Sports › Re: Patrice Evra: I’m Sick Of Giving The Ballon D’or To Messi by MoneyTrees(m): 9:00am On Oct 17, 2021 |
OJEEMAH: He doesn't need your validation after conquering 3 different continents to win the Olympics (Asia) Copa America (South America) and Europe?? You already know.......Best Player at the World Cup, Olympics, Copa America, UCL. See person wer Dem dey always use compare with Guinness book of Records breaker I'm not impressed  Mek nobody quote me especially about the short Balon D'Or fraud |
Sports › Re: Patrice Evra: I’m Sick Of Giving The Ballon D’or To Messi by MoneyTrees(m): 8:10am On Oct 17, 2021 |
OJEEMAH: In the eyes Ronaldo fans, Messi doesn't deserve Balon D'or because Ronaldo does not stand a chance this year. I am not even surprised at Evra's comment........E be like say the Agbada wey Messi sew for am in that UCL semi final clash between Barca & Man u still dey pain am.
At the bolded, what did the lunatic say when a trophiless Ronaldo defeated treble winning Ribery in 2013? All of a sudden Copa America is crap cos Messi won and silenced his goddamn mouth.......All these years, they were taunting Messi with Int'l trophy, they didn't realize the tournament is played by 12 teams.
If Copa America is crap, they should kindly explain how Ronaldo de Lima & Rivaldo both won World Best Players in 1997 and 1999 respectively.
The lunatic even dey ask wetin Messi do with Barcelona. Talent win games but team win titles.......Barcelona struggled till January that Messi's goals pushed them into competing with Madrid and ATM........unfortunately the lost the league but despite a slow start to the season, same Messi was top scorer in La liga and scored twice in Copa Del Rey final.
Out of the 12 goals Argentina scored in Copa America, Messi scored 5 and assisted 4 which means he contributed 9 out of the 12 goals his team scored.......Messi won the tournament, finished as top scorer and also shared Best Player Award with Neymar.
So what is Evra saying??
Nairaland MODs are too bias and sentimental........see how they moved it to FP because Evra's opinion places Messi in a bad spot. if this thread was about Ronaldo, I can bet my left ball, it won't see the light of day. The worst thing to do on Sunday morning is to argue with Messi's fans You say you be King, go out and conquer other kingdoms e no fit Na to drag Balon D'Or e want do |
Career › Re: My Boss Dropped An Internship Applicant Because Of This by MoneyTrees(m): 7:11am On Oct 17, 2021 |
pocohantas: Hello Nairalanders, I will like the house to judge this matter... Your boss is a zombie He should gettout & fvck off with his internship Because my China woman wer dey pay in $$ no even get time to notice that kind of difference. zombies always forming intellectual on top borrowed language |
Politics › Re: Oshiomhole Laughs As Obaseki Fights Again by MoneyTrees(m): 9:02am On Oct 16, 2021 |
Politics › Re: NEC Warns Against End SARS Protests, Lists Actions That Will Be Taken by MoneyTrees(m): 8:34pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
post=106768412: Still About Last Year October 20th. Here was our very first response to this so called MASSACRE thingy from the very first day. Sometimes in October 2020
Here comes one of the few OBJECTIVE POST ON THIS THREAD
Even if it was just one (1) youth that was killed It is a very BIG issue for some of us with brains and souls, If it was 7 youths as it was reported by the genuine protesters at Lekki, it is still so sad, and if it was 78 or 100 youths as it was circulated all over social media, We deserve to know the whole truth as a nation. So we can know how to table our matter to the international community. We want to know what is true and what are lies. We dont want to accept any lies from the Army and at the same time, We don't need some people (celebrities et al) fueling fake news on this heated country now. We are not fighting against Nigeria, We are fighting for Nigeria. #WeStandWithTheTruth Some Nigerians are waiting for what is the truth. #WeStandWithAPeacefulProtest. #AGoodCountryIsAllNigerianYouthsWant Again, We are not fighting against Nigeria, We are fighting for Nigeria.
Conscience is an open wound. Only the truth can heal it.
The Good people of Nigeria deserve to know the WHOLE TRUTH of this Lekki issue now. Heads must roll!
Up till now, many Good Nigerian citizens with an open mind don't know what to believe.........still!
But throughout the aftermath judiciary set up, no families came out to say their children or family members were killed, 78 alleged bodies for that matter! May God help Nigeria and Nigerians.
Amen. Thank you so much. God bless you real real good too! You're trying to be different, Patriotic but it's working in the reverse. In truth no one is 100% patriotic If anyone tries to be that's what makes such a capital zombie |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Paul Enenche: Compulsory Vaccination Is From The Pit Of Hell (Video) by MoneyTrees(m): 8:24pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
damilola4162: Source: https://newspremises.com.ng/compulsory-vaccination-is-from-the-pit-of-hell-pastor-paul-enenche-kicks-against-making-covid-19-vaccine-compulsory-video/ These remain the biggest scammers & fraudsters in this zoo republic after the pvssy ass politicians  However EFCC will not try to Chase after these guys  They go after people whose intelligence is way out of this world  Same set of boys who have borne the task of wealth transfer from the Oyibos down they'll chase & embarrass failing to give em accolades for so many valiant & heroic acts Without Yahoo there'd be more armed robbery, sucide, depression, unemployment etc  Yet pvssy ass EFCC will be disturbing what they should be glorifying.  Sorry for deviating, I got mad  By the way, these pastors scammers should be arrested & detained by DSS, whenever they utter misleading statements like this However, This zoo republic will never do the right thing cos many zoogerians are zombies without senses |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 7:54pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
kingthreat: Okay, you must be high on Moroccan hashish to think your impression of me matters. And yes I will say it again, your stupidity on salient issues is fantastic. You're not a real niggar Mek all the pvssy ass niggar people just gettout |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 9:12am On Oct 15, 2021 |
kingthreat: Someone suffering from deficient IQ implying I am a weed. First, I am entitled to my opinions. 2, you don't own Nairaland and you cannot dictate what goes on here. Use your social media pages to express your insanities. If bobrisky can have fans, your stupidity can also earn you followers. I'm not impressed You're quick to insult & call names I was a bit careful at my choice of words and from your response I can draw the following conclusions: 1. I don't have a deficient IQ, in this case you do cos you couldn't figure out that the word weed was used figuratively. 2. NL is a public business, we are the audience, in terms of services, the customer is always right and so I don't need to own NL before I criticize the quality of service going on here 3. To call a real niggar stupid clearly shows that you're a pvssy ass niggar and this clearly don't impress me one bit.  |
TV/Movies › Re: FG To Direct All TV Stations To Use Sign Language Interpreters by MoneyTrees(m): 5:58am On Oct 15, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Fakeye Olufemi: Carpenters, Taxi Drivers Should Pay Tax — They Make Money by MoneyTrees(m): 10:54pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Politics › Re: Osinbajo Attends Ekiti Summit, Lauds Fayemi’s Development Initiatives by MoneyTrees(m): 9:57pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Phones › Re: iPhone 13 Pro Max Unboxing And First Impressions + Price (photos) by MoneyTrees(m): 9:50pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
[quote author=iamyemiakins post=106740882][/quote]Alaye double the hustle mek this cat no cry again  |
Politics › Re: ASUU To NASS: Ban Government Officials From Sending Children To School Abroad by MoneyTrees(m): 9:48pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Business › Re: Throwback Photos Of Tony Elumelu And His Wife In 1997 by MoneyTrees(m): 9:44pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Vinnie2000: But such News are pure Gold for Bloggers like Seun!! Without such news, many of Dem nor go see Food Chop!  So it's needed here Pls!  Seun should consider our mental Health too when looking for gold We're not animals |
Politics › Re: Police To Deploy 34,587 Personnel For Anambra Governorship Election - IGP Usman by MoneyTrees(m): 9:40pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Janicex: The Nigeria Police Force is set to deploy over 34,000 personnel to Anambra State, ahead of the November 6 polls.
The Inspector General of Police (IGP), Usman Alkali Baba disclosed this while meeting with various state police commissioners and heads of formations in Abuja.
According to him, five helicopters will also be deployed for surveillance during the poll in addition to animals and other equipment.
IGP Alkali Baba further stated that the police are collaborating with sister agencies and the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) to ensure the conduct of a peaceful election in the state.
Earlier on Wednesday, the IGP had also assured the nation of the commitment of the force to securing public space and upholding the democratic values ahead of the gubernatorial election.
During a strategic meeting held at the Force Headquarters, Abuja, with Commanders of the Police Mobile Force (PMF) Squadrons in the country, IGP Alkali Baba said the force will channel its resources to contain the activities of criminal elements in the South-East.
The police boss further stated that the leadership of the NPF has commenced the reorganization, re-equipping, training and re-orientation of the PMF with the goal of strengthening its operational capacity and re-situating the unit to accomplish the task of confronting violent crimes in the country.
He charged the Squadron Commanders to upscale their supervisory roles to ensure their personnel demonstrate a high level of professionalism, firmness, courage and respect for human rights while carrying out their duties.
The police chief also noted that the NPF in the coming days will be implementing a robust national security action plan to refocus the internal security dynamics of the country.
In his words, an integral part of the plan would be to protect personnel and materials of the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).
The IGP noted that the Police Mobile Force, “will as usual, form a critical component of the operational plan, to deter any subversive elements that could threaten or disrupt the smooth conduct of the election”.
He reiterated that the force will continue to do all within its powers to combat all forms of criminality including banditry, kidnapping, armed robbery, cultism, and violent extremism, amongst others, across the nation.
https://www.channelstv.com/2021/10/14/police-to-deploy-34587-personnel-for-anambra-governorship-election/ But no police for the boom boom region This zoo is a shithole  |
Politics › Re: Falana To Buhari: Don't Let Police Disrupt Upcoming #EndSARS Protest by MoneyTrees(m): 9:36pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Antoeni: Parents Warn your Children Not to Allow Themselves Be Brainwashed, By Falana, Sowore , Deji I'm not impressed with your thinking at all |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 9:34pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
FourElements: Agree, but we won't want the 'crops' to be removed with ...  Weed aside Canabis is unwanted in all forms and must be uprooted immediately |
Business › Re: Throwback Photos Of Tony Elumelu And His Wife In 1997 by MoneyTrees(m): 9:33pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Vinnie2000: Well Tonto Dickeh, Kpokpogri and Instagram babe, Jane Mena Neva reach here, despite seeing it in oder Sites!  Lol I'm praying it doesn't Been crossingy fingers just to stay a day break from pvssy ass gist esp news from that shitty show called BBN |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 9:28pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Business › Re: Throwback Photos Of Tony Elumelu And His Wife In 1997 by MoneyTrees(m): 9:28pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 9:22pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
Alexaonfleek: Oh please!!! Do you think single mothers do not need the job as much as married men do?? Single mothers also have children to take care of,and you don't know whether the family might be dependent on that single young lady. Pls let's stop sentiments,everybody needs a good source of income. The reason why this topic is even coming up is simply because of the unhealthy ego of many married men. And the shameful ego of the mod who pushed this to FP for all to see |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 9:21pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
FourElements: You don't have to agree with every one's sentiments, but learn to be tolerant. Forget it You dunno which HR is a NLder & takes opinions on this platform seriously The post is a biased & inciting one Let's uproot the cancerous weed before it takes over the entire farm |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 6:34pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
IykeChukz: You make whole lots of sense �  What sense  HR's should make it compulsory to employ married people with families to help em save their marriages and remain relevant in their families even at the expense of other more qualified younger peeps just cos the latter ain't married  I am not surprised that this makes sense to u Later when those young unemployed resort to looting & armed robbery The married men whose families had to be saved will come online cursing Your idea right  ?? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Special Appeal To All Employers Of Labour And HR by MoneyTrees(m): 6:27pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
kingthreat: This is my special appeal to those who are employers of labour, and human resource officers in charge of recruiting staff in companies. Please give more employment priority to men of 28 years and older especially the married men.
After that, you can now give preference to single mothers, married females, the younger men and women.
I am saying this because as we speak, families are breaking up. Many men that are dependent on salary income have lost their roles in families.
They cannot foot the bills of providing food, paying rent, fees, etc and their families are being shattered. I got a call last night from a relative who has been unemployed since the covid19 but his lucky wife whose job was not affected is presently keeping late nights, starving him of sex and he cannot say nada because she is the one taking care of 80% of the bills.
Or is it my senior in secondary school presently in his 40s whose wife left him with their 2 daughters and is flirting with big boys in Abuja who gave her apartment and takes care of her bills?
Mind you, these men are not lazy. If given work, they are ready to put in 120% of time to feed their families but the employment system is frustrating them. They cannot keep submitting CVs to companies giving more priorities to women and the younger folk.
Save a family today. With this post, I'm officially ashamed of NL I don't blame the OP posting this shit, I blame the senseless mod who pushed this to FP. @OP if you know of someone who's lost his place in his family cos he's having marital issues with em wife A quick question Was it compulsory to raise a family? Do younger guys have to pay for the sudden turn of misfortunes they're having?? In short the OP & the MF mod who pushed this to FP should just gettout  |
Family › Re: Russia Mum Kills Baby &Son Jumping 190ft To Her Death With Kids In Her Arms(Pix) by MoneyTrees(m): 5:48pm On Oct 14, 2021 |
doggedfighter: MoneyTrees, don't try me or I will come to your house and use you to win a heavyweight belt. 
How are you doing, dearie?
Trust you are good.  Yeah m good Stay safe out there & keep winning Buh Sha be merciful & forget bout KOs for em weak ones cos Naija hard |
Family › Re: Russia Mum Kills Baby &Son Jumping 190ft To Her Death With Kids In Her Arms(Pix) by MoneyTrees(m): 9:24am On Oct 14, 2021 |
doggedfighter: Motherhood can take a toll on a woman.
Sometimes it's difficult for people around you to understand.
Many can't comprehend what a mum in that situation is trying to communicate. Some doggedfighters sef  since they've been fighting no leather belt not to talk of even community heavy weight belt |
Family › Re: My Wife Arrested Me For Slapping Her, We Have Lost Wife Materials - Man by MoneyTrees(m): 5:06pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
KingAzari: Tweet of May 2021 making it to Nairaland front page in October 2021. Shaking my dick for the crop of mods roving about NL these days. Lol Ah swear Sometimes the kind of old gist I dey see here if no be BBN na some shitty old news Maybe NL mods be smoking some bad stuffs |
TV/Movies › Re: Bbnaija: 'Boma And I Didn't Have Sex'- Tega Again Apologises To Nigerians(video) by MoneyTrees(m): 5:34pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
Food › Re: My Yummy Beans And Plantain Recipe (frying Method).. Guys Come In And Learn by MoneyTrees(m): 4:54pm On Oct 11, 2021 |
chatinent: Oh, can I just visit you now? make you prepare am? This follow up is too much Hope you're not planning to bleep this innocent lady too?  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Shortest Time You Have Been Employed? by MoneyTrees(m): 3:00pm On Oct 09, 2021 |
Biglittlelois: Thank you. Wawu So Buhari is serving a strong God May I send u a mail? |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: What Is The Shortest Time You Have Been Employed? by MoneyTrees(m): 9:18am On Oct 09, 2021 |
Biglittlelois: 3 weeks, a marketing job at a Bank, I hate to be taken advantage of, that is pure evil and wickedness. If I shoot this shot & it doesn't hit the target God will punish Buhari BTW; you're beautiful  |