Stats: 3,325,840 members, 8,423,887 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 11:48 AM

Cuteboy2's Posts

Nairaland ForumCuteboy2's ProfileCuteboy2's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 94 pages)

PoliticsRe: Katsina Protesters Burn Buhari's Billboard Over Insecurity (Photos, Video) by cuteboy2: 4:09pm On Jun 09, 2020
Why is there no single policeman in sight to shoot the protesters. If this protest was in the East or South South, boom 20 bodies will on the ground already
PoliticsRe: RMRDC: Hussain Ibrahim Lists ‘Kilishi’ As Research Breakthrough In Senate by cuteboy2: 7:54pm On Jun 08, 2020
What do you expect in a country where Miyetti Allah sets policy direction for the government.

I'm sure will be super excited with this news. It will help move his suya business forward
PoliticsRe: Buhari nominates Dongban-Mensem as President, Court of Appeal by cuteboy2: 7:49pm On Jun 08, 2020
Southerners don't rejoice yet. This appointment is temporary. Few months later, they will look for one small trumped up corruption issue to hang on her neck, and push her out. Sharp sharp a Northerner will be found to replace her. Case closed. Don't forget Onnoghen, Oyo-Ita, and others.
PoliticsRe: Bodejo: The Fulani Will Rule Nigeria Forever Because They Own It – Miyetti Allah by cuteboy2: 7:48pm On Jun 06, 2020
Please explain. Was it handed over to Fulani or to the French?

MyopicMods:
You mean Tinubu won't rule again in 2023?

That aside...

Gowon in a bid and zeal to win the war, signed a disastrous documents and handed parts of nigeria to fulani.

You can't invite people to help you fight and then not keep the agreement you signed with them.
PetsRe: Finally Got A Wild Bird As Pet (Photos) by cuteboy2: 1:06am On Jun 06, 2020
saintbillion:
ok. But its lovely
Just release it. You cannot take care of it. You don't even know what food to feed it

Set it free bro
PoliticsRe: President buhari attends Juma'at prayers by cuteboy2: 7:32pm On Jun 05, 2020
I thought the PTF on Covid-19 Guidelines on re-opening of churches and mosques directed that everyone above 55 years should worship at home.

Is Buhari less than 55 years?

To make is worse, whilst everyone is wearing face mask, our president, just like Donald Trump has stubbornly refused to wear face mask. What example is he setting?
PoliticsRe: President buhari attends Juma'at prayers by cuteboy2: 7:28pm On Jun 05, 2020
So Buhari is sitting on a chair to pray to Almighty Allah shocked shocked. Chai! My eyes are seeing wonders
BusinessRe: Why I Broke My WEMA Alat ATM Card And Stopped Going Cashless by cuteboy2: 7:22pm On Jun 05, 2020
OP stick with GTB. I have never experienced POS or ATM issues with them. Network for online transaction is probably the most stable.
I have never heard anyone complaining about Stanbic IBTC.

FBN mobile is always experiencing "we don't have network", even inside the banking hall.

All those people shouting Polaris, Fidelity, UBA, LAPO, etc. Don't go near these banks. You will cry more tears. cry
TravelRe: Ajaokuta-Itakpe-Warri Railway To Be Commissioned Soon (Photos) by cuteboy2: 1:04am On Jun 04, 2020
Aonkuuse:
Ajaokuta-Itakpe-Warri Railway to be commissioned soon.

President president Muhammadu Buhari doesn't do Audio Projects.

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=556342188587028&id=201065954114655
"to be". That is always the operating phrase with this govt. Everything is always futuristic.

Where are the coaches?
Is the entire track from Warri to Ajaokuta completed?
They use generator to light up one station and then take pictures to receive us as usual.

Audio commissioning.
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by cuteboy2:
Opperwezen:
You spent 2 months of your life on this great forum and you castigate me for replying your mention by 8am lol. Classic hypocrite.
Oga Transsion marketer, I only stumbled on this thread 2 days ago. Precisely, on Monday, 1st June after I decided to do a little more research on the new Camon 15 prime that they claim has 64mp camera.

The thing is paining you so much you had to write 2 posts to reply, with infantile abuse and running nose. You better go and improve your calendar month counting skills before you come here to post jaundiced technical opinions.

Abeg don't quote me again. I'm tired of your mention. Bye.

PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by cuteboy2: 2:59pm On Jun 02, 2020
Opperwezen:
You quote my post from about 3 months ago¿¿¿ You no get work¿

My argument from the get go was the fact that they included a "48MP CAMERA MODULE" in the device, however way they chose to utilize it is no business of mine. Please do not reply me you seem to be witch hunting, I never bought a transission product my entire life.
How is it my business if you decide to buy a dud, The company advertised a 48mp camera lens which they very obviously included in the device, Ignoramus telling me i MUST GIVE HIM GOOD ADVICE as if i owe you a dime, too much crack. Why dont you go sue them since they didnt include 48Mp lens like they advertized, when your sorry arse gets slammed with slander, next time no be me go tell you before you carry out beta research before you slander.
NOW SCRAM!!!
April 3 to June 3 is two months, not three.
In any case, there is no time limit to rebutt falsehood.

Keep your crippled advice to yourself. Nobody asked for it. If you cannot count months in a calendar is it coherent and correct technical advice you can give?
A more competent fellow @aetheistandproud challenged you to back up your claim, and you are busy running from pillar to post abusing people. My friend, go and address the query.

You have never owned a Transsion device in your entire life, including your previous life, but you are here promoting and defending it. Are you their lawyer? You can sue all of us here on thier behalf for disputing thier claims if you feel strongly about.

Off course, I have better things to do with my life that's why I don't reply NL posts at 8am like you as if that's the first priority for the day.

You are the one who should stop quoting me with your kwashiorkor technical advice. 48mp camera on a max 13mp chipset. Mtcheeeww
PoliticsRe: NNPC - Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company - Nepotism On Steroids by cuteboy2(op): 2:27pm On Jun 02, 2020
AntonVince:
Nothing surprises me anymore about the useless demented relic in Aso Rock.

He's a shameless ethno-religious champion.
Buhari is shamelessly tribalistic and ethnic champion. He doesn't even pretend anymore
PoliticsRe: Nationwide Curfew Now 10pm To 4am – FG by cuteboy2: 1:32am On Jun 02, 2020
Lol grin. Buhari apparently thinks coronavirus comes out like a stray dog between 11pm and 4am. Reason why he is locking us down so Coro will not bite us grin grin

lexdany:
lmao...naija sha,shey corona dey sleep by then

they should just remove lockdown totally jare.
PoliticsRe: NNPC - Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company - Nepotism On Steroids by cuteboy2(op): 1:08am On Jun 02, 2020
It's shocking isn't it? It's worse than this across other government parastatals. Did you read Col Umar Kangiwa's open letter to President Buhari?

Buhari is irredeemably nepotic and tribalistic.

Okwyjesus:
This can't be true.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Governor Pays For Quarantine Of Nigerian Returnees From West Africa by cuteboy2: 1:04am On Jun 02, 2020
Please list the countries doing such here with proof. Thanks

marvin906:
did you just say no nation is doing that..
guy if you don't know something don't assume
PoliticsNNPC - Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company - Nepotism On Steroids by cuteboy2(op): 12:57am On Jun 02, 2020
http://saharareporters.com/2020/06/01/northern-nigeria-petroleum-company-bayo-oluwasanmi

Nigeria is the corruption capital of the world and is making no progress at ending the practice. Corruption is rampant in Nigeria, so is nepotism. Corruption is the abuse of power for personal gain. Nepotism is the abuse of power extended to support a specific group’s interest, usually based on personal greed.

The death of Maikanti Baru, former Group Managing Director of Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation, makes it necessary to review the top 20 positions in the corporation. A review of the top 20 executive positions in the corporation reads like a Northern Nigeria Petroleum Company. The all-Muslim top 20 executives in NNPC makes Nigeria look like an annex of Arab Emirates.

1. Mele Kyari (GMD)

2. Umar Ajiya (Chief Finance Officer/Finance and Accounts)

3. Yusuf Usman (Chief Operating Officer)

4. Farouk Garba Sa’id (Chief Operating Officer, Corporate Services)

5. Mustapha Yakubu (Chief Operating Officer, Refining and Petrochemicals)

6. Hadiza Coomassie (Corporate Secretary/Legal Adviser to the Corporation)

7. Omar Ibrahim (Group General Manager, International Energy Relations)

8. Kallamu Abdullahi (GGM Renewable Energy)

9. Ibrahim Birma (GGM Governance Risk and Compliance)

10. Bala Wunti (GGM NAPIMS)

11. Inuwa Waya (MD NNPC Shipping)

12. Musa Lawan (MD Pipelines And Product Marketing)

13. Mansur Sambo (MD Nigeria Petroleum Development Company)

14. Lawal Sade (MD Duke Oil/NNPC Trading Company)

15. Malami Shehu (MD Port Harcourt Refining Company)

16. Muhammed Abah (MD Warri Refining and Petrochemical Company)

17. Abdulkadir Ahmed (MD Nigeria Gas Marketing Company)

18. Salihu Jamari (MD Nigeria Gas and Power Investment Company Limited)

19. Mohammed Zango (MD NNPC Medical Services)

20. Sarki Auwalu (Director, Department of Petroleum Resources)

Only three top positions were allotted to the entire Southern Nigeria. What happened to federal character? What’s the job of the Federal Character Commission? Do we have a National Assembly? What the hell is wrong with the members of National Assembly? Where’s the Senate oversight committee on NNPC? Where are the activists? The North produces nothing and contributes zero revenue to the central purse in Abuja. Yet, the North gulps 99 per cent of the revenue.

Nepotism results in bias, unfair treatment, and exclusion of others. Nepotism has been the practice of presidents of Northern extraction. The current President Almajiri has carried nepotism to the level of insanity. Through leprosy of nepotism, President Almajiri has Fulanised the rank and file of Nigeria National Petroleum Corporation. All federal establishments such as the military, judiciary, security agencies, immigration, customs, ports authority, railways, prisons, NTA, NAN, aviation, ministries, name it, are bedevilled by nepotism.

Without justice, Nigeria and Nigerians will never know peace, progress, and prosperity. Without justice, forget about one Nigeria. It is the blatant injustices – alienation, exclusion, discrimination, marginalization, suppression, and oppression – that fuel the agitation for Oduduwa Republic and Biafra.

With the Fulani obduracy to cling to power at all cost, with the Fulani almajiri philosophy that is opposed to revolution, reformation, or modernity, the break-up of Nigeria is imminent and unstoppable!
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by cuteboy2: 11:09pm On Jun 01, 2020
atheistandproud:
Even the bros on the other side of the debate cannot explain how a 13+13mp can support a 16mp binned camera sensor.

Las las he said it's not his business.
I was really offended at the bolded statement by the dude. So it is our business to waste money to buy a product that promises what it cannot deliver?
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by cuteboy2: 11:01pm On Jun 01, 2020
Which kind monkey reasoning be this? So if you mount Ferrari engine on keke, the keke will perform like Ferrari?

It's no business of yours because it is not your money that is being wasted. You are just doing your marketing job. Mtcheww

Opperwezen:
It's no business of mine if it works optimally or not, my goal here is to point it out to you that the phone is equipped with a 64/48mp camera module, you can try the device out and see if it performs sub optimally, although I doubt it would.
PhonesRe: TECNO Camon 15 Premier Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) by cuteboy2: 10:53pm On Jun 01, 2020
atheistandproud:
That 16mp is a binned 8mp bro. Look it up.
I really like your clear , concise technical analysis. So what will the 64MP promised on Camon 15 prime bin down to?

I'm really at a crossroad. I want to buy a better phone than my current Infinix note 5 which is maxing out on the 32Gb ROM. I need a phone with solid camera (>48MP), top memory (64Gb min), expandable slot up to 128gb, reliable and doesn't have spurious breakdown or maintenance issues, and the parts should be readily available. I don't mind spending up to N90k. What would you recommend? I'm terrified of Huawei because thier fight with Trump. They are not on Android, I can't do without Google map.

I was at Slot today, and almost bought this Camon 15 prime due to the advertised 128gb, 64MP camera, 6gb Ram if not that it was almost closing time. With the reviews I'm reading here, thank God, I didn't buy yet.
HealthRe: The Video Of Kano Empty Isolation Centre Is Fake - Kano State Ministry Of Health by cuteboy2: 11:11pm On May 26, 2020
Just like the video of Ganduje Gandollar stuffing bundles of mint dollar bills into his agbada was fake.

Kwantinue. 2023 is not far
PoliticsRe: Bello Yabo Arrested For Calling El-Rufai A 'Small Bird' by cuteboy2: 11:28pm On May 24, 2020
"Small Bird" �. That's a better name than "midget" he has been proudly carrying around grin grin ��
PoliticsRe: Military Airstrikes Kill 135 Bandits, Destroy Camps In Katsina, Zamfara – Spokes by cuteboy2: 3:18pm On May 23, 2020
Another virtual or audio airstrike. Who knows whether they are even showing us video game clips.

Bloody liars. When the generals at the front are weeping daily on video that Boko Haram is whipping them silly.

Did they go down there to count the bodies? How did they know that there were 135 and not 35?
PoliticsRe: Kyari, Tijjani Yusuf, Others Still Listed As Buhari’s Aides by cuteboy2: 3:11pm On May 23, 2020
If Buhari gives new appointment to dead people, is it to keep dead ones in his list that will be difficult?

As if we don't know already that this is govt of the dead, by the dead for the barely living.
Abeg next yarn jare
HealthRe: Lagos Converts More Hotels, Public Places To Isolation Centres by cuteboy2: 2:04pm On May 17, 2020
The hotels they are converting, is it given freely by the owners, or forcibly taken?

I have not heard any hotel owner donating his hotel to LASG.
PoliticsRe: Lagos Governor Pays For Quarantine Of Nigerian Returnees From West Africa by cuteboy2: 3:23am On May 17, 2020
Naughtysite:
Are you saying that buhary is a begging government ?
Abike Dabiri's Diaspora Directorate and External Affairs issues are under the control of Buhari's Federal Govt, why should they wait for a state government to come and bail them out?

I read somewhere that Minister for Health is asking repatriated Nigerians to pay for the cost of their quarantine. No other nation on earth does that during this pandemic
FamilyRe: I Am 20 And My Mom Wants To Throw Me Out. by cuteboy2: 3:04am On May 17, 2020
vanida6:
Shey no be u dey steal money why leave nah,,,if u leave dat means u re guilty,,,,infact why will a grown man like u been stayin in dsam place wit ur mum,,,just pay her 2k back nd find anoda place to enjoy ur life dear
Horrible advice angry angry.

OP, don't pack out of your mum's house, there is nothing to enjoy out there. Stay put and graduate, whilst at the same keep improving your web design skills.

To resolve current problem, show your mum your bank balance and explain that you have no reason to steal her money. Talk to an uncle she respects to help you plead with her.

Last point. Your mum is probably struggling being a single mum to look after you and your younger brother. Since, you get a little income now and then, occasionally, buy little provision, like tea or milk just to show her you are trying to cushion things a bit. It's the symbolism of it she will cherish
PoliticsRe: Lagos Governor Pays For Quarantine Of Nigerian Returnees From West Africa by cuteboy2: 2:49am On May 17, 2020
So what is Federal Govt doing with the over N37billion donated by companies and billionaires if they cannot bear the cost to quarantine repatriated Nigerians?

LASG is now bailing out Federal Govt.
This cap in hand begging mentality of Buhari's government is getting out of hand
PhonesRe: Ten Reasons Why I Dumped Whatsapp For Telegram by cuteboy2: 4:45pm On May 16, 2020
Can you make video calls on Telegram?

AgentNnamdi:
1. Telegram has auto-sync. I can continue typing what I was typing on any of my devices so far they have internet access. This means, if I was writing a message on my Phone 1, I can continue on my laptop or Phone 2 even if I dropped the Phone 1 for a few minutes to hours. cheesy

2. Telegram has amazing Channels and Bots. This is far superior to what you obtain on the meagre WhatsApp group.  cool

3. Telegram Bots saves me data and time. I use Wikipedia Bot to find Wikipedia information without exiting the App. Come on! I use Bots to read most of the website updates and only visit the website when I have to make comments. shocked

4. You can download and preview YouTube videos on Telegram. There is so much more you can do inside this App. undecided

5. With secret chats, I can chat securely with anyone anywhere. Nobody can snoop into the chat, even government officials. cheesy

6. A Telegram Channel that shows me UDEMY coupon. I have used this to sign up for premium courses FREE! smiley

7. Fully secured, unlike WhatsApp security compromises. huh

8. WhatsApp has Status Updates and Video calls which Telegram lacks.  tongue

9. You can chat people up with their usernames. There is no need for Phone numbers and Emails.  tongue

10. It comes with inbuilt Stickers and amazing animations. There is a COVID sticker. lol shocked grin

11. Visit this to read more...  lipsrsealed

https://agentnnamdi.com/telegram-vs-whatsapp-detailed-review/
PoliticsRe: Buhari Meets Service Chiefs At Presidential Villa by cuteboy2: 6:13pm On May 14, 2020
Soon they will start putting rank in thier facemasks
CareerRe: Meet Abdullahi Lawal, EFCC Official Who Rejected N100M Bribe From Chinese by cuteboy2: 3:09am On May 14, 2020
Did the Chinese use bullion van to bring the money?
This story of bribe ejection has k-leg.
RomanceRe: Why Do Old Men Love To Chase After Young Girls? by cuteboy2: 5:06am On May 12, 2020
PrecioussB:
I weak. Since when are young girls after old men?
Since the year 1732 AD
HealthRe: Covid 19 : Madagascar Covid 19 Solutions ,artemisia Leaf ,is It In Nigeria . by cuteboy2: 7:38pm On May 11, 2020
knowhowk:
Day 3 in search of Artemisia leaf in Abundance ,Saving Lives is a big Work .
I pray you succeed in your quest. I'm hopeful since it has a Yoruba name (Iwe Egbin), that means some locals know it and someone should be able to point you in the right direction.

Moderators: dominique and Sissy3 please help by pushing to front page. This is a matter of national survival

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 (of 94 pages)