Stats: 3,330,539 members, 8,445,951 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 07:42 PM

Theophorus's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheophorus's ProfileTheophorus's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 114 pages)

PoliticsRe: Blinken: Attack On US Convoy May Not Have Been Pre-targeted At Our Mission by theophorus(m): 10:42am On May 18, 2023
Okay.

Some people go soon blame others for their Troubles.

They will tell you that the FG sent in their Machineries to cause the wahala in their region do that the US can discipline their Region.

Unfortunately, the US no dey play, without briefing FG them go enter that place go discipline those people comot like say dem no enter at all.

Sha, make dem no cry Victim wen dem begin enjoy the Harvest of wetin dem sow.
PoliticsRe: This Would have Been The Fate Of All Yoruba Leaders by theophorus(m): 7:54am On May 18, 2023
Okay
PoliticsRe: FG Fails To Complete Kaduna-kano, Lagos-ibadan Roads, 2nd Niger Bridge As Promis by theophorus(m):
Anything wen anybody like make hin talk, na hin own wahala be that.

Lagos-Ibadan express that in the 16yrs of a particular political party they could not complete only 10Km of it.

Another Party came and in 8yrs, they have completed over 100Km (over 90%) of the Job. If a Student scores 90% in an Exam it's an A+ so I give it to the Party.

The 2nd Niger bridge that was always used to Bobo a particular tribe is also over 90% completed.

Well, in the final analysis, remember that even if you sacrifice yourself, some people will still say you didn't do anything.
CelebritiesRe: David Hundeyin Mocks Seun Kuti Over His Arrest by theophorus(m):
David dey shout Police Brutality/EndSar etc... But him Happy say Seun enter NPF gbege and dem go burst him house and family.

Make David no worry, when hand begin touch am, he go learn not to dey Rejoice if him fellow man enter gbege.
Christianity EtcRe: Gospel Singer Asks Jesus To Impregnate Him (Video) by theophorus(m): 8:39pm On May 17, 2023
Kobojunkie:
This is pretty much what you all do with the name of Jesus Christ in your churches. undecided

2. As expected, you follow it up by attempting to rationalize it even in the face of the facts. undecided
Remove the first 4letters of your moniker and that describes what your comment reflects. That's why I don't ever respond to your mentions.

Thanks and do have a good night.
Christianity EtcRe: Gospel Singer Asks Jesus To Impregnate Him (Video) by theophorus(m): 4:14pm On May 17, 2023
Who tell you say na Gospel singer?
Oooh, because she dey try sang-song-sing with Jesus name abi.

Well, people wen dey bear 'Jesus' plenty, atleast you don hear Navas, Gabriel etc... So e sure say no be Christ Jesus she dey refers to for her mind.

But if na Christ Jesus she dey refer to and she Understand wetin she dey 'Sang-song' den he mean say She dey Pray for fruit of the womb for the seeming 'Barren' around her or maybe na she herself. And na the Husband go dey empowered to do the Do.

#Peace
CelebritiesRe: Could This Be The Reason They Want Seun Kuti Remanded In Prison (photo) by theophorus(m): 5:16am On May 17, 2023
If you have never handle power and probably lose it, you would never understand how Power corrupts and makes you think you are 'Above' everything and anything.

Seun messed up, but the NPF guys are already abusing the opportunity.
RomanceRe: A Quick Question To The Married Folks Here by theophorus(m): 7:19pm On May 16, 2023
The decision to respect and Love irrespective of what the other party do.
PoliticsRe: Police Invade Seun Kuti's House, Seize Wife’s Phone - Sowore by theophorus(m):
Dem go soon enter wahala for wetin dey for enjoy.

Why una go hin house? Una still go dey harass hin family.
Instead make Una enjoy this matter wen una get upper hand in peace, una still wan spoil case for Una self.

Seun, don buy job wen him no go fit finish but gradually una don dey help am do the job.

NIGERIANS AND POWER/OPPORTUNITY, JUST BECAUSE POLICE DON GET UPPERHAND DEM DON BEGIN DEY MISBEHAVE.
TV/MoviesRe: 5 Films That Made Saint Obi A Nollywood Legend by theophorus(m): 10:13am On May 16, 2023
Everything na Time.
TV/MoviesRe: 5 Films That Made Saint Obi A Nollywood Legend by theophorus(m): 10:13am On May 16, 2023
Hmmm.

Na one thing person go do wen everybody go take know am.
PoliticsRe: Senate Presidency: More Senators-elect Join Yari by theophorus(m): 7:45am On May 16, 2023
Okay.

The good thing about all these is that it will expose those you can Trust and those you can't.

Those who honor a gentleman's agreement and those who don't.
RomanceRe: He Waited Until I Broke Up With My Boyfriend — Lady Narrates How She Met Husband by theophorus(m): 9:02am On May 15, 2023
Put the full gist for here joor.

But wait ooo, you mean say because the guy begin give you ride and take you to his store, you come tell your formal guy say you no do again abi?

You turn am to prophet abi? Abeg wetin him don prophesy give you again?
PoliticsRe: Ladi Adebutu Flees Nigeria, Alleges Threat To Life by theophorus(m): 8:14am On May 15, 2023
Well, Wisdom is profitable to direct.

Because before you know it now, some cult boys go cause gbege use the opportunity kill am and nothing go happen.
CrimeRe: Abel Isah, EFCC Cadet, Beaten To Death By Superior Officers by theophorus(m): 10:01pm On May 14, 2023
Na waoh!

To want to do Right is now one of the ways to die in Nigeria.

Gradually, fraud is becoming normalize just because we all want to make extra money.

Well, the good thing is that Life has a way of repaying everybody.
If the earthly judge release you, Miss. Karma will visit you very Hot.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's Backing Of Hilda Baci's Shows His Vision For Nigeria - Omo-Ikirodah by theophorus(m):
Him vision na to dey "Cook A thin"?

Him vision na to dey join Instagram Live?

Abeg make una shift joor.
EducationRe: Teacher Impregnates JSS2 Student In Delta by theophorus(m): 9:00pm On May 14, 2023
When you think with your D**k, you go enter trouble Promax.

Noble act is far from some people.
You carry JSS 2 Pikin dey jolly until you put am for family way.
PoliticsRe: Yoruba And South West Were Proud And Dignified In Opposition. by theophorus(m): 6:24am On May 14, 2023
Leave Mata.

They should flood APC but APC go tell you person wen come you and dem no go give you nada.

They better stay for opposition and try to get back power.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Sent A Powerful Message To Youths Ahead Of May 29, Video by theophorus(m): 6:23am On May 14, 2023
Oag, go and sleep or focus on your Guber things.

You na one of the disappointment to the Youths.
FamilyRe: I Had Been Restless Having A Chat With My Elder Brother by theophorus(m): 1:28pm On May 12, 2023
DownTime44

Please call him and tell him you are sorry and please if you don't mind, please Pray.

This Life ehn, when you don't have anyone to help you, he go be like say you no sabi anything.

There are things have been through that I don't tell anyone cos it's seems more like lying to them.

Bro, just keep praying and pushing, one day things will fall in line.

Well Done Bro.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu's First 6 Months In Office: What Are Your Expectations? by theophorus(m): 12:49pm On May 12, 2023
1. Remove Petrol (PMS) Subsidy.
2. Dollar falls lower than NGN300
3. Bag of Rice becomes less than 15k
4. Massive Recruitment across parastatals
5. Increase IGR
6. Increase Export of non Petroleum products.
7. Reduction Japa desire.
8. Massive Infrastructural development
9. Increase Power Generation (As state starts their own independent things).
10. LG Autonomy
11. Restructure Nigeria
12. End of Kidnapping and Banditry.
Etc...
PoliticsRe: Can Tinubu Use His "Political Mastery" To Install His Men? - TonyeBarcanista by theophorus(m): 12:32pm On May 12, 2023
Well, am not concern about his men but about people who deserve somethings more.

The SS deserve the SP more, if it's God's will no problem but Sha it must be from the SS.

As far as cooperation with Executive is concern, it all depends on leadership style and how cards are played.

All the Best to Us all as the New Government comes on Board.

@TonyeBarcanista, how far naw Bros? I go like join dey run Government ooo, link me to better person for the upcoming Government.
BusinessRe: Dangote Lists The Obstacles To Trade At The Ports In Nigeria by theophorus(m): 12:00pm On May 12, 2023
See ehn, an average Nigerian is out to exploit the weak.

People wen dey complain about Politicians, just give dem small opportunity and see their Greed.

Everyone is out to make extra at the expense of others, not minding the damages caused.

Mr. Ike Ekweremadu wanted to Harvest poor man's Kidney for 4.5M, Doc. Took 4.5M but gave young David 270K (Less than 10%) but David change it for dem and sent Mr. Ike and Doc to Prison.

Each of dem exploit the situation wen they had the opportunity and such is out mindset as a Nation.
RomanceRe: "I’ve Never Slept With Any Man For Money" – Curvy Actress Ashmusy (Photos) by theophorus(m): 9:42pm On May 11, 2023
Even if you dey sleep with them for other reasons na Fornication be that.

Depart from iniquity and go and marry if you want to do the Do.
Music/RadioRe: Does Tiwa Savage Deserves All The criticism? by theophorus(m): 4:14pm On May 11, 2023
If they can hate Buhari and call him jubrin.
If they can hate Oshibajo and call him different names until Tinubu win APC primaries.
If they can hate Tinubu and start digging his past and even Photoshop him present.

If they can hate the USA and be hoping that Russia will destroy her.

Listen carefully, nobody really like you once you seem more successful than dem, their prayer be make you fall.

Worst, na people wen be say na Hatred full their mind, but the good thing is just 'Ignore their rant' and do your thing.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: 10 Common Misconceptions About Being An Employee by theophorus(m): 3:18pm On May 11, 2023
Abeg leave people wen dey mock Employees to continue doing so.

Ordinary shoe cobbler go dey claim entrepreneur.
Persin dey sell "Gala and Lacasera" dey claim entrepreneur.
Persin dey sell Okrika dey claim entrepreneur.

If not be all these underpaying Jobs wen dey pay #20k per month, bases for comparison for no dey.

You don ever hear Japa crew claim entrepreneur things for UK?

Even Toilet washer self dey happy.
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Adjourns Nnamdi Kanu’s Case To Sept 14 by theophorus(m): 3:18pm On May 11, 2023
4MONTHS more before his case will be discussed abi presented ni.

Well, let hope that the President-'select' will grant His people what they want and He would release him to go and thier first President.
PoliticsRe: Nigeria’s Borrowing: ‘Trouble’ Imminent, Says Budget Office by theophorus(m): 8:48am On May 11, 2023
Abeg, when we start to dey care?

Nigerians don't care joor.
So far Salaries are being paid.

If you think Nigerians care, Research Osun State and come back with facts.
PoliticsRe: UK Court To Hear Nnamdi Kanu’s Extraordinary Rendition Appeal by theophorus(m): 7:52am On May 11, 2023
Persin go just read some things come shake head cos the level of some people ignorance no be here.
PoliticsRe: Photo: Osinbajo Commissions Transcorp Afam III Fast Power 240MW Turbines by theophorus(m): 8:50pm On May 09, 2023
All these paparazzi on top those Lamba.

Well, na Solar he be like he sure pass for now Sha.
PoliticsRe: Obi Will Reclaim His Presidential Mandate – Charly Boy by theophorus(m): 8:50pm On May 09, 2023
Some times you go just read some things come dey ask yourself say shey na True abi na those Tick-talk prank.
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Want Me To Place Her On Weekly Salary by theophorus(m): 2:07pm On May 09, 2023
3years long distance relationship ke?

Are you sure you are not dating Yourself?

She so much like you, till the point of wanting to be placed on Salary abi?

Continue ooo, very soon she will be on daily wages.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 (of 114 pages)