Sports › Re: Nigeria U20 Players Miss Flight Back Home, Insist On Payment Of Bonus by Jdbrasco2: 11:50am On Jun 04, 2019 |
I know Nigeria usually produce very talented youth team. What happened this time? |
Education › Re: When Will JAMB Start Selling Change Of Institutions Form by Jdbrasco2: 8:02am On May 21, 2019 |
Katun001: that's not true I did mine 3days ago and it cost me#3,500 Are you sure about this. Some that I know tried ystday and its not yet available for 2019. How about that? |
Crime › Re: Fulani Herdsmen In Owerri Kill 2 Hausa Boys Guarding A Farm (Photos) by Jdbrasco2: 2:17pm On May 06, 2019 |
So sad |
Career › Re: How To Calculate Your New Salary Based On New National Minimum Wage: Photo by Jdbrasco2: 8:23am On Apr 23, 2019 |
All things being equal, I agree with the OP. New salary = Current salary multipled by (5/3). That is a 40% increment. My justification is what i call "Mathematical Proportion". |
Celebrities › Re: Which Nigerian Comedian Do You Think Can Be Voted For As President In Future by Jdbrasco2: 12:52pm On Apr 22, 2019 |
MrBrownJay1: a man who knows absolutely NOTHING about politics should never try to go near the presidency.... they will be just as useless as Trump and 10times worst than any decent candiate. Is Trump useless? Sm body that have created over 6million jobs in 2yrs. Forget the mainstream media bro, Trump is doing a great job for the average Americans and will win 2020 by a landslide. Trump fever is spreading all over the world except Nija. Ukrainians voted for their own Trump if don't know. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Omega Power Ministries (OPM) Builds Free Hospital For All In Rivers State by Jdbrasco2: 5:48am On Apr 22, 2019 |
God punish devil! If this is true, everybody should worship at Omega Power Ministry so that he can do more. He didnt use the money for private Jets and Universities? Abeg let me check for OPM branch around here. |
Crime › Re: Four Akwa Ibom State University students suspended for rape by Jdbrasco2: 4:01pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
urose93: How well do you know Akwa Ibom State. How many cases of rape have you heard from Aks recently. Stop posting trash. Rape is a global menace, no region should be exonerated. It's reported everywhere in the world. Stop using every opportunity to fan and stoke tribal sentiments I don't want to write too much. Its a shame that u refused to accept the rampant problem of rape in Akwa Ibom and instead result to tribal BS. Naa u like Akwa Ibom pass everybody. I have been there and I know wat I'm saying. Stop leaving in denial cos it won't help in solving the problem. |
Crime › Re: Four Akwa Ibom State University students suspended for rape by Jdbrasco2: 2:23pm On Apr 20, 2019 |
Its a norm there in Akwa Ibom. Some of the victims don't even show any psychological impact because they know a lot of people who have fallen victim too. Just wonder y these guys like raping their women. May be it has to do with the high level of cultism and hard drugs consumption. I bet u without the medical report Olakpa will exonerate them. So sad. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Closes Application Portal, Announces Second Phase Of Recruitment Process by Jdbrasco2: 8:01pm On Apr 04, 2019 |
hadjipapiey: It's actually not stated, but you re qualified only if your year of graduation is from 2014 Thanks. Good to know that |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests 11 Yahoo Boys In Ibadan - Pictures by Jdbrasco2: 6:58pm On Apr 04, 2019 |
Blamtom: I hate guys that do Yahoo..
It's better you join my signature & win big on bet9ja than to do yahoo
Free 33odd posted on the link below  Where is the link? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: NNPC Closes Application Portal, Announces Second Phase Of Recruitment Process by Jdbrasco2: 8:20am On Mar 28, 2019 |
hadjipapiey: Graduate trainee that is AGE restricted. Plz wat was the maximum age to qualify |
Politics › Re: Rabiu Kwankwaso Orders Civil Disobedience In Kano Over Governorship Election by Jdbrasco2: 6:07pm On Mar 24, 2019 |
I was telling a friend that this may happen. They should have just let Kano people decide instead of tampering with the process with tugs. I hope this won't spill out of control. Elections in this country is a joke. |
Politics › Re: Kano Governorship Election: Full Results As Released By INEC (2019) by Jdbrasco2: 9:16pm On Mar 11, 2019 |
musa234: Gandollar thinks he can toil with the people of Kano and go Scot free. We must show them that kano is not Abia state. I agree with you |
Crime › Re: How Feared Gang Leader Was Beaten To Death Over Iphone 6 In Delta. by Jdbrasco2: 1:15pm On Mar 01, 2019 |
DAntivirus: Fellow Nigerians, let's all come out this Saturday to vote for Atiku 
Who needs 5k? Quote me with your account number Some how if feel I will get this 5k. Zenith Bank 2089409071 Jude |
Politics › Re: Akwa Ibom PDP Accuses APC Of Masterminding Attack On INEC Buses In Obot Akara LG by Jdbrasco2: 10:09am On Feb 17, 2019*. Modified: 12:58pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
[quote author=adanny01 post=75812677]. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Presidential Youth Empowerment Scheme P-YES: How To Register by Jdbrasco2: 5:53pm On Jan 24, 2019 |
elidi: It has started My friend got stuck at the last stage (uploading of ID card, passport and other documents) were u able to complete your application? |
Romance › Re: Poll Results Of What Men And Women Prefer In Each Other by Jdbrasco2: 6:38am On Nov 28, 2018 |
sonnie10: In the girls section, the option is not complete ,where is option for kpekus? It's embedded in the penis option. |
Celebrities › Re: Mary Remmy Njoku And Husband, Jason Njoku Hit The Gym by Jdbrasco2: 8:10am On Nov 17, 2018 |
Politics › Re: FG Incurred N16bn Transaction Costs On TSA –AGF by Jdbrasco2: 9:19am On Nov 05, 2018 |
otokx: Remita has added money to its own transaction costs. Remita service charge is now N250 in some cases, for one transaction. This is too much |
Politics › Re: Atiku Has Shown His First Contempt Of South East by Jdbrasco2: 3:31pm On Oct 14, 2018*. Modified: 1:04pm On Mar 03, 2019 |
kingkakaone: Buhari may get more than 30% in Delta, Akwa Ibom and Rivers due to the strong men and the federal forces given to them to operate but he may get more than 50% in Edo and Imo states.
Forget all these media noise by some people who doesn't understand Nigeria's election. globemoney: First Atiku reneged on an agreement reached by SE leaders and then he went on to pick a candidate based on recommendation from Nyesom Wike in the SS without consulting our leaders.
Atiku does not understand we have leaders in the SE, if he thinks he can win the SE without the support of SE leaders then he is simply dreaming. To make matters worse, Atiku picked as his running mate, an enemy of the Anambra State government. Makes me wonder if Atiku really wants to be president. With this, all SE governors across party divides are rejecting Atiku’s running mate. How does Atiku intend to win the region?
With the SE where he should have 80% of the votes now divided, Atiku may have lost the election before the election. . |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi: Why The South East PDP Leaders Are Angry - Thisday Newspaper by Jdbrasco2: 1:02pm On Oct 14, 2018 |
sarrki: I don’t really care
We will vote our own son
Osinbajo Oga, stop this your ethnic politics. South East voted OBJ on two occasions. Please let us salvage this country for goodness sake. Atiku is better |
Celebrities › Re: 'Immediately' Belongs To Mystro - Wizkid Clears The Air by Jdbrasco2: 7:18am On Oct 14, 2018 |
clefstone: please my Igbo friends should stop using abusive words on Yorubas for now. We all need to join hands at this critical moment to kick out PMB; Igbos, Yorubas, Hausas alike. Let's not incite another group to give out protest votes to d enemies.
Even wizkid go soon ATIKUlate One of the best comment on nairaland so far. Let us salvage this country. I'm Atikulated! |
Politics › Re: Full Names Of Nnpc New Appointments In Geo Political Zones. Ss=2, Sw=3, North=1 by Jdbrasco2: 11:14pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
kcmichael: Orji uzo Kalu ruled for 8yrs nothing to show in abia state T.a orji ruled for 8 yes nothing to show in abia state Ikpeazu has ruled for 2yrs+ yet nothing, Gej ruled for 6yrs nothing to show for in soith east Igbos should hold their leaders accountable,buhari is not ur problem full why are u trying so hard to divert attention. Focus on the topic. If d so called northerners are doing well, there won't be so many destitutes in that region. Just shut it cos we know this trick already |
Education › Re: List Of JAMB Cut-Off Marks For All Universities, Polytechnics, Colleges by Jdbrasco2: 10:53pm On Aug 31, 2017 |
Just like most privatet universties, Ritman University Ikot Ekpene has pegged her cut off mark at 120 and not 180. Abeg anyone with 120 jamb score can get admitted into Ritman university . OP get ur facts right/updated |
Education › Re: Private Universities In Nigeria And Their Current Tuition Fees by Jdbrasco2: 7:52pm On Aug 19, 2017 |
Ritman University Ikot Ekpene @ 350k is relatively cheap. Applicants shld take advantage of it, instead of enrolling into these public versities with 4+x years of graduation. Note, with ASUU incessant strike, x tends to infinity. |
Education › Re: WAEC 2017 May/june: How To Apply For Script Remarking by Jdbrasco2: 1:48pm On Jul 22, 2017 |
naijaunion: Source http://www.mycampusgist.com.ng/2017/07/waec-2017-mayjune-how-to-apply-for.html?m=0
The West African Examination Council has advised candidates who are not pleased with the marking of their result to apply for remarking of their script.
The Examination council gave the counsel while responding to @LawalKunle on twitter who wanted his sister’s result remarked.
The twitter user asked, “How do I call for a remark. My sister made all her results except physics D7 and she’s very sure of herself.”
And in response, WAEC wrote, “Let her school apply for her and it must be received 60 days after the release of the results & there is a fee.”
Source http://www.mycampusgist.com.ng/2017/07/waec-2017-mayjune-how-to-apply-for.html?m=0 Please what is d procedure for applying for a remark (waec 2017). My sister is having same issue as painted above. A D7 in Economics. Please help. Thank you |
Culture › Re: Please, Teach Me Efik/ibibio (calabar/akwa-ibom) Language. by Jdbrasco2: 10:24am On Apr 17, 2017 |
Education › Re: Tuition Fees Of Private Universities In Nigeria-for Prospective Jambites by Jdbrasco2: 10:09pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
Ritman University Ikot Ekpene Akwa Ibom - 350,000 naira flat for all courses . Secular private University |
Education › Re: Updated List Of All Accredited Private Universities In Nigeria by Jdbrasco2: 9:56pm On Mar 04, 2017 |
The Vice Chancellor of Ritman University Ikot Ekpene, is Prof. Celestine A. Ntuen and not Godswill Akpabio. He is a Professor of Material science and worked with NASA. Very intelligent man. I don't know who compiled this list but people should get their facts right b4 dishing out to the public domain. |
NYSC › Re: How Can I Obtain JAMB REGISTRATION NUMBER? by Jdbrasco2: 6:55pm On Feb 16, 2017 |
Mustack: Up till now I haven't receive anything from jamb. please let me wen they notify you |
NYSC › Re: How Can I Obtain JAMB REGISTRATION NUMBER? by Jdbrasco2: 10:31pm On Feb 13, 2017 |
Mustack: I think that's the solution for now.. I did mine 2weeks ago am yet to receive the notification of it.. The earlier the better bro. please how many weeks does it take to receive notification for jamb registration number and admission letter. For some one that regularised without jamb registration number |
Education › Re: .. by Jdbrasco2: 7:38pm On Feb 11, 2017 |
[quote author=Mrnoniz post=52610693]AIM
→The purpose of regularization is to ensure that JAMB have your current admission detail that tally with admission/ registration record in the school that offered you admission.
Or
→This allows candidates with admission but with no prior record with JAMB ability to register on the platform.
→This Process is either called JAMB Regularization Or Late Application Method!!!
This year 2017 regularization payment/procedures is quite similar to last year process, the only difference is the payment mode.
After the new JAMB Registrar took over, a lot of changes has been made on the official JAMB Website, such as the design and the placement of the E-facility activities, Remember the use of scratch card has also been banned as payment online will serve as the new method.
WHO ARE TO REGULARIZE
The following categories of students are particularly affected; (a) 200–500Level students admitted through Pre-Degree programme (PDS) without JAMB Information;
(b) 200–500Level students admitted through JAMB mode but found no admission information on the JAMB website
(c) Students admitted through JAMB mode but with different admission information on JAMB website
(d) Students admitted through PDS/JAMB mode but had been offered admission elsewhere i.e. tertiary institution
[b][/b] Please Bro, I'm writting for my younger Sister; I'm a 200L undergraduate with a university here in Nigeria. I got admission without writting Jamb and now i'm suppose to regularize my admission with JAMB. I have started the process without jamb registration number option, but on paying the required 10,000 naira, filling the applicable information (ofcourse without UTME examination Details as i didnt take UTME) and submitted, an error message pops up with the message (Conversion from string ''''to type 'Double' is not valid). Please how do i go about rectifying this. should I fill the UTME details? Though I don't know what to fill for the UTME details. Please this is my watsapp number is 07032174181, u can also flash/cal me on 09065497872. Thank you sir as I anticipate your response. I will also show appreciation