Gombs's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Gombs's Profile › Gombs's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 (of 268 pages)
She sure won't tell her husband ∂α̇̇̇†̥ he is damned boring n ugly |
Hav never bin banned....but I sure made a mod close a thread...frnt page thread....I asked a questions as thus dem fit vex ban me)Sha,shey Йą to create anoda username until dem unblock me? I asked,if jihad martyrs get 72virgins wen dey get to 'heaven'...wot then does them ladies get?....72 virgin machos?.... Em mod,am not trying to derail the thread. Em Ujchief,aw far sef?u scarce for batch B 2012 room o◦°˚!e†iИ̲̮̅ dey provoke u? Cheers man! |
Dude...u haf either of the newer forms of STI (sexually transmitted infection) or STJ (sexually transmitted juju) Shey u wan tell us say na Perfume?because Йą pampers we all for NL dey wear shey? BTW,y spray ǖя̩̥̊ balls in d first place?....sorry to ask,r u gay? I tink u shd see a doc or ifa priest or a pastor or warreva u bliv in...else u'd wake up one morning n ǖя̩̥̊ sroctal sac on d bed...yea bro,it'll secede. Cheers mate |
He/she are on their own...swim to save a life ∂α̇̇̇†̥ d owner doesn't want? If someone sets him/herself on fire n I hav a glass of water,I'd drink it or spill it....I won't evn piss to save em. *sent frm bb curve 4,wit android n samsung tech! |
Let me ask ifa I haf a question 4 u...wil u approve ǖя̩̥̊ daughter to get pregnant before marriage?if yes,then close d thread,if no then close the thread |
Gigika: U are very myopicAzzin eh,d right phrase is 'hopelessly shallow minded'. |
Why not ask google? *Sent from nairaland app for BB(wonder wen seun go upgrade) |
Its not suspense nor thriller...Йą essay,textbook,or newspaper Try summarize for we that have jobs to do Йą!...e too long to read.... Pls na |
Question: The Best Time To Achieve A Lot In Your Career? Ans: As soon as u get the chance Or as soon as u stop comparing urself to others |
Soon enough,the tins u'd be seeing on front page r the likes of the below: 'Van Vicker loves fried Plantain' 'Ini Edo is on her Period' Jim iyke and Aki n Paw Paw were playin ludo in an eatery' Segun arinze and omotola have facebook accounts' Seun,u seriously need scrutinise ǖя̩̥̊ mods...cos lately,ineptitude has reached staggering heights Or some pple pay mods to get their topic to front page?...seun hire me to find out...I'd be more clinical dan Jack Bauer |
d only musician wit football age now wants to av a clothing line? Why wiz kid no dey advice this boy na? O.B.O of all names/acronym?..I dnt knw about u all,but I just sized up his mental capacity n capability...sha,am waiting o◦°˚!shey na 9ja we dey? #notHating....I no get ∂α̇̇̇†̥ time |
shymexx: Basically, because a guy punched a girl - that negates his Nigerian-ness, no?D day dem go deport u eh?...I wish to be there and slap u to coma |
Wendyslim: I really don't think it's a good idea. Except u take her out of the country where u have no optionWot if say he travels from lagos to obudu cattle ranch in cross river wit his wife,so they shd sleep on the mat?or tree?or stable? Lmao,r u a learner? |
trolling: it shows both couples are just filthy as the people who perform all kind of sexual acts in the hotels, i can just imagine all the filth on that bedCrude hypocrite |
Whr u wnt mk dem go?Bush abi Barracks? since oda people use the beds in hotel hence tis not proper to u....den people shdnt sleep/lodge in hotels? Laughing at the place u wrote spending their honey moon in places oda dan whr they'd raise their children...Йą nest u want mk them go mk for one exotic island? Besides,aw did u get ǖя̩̥̊ topic to d frnt page? Eh? |
abedammy: 3rd to comment»»»emi gan gan lolowo»Hidiat...u cnt count shey?....and pls stop d first to comment tin. Thnx. |
And d only musician wit football age of 20 decided to scam some folks....and it's brought to the frnt page,so ∂α̇̇̇†̥ we'd clap hands for him?abi moderator? Moderator,are u a learner? *stammering wit unbelief |
Laila ǖя̩̥̊ posts ALWAYS mks d frnt page...and atimes,they are way way irrelevant. We'd start visiting ǖя̩̥̊ website and/or blog if that's what u want,but eh.....ЂƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡w u dey do am? ....do u pay seun as per advert tins,or u......pls let us knw! Thanks |
Oya GEJ haters.....come show una talent....for christ sake,twas an ad....or whatever it was. oya! ![]() |
drnoel: U forgot a very important group of people;'Insulter?'...ǖя̩̥̊ smart phone for correct u na....lmao Hope you'll get the sarcasm. |
11. The Clowns: these set of folks seem to have disturbed childhood. They post comments like "First to comment", "sha I came third,wil try harder next time". 12. The Sadist(Haters): these ones hate GEJ and PDP and Pastors and Jets and Tithes and...e plenty 13. The Front Page magicians: All their posts,no matter how irrelevant, seemingly finds its way to d frnt page. . . . Em plenty .....add more na,@ OP |
ebamma 3: And so whatAmadioha slap ǖя̩̥̊ behind......cnt/dnt u see positivity?....ummm,shey u dint see anytin ∂α̇̇̇†̥ wil mk u yab GEJ? D fact u read d above n dint haf anytin to say/write, y dint u jst log off?or wait for dose garri crew who ask dis dumb question "how does this affect the price of garri?"...or berra stil u for jst join dose oda clowns with the "first to comment syndrome"? #NoOffenceIntended |
Waiting patiently for one clown to call GEJ's name. Besides,why weren't dose industries sited close to their raw materials?.... Proud of GEJ,any day,anytime....glad I voted him,and still will |
cyril83: Super glue entered my left eye whil fixing eye lashes...robocop smileR u gay?...a male fixing eyelashes?...u need Jesus bro! |
fitzmayowa: Sent from blackberry @ NitelAbi?....no mind dose clowns Sent from motorola @ NEPA mobile |
HQ: I think he was 18 when he dropped Dami Duro. Might be true.Evn if he was 18,dami duro was out I tink nov 201w,...do d math...d dude shd be 19 Йą if he was 18 wen dami duro was released...fact is 3yrs ago, he was 19 and weird enof he's 20this yr ....sha,not ma problem...if him like make him dey belle dey sing. |
After 3 years of being 19 yrs, our brother Davido finally turns 20 today".....football age dey music industry too? *stammering in surprise and anger |
La Bonito: Yeeeeeee am d first to commentSharaaaaaaaaaap ya mouth....WTF is wrng wit u?....going frm thread to thread showing aw a weird neonate u r!...didn't u play wen u were growing up?or worse,did u haf problems wit counting?*....*stammering in anger |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 (of 268 pages)
dem fit vex ban me)