Stats: 3,330,371 members, 8,445,159 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 02:28 PM

DICKstractor's Posts

Nairaland ForumDICKstractor's ProfileDICKstractor's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 56 pages)

BusinessRe: How I Got Scammed (pix Attached) by DICKstractor: 11:13pm On Jan 05, 2021

You ain't street smart kiddo.

But one thing about mistakes is that ; you learn from them.

Go and sin no more. Be wiser bro
CrimeRe: "My Wife Give Out My Daughter To Men" - Man Who Burn Down His Wife's Shop Speaks by DICKstractor: 7:11pm On Jan 05, 2021

Your wife is a fvcking pimpp if this is true but let's wait for the wife's side of the story.
RomanceRe: Why Are Top Bosses Loves Sleeping With Married Ladies by DICKstractor: 6:31pm On Jan 05, 2021
handsomeyitayo:
nah wah ooo..and the oga no fear God.. knack another man wife pkekus
You don't put sugar in someone's mouth and expect him to pour it out.
RomanceRe: Why Are Top Bosses Loves Sleeping With Married Ladies by DICKstractor: 6:25pm On Jan 05, 2021

In an organizational settings, there are ladies we called "Oga food". It's just something constant like pi, gas constant (R) and gravity.

It's will be weird, if they don't exist
CrimeRe: ... by DICKstractor: 6:13pm On Jan 05, 2021

It's a proven fact that Manchester united defence is better than Nigeria security
RomanceRe: Please I Really Need Help Before My Life Gets Ruined by DICKstractor: 6:06pm On Jan 05, 2021

Bro,, you are fine. You just have to set your priorities right and follow them accordingly.

A wise man once said "procrastination is the mother of laziness"

If you beat procrastination, you will do exploit. You've found out that you have problem and willing to change but procrastination and other distractions is drawing you back.

Beat it and explore.
RomanceRe: Guys Can You Marry A Banker? by DICKstractor: 2:28pm On Jan 05, 2021

You have to accept the fact that your money is not safe with them and your wife too

Majority of them are cooperate olosho
RomanceRe: Guys Can You Marry A Banker? by DICKstractor: 2:27pm On Jan 05, 2021
HealthRe: I Turned Down Opportunity To Move To Canada — Nigerian Doctor (Photos) by DICKstractor: 2:17pm On Jan 05, 2021

That's how somebody will get motivation from the facts that Bill Gates and Mark Zuckerberg are school drop outs but they won't consider the school they dropped out from and why they did what they did.

She turned it down because she came from a well to do family.
RomanceRe: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by DICKstractor: 2:14pm On Jan 05, 2021
kingeze88:

See how you spelt the plural of story. Hmmmm. And you are busy insulting someone. Hmmmm
Modified undecided
RomanceRe: What Should I Do? I Caught My Girlfriend Cheating by DICKstractor: 2:10pm On Jan 05, 2021

I always tell my friends, once a girl says YES!! to your proposal, just have it in mind that she's already cheating on you. So that when you catch her in the act, you won't be broken.

Lack of expectations eliminates disappointment
RomanceRe: I Told My Wife That The Dna Result Of Our Kids Will Be Ready Tomorrow. See What by DICKstractor: 2:02pm On Jan 05, 2021

Tales by moonlight.

Somebody will stay at the comfort of his old wacky and rusty bed and fabricate storys stories just to score cheap points.
RomanceRe: Did I Over React? by DICKstractor: 1:52pm On Jan 05, 2021

Nothing wey romancelanders no go see for the hands of these relationship people.
RomanceRe: Woman Romantically Carries Her Boyfriend On The Back To Cross An Express Road by DICKstractor:

Every woman to her own cross

A woman can't do this except she will benefit from it later on.

If you promise a woman money, she will so caring ehh. When you sneeze, she will run after you with first aid box lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Why Do Some Ladies Joke With Serious Issues? by DICKstractor: 1:07pm On Jan 05, 2021

You are real gee, kiddo. Are you sure, you aint my lost son
FamilyRe: Lady Begins Search For A Life Partner For Her Mother (Photo) by DICKstractor: 12:57pm On Jan 05, 2021
I'm 26years old but I can be her perfect 65years old man
FamilyRe: Lady Begins Search For A Life Partner For Her Mother (Photo) by DICKstractor: 12:56pm On Jan 05, 2021
I'm 26yrs old but I can be 65years for your mama
Music/RadioRe: Rema To Release Debut Album by DICKstractor: 12:22pm On Jan 05, 2021

Album of noise
CelebritiesRe: Djinee: 'If Pastors Don't Make New Year Prophecies, Does It Make Them Less?' by DICKstractor:

Speak what you heard and don't to what you didn't
RomanceRe: Which 10 Things We Should Never Do? by DICKstractor: 12:00pm On Jan 05, 2021
HealthRe: Man Celebrates Anniversary Of The Day He Was "Pronounced Dead" (Photos) by DICKstractor: 11:28am On Jan 05, 2021

This is a more justified ways of appreciation of life not that olosho that decided to show fallen breast

Thank God for your life bloke
RomanceRe: How Do I Forgive A Man Who Used Me And Hurt Me? by DICKstractor: 11:15am On Jan 05, 2021
Did I just read "I dumped him"??.... Buhahahahahaha cheesy grin wink cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

More like trash taking out itself cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin grin
FamilyRe: by DICKstractor: 11:10am On Jan 05, 2021

Let me tell you now, your husband have gone for a DNA test after that question.

Just pray it comes out in your favour. All those "I love you" he told you will be something else
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Tests Positive For COVID-19 by DICKstractor: 11:06am On Jan 05, 2021

Dont worry, you'll soon get the vaccine
CelebritiesRe: American Singer SZA Goes Completely Naked To Announce Release Of Her New Song by DICKstractor: 7:36pm On Jan 04, 2021
cry

I weep for this generation of vagina people
InvestmentRe: Any details About This Guys? by DICKstractor: 7:30pm On Jan 04, 2021
50% ROI after 25days?

Run! run!! run!!!
RomanceRe: What To Do When You See A Snake by DICKstractor: 7:25pm On Jan 04, 2021

All these regulation for a piece of meat?

Lala list
First thing to do when you see a snake :

1)Think of the kind of pepper soup you want to prepare
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo: I Almost Died In 2020 And You Say I Shouldn't Show My Chest by DICKstractor: 6:20pm On Jan 04, 2021
bukatyne:
Abi na. cheesy

So the customers that thought she was dead would know she is alive.
You got the point
CelebritiesRe: Cameroonians Set To Boycott 9ja Music In Cameroon – Warns Djs To Stop Playing by DICKstractor: 3:46pm On Jan 04, 2021

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 56 pages)