Christianity Etc › Re: Living Faith Creates USSD CODE To Facilitate Offerings And Tithes Online. by newoffer: 8:16am On Mar 28, 2020 |
Use your Tithe and Offering for the poor among you. Enough of these scams. |
Politics › Re: Lagos State Water Corporation Apologies Over Water Supply Disruption by newoffer: 7:53am On Mar 28, 2020 |
Lagos State water corporation. They can not come out say they give Lagosians water. I run on well and pure water for the past 35years. Am in Surulere... ask people in Aguda what is water corporation. They will laugh you |
TV/Movies › Re: NBC Directs Gotv, DSTV, Others To Allow Local Stations Run Without Subscription by newoffer: 7:30am On Mar 28, 2020 |
Mutemenot: Good move. Would have been better if they allow all stations show freely. DStv n it's owners are heartless, they ought to give a total free to air for 2 months . One of Gotv call centre agent called me and was pleading that I pay for one month to get another month free. I told him okay. Immediately, after one month, they suspend my account. They are bunch of scammers. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Can I Postpone My Tithe Till Next Payment? by newoffer: 2:08pm On Mar 26, 2020 |
My brother Coronavirus is exposing all of us. Your pastor is busy crying for you to send his tithe and offerings.
Use your offering buy food for your poor neighbours. God is judging everyone. Your pastor is alright.
Help the poor and stop being wicked. If your pastor care about you he will send medical kits to you. |
Education › Re: Is Spending N16M On A 3-Year Ph.D In The UK Worth It? by newoffer: 10:05am On Mar 26, 2020 |
coolqayy: Please I am in a debt of about 300k which I have to pay by ending of april and have 100k with me . Feed up , still thinking of that they asked us to clear our school fee before mid April. don't know where to get it. Any business, advice , or help please nairalanders ... Go and buy food stuff then go oyingbo. U go sell am sharp sharp. Best bet is Cray Fish. Dried fish. Go and buy farm produce |
Education › Re: Is Spending N16M On A 3-Year Ph.D In The UK Worth It? by newoffer: 10:01am On Mar 26, 2020 |
Who Phd.help. Just put up advert. U will see PhD php mph. Looking for.job.
No time to waste time. U need.phd to later become embezzler... U will now.be a P.A to one. Senator because u can wrap grammar |
Christianity Etc › Re: Coronavirus: 'Arrest Oyedepo Now' - Northern Youths Tell Security Agencies by newoffer: 9:58am On Mar 26, 2020 |
Mishael42019: it will never be well with you in this life or next.
With this your post go mark it on the wall. suffering, misfortune and extremely poverty shall be in your generation even to your seventh generation. You will work like elephant and eat like ant until you’re cut off from the face of the earth.
If it didn’t happen in your life in a short while I’ll resign from my calling, go and bookmark this page
God’s judgement has come upon you and your likes that are on this forum that have sworn to bring insults to the body of Christ
If I be a Man of God! ... Chilll... Stop scaring yourself like you own the world. Tell your pastors who need online offerings to back up. Use your offering and tithe to assist the poor around. This is a critical time. Body of Christ Indeed. People will suffer these period and all u and your cronies wanted is offering rolling in. If I hear you say Body of Christ again. Wicked soul. What have you done to assist people around you. Don't threatened anyone. Because u got no right or audacity to define or place a curse on anyone. If you quote me then you are a religion fanatic. |
Romance › Re: Why Do Women Love Those Guys That Treat Them Like Trash??? by newoffer: 7:05am On Mar 26, 2020 |
Women hates men they can predict. They like weird experience. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Coronavirus: 3 Nigerian Church Buildings That Can Be Used As Treatment Centres by newoffer: 6:08pm On Mar 20, 2020 |
Xavi2019: Will the church authorities accept to do this for humanity?  . If them go pay tithe |
Health › Re: Nigerians Clearing Out Chloroquine From Stores After Trump's Comment by newoffer: 6:02pm On Mar 20, 2020 |
Una get brain at all... soon sanitizers go soon dey spoil hand. Too much intake of chloroquine no good ooo |
Politics › Re: Change Amotekun’s Name To ‘Oduduwa Guards’ – MURIC by newoffer: 5:58pm On Mar 20, 2020 |
Osagyefo98: We need more men like Prof Akintola in west. Very visionary and upholding of the tenets of Islam.
May Allah bless his family.
We need him to do more about setting up sharia laws and court in south west.
His vision is well appreciated by all. .. Which vision Arindin... oduduwa guards will make it look like Tribal thing. Muric abi music. |
NYSC › Re: Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo) by newoffer: 9:38pm On Mar 19, 2020 |
I Lawgod247: Why are Igbos always this tall? Is there something they are feeding on that the rest of we Nigerians don't know about? I think the DSS, EFCC and even NAFDAC needs to investigate this. Anyways, for CAC Company or Business Name registration, Foundation, Schools, Church, NGO, Trademark, TIN, SCUMI, NAFDAC number etc, talk to us at www. Lawlab. Com. ng.  Ofe nsala...ofe akpu...ofe onugbu... rich soups with vegetables |
Politics › Re: Lagos Moves To Stop Church, Mosque Services by newoffer: 8:58pm On Mar 18, 2020 |
themanderon: Stupid leaders. I thought they said they have no plans of shutting the boarders? Let's see how prepared they are since the virus is finally here with us. A good thing the virus does not discriminate between the rich and poor. But I smell some conspiracy somewhere, it is as if these guys actually wanted the virus here, who knows their end game. .. problem Na money for those wey smart |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Coronavirus: ISIS Tells Terrorist Not To Travel To Europe For Jihad by newoffer: 2:50pm On Mar 17, 2020 |
Is die not die again |
Health › Re: China: Coronavirus Leads To Increase In Divorce Rates by newoffer: 11:47am On Mar 14, 2020 |
That's why there is job to occupy you by day and sleep by night. May we not find ourselves in the hands of a nagging wife.. |
Romance › Re: Can A Man Say No To Sex? Ladies React (Video) by newoffer: 11:41am On Mar 14, 2020 |
I rejected her advances when she refuses to use condom. It saved me from pregnancy brouhaha. Discipline pays.
Las Las she was 2 month pregnant |
Politics › Re: Mele Kyari: Nigerians Should Prepare For 3 Months Trouble Over Oil Price Crash by newoffer: 9:59pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
Davash222: Na you and your family dey for trouble not me! . Seriously. Make we suffer so that all the money wey una steal go dry |
Education › Npower: How Is The Regular Teachers Treating You by newoffer(op): 6:14pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
Let's know how you are been treated in your PPA by the regular teacher |
Crime › Re: List Notorious Streets(red SPOT) In Your Community by newoffer(op): 6:03pm On Mar 11, 2020 |
We need more info.... Ajegunle is a no go area at night. Bad boys will storm u like they know u just to rob you while passerby look on. |
Investment › Re: What Business Can I Do With A 200k In Ibadan? by newoffer: 11:44am On Mar 08, 2020 |
Britishcoins: Chai see the kind post I loved, me that has 600k for electronic business ideal is still crying for at least 1 million. Bros God will remember us. I served for 9 years and no settlement yet due to financial challenges but God miraculously remembered me with 500k. ... Buy tokunbo electronics u will make more. Buy used sockets. |
Investment › Re: What Business Can I Do With A 200k In Ibadan? by newoffer: 11:41am On Mar 08, 2020 |
cheddahboy: Add 50K, come buy a plot of farmland in Jehus farm estate where they will pay 400K spread over 3 years as returns and you own the land and remaining plantain plants forever. You can message me or check my dp for more info. . Wicked soul. He needed a business that will allow him grow |
Crime › Re: List Notorious Streets(red SPOT) In Your Community by newoffer(op): 11:25am On Mar 08, 2020 |
The local govt will provide information to the heads of all departments. |
Nairaland General › Re: What Is Your Take On %50 On Electricity by newoffer(op): 11:25pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Estimated Bills is not helping the poor |
Politics › Re: VAT, Electricity Tariff Hike: NLC Spoils For War by newoffer: 11:24pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Discos are bunch of.scammers. Why pay for what u didn't use. I think we should calculate the hours we use light.from.the.total.bill in every month end then pay the value |
Investment › Re: How Much Is Used Newspaper Worth...? by newoffer(op): 11:20pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
hakeemhakeem: How many kg do you have ... how much do you buy a ruler |
Investment › Re: How Much Is Used Newspaper Worth...? by newoffer(op): 11:19pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
scoundrel: From what I remember it's any amount the buyer gives. My grandmother indulged in this a lot. She normally sold about 4,000 newspapers for a mere 1,500 or 2,000 NGN. The act is seen more as you getting rid of waste rather than empowering the next man. .... Today. The value is like times 20 of that rate |
Crime › Re: List Notorious Streets(red SPOT) In Your Community by newoffer(op): 4:03pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Let's know areas with high risk. |
Crime › Re: List Notorious Streets(red SPOT) In Your Community by newoffer(op): 1:35pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Shobodu is another Weed smoking environment in Sari Iganmu. Wetin local government dey do to reduce miscreants in our society |
Family › Re: Few Month Double Door Fridge, 3hp Ac For Sale by newoffer: 1:31pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
waleco2008: No sir they are just few month used sir . Take it to the manufacturer for refund |
Crime › List Notorious Streets(red SPOT) In Your Community by newoffer(op): 1:25pm On Mar 07, 2020 |
Mine is Adeleye in Sari Iganmu... close to Doyin Bus stop. There are many red spot in the whole of Sari Iganmu. The local Government in that area should wake up. |