesying Good to your life. Mind you, thought create our realities. |
-50k |
Using factorization 10(2+2-0+1) = 10(5)= 50 Or 5(4+4-2*0+1+1) 5(8-0+2) = 5(10)= 50 Note -2*0 equals to zero |
Most children whose parents push into learning mechanic are mostly dullard... I remember one student I was teaching then.. He was 9 but in primary two, I thought him Aa-Zz for 7 months, all my effort was in vain cos he could only recognise only the first four and the last four letters , so to say! It was at this time, his parents took him to one mechanic shop to be learning, eveytime, this boy always look dirtier and darker, you would think this boy can jack a car, He gave his master serious headache, when asked to bring spanner, he would bring hammer, till now he is still learning. In south west, that's the mentality of most average parents , if u head dull for school u go learn mechanic not knowing that automobile mechanic is not for an empty skull. But for this little boy at this age, its child abuse! |
Fahdiga:Omokomo lofeya ![]() |
Kriss216:did she called it dudu osun traditional black soap no dey different from oyinbo black soap ? |
CALCULUS16: |
This is called PUSSICIDE, killing by *p*$$*, To those engaging in fornication, u r putting ur phallus inside pit (bottomless one), u r loosing your life bit by bit, your spiritual, mental and physical, not all holes are holes, but accept your phallus with your destiny, some kill you instantly by the *pussicist* (someone who commuted pussicide), some kill you financially, some take away some things in your life but u won't know, I am still wondering the pleasure behind sleeping with an harlot whose member is like a drum , some like mortar, different pestles of different sizes and impurities have smashed their things inside it and release spiritual and physical toxins inside it, and those who engage with them share the toxins which damage the souls,,,f |
A |
Flexherbal:In Malawi not nigeria |
All of us are guilty of this, the only way to stop it is to engage in meaningful and spiritual exercise like listening to sermon, praying always, reading holy books, putting your eyes off women yansh (or yanshes ), breast and other sensual area. See, if u wanna conquer, u need to engage your mind with other things, dont stay idle. There is nothing in sex, our mind knows how to fool us when it comes to intercourse, a man phallus entering a hole, there is much in life than sex, try to develop love for God, the urge would disappear. self control and discipline is needed in overcoming this also. |
the person wey invent gun, e no go better for u in your grave o, |
this 2020, is a year of d devil, this country needs prayer |

so many questions yet to answer Deeper life is truly a mess of a school and a church, a good lawyer will expose there ass easily