Stats: 3,325,017 members, 8,419,958 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 08:17 AM

GIFTD's Posts

Nairaland ForumGIFTD's ProfileGIFTD's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Kills His Four Kids, Hangs Himself In Eleme, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by GIFTD: 12:34pm On Dec 11, 2018
Until u get the full gist do not conclude yet...there are lots of information that have not been divulged yet. But everything hidden under the sun will be brought open ONE DAY. Tnx[
Truckpusher:
What could have possibly gone wrong ? Was he depressed or going through a lot ?

People go through difficult times but everything will always be fine at the end of the day as long as you remain alive.

Staying alive is the most important thing - Tomorrow is another day , it might not always come easy but it will surely come someday.
Trafalgar:
This doesn't make any sense at all,when he was strangling four kids which I presume will take quiet a lot of time and struggle , what was the wife doing?she said she ran out to call for help when he tried to strangle her, if that is true then,that man could have still be alive dangling on the rope when her neighbors came to her rescue.She's freaking lying to the bone,she killed them and she had help from someone.
good ���
CrimeRe: Man Kills His Four Kids, Hangs Himself In Eleme, Rivers State (Graphic Photos) by GIFTD: 12:28pm On Dec 11, 2018
Until u get the full gist do not conclude yet...there are lots of information that have not been divulged yet. But everything hidden under the sun will be brought open ONE DAY. Tnx[
Truckpusher:
What could have possibly gone wrong ? Was he depressed or going through a lot ?

People go through difficult times but everything will always be fine at the end of the day as long as you remain alive.

Staying alive is the most important thing - Tomorrow is another day , it might not always come easy but it will surely come someday.
Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Emmanuel Oko-Jaja: Kissing The Bride In Church During Wedding Is Unholy by GIFTD: 7:08pm On Dec 10, 2018
Practice ur culture stop practicing wester culture it had done more harm than good. Our marriage ceremony does not include kissing. Kissing is western tradition. I wonder why people after completing traditional wedding also go further to do white wedding filled with its controversies. After traditional marriage u only go to church to bless ur marriage. Tnx
sonnie10:
Where in the Bible does it say, thou shall not kiss the bride? We in Africa love to invent our own version of godliness.
Kissing I would believe, is a Jewish way of showing love. When Judas kissed Jesus, it was to pretend that he loved him.
Hence, as long as Christianity is acceptable to us, we cannot pick and choose what part of that way of life to follow.
CrimeRe: Former Nigerian Gangster Stabbed By Rival Gang In London Becomes Pastor. Photos by GIFTD: 1:12pm On Dec 09, 2018
U are the zombie here for not understanding....
kareemkamil:
Zombies will pay his money, I pity the zombies
CrimeRe: Former Nigerian Gangster Stabbed By Rival Gang In London Becomes Pastor. Photos by GIFTD: 1:04pm On Dec 09, 2018
Instead of giving thanks to God for saving this soul and using him to save others u are here talking rubbish. I know that some of u have been given to a reprobate mind the the way to redeem u is to hand u over to Satan.
MJBOLT:
now you are a gangster on the pulpit collecting tithes from zombies
CelebritiesRe: Morayo Akabashorun: "My Husband Can't Bathe My Daughter" by GIFTD: 7:23pm On Dec 05, 2018
But her husband will trust her to bathe their son or u will trust that sister of urs to allow ur son to be close to her. Intact it's the female folks that abuse children asexually the most and it has been under reported b/c all the searchlight is on the men most times.
YouareaBITCH:
She's being a protective mother, that's all.

Alot of girls abused by their dads, their mothers didn't see it coming.. They all trusted their men too.

Prevention they say is better than cure.

I know of a lady, that has told her little daughter to keep her distance from her uncle's room
Is not like she doesn't trust her brother,she's just acting according to recent happenings

But in all, it shouldn't be the kind of thing to be made public.
Christianity EtcRe: RCCG Lady Renounces Membership Because Of VP Osinbajo. See Reactions by GIFTD: 4:28am On Dec 02, 2018
Read well before commenting. She is not leaving her faith she is changing church because her Church could not change her ASAP.
JJOF:
Why must u now put it online? Mtchew, yeye dey smell. Shey na Osinbanjo get d church? Or u think say d nxt church wey u dey go dey perfect? Imagine a disciple of Jesus abandoning christianity due 2 d fact dat one of his apsts was greedy, a cheat, n a traitor, or a disciple abandoning d church due 2 d acts of Demas. Anyways, u re free 2 do wat ever u wanna do.
RomanceRe: Man Catches His Servant Having Sex With Housemaid In His Car (Pics) by GIFTD: 3:18pm On Dec 01, 2018
If he had told the oga that he wanted to marry the maid then no problem he will wait after settlement he may be helped but this foolish action had damaged things 1. Is thdefilement who is going to leave that maid for plus his oga's car he desecrated (quote author=Pidginwhisper post=73460540]I don't see anything wrong in that, given that they're both adults and they're your domestic helpers not your family members.
Btw, I've seen where domestic helpers living under 1 roof gt married and still remain with their boss as long as it doesn't affect their jobs. Settle the guy abeg. E be like say him too get feeling for the girl sef
grin[/quote]
RomanceRe: Man Catches His Servant Having Sex With Housemaid In His Car (Pics) by GIFTD: 3:02pm On Dec 01, 2018
Even though he deserve settlement for his service how about the defilement of the maid and desecration of his master's car. Do you know the spiritual and physical implications of that irresponsible act. He must pay for the damages. From his settlement money he will settle the maid's parents plus his master for what he did in his car ASAP.
akfeas:
You're a mad Man to say the least. Why won't you embarassedsettle him after 7 years of dedicated service. Why? Because he had sex with a maid inside ur bloody car. The maid in question is not even ur wife or daughter that I would've understood. To me I think you're just an evil and wicked creature dwelling among mere mortals. It's such a silly excuse and I'm so pained by it. RUBBISH!
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh Slams Patience Ozokwor Over 'Born Again' Preaching On Wigs, Weavons by GIFTD: 1:48pm On Nov 20, 2018
She may be only that she's not yet converted and any born again that is not converted will never enter the kingdom of God if u like wear rag,3 gold or even do penance. Matt18:
ViralBOY:
As far as I can tell, Tonto was never born again. All those born again she was forming na big scam
PoliticsRe: “Jonathan Had No Shoes, You Sold Firewood’ – Nigerians React To Atiku Plan by GIFTD: 12:57pm On Nov 20, 2018
People today smuggled themselves out of the country only to become slaves I Libya some die in Saharan desert and Mediterranean sea just because they look for the country that will work for them. We the prayer warriors in Nigeria have been praying for leadership that will make Nigeria work again during Atiku's time and if he's honest in his statement we'll throw our weight to support him. Those critizing that statement are rather ignorant of what the Nigerian state require at the moment we need the country to work for the poor as it's already working for the rich and the only leadership that could do that is one whom had been in that shoe before to know the right button to press as to get Nigeria work for all. Thanks
Dkmngr:
Presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, Atiku Abubakar has caused reactions from Nigerians on social media over his campaign policy document ‘The Atiku Plan.’

https://i0.wp.com/dkmngr.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/11/atiku.png?w=610&ssl=1

On Monday, Atiku revealed his plan for Nigerians in 2019and narrated a story of how he started selling firewood as an orphan in Adamawa before he got rich.

He quoted his statement by saying: “I started out as an orphan selling firewood on the streets of Jada in Adamawa, but God, through the Nigerian state, invested in me and here I am today. If Nigeria worked for me, I owe it as my duty to make sure that Nigeria also works for you.”

But, his above statement received backslash from some Nigerians on social media as they compared his story to that of former President Goodluck Jonathan who said he had no shoes while campaigning.

Some Nigerians advised the Atiku to desist from such stories as Nigerians would not fall for such sympathetic stories in voting for the next president.

Here are some comments gathered by DAILY POST from Twitter:

@Ugochijanetrump: “Goodluck told us in 2011 he was not born rich and that he had no shoes and school bags. By 2015, GEJ had bought many bags to pack our money. In 2017, Peter Obi said he own only one wristwatch & he doesn’t own any house outside Nigeria. Now, today is for Atiku as firewood seller.”

@Chijev “It’s actually not a good line to start. Nigerians no longer trust those gimmicks.
I’ll recommend concentrating on issue based agenda and not some not-so- convincing poverty root.”

@diran_mendy106 “BURSTED!!! The last president that was shoeless and sell fish, nosedived the economy into recession,we don’t need firewood seller to plunge us into depression.Nigerians are now wise.”

@Abuusamayusuf “This is the kind of story Jonathan told us in is quest to be our president.I don’t know think this kind of sympathetic stories can sell any more.”

@Vexless “Whether as an orphan or you had no shoes, its not news. MKO had to sell firewood to pay his sch fee & that of your former boss. The news now is that @MBuhari constructed that same Jada road which you abandoned for 8yrs. Well, Obj also neglected Otta road that leads to his abode.”

@Joevankas “Last time we heard from Jonathan that was shoeless now it’s Atiku claiming to have started out as an orphan. Nigerians won’t fall for these lies ever again.”

@tbrtroopers “President Atiku Thank you for including all of us in your visions for Nigeria. You have led by example and proven to be resolute and resourceful in you previous endeavors, the same goes to you VP @PeterGregoryObi . I can’t envisage anything but success. Thank you once again.”

@Emperoraustus “His Excellency Atiku …. we once had an aspirant who later became the president. According to him, he doesn’t even have any shoe and he was from a poor family like you. We hope we will not end up experience the same regime if you win? Just asking.”

@Essuharison “Politicians and poverty stories.Playing with our emotions. Let’s talk more about deliverable not all these stories you’re concocting.”

@Musamonsur “This is similar to the story told by GEJ when he said he had no shoe, that made people to be sympathetic with him and voted for him.but Nigerians are wiser now.”

@Sulebaba_Sadeeq “Atiku started by Selling Firewood, Graduated to Selling NITEL, Nigeria Airways etc. Now He wants to Sell NNPC and Nigeria.We say No!

https://dkmngr.com/jonathan-had-no-shoes-you-sold-firewood-nigerians-slams-atiku/
TravelRe: Never Depend On Anybody That Is Outside The Country by GIFTD: 8:58pm On Nov 19, 2018
Op u're correct. Don't mind those posters critizing u..may they be repaid that way for good doing so that they will know exactly how it hurts. Tnx
handsomeyitayo:
There was this brother of mine who is my landlord then during my school days. He told me he needed to travel out of the country, though his junior sister stays in London, he wanted to use that influence to travel out.

The day came when he is about going, he got his visa, he showed me and he said to me if he gets there that he will not disappoint me that I should not worry ...

Though he is managing too, his sister sent him money for travelling and processing of the visa. He told me to dash him my suit and winter coat also one of my shoe of which I did. He is very local and not sociable.. It was the suit I gave him and my shoe he wore to UK.

When he got to UK, two Months later I heard that he sent money to his girlfriend and that one is just fuckinng around.

Fastfoward to this time i sent him messages on Facebook just to say hi and to know hope he is doing well. He did not reply but he saw my messages. Llater again I resend him message he told me that he will block me. He pretended as if he doesn't know me. This is the brother that do borrow Maggie and salt whenever he wants to cook or even beg me for soup.....

My intention is to greet him not demanding money from him. But now is it a crime to say hello because you stay in UK or Yankee? I don't know why people staying abroad always change their attitude whenever they travel out of the country.....

Please Share your experiences
BusinessRe: Help!!! I Mistakenly Sent N1m To A Uber Driver by GIFTD: 9:51pm On Nov 17, 2018
SixDividedByTwo:
good man who's refusing to return someone's money ...and for over a month now? you must be very silly for this comment
bunmiano:
I've been a member of Nairaland since 2012 and I'm very frequent with the business section.

I have a very serious issue that has been a pain on my neck and I will try as much as I can to summarize everything

I sent a sum of N1m to a Uber taxi driver's account number on the 20th October, 2018. This money was a part payment bill for one of my family members who is battling with a life-threatening health issues. That happened about 4 weeks ago.

This is how the whole thing happened

A friend of mine paid me a courtesy visit and when he was about leaving, I used my rider app to request a ride for him and the driver came and took him to his destination. He told my friend the estimated cost of the fare was N4,800 but my friend didn't even bother to check because he felt he probably would not lie about it.

My friend called and told me the fare was N4,800 and I requested for the Uber taxi driver's account number after which I made the payment. The next day (20th October), I needed to make a transaction of N1m to someone for a part payment bill of my family member's treatment oblivious of the fact that I actually made the payment to the Uber taxi driver's account number. This was because I added him in my beneficiary when I wanted to make the payment.

I went to the rider app to get his contact, only for me to realize he actually inflated the fare from N3,400 to N4,800 which I literally paid for. You can see he's not an honest person but I wasn't really bothered about that.

I called and pleaded to him to refund the 1m I sent to his account. At first, he acted as if he didn't receive any money but after series of calls, he later confirmed it. I sent my account details to him and he promised to refund me on Monday as it was weekend.

Monday came and the dude started acting funny. He would pick my calls and remain silent. There were times he gave the phone to a lady to talk to me. Sometimes he yelled at me to stop disturbing him, and a point, he even stopped picking my calls

I mailed Uber and narrated everything that transpired. They responded requesting for evidence to back up my claim which I provided. I took screenshots of the first (inflated fare) and second payment and attached it to my massage. They responded telling me I should exercise patience and that they will look into my issue

It's been 4 weeks now and Uber has been lackadaisical towards this issue. I have messaged them several times and they seem to be less concerned about it.
With the way Uber has been acting towards this issue, one could conclude that they're trying to cover up this guy. Someone that can easily call and resolve this issue.

They have just been acting like they're more concerned about their own pockets than customer's satisfaction. I expect them to have taken up the issue for properly investigation despite providing solid evidence.

Please everyone! I have tried and I'm already fed up. Their customer care is my last resort but they have been nonchalant despite knowing the name, vehicle type, and license plate number of someone working for them. Even the Uber driver in question has failed to refund the money and has been avoiding me.

I went to the bank recently and his account has been frozen but I haven't been able to get my money

This country is just messed up. Even the police aren't helping matters. They are demanding their own share of about 150k

Mods please help my situation by pushing this to the front page

Below are the screenshots of everything
I want to believe that if he had handled that matter intelligible at first he could have recovered that money by now..he must have spoiled things with anger b/c he felt cheated in the previous transaction with the suspect. Thanks
SixDividedByTwo:
good man who's refusing to return someone's money ...and for over a month now? you must be very silly for this comment
SixDividedByTwo:
his girlfriend he told also must have asked him to keep the money tha she will handle the matter that's why he gives her the phone whenever op call..

SixDividedByTwo:
BusinessRe: Help!!! I Mistakenly Sent N1m To A Uber Driver by GIFTD: 9:19pm On Nov 17, 2018
SixDividedByTwo:
bunmiano:
I've been a member of Nairaland since 2012 and I'm very frequent with the business section.

I have a very serious issue that has been a pain on my neck and I will try as much as I can to summarize everything

I sent a sum of N1m to a Uber taxi driver's account number on the 20th October, 2018. This money was a part payment bill for one of my family members who is battling with a life-threatening health issues. That happened about 4 weeks ago.

A friend of mine paid me a courtesy visit and when he was about leaving, I used my rider app to request a ride for him and the driver came and took him to his destination. He told my friend the estimated cost of the fare was N4,800 but my friend didn't even bother to check because he felt he probably would not lie about it.

My friend called and told me the fare was N4,800 and I requested for the Uber taxi driver's account number after which I made the payment. The next day (20th October), I needed to make a transaction of N1m to someone for a part payment bill of my family member's treatment oblivious of the fact that I actually made the payment to the Uber taxi driver's account number. This was because I added him in my beneficiary when I wanted to make the payment.

I went to the rider app to get his contact, only for me to realize he actually inflated the fare from N3,400 to N4,800 which I literally paid for. You can see he's not an honest person but I wasn't really bothered about that.

I called and pleaded to him to refund the 1m I sent to his account. At first, he acted as if he didn't receive any money but after series of calls, he later confirmed it. I sent my account details to him and he promised to refund me on Monday as it was weekend.

Monday came and the dude started acting funny. He would pick my calls and remain silent. There were times he gave the phone to a lady to talk to me. Sometimes he yelled at me to stop disturbing him, and a point, he even stopped picking my calls

I mailed Uber and narrated everything that transpired. They responded requesting for evidence to back up my claim which I provided. I took screenshots of the first (inflated fare) and second payment and attached it to my massage. They responded telling me I should exercise patience and that they will look into my issue

It's been 4 weeks now and Uber has been lackadaisical towards this issue. I have messaged them several times and they seem to be less concerned about it.
With the way Uber has been acting towards this issue, one could conclude that they're trying to cover up this guy. Someone that can easily call and resolve this issue.

They have just been acting like they're more concerned about their own pockets than customer's satisfaction. I expect them to have taken up the issue for properly investigation despite providing solid evidence.

Please everyone! I have tried and I'm already fed up. Their customer care is my last resort but they have been nonchalant despite knowing the name, vehicle type, and license plate number of someone working for them. Even the Uber driver in question has failed to refund the money and has been avoiding me.

I went to the bank recently and his account has been frozen but I haven't been able to get my money

This country is just messed up. Even the police aren't helping matters. They are demanding their own share of about 150k

Mods please help my situation by pushing this to the front page

I want to believe that if he had handled that matter intelligible at first he could have recovered that money by now..he must have spoiled things with anger b/c he felt cheated in the previous transaction with the suspect. Thanks
BusinessRe: Help!!! I Mistakenly Sent N1m To A Uber Driver by GIFTD: 8:48pm On Nov 17, 2018
Op ur major concern should be recovery of ur 1million naira u mistakenly transferred to his account and stop bringing the issue of inflated fare. It's rather childish to be chasing rat while ur house is on fire and remember it's all ur fault and u should handle this matter intelligently so that he will not run away with ur money.
bunmiano:
I've been a member of Nairaland since 2012 and Ia'm very frequent with the business section.

Lalasticlala, please help my situation by pushing this to the front page

PoliticsRe: Samuel Ortom: I Have Been Paying Salaries Since I Left APC by GIFTD: 1:09pm On Nov 15, 2018
It's simple, u are no longer under ur master APC so u must work no longer covered. U must now earn everything before u have plus any of ur Bleep ups will be full dealt with unlike before when it was overlooked.
IamJames:
Samuel Ortom, governor of Benue state, saysince he dumped the All Progressives Congress (APC), he has been paying workers their salaries.

According to the governor, godfatherism in APC did not allow him to be a free man.

He stated this while swearing in nine commissioners in Makurdi, the state capital.

Ortom said there is no “godfatherism again in Benue” under his watch.

He said since he defected to the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP), he had become free to pay salaries.

“There is no godfatherism again in Benue under my watch. That is why you can see that since I detached myself from godfather, even salary I have been able to pay as at when due,” he said.

“I’m seeking for other ways in offsetting the remaining arrears of salaries. Since I left APC, I have been paying salaries. In APC, godfathers will not allow me but now I’m a free man.”

http://www.hinnews.com/news/since-i-left-apc-i-have-been-paying-salaries-samuel-ortom/
RomanceRe: Sexual Harassment At Workplace - My Story by GIFTD: 8:24pm On Nov 14, 2018
Op thank ur God for saving u from that Delilah of a boss. If I'd agreed to her advances I'd shortchanged ur bright future for a peanut because shell still it with sex the same way she stole ur 3 months salary with freebies and she'll be growing fat with ur star while she gives u peanuts..
deturla:
I know that there are several sexual harassments between my plight and what most opposite-sex face.

I've always known my boss to be friendly and accommodating but didn't get the picture at first when Madam started giving me extra cash for t-fare, lunch hour treat and all. I thought she was being nice.

Things were going smoothly as other staffs were growing wary and getting jealous of our boss-staff relationship. But I never knew what the consequences might give birth to.

Months later, I realized I was the only one out of 12 engineers the company is still owing three months salary. Every other field engineers have been settled except me. Haha! me of all people, Madam's favourite engineer.

Days after I noticed, I confront the accountant about what's going and to my surprise, she said Madam haven't acknowledged any of my documents and she tried knowing what prompt such actions but Madam is not ready to hear her out.

Okay, if that's the case I'll ask her myself, for about two weeks, wasn't able to go office due to field work and all, traveling from one state to another.

Thought it would be convenient if I push the issue to the official WhatsApp group, after complaining and all she still didn't acknowledge any of the chats.

Then she chats me privately, saying she purposely delayed my documents that if I need her to sign those paper we need to sort things out privately.

I took it like it was normal, till she initiated a WhatsApp video the following night, on seeing her I blink off because I couldn't believe what I saw she's half naked and to my surprise she said "OH SORRY, I WAS ABOUT TO GO FOR A SHOWER" and I replied maybe after you're done ma! at that particular moment, I wasn't looking at the screen. She continued with DON'T TELL ME YOU'RE SHY. Couldn't answer any of her questions, I press the red button and ignore her video calls afterward and message her that it would be convenient if we chat.

She didn't respond to any of my chats, but keep initiating the video call, at this point I noticed she's careful of chatting. To cut the story short, I went over to her office to put the issue at rest once and for all.

She called me into the conference room, shut the door and held the key, closed the blind and switched on the AC. She started to cling towards me, and at that point, I was not bothered. At least Madam wouldn't effectively force herself on me, hurt or blackmail me. I wasn't stressed or bothered about it until it took a turn I never expected.

She leaned forward and told me how she'd love to have me and all other gibberish my brain couldn't comprehend because of the fact that I wasn't feeling the atmosphere. I was shocked and just frozen at first and then she turned from being nice to commands and threats that if I didn't oblige to her request she wouldn't sign the document and all.. 3 months effort, 330k go just fly?.

I tried to explore the circumstance precisely, played it off as though she was just pulling my legs or some sort of silly pranks. One negative word from her about me would paint me black. She's trying to utilize that as a leverage, accentuating the influence she has.

I tried enough to stay away from her closeness by expressing gratitude for all she has done and smiling inconveniently and all, but most importantly sending a NO NO signal to her request.

Regardless of what I said or did, she veered back to IT WON'T TAKE LONG, JUST 5 MINUTES AND WE'RE OUT OF HERE. Still couldn't believe what I heard.

She moved back with some threatening statement like "You don't want your job anymore shey?" I smiled it away, knowing my position at the company and that it wouldn't be appropriate. At that point, she started grilling me on why I wouldn't want a decent sensual pleasure from her coupled with other freebies I would have access to and also rubbing shoulders with the big guns in the company.

At that point, lots of positive and negative thought flooded my mind; WHAT IF THIS WHOLE SCENARIO CHANGES TO A RAPE CASE, and I know no matter what I say people won't believe my side of the story and they will react with unsurprising drivel: OLOJU KOKORO NI, OTI RI OLOWO, OLOSHI ( That I was just a gold digger, an idiot). At that point a thought just flew in, why not record this, I did and minimized my phone to the home screen.

At this point, she started to unbutton her suit and removed her earrings, my feet trembled, sweated heavily despite the AC. And all I could pray for was, I need to wake up from this nightmare and all this should be over with.

My prayers answered but this time it wasn't a nightmare but an actual reality, her phone rang, and then she picked up. After a lengthy conversation, she ended the call, hissed and said, Akin (not real name for legal reasons) we will continue this other time, but for the main time think about it. She then zoomed off.

I Couldn't believe what just happened, I rushed out before she changed her mind to come in again. I went down to my desk to pack my tools, laptop with other necessary things and went home.

I was to supervise a BTS installation the following day, I called the site FSCE that I would not resume work the next day and that he should notify the project manager, so it won't look like I didn't notify them of the development, this was after much deliberation and legal consult from my dad's lawyer.

Madam called me that night to ask why and I told her I quit since I couldn't provide what she wanted. She laughed it off saying YOU DON'T MEAN IT. and she hung up.. That was the last I heard from her.

After two days she called me that since I refused to resume work and let us settle the issue amicably then what happened between us should stay between us, but to me, it didn't stay between us, it has taken a legal turn and the issue has been reported along with the conversation I recorded.

As of now the case is still pending but heading the right way.

There's nothing good about sexual harassment. It's profoundly perplexing and frightening. In a society where people find it hard to secure a job and in another turn some trying to keep their jobs and with the alarming rate of sexual harassment, you can feel disempowered and lose your job or career. Let us learn to report any sexual harassment or abuse case to the appropriate authorities.

A concerned reader of [url=https.deedeesblog.com]Deedeesblog[/url].
Car TalkRe: See Made In Nigeria Cars Being Displayed At The Lagos Trade Fair (Pictures) by GIFTD: 7:30am On Nov 13, 2018
This is unwarranted. This innoson u are talking about started with motorcycle parts and later ventured into assembling them at Nnewi later started manufacturing some of the parts because of his passion for production today his dream of producing made in Nigeria vehicle has materialized and someone that wanted one Nigeria is pouring this shit. May God help us out of our prejudice and greed in this unfortunate country we found ourselves IJN amen!
Okoyeebo:
They are calling carmakers, you people are mentioning an illiterate fraudster assembling Chinese knockoffs.

Innoson is just using the auto assembly balderdash to cover face, he's into money laundering, fraud and forgery. That's his main business and criminals don't need advert.
RomanceRe: Six Joints Where Teenage Sex Workers Woo Men With Charms In Delta Uncovered by GIFTD: 4:23am On Nov 04, 2018
dre11:
Six powerful joints where teenage sex workers woo men with charms in Delta uncovered

http://dailypost.ng/2018/11/02/six-powerful-joints-teenage-sex-workers-woo-men-charms-delta-uncovered/
Delta state now the home of all evils..native doctors chased from Lagos state....prostitute from Edo and other parts of the county come and carry out their evil businesses.... Delta state the safe heaven for all devils.
HealthRe: Doctor Collapses And Dies While On Duty In Benin Hospital. Photos by GIFTD: 8:56pm On Nov 03, 2018
Eberechi24:
eeya, he could not save himself
RIP doctor.
..we'll definately need ourselves when we're not strong because we're still humans..ur post actually showed ur level of understanding of life and existence. Thanks
FamilyRe: Calabar Lady Loses 2 Kids In Fire Outbreak After Sneaking Out To Meet Boyfriend. by GIFTD: 8:38pm On Oct 25, 2018
Yes, I think it's autocorrect things. It's sexual immorality my sister.
JamaicanLove:
Do you mean, immorality? undecided
FamilyRe: Calabar Lady Loses 2 Kids In Fire Outbreak After Sneaking Out To Meet Boyfriend. by GIFTD: 8:33pm On Oct 25, 2018
You're the illiterate here because u cannot understand immoral acts. Sorry, I can't help u. Only God can if u call on Him with sincere heart.
Grupo:
Which one is immortality here?

Like illiterate Buhari like Sarrki
FamilyRe: Calabar Lady Loses 2 Kids In Fire Outbreak After Sneaking Out To Meet Boyfriend. by GIFTD: 8:18pm On Oct 25, 2018
instead condemning evil that led to the loss of lives u are busy glorifying it. Your low I.Q will not make u understand that if she has stayed it that house that night at least those children would have been rescued or the property would have been salvaged.idiot,ewu mpama.may it be ur portion in Jesus Name,Amen!
Nwodosis:
Why are they repeating it all over that she sneaked out to be kpekued by her male friend, is that a crime for an adult? Every woman needs a man to climb her unless the lesbians.
The blame on her should be for carelessly leaving a lit candle under the influence of konji and not for going to have her cobweb cleaned by her man.
May the souls of the innocent kids rest in peace. Amen
Christianity EtcRe: What Experience Have You Had That Made You Believe That God Is Real? by GIFTD: 11:40am On Oct 21, 2018
Because u knew it was God that protected u from ur adversaries. Tnx
saintkash:
Waking up every morning alive and healthy is enough to believe that God is real
Christianity EtcRe: What Experience Have You Had That Made You Believe That God Is Real? by GIFTD: 11:31am On Oct 21, 2018
You need to repent from your sins and be born again before u can understand that God exist. Because even though country hard and many people are perishing in poverty the elites are living fine because their riches of today was their sweat or inheritance of yesterday.
CuteMadridista:
Do you know there are people who are "alive... not perfect.... have sound mind and are strong" but they're atheists?

You survived a bullet wound and that, to you, convinced you God exists

What do you have to say about an atheist that survived not 1 bullet but 2 (two) atomic bomb blasts?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Tsutomu_Yamaguchi

https://www.history.com/news/the-man-who-survived-two-atomic-bombs

Does the death of those 15 people prove God doesn't exist?

This is one of the many reasons why I have long maintained despite lip service to things like selflessness and humility, religions mostly function by providing an ego trip to people that allows them to cast aside a bigger picture of reality that they're not able to make sense of, and have a nice smaller picture, with them at the center, where what really matters are those things that happen to them.

So God is good because you survived an accident. It doesn't matter that 15 other people got killed. what matters in religion is ME - ME - ME - ME. Is there anything more self centered than believing Gawd singled you out for special protection while allowing so many others to suffer and die?

I guarantee you if we had a full on nuclear war that saw 90 percent of the world's population killed off, there would be among the survivors jackasses walking around talking about how great God is and how much he loves human beings because they survived, even while the survivors would be living through hellish conditions and dealing with all kinds of illnesses. That is the power of faith, the power of delusion.
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by GIFTD: 6:30am On Oct 11, 2018
Offpoint:
It doesn't work that way sir...
yes of course the only solution is in Jesus Christ alone. E-mail me and I will tell u because I've gotten it. Thanks
Mokenano:
I started masturbating July 2017, tho I enjoyed it the first time but it keeps going on and on to the extent that I can't do without masturbating at least 4 times a day. I started doing things I don't do before, anytime I see a girl, the first thing that comes to my mind is her unclothedness and how she's gonna look down there.

Then I started masturbating with naked pictures in my mind, later with nude pictures, later Nude Gif images and now I watch porn cry . I'm not happy with this and I don't know how to stop it.

I'm thinking of telling this friend of mine Vivian, she preaches the word of God to me and pray with me as well maybe she can pray for me but I'm scared she might see me as a bad guy and start avoiding me.

Nairalanders please help me, I'm just 20yrs old.
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by GIFTD: 1:03am On Oct 11, 2018
Yes it's possible to quit completely without attempting it the rest of ur life. Think of the guilt, health risk,the mental illnesses, and separation from ur God and run to Jesus Christ now not the Vivian u mentioned in ur post because u may even complicate this problems as she is not a minister but any minister in vision of the office of God or us who fought it and overcame it with the blood of Jesus Christ and with these words of our testimony. We fought it atrocity to atrocity in the Lord Jesus and He finally gave us victory and today we are free. Praise ,God Hallelujah Amen!
Mokenano:
I started masturbating July 2017, tho I enjoyed it the first time but it keeps going on and on to the extent that I can't do without masturbating at least 4 times a day. I started doing things I don't do before, anytime I see a girl, the first thing that comes to my mind is her unclothedness and how she's gonna look down there.

Then I started masturbating with naked pictures in my mind, later with nude pictures, later Nude Gif images and now I watch porn cry . I'm not happy with this and I don't know how to stop it.

I'm thinking of telling this friend of mine Vivian, she preaches the word of God to me and pray with me as well maybe she can pray for me but I'm scared she might see me as a bad guy and start avoiding me.

Nairalanders please help me, I'm just 20yrs old.
RomanceRe: Nairalanders Please Help Me Quit Masturbation by GIFTD: 12:43am On Oct 11, 2018
jidemoh:
Oya bring ya preek here! I will help you cut it. That way, ya masturbation days are over.
LOL..radical phallusectomy, he may still masturbate any remaining stump of the cut phallus. But Jesus has a better solution
RomanceRe: A Senior Female Colleague Wants Me To Marry Her by GIFTD: 11:18am On Oct 10, 2018
Oyindidi:
I never believed in love. Love is according to your duties not all this lips service
u are right in an aspect but in an another u are wrong. What if he was performing his duties and because of old age or illness he couldn't perform again will u not remember those good old days to still give the usual undiluted love and respect anymore?
RomanceRe: A Senior Female Colleague Wants Me To Marry Her by GIFTD: 11:08am On Oct 10, 2018
Olifiz:
Do u know her family well, her upbringing, etc. is she older than u? I’m asking all these becos some women change when they get comfortable, wen they are married. So things like her upbringing might have an impact on how she will behave after marriage. U wouldn’t want to be in a marriage where ur wife doesn’t have respect for you because she’s richer than u. Then if u must marry her I think u should start looking for a better job elsewhere or being self employed. Still depends tho.

I can’t b accurate cos me sef still Dey single o.
but u are quite knowledgeable about marriage seam I'll do well in marriage all things being equal that u utilize ur knowledge + God being on side. Thanks
Christianity EtcRe: What Are You Hearing In Your Local Church, Life Or Death? - Olamide Obire by GIFTD: 9:46am On Oct 07, 2018
madegreatbygrace:
Reallyhuh It's hard to believe that you attend a grace + works church, judging from your posts. But i'm glad you reject the works part. Keep up the good work.
Grace and Truth is correct.Jn1:17. While we're saved by grace only we are to be justify by truth of the Grace of God that saved us, which is righteousness through faith, in proclamation of the work of grace in ur life; righteousness through persecution and victory over the cares and worries of this life to continue following Lord Jesus till the end NB: God is in His word/program to ur followership. Thanks
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo: PDP Politicians Camping UNIPORT Prostitutes In Port Harcourt by GIFTD: 3:59pm On Oct 06, 2018
[Ppquote author=OlaAshawo post=71833959]death is really knocking at the door of this old hag[/quote]Go kill am na, idiot. Most of u are worst than Buari. Even with PMB's powers he allows everyone to express his opinion because we're democracy. One day na ur wife dey go nak and if u talk dem go kill u supporter of evil. We voted them to turn our economy around not for adultery, olodo!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)