Romance › Re: I Want To Move Out Of My Parents House by Pumpumking: 3:20pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
Anobella: I can pay in 2 months pls .. I am a gentle guy that loves beign on his own most times hmm...so u like bein on yor own...correct?....so u the type that watch blue film 24/7 witout distobance....correct? u dont like woman? anywways, listen brother...i will help u & i will give u TMTR, Siofra or BKsoul.......they singuly desparate for love on nairaland but no person want then on nairaland . .TMTR is much easier thou. .THANK ME LATER!!!! (No ofeinse) 
Romance › Re: I Want To Move Out Of My Parents House by Pumpumking: 3:17pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
Anobella: I can pay in 2 months pls .. I am a gentle guy that loves beign on his own most times  |
Health › Re: Painful Menses. Please Help! by Pumpumking: 11:53am On Nov 02, 2021*. Modified: 12:19pm On Nov 02, 2021 |
MufasaLion: Being a man is one of the greatest gifts! so u sayin u strong manly Gay genes like & u proud of mans like Bobrisky coz he sopot ....I disagreee thou. WOmen is stronger. and we respet u & we wish u was not Gay sir!!!(no ofeinse)  |
Romance › Re: Please Help Me Look Into This To Clear My Conscience by Pumpumking: 11:50am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: Tell him to channel his grievance to his son and call his son and warn to tell his father to stop disturbing you or else you are going to spill the beans about how he told you to write an amount different from what you sold the gadget to him.
You can't be taking the fall for someone's action
ISSA simpu stuff
The man sef , after a whole two months, na now he wan dey return something,who does that, na u wey first give am listening ear in the first place ^^^^the Mad man awake.....finaly cussin inosent people for not reason.  Goood morning sir. how are u today? Mad? Please QUIT cussssin inosent people sir!!(no oofeinse)  |
Family › Re: Her Body Count Almost Destroyed Me. by Pumpumking: 11:30am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Lostchild: BKsoul
The problem with you and many nairalanders is that, many of you lack the painful life experience that will make you to see every things in a deeper level.
If I ask you to tell me the advice I gave to LiegeMan about his wife, you will not be able to answer me.
You keep telling LiegeMan not to listen to me or my advice without your thorough understanding of my message.
I have never told anyone on this forum or advice LiegeMan to use promiscuity take revengence on his wife. I only wrote my own story that convey to Him about the consequences of the wrong choice - the immoral life of today's women.
Many of the message I shared on nairaland is more about
1. The tactics of the devils against men. 2. The consequences of our sins and actions of my father 3. The evil deed and actions of women against me.
All my life I have suffered over the wrongs deed of others. I suffered over the choices of my father. I suffered over the wrong deeds and ignorance of women in my life and around me.
The recent suffering of the world today is as a result of the evil deeds of the nation of China.
The suffering of Nigerians today is as a result of the wrong choice and deeds of Buhari.
This I can no longer allowed in my life in anymore
I will not suffer over the choice of my wife.
I will not suffer over the wrong choice of my children.
I will not suffer anymore over the mistake of anyone.
Mistake have consequences my brother....please ignore BKSoul....she well known for bein mentally retaded for waking up, log in & juss abuse people.. We have begged her but she sunt stop.. chattin to her is a pure waste of time coz she knwn for havin basket brain.. However, she aint got a man but if u need a babe, I can link u wit the babe (dumb babe). THANK ME LATER SIR!!  |
Family › Re: Her Body Count Almost Destroyed Me. by Pumpumking: 11:24am On Nov 02, 2021 |
BKsoul: If i knew you personally, i will tell you to your face that you are not fit to be a husband and a father, because if you use this your orientation on your children, you will lead them astray.... Why are you always the one suffering the consequences of the actions of your whole family and the whole world at large? are you a scapegoat? or you be black sheep? Your name sounds better as confusedchild not lostchild... please take yor medikation today AND STOP CUSSSIN EVERYBODY gadeeemit?.....Muss u cuss people?....This is why YOU WILL NEVER be a wifey material, goat... In fart, i will pay u 2000 naira cash if u dont cuss people for next 30 minute!!!! (REAL TALK)  |
Crime › Re: My Girlfriend Was Raped In Lagos By A Fat Elderly Man With A Pot Belly by Pumpumking: 11:20am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Mystoree: So I had some issues with my girlfriend and we were kind of not talking for 2 weeks, during that time, a lot happened in her life.
We settled and while we were telling each other about what happened during our time apart, she began to cry and opened up to me that she was raped. I will ordinarily not believe that lie if she was a virgin but she wasn't, I met her as one and I was her first, so there will be no point in her even revealing it to me if she wasn't as it was a one time thing and I will hardly notice. At that point, i felt like my world just stopped for some seconds, o felt dizzy and found somewhere to sit trying to process what I just heard. Funny thing was that on the night of that incident, I was feeling weird about her and called her to find out how she was, it was around 9:30 pm and she was a student of a higher institution on the mainland while I stay on the island. After I called her, she picked up and told me she was going to call me back as she was trying to get a bike to take her to where she was going to, and immediately she ended the call, a man put a knife behind her and threatened to kill her if she doesn't give him what he wants, she offered her phone and all but this man was just after sex, according to her, the area was quiet and there was almost nobody on the streets, he pulled her to a shop corner and forced his way. I was devastated and confused, this is the only lady I have ever seen myself marrying amongst all the ladies I have met, she checks all the boxes, she said it didn't last up to 5 minutes and she cried all through but the man didn't care. He was a fat elderly man with a pot belly, wearing a nose mask in the night so she could not even see his face.
I was so angry at her because first of all, I warned her several times not to move in the night in that area as it is very dangerous, we were once robbed on the same street around 8pm, so I wonder what went into her mind moving by almost 10pm. She said she was on night shift where she works and then her friend called her to join them for a party, so she took permission and wanted leaving and that was when it happened. Now the thing is, those friends of hers are very bad influence on her and I told her a long time ago, she said she doesn't follow them but just hangs around with them in school, little did I know that she went to the bar alongside them and their boyfriends a number of time without my knowledge. She showed me pictures of their outings and a stab on the hand from the rapist. I'm so angry, she has been crying and begging, I asked her to stop the job and she agreed,i have thought of getting a girl and some guys to disguise and go to the same area late night to see if the devil will push the bastard to try his lick again cos I swear, I will make sure I put a stick through his anus through to his mouth,revenge is all that is on my mind cos I love this girl so much
I have read rape stories but I never thought it would come so close to me, I have been put in countless situations where a girl changes her mind on letting me into her and I respected that, I wonder why this would happen to me, I don't know what to do, any advice is welcome.
Modified - for those claiming she lied, she came along with the doctors report and tests receipt. FAKE STORY.....YOU LIE SIR...go to Nollllywoood!!!!(no oofeinse)  |
Romance › Re: Na Girl Wey Go Make Me Sell My Papa Properties I Dey Find Now by Pumpumking: 10:17am On Nov 02, 2021 |
siofra: Ewu!!! Come and chook na let me bite it off. ok i forgive u. behave yor sef. I will not put my dik in yor mouth!!!  |
Romance › Re: Na Girl Wey Go Make Me Sell My Papa Properties I Dey Find Now by Pumpumking: 9:36am On Nov 02, 2021 |
siofra: Sorry. But pumpumking is gay. Siofra..dont u hav schkoooo homewok?.....dont make meput ma dik in yor mouth..ok!!  |
Romance › Re: Na Girl Wey Go Make Me Sell My Papa Properties I Dey Find Now by Pumpumking: 9:34am On Nov 02, 2021 |
siofra: Sorry. But pumpumking is gay.  |
TV/Movies › Re: Mike Ezuruonye Rocks Bald Hair In 'Our Landlord' Movie (Video, Photos) by Pumpumking: 3:38am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Mercychen: Yeah. That's because the person who did it didn't shape it well. He made the bald too deep and wide. Kaiiiii....i newwwit. I always new u were dirty minded. So u sayin u like difarent shape of dik bucuz u deep n wide??........kaiiii i swaaar u my kinda babe. Was yo nomba please?  |
Romance › Re: Why You Should Not Waste Much Time Asking Her Out by Pumpumking: 3:26am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: Na mumu dey ask girl out WOW, MY GOSH!!!! pk so u sayin u prefa askin mans out coz u hate women......correct?........ anyways its yor human rights to be gay.  anyways, bro how long u been gay & from yor previos post, wot do u mean by u enjoy sorrounded by mans sir?  |
Romance › Re: 2k Giveaway : Help Someone Start The New Month by Pumpumking: 2:35am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Are Women Scared To Give You A Yes When Asked Out.? by Pumpumking: 1:37am On Nov 02, 2021 |
bigpriik: I notice this recently i have asked lots of girls out but they keep telling me no,but their actions speaks otherwise they still flirt with me,there is one who is a deeper life member she doesn't wear earrings infact she didn't pierce her ear nor wear trousers but damn she is beautiful,so i tried my life and she told me she is not ready for a relationship that a lot of guys are asking her out at the moment. Me being a stubborn guy still asks her out and still send her text messages and sweet talks but i noticed she is responding good,last week she came to keep her phone with me because she had an exam when she came back i cracked some jokes and Grabbed her waist and drag her close to me when no one was looking i Called her queen ,i noticed she didn't resist she smiled happily instead i tried to kiss her but she look the other side shying away so i let her go.
Second one is a bit matured she told me she loves her boyfriend and will never leave him for Me i gave up and move on only for her to visit my work place and went straight to my to sit on my laps comfortably i am confused right now. brother am not sayin yor common sence is not common juss like TMTR sir however, if yor common sence is commmon, you wood realice that women have every right to say NO & NO fokin means NO .....which tecknically mean its not persoonal & They dont want u sir. juss go n visit www.Tinderbabes.com sir. u will nice babes from Ubeknickstan!!!! (THANK ME LATER) 
Romance › Re: Are Women Scared To Give You A Yes When Asked Out.? by Pumpumking: 1:31am On Nov 02, 2021 |
bigpriik: I notice this recently i have asked lots of girls out but they keep telling me no,but their actions speaks otherwise they still flirt with me,there is one who is a deeper life member she doesn't wear earrings infact she didn't pierce her ear nor wear trousers but damn she is beautiful,so i tried my life and she told me she is not ready for a relationship that a lot of guys are asking her out at the moment. Me being a stubborn guy still asks her out and still send her text messages and sweet talks but i noticed she is responding good,last week she came to keep her phone with me because she had an exam when she came back i cracked some jokes and Grabbed her waist and drag her close to me when no one was looking i Called her queen ,i noticed she didn't resist she smiled happily instead i tried to kiss her but she look the other side shying away so i let her go.
Second one is a bit matured she told me she loves her boyfriend and will never leave him for Me i gave up and move on only for her to visit my work place and went straight to my to sit on my laps comfortably i am confused right now.  |
Romance › Re: Who Looks More Polished Between These Two? by Pumpumking: 1:27am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: You this troll
This is how you will be trolling on nairaland and wasting away your life until you wake up one morning all old and gray , then you start blaming karma or one village witch for your misfortune
Continue trolling u hear STOP DERAILING THE THREAD PLEASE.... ....GO AWAY SIR!!!!!! (edddiot boy)  |
Crime › Re: EFCC Arrests Obi Cubana Over Alleged Money Laundering by Pumpumking: 1:17am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Romance › Re: Who Looks More Polished Between These Two? by Pumpumking: 1:01am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: Tell me something I am missing, did this lady that you are always comparing yourself to steal your man because I don't get it ,why all these comparisms or is your self esteem at an all time that you feel the need to compare to make yourself feel good 
Well if you ask me to choose between the two of you, I would rather stick my dick in a blender YOU AGAIN SIR. hope u not mentaly retaaaarded sir & yor medication is not out of date..... yor answer never relates to any question are u postion threads from hospital sir?(no oofense)  |
Romance › Re: Who Looks More Polished Between These Two? by Pumpumking: 12:59am On Nov 02, 2021*. Modified: 1:28am On Nov 02, 2021 |
mamagee3: [color=deeppink]Who looks more polished between these two?[/color] kaiiii....ok...the foto on top make me dik stannnnnnndup becuz she lightskin & she looooklike ice cream mix with fanta, tonic water, Lucozade plus orange mix with Beyansi face. I LOVE THE FOT0!!  the foto below make my priiiik melt down becuz he loook like that Gay NIgerian boy called Bobrisky!!!! (REAL TALK) |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:53am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: You have been a troll for close to a decade now, is that how you wanna live your life till you are old and gray bitch nigga 
and by the way sir, u shud be proud of yor country Togo...its a great place & the spek french si(no ofense)  |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:52am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: You have been a troll for close to a decade now, is that how you wanna live your life till you are old and gray bitch nigga 
me? troll? who did i troll sir? never...am simply advisin u not to encorage violense sir.....is askin u to go n watch blue film trollin? blue film simply help u relif yor fustration sir. u dont like blue film may usualy mean u gay sir!!!(no oofeinse sir)  |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:35am On Nov 02, 2021 |
TMTR: Ma nigga, love how you giving that men hating bitch the taste of her own medicine, no peace for the wicked
I dey ur back gidigba Please carrry yor yeye Togo sef away from hear & g n watch blue film sir... we tryin to create piss in the room!!(no oofenese)  |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:33am On Nov 02, 2021 |
Dybala11: Ahhh ahhh, she didn't employ you to troll her now.  Bro i never troll sir. Am s good guy. Am juss gettin her detail so i can help sir!(TRUE STORY)  |
Crime › Re: EFCC Confirms Army’s Handover Of 20 Arrested TASUED Students For Fraud by Pumpumking: 12:22am On Nov 02, 2021 |
MufasaLion: Get the fvck off my mention! Return that phone back to your momma. Tell her to sell the phone so she could pay for your English classes. Brother but why did u use a pictures of naaaaked boy in yor last post (sheck yor lsst post sir).. this is wrong sir. u either a peterfile or a gay sir. Please stop using naaaaked picture of childrens on nairaland..STOPPPIT SIR!!(no oofenese)  |
Crime › Re: EFCC Confirms Army’s Handover Of 20 Arrested TASUED Students For Fraud by Pumpumking: 12:14am On Nov 02, 2021 |
MufasaLion: Fool. Your likes end up as a corrupt government worker. Acting out of the books. Frustrated poverty stricken goat.
Now shut up and go face the wall, kiddo! Are u a peterfile sir?.. why u postin naaaked picture of a children? Peterfile is against law of Nigeria & u can face jail..STOP IT PLEASE!..THIS IS SHAME FULL!! 
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:11am On Nov 02, 2021 |
lexy2014: Are u going to pay d people u are hiring to troll me? Is it men that u are calling on, d same men that u hate? Na wa for u oh
Have u forgotten that d mods u report me to are men and after insulting men, u run to them to punish me? How do u expect that to work?
You see d way u have boxed yourself in a corner? Bro. . Juss had u harrasin one of my babes sir. ..We good?  |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:09am On Nov 02, 2021 |
lexy2014: Are u going to pay d people u are hiring to troll me? Is it men that u are calling on, d same men that u hate? Na wa for u oh
Have u forgotten that d mods u report me to are men and after insulting men, u run to them to punish me? How do u expect that to work?
You see d way u have boxed yourself in a corner?  |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 12:00am On Nov 02, 2021 |
FutureIsFemale: Please I really need a guy that is good at trolling. There is a Nairalander I want to be trolled until he deactivate.
He has been a pain on my neck.
I will pay if you want me to.
His moniker is lexy2014.
I have called the mods on him but it seems the mods of this forum are lazy about their jobs. Ok i can help....are u lightskin?  |
Romance › Re: I Really Need A Guy by Pumpumking: 11:59pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
FutureIsFemale: Please I really need a guy that is good at trolling. There is a Nairalander I want to be trolled until he deactivate.
He has been a pain on my neck.
I will pay if you want me to.
His moniker is lexy2014.
I have called the mods on him but it seems the mods of this forum are lazy about their jobs.  |
Romance › Re: I Think I Have Yam Leg by Pumpumking: 10:12pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
VickyELEFAN: Please don't insult me. When I turned 13years old, I noticed my leg was growing differently, especially at the calf region.
My neighbors used to say I was going to be a superstar Footballer competing with men, but I never really understood him. Why men?
Now I am a grown up lady. when other women are going to the pool to swim, I am ashamed of taking off my jeans and put on a swimming trunk. I have Yam leggs! At least that is what people call it. When other women wear leggings and look sexy, my own leggings looks like I am hiding 2 tubers of yam in it  When other women are dancing, I feel like my legs is that of an ostrich 
Please what can I do to reduce my leg back to sexy shape like other women. I want to swim too without being ashamed of my legs.
Please who cares? 
Sweery has long has u gots yansh.......we accept you!!(no oofenesece) 
Romance › Re: I Need A Mature Woman To Marry by Pumpumking: 10:09pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
Em222: Hello I am a graduate who lost his job some yrs back in 2019 currently am looking for a matured lady with a good job or business doing that can help me bounce back to my normal life to marry let's start making kids there is no time left am getting to my late 30s so I am not joking if you are interested dm me on 08164084891 and 08165621938 let's discuss on the next level of life serious no jokes Try Siofra sir...she been lonely for the past 10 year sir!!(TRUE STORY)  |