Politics › Re: Amotekun: Cleric, Hunters, OPC, Others Lead Solidarity Rally In Ekiti by stasius: 8:42pm On Jan 21, 2020 |
South East will relaunch Bakkasi Boys soon.
Watch out! Nigeria is a joke. |
Crime › Re: Girl Gives Birth To Twins, Dumps Them Inside Gutter In Rivers (Disturbing Photo) by stasius: 6:10pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
TV/Movies › Re: 'The Legend Of Inikpi' Premiere: Mercy Johnson, Husband & Children Pictured by stasius: 3:14pm On Jan 20, 2020 |
Diane ooooooo  . Ka kpuchite ara gi na i naro apu ara! |
Politics › Re: How UNIMAID Student ‘tricked Boko Haram To Escape Abduction’ by stasius: 3:06pm On Jan 18, 2020 |
kestolove95: U withheld the surname you den release it, mumu My dear ooo. I tire for yeye journalism. No wonder Buhari said youths are not qualified for the available Jobs. |
Travel › Re: Wode Maya: ''They Lied To Us About Nigeria'' by stasius: 9:00am On Jan 17, 2020 |
Rosskii: Do you go round the whole Ghana before coming here to claim they are heaven on earth? How many of you have gone beyond Accra? Don't mind them. They only know Accra and Kumasi. |
Politics › Re: Fada Oluoma Reacts To Supreme Court Verdict On Imo Election by stasius: 5:06pm On Jan 15, 2020 |
You see catholic church ba??
Respect that institution!!! If their brainy clergies make out time for you, sorry! |
Pets › Re: My Kids Caught These Little Animals That Fell Down From A Tree (Photos) by stasius: 11:56am On Jan 14, 2020 |
Ikem11: They look cute don't kill it rather put it in a cage and feed them as pets It's already dead. |
Education › Re: My Marlians Cult Daughter Doesn't Wear Pant To School - Mother Cries Out by stasius: 11:57am On Jan 13, 2020 |
I agree with the person that said Naira Marley is a demon incarnate from hell!!! |
Politics › Re: Court Sends Otunba Runsewe To Prison For Contempt by stasius: 8:28pm On Jan 09, 2020 |
Events › Re: Tuface, Davido, Kcee, Among Other 500 Celebrities Storm Anambra For Oba Carnival by stasius: 7:26pm On Jan 07, 2020 |
All these carnivals not advertised. Make una fear God na.... How many Anambra carnival have I missed this season.
Nawa oooo! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Owl Found In A Church In Ahoada, Rivers State by stasius: 11:05am On Jan 06, 2020 |
And this must be an endangered specie. See how beautiful it is. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Owl Found In A Church In Ahoada, Rivers State by stasius: 11:03am On Jan 06, 2020 |
Christianity Etc › Re: What's Your Prophecy For 2020 by stasius: 10:30am On Dec 31, 2019 |
There will be major breakthrough in various sectors all round the world!
Especially in the world of medicine. Cancer may become curable.
My prediction though! |
Politics › Re: Obasanjo Visits Emeka Anyaoku At His Residence In Anambra (Photos) by stasius: 6:56pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
Whenever Obj visits you..... |
Crime › Re: Texas Church Shooting: One Killed Before Gunman Shot Dead By Churchgoer by stasius: 1:38pm On Dec 30, 2019 |
Celebrities › Re: Kcee Builds A House In Uli, Anambra (photos, Video) by stasius: 8:42am On Dec 28, 2019 |
That triangular shape they all put in their houses.
Lemme not talk. |
Career › Re: Start Writing Your Date In Full Format Come 2020 by stasius: 7:53pm On Dec 27, 2019 |
GIDIBANKZ: Abegi.....why didnt dey Change 12/12/19 to 12/12/1968 .....Somepeople just want to Trend Thank you my dear. We have been using - - /--/19 Nobody changed it to 1999 or 1990 now its 20 they want to change. Just trend and end jare! |
Politics › Re: Ganduje Bans Opposite Sexes From Plying Same Tricycles - Official by stasius: 3:06pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
V |
Travel › Re: Anambra Int'l Airport To Be Delivered In 15 Months Time Says APGA by stasius: 3:01pm On Dec 26, 2019 |
Ndi ara!
Bring up another lie apga. This one is stale. Ara! |
Politics › Re: Ahmad Abdulrahman Rescues Peace Goewam After Being Maltreated By Madam by stasius: 9:00pm On Dec 25, 2019 |
Wicked woman. Crocodile tears.
She should be lifted with a crane and allowed to drop on the ground with full force just like that girl! Anuofia! |
Celebrities › Re: I'm A Mummy's Boy - Yul Edochie Says, Shares Picture by stasius: 12:57pm On Dec 25, 2019 |
Most 042 kids are mummy's or daddy's boy!
We already know. |
Education › Re: Which Is The Cheapest Federal University In Nigeria Currently? by stasius: 1:54pm On Dec 24, 2019 |
UDU sokoto |
Car Talk › Re: Dad Forced To Pay ₦3.6m After 3-Year Old Daughter Scratched 10 Brand New Audis by stasius: 10:08am On Dec 23, 2019 |
I will just leave the child for them and go home. Let her pay. |
Travel › Re: African Migrants Hiding Inside Dashboard And Engine by stasius: 9:16pm On Dec 22, 2019 |
Aldebaran: Scenes like this (hiding behind the dashboard and engine ) makes you want to ask this questions :
Are Africans truly Animals ? Every human being is an animal including you. |
Crime › Re: Adoke’s Illness Stalls Efcc’s Interrogation Into $1.06 Billion Malabu Oil Block by stasius: 1:23pm On Dec 22, 2019 |
Blindersoff: The way these politically rich criminals suddenly feign illness when caught needs to be scientifically studied. Chai.
Ozekhome God punish you for always being on hand to defend Criminals Don't blame the lawyer. That is his source of income. Even the accused have defence. |
Science/Technology › Re: The Snake I Killed In My Compound, Who Knows The Name? by stasius: 11:14pm On Dec 19, 2019 |
It looks like Boomslang. Very venomous |
Science/Technology › Re: The Snake I Killed In My Compound, Who Knows The Name? by stasius: 11:12pm On Dec 19, 2019 |
Boomslang |
Celebrities › Re: Pellets Removed From Angela Okorie's Face (Graphic Video) by stasius: 4:55pm On Dec 18, 2019 |
Health › Re: Lump In The Chest- Graphics Pix Attached by stasius: 11:14pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
This is not a hospital. Stop bringing your problems to social media looking for fake solution.
Go to hospital. Nawa for African man! |
Romance › Re: He Blocked Me After I Called Him A Liar For Sending Roses To His Cousin! by stasius: 10:55pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
Ibroleesky: plss stop blaming d guy alone, av u heard d other Syd of d story? wat if d bae too is nt loyal, no abuse plss just giving my own opinion Exactly. Because it takes a hoe to know a hoe! I bet you if you are not a player, or if that guy is your first love you will believe everything he tells you hook line and sinker. It's only an experienced person that will clear you. So I think both the girl and the guy are players. |
Romance › Re: He Blocked Me After I Called Him A Liar For Sending Roses To His Cousin! by stasius: 10:48pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
Learn not to force relationships!
IF he is not into you, my dear he is not into you so you checking phone and pictures is nonsense! Learn to leave guys that are not into you alone. Period!
He made it clear from day one. Leave him alone. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Signs 2020 Budget by stasius: 4:16pm On Dec 17, 2019 |
For the first time in history of democracy!
This is good news ooo. |