Business › Re: What Is The Best Savings Account In Nigeria (2024)? by Tallesty1(m): 9:53am On Mar 10, 2024 |
No nigeria bank is good for savings account |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 10:52pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: I nor like stress.  Whipping is stressful really, but there are easier alternatives na. You can explore 'em. |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 10:38pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: Lol okay.
I will leave you in the hands of God then. You give up so easily? |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 10:33pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: I'd buy a cane specifically to whip you. You are a stubborn redpiller. Comes to us naturally. Whipping makes one more stubborn sha |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 10:27pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: I'd use cane to flog you. Whose cane? last I checked you ain't got one. |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 10:11pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: You go soon chop cane. From who?  |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 9:39pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Kobicove: So you're indirectly calling me a kidnapper abi?  Nah. That will be inappropriate You na bandit  |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 9:38pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 9:13pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: Stop playing.😪🤣
I nor come this life to starve. Motive for ritualism |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 9:04pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: Lol. Na to satisfy craving oh.
I'm not really a fan of sardine, so it's once in a blue moon. We no see normal food chop. You dey there dey satisfy cravings. Nothing you fit tell me.
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 8:58pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Food › Re: What Is The Price Of Titus Sardine In Your Area by Tallesty1(m): 8:18pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Nah ritualists and kidnappers dey buy am now |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 7:01pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 6:51pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: Ah interesting. I will research more about this exercise. theoretically or practically |
Romance › Re: Do We Still Have Genuine Decent Girls In This Country by Tallesty1(m): 6:49pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Brighton1: Good day everyone, I’ll go straight to the point.
So I went to see one of my real guy who was just called to bar, I saw him sitting under their car tent in their compound, smoking cigarettes and sipping alcohol so I joined him and we started talking about big plans and real life matters.
As we were talking, a stunning beautiful dark skinned young lady walked out from their house and was leaving. I almost wanted to run after her to toast and collect her number instantly. I was like guyyyy you didn’t tell me you had a stunning sister like this, why u dey hide ur sister frm us nw? abi shey u wan marry ur sister, you knw all these guys talk na,,,,, Then he said she’s not his sister that she is his elder brother’s knack mate and business partner. I was shocked and confused.
Then he began to play me the girl’s tape. He said the girl is a banker, she’s a cooperate marketer in a bank, you know all these bank marketing work and meeting up with target bullshit.. she was able to convince my guy’s elder brother to deposit N5 million and they also agreed to knack. I was just short of words… who knows she might even have a serious boyfriend?
My guy even said he was inside the house before he came outside to smoke cigarettes becus the girl was moaning so loud like a witch and he was having unnecessary erection and was also distracted from what he was doing 😂😂😂…. and if u see their house na correct duplex. My guy even say I fit knack her too if I wan make deposit with her bank… omo I just weak.
Do we still have genuine decent beautiful girls in this country? You are not decent yourself |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 6:45pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: What is sex? An animal?  Hip exercise by animals |
Celebrities › Re: Sarah Martins Narrates How She Slapped A Married Man Who Asked Her To Hookup by Tallesty1(m): 6:44pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
The man should have slapped her back and then punch her left eye as a bonus |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 6:41pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: Na for nonsense them dey always find you.  How can a sex so intense and passionate be nonsense? |
Romance › Re: Please Advise, Is It Right To Hit A Woman when She Always Hit first by Tallesty1(m): 6:36pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 6:35pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
folake4u: Him this night again. Hot and steamy sex. As it should be, |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 4:03pm On Mar 09, 2024 |
You go just dey busy dey fight stranger online until she uploads credit alert wey she receive for dey indulge you this much and your BP go go up a bit higher. |
Politics › Re: Tochi, Wigwe's Daughter Slammed For Not Standing To Greet VP Shettima by Tallesty1(m): 5:11am On Mar 09, 2024 |
Goodnewsforlife: so being bereaved shut down a part of d brain right? You are not mourning, yet no part of your brain is working. If you have lost someone close to you, you would know that you could be shaking hands with people and yet not seeing who they are. This lady lost both parents and a sibling. Her presence there is proof that she is stronger than all you braindead respect mongers. |
Romance › Re: Please Advise, Is It Right To Hit A Woman when She Always Hit first by Tallesty1(m): 8:38pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
Stephen0mozzy: Don't "hit" a woman.
If the disrespect has gotten to the point where she hits you first at every provocation, then your relationship has a lot of problems that needs to be worked on. Now she's using hands, and you're finding justification to retaliate with hands.
Hope you've been seeing some threads on nairaland about "stabbings" lately. I believe that the person who said the emboldened thought she was doing women a favor, but the truth is, that kind of thinking puts women in harm's way. Two important lessons taught in primary schools are that [1] it doesn't matter who started the problem; once you hit first, you are guilty. [2], when you see someone who is stronger than you, you either make him your friend or avoid him completely. Women need to be retaught these lessons because the fact is, men will hit women. So instead of giving the misleading belief that real men don't hit women, I believe it would be much better if we teach them to keep their hands to themselves. They should know that there is a line you will cross and never remain the same. That is better than lying to them that men don't hit women or telling men not to hit a woman. It is bullshit. I am going to raise my sons to see a human being first before gender. This means that they will see whoever attacks them as an abuser first before their gender and react accordingly. It doesn't make sense that we single out males for violence and abuse |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 4:40pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 2:32pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
Romance › Re: If You Propose And She Says No, Is The Relationship Over? by Tallesty1(m): 2:29pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
LagosG: I saw this on Instagram and been laughing my butt of in the comments Yea. And he is allowed to give her one uppercut before leaving. That is the reason he went down on one knee, to be in good position. |
Family › Re: Happy International Women's Day 2024 by Tallesty1(m): 12:15pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
richiemcgold: I'm kinda wondering what this world would've been if there were no women. We will have seasons and seasons of incredible football. Then we will die off, every single one of us. Women are great. They nurture. They inspire. They influence. They encourage. They are caretakers. They are innovators. If we are to be sincere, one day is not enough to celebrate women. So, with the exception of Folake4u, Pocohantas, DollyJoy, and Eunoiaa, I wish a happy International Women's Day to all the incredible women out there! Your nurturing, inspiration, influence, encouragement, caretaking, and innovation make the world a better place. One day is not enough to celebrate all that you do. Keep shining bright |
Romance › Re: He Accuses Me Of Sleeping With His Wife by Tallesty1(m): 12:01pm On Mar 08, 2024 |
Letuspray4niger: Make I no lie I need the food cus I no fit cook You need to work on this seriously because it's a big mistake. I'm guessing you're in your thirties, earning fairly well, and you eat at least twice a day. You've been doing this for over thirty years, yet you don't know how to cook? That doesn't speak well of you. I would consider it a red flag if I were a woman. Cooking guarantees that you eat clean and decent meals. Trust me, if you saw your favorite vendor in the kitchen and saw what goes on there, you might throw up your intestines. Putting your needs aside, you will settle down someday, and if lucky enough to land a good woman, there will be days when she will be too tired or sick to cook. There will be days when you will need to surprise her by cooking her favorite food for her. Putting your wife's needs aside, there is a special bonding that happens when a father cooks for his kids. Mom cooked for us every day, but the few times my dad did are unforgettable. Damn, I can still remember how they tasted. He used more of everything, which guaranteed plenty of fish and meat and excess food. We always looked forward to it; heck, we even begged him sometimes. Learn how to cook. You will enjoy it, your wife will enjoy it, and your kids will enjoy it. All gain. No loss |
Romance › Re: Long Distance Relationship; Should I Be Worried? by Tallesty1(m): 11:31am On Mar 08, 2024 |
BeautifulSolace: I've been dating my boyfriend since 2021, and he's a good person whom I trust because he doesn't hide anything from me. Last year, he traveled to Lagos, creating a long-distance relationship. Despite not having evidence of cheating and maintaining strong communication, I often worry that all men can't stay without sex.
Should I be worried?" What an ignorant thing to say |
Travel › Re: Welcome To Yola, The City Nigerians Forgot! by Tallesty1(m): 11:06am On Mar 08, 2024 |
Ahmed0336: Truly, government of Adamawa state should spend more on media. I have forgotten we have a state like that in Nigeria. And the state is so beautiful judging from the pictures |
Romance › Re: She Took My Number And Now Claims To Be In A "Serious Relationship" by Tallesty1(m): 10:58am On Mar 08, 2024 |
Goalnaldo: Your case is similar to mine. Just that my girl is younger , 19 years. She collected my number first and constantly asks me about my girlfriend. When I saw the way she was moving like vinicius junior, I asked her if she loved me, and she said yes but was too shy to tell me 😁😂 I even created a thread about it How old are you? |