Stats: 3,328,073 members, 8,433,961 topics. Date: Friday, 26 June 2026 at 12:36 AM

Toks2008's Posts

Nairaland ForumToks2008's ProfileToks2008's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 (of 708 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 7:30pm On Feb 09, 2021
lanre80:
Spot on bro
Small world..I use to know Nabila (real name is Funke) while we were all growing up. She dated wealthy married men as young as 20. Now I believe karma is truly a bitch.
She was so beautiful that these big boys will queue....how time flies
I said it

[img]https://media1./images/843166c9d3dc66da2ad9ecf63a4e80cb/tenor.gif?itemid=12221156[/img]
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 7:24pm On Feb 09, 2021
Superpower:
But from your previous post you made it seem like polygamy is the solution for adultery.
For men who are cursed with lust for anything in skirt polygamy wont prevent it except they do proper spiritual cleansing for them.

As humans we are prone to fall but we can only try to be disciplined which accounts for the occasional infidelity that some men fall into but when it comes to a man having that strong urge to be with another lady, polygamy will be the ideal option rather than adultery.

Adultery is a very serious sin which is why GOD had to make it one of the 10 commandments but because of white man's lies about one man one woman, many Christians including Pastors are losing their souls to the devil because they just cant control their desire to be with another lady hence the need to sleep with single female church members and wives of their members.
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 7:05pm On Feb 09, 2021
Superpower:
There are men with 4 wives that still keep mistresses
They can have a 100 mistresses for all i care...their headache. My point is clear, if a man can marry as many wives as they want then it is foolishness for any lady to cry over infidelity.
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 7:01pm On Feb 09, 2021
Angelfrost:
Polygamy is no panacea for infidelity.... There are hundreds of polygamists married to multiple women yet keep mistresses.
That is another topic. As fa as im concerned it makes no sense keeping mistresses when you can marry as many women as you want.
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 6:56pm On Feb 09, 2021
BRATISLAVA:
If a man cannot handle one woman, is it two that he will? Is the life of men dependent only on sexuality, or do they have mental processing for other things in a marriage? There are more things than sex, and only bush men think of sex.

Well, I agree with you: the allegations of cheating are usually flimsy when women make them.
When men make such allegations it results in abuse and attack of the woman's character, it is no longer a man's world at that point. It is a kill the woman world at that point. It becomes a very heavy matter. In fact, every woman becomes a bitch and who,re at that allegation.

If men must cheat, they must not expect women not to cheat. Cheating is a universal law of all humans.
Another stale gist. I have written many times, nobody is stopping a woman not to cheat. When a man or woman cheat they face the consequence. SIMPLE.

And the consequence is not far fetched...A man cheats on his wife, the wife leaves him abi then after that what is next? how is that a guaranty that the next man wont cheat on her with even her family member?

And if a wife cheats the same consequence happens...she leaves then what?

See when i write like this many ladies dont see sense in it cos they allow their motions to cloud their sense of objectivity...I have written before and i will write it again....It is perfectly ok for a lady to leave her marriage cos her man cheats but be rest assured that any lady who changes men cos they cheat on her must be ready to be laid by as many men as possible and at the end, she will be seen as a worthless intimacy gadget .

Any reasonable lady will never make a man's sexual faithfulness a criterion for her marital happiness cos laslas it will most likely end in tears.

Get married, make babies and focus on your life. There are more important things in lfe than worrying your head over what a man does with his dick.

And did i hear another stale gist of the man bringing home STDs? ...the truth is that as long as you will ever sleep without protection with any other man, you are never ever goig to be really safe so if you suspect your husband is cheating, make him do a test or let him use a condom...i just believe that a woman leaving her marriage cos her husband cheats on her is one of the most foolish thing any woman can do.

Im writing too much..Let me stop her
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m):
BRATISLAVA:
It happens, it's a man's world. What else do you want to understand? It's two lying women against Oritse... We need to hear his side of the story.
Lol! If the lie is about cheating i don't think Femi has anything to defend. Men cheat and as bad as it sounds, it is what it is.

Ladies should just let us hear word with all these flimsy childish cheating allegations.

I blame the simpletons who cheat on their wives when they can gladly marry extra wives and boldly enjoy their sexuality. Any lady who is not cool with that can leave. Let her go and find that man in Mars who will never cheat on her.

Most Nigeria ladies are the worst hypocrites when it comes to the issue of one man one woman.....They will gladly be a side chic of a rich dude and some will not even mind to be a concubine as long as the condition favours them but when their husbands choose to be with another lady they will be wailing hopelessly. Most of these married ladies have had flings or even dated married men when they were single but they will not want same to happen to them when they get married.

Bunch of clueless and selfish species.
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 6:35pm On Feb 09, 2021
BRATISLAVA:
In either case, you have every blame to throw her way. It's a man's world, isn't it?
I dont even understand the allegation to start with.

A man cheating on his wife is a stale gist but it is the part where disrespect comes in is what i try to understand.

That a man sleeps with another lady asides his wife to me is wrong and condemnable but it is not worth the noise. It happens. I was expecting a story of wife battering or something similar and not all these rants over a man cheating.
CelebritiesRe: Oritse Femi's Ex-Manager, Kara, Exposes His Infidelity & Disrespect For His Wife by Toks2008(m): 6:30pm On Feb 09, 2021
I'm trying hard to make sense of the whole thing even after going through the posts but the more i try the more confused i become.

Please can somebody throw more light?

I cant even see the cans let alone the worms.
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija's Ike: It's Easier To Make Motivational Speeches When Life Favours You by Toks2008(m): 5:18pm On Feb 09, 2021
qeemus:
True talk
The other side is that there was a time it was not easy.

If I choose to be a motivational speaker today I will make serous impact cos I went through shits...shits that make me shed tears whenever I remember and yes to a great extent, my life is better even when I'm not where I want to be yet but I'm not where I use to be.

So apparently you can only speak to motivate others when life is good for you regardless of the pains you have passed through.
WebmastersRe: Kamuche Doris: Blogger Dies Four Days After Celebrating Her Birthday (Photo) by Toks2008(m): 4:50pm On Feb 09, 2021
TalkTalkTwins:
na wa o cry
So this is how they'll type RIP for all of us someday?
Definitely
PoliticsRe: Biden Threatens Financial, Visa Sanctions Against Nigeria, Others Over Anti-gay by Toks2008(m): 11:29am On Feb 09, 2021
"All human beings should be treated with respect and dignity and should be able to live without fear no matter who they are or whom they love,"

I totally agree with this.

Let us preach to them and pray for them then leave GOD to judge them accordingly but making life difficult for them is unjust and unfair. If GOD can give us the liberty of free will, no government should do otherwise.

The Bible is clear about homosexuality and it is a serious sin with a serious eternal consequence so is fornication, Adultery, a lying tongue and so on Let GOD decide their faith not mere mortals.

And mind you, that a government protects homosexuals does not mean the government supports it. Jesus protected the adulterous women from being stoned to death not because he is in support of adultery...it is about been humane.

Romans 2

''So do you think that you can judge those other people? You are wrong. You too are guilty of sin. You judge them, but you do the same things they do. So when you judge them, you are really condemning yourself. 2 God judges all who do such things, and we know his judgment is right. 3 And since you do the same things as those people you judge, surely you understand that God will punish you too. How could you think you would be able to escape his judgment? 4 God has been kind to you. He has been very patient, waiting for you to change. But you think nothing of his kindness. Maybe you don’t understand that God is kind to you so that you will decide to change your lives.''
PoliticsRe: FFK: I Told Nnamdi Kanu How Buhari Told Me He Hates Igbo People by Toks2008(m): 11:12am On Feb 08, 2021
Misleading title.

There was no where I could deduce where Buhari told him he hates the igbos.

He only said according to FFK in the video that the North will never forget how the igbo officers that took part in the first coup killed the northern leaders and I don't see any fault in that statement.

This is how false news start.. I doubt if people watched the video clips.

FFK is a devil's advocate and a lousy snitch at that cos even if Buhari actually told him those things in confidence I don't think h ought to expose him.

There are mature ways of doing things.
BusinessRe: Rice Seller's N400,000 Turns To Paper In Ogwashi-Ukwu, Delta State (Video) by Toks2008(m): 10:51am On Feb 08, 2021
setobaba:
As for me, I refuse to agree to the story, else it has to be a charm or magic.
B4 nko, nah film trick e for be.

Money transfer with due diligence is the best way of transacting even as small as 5k
BusinessRe: CBN: Why We Banned Cryptocurrency In Nigeria by Toks2008(m): 1:03am On Feb 08, 2021
Look at lame excuses...

What is your business with the volatility? Are the traders complaining?

The ineptitude of this government stinks and they just don't know when to just shut up.

Buhari is a backward thinking man so I'm not surprised.

But wait o... Is it not even foolishness for CBN to think they can ban a decentralised currency like Bitcoin?

These guys are stupid.
RomanceRe: MEET The Tiktok Star Who Went Viral Because Of Her Gorgeous Shape (photos) by Toks2008(m): 11:28pm On Feb 07, 2021
I know she will be from Ghana.

That is their trade mark.
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Celebrates Her 43rd Birthday (Photo) by Toks2008(m): 11:04am On Feb 07, 2021
obi58:
Na wa oooo....

You mean say Omotola is still just 43 abi na football agehuh

Wetin people like Rita Dominic go come talkhuh
She started very young. That is her real age.... I thought its even less.
RomanceRe: As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For? by Toks2008(m): 11:40pm On Feb 06, 2021
Magnoliaa:
[color=deeppink]Rightttt? Good of you to admit this.[/color]
I will stop responding to your posts henceforth...

I thought you are intelligent enough to communicate with but I guess I'm wrong.

Cheers.
RomanceRe: As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For? by Toks2008(m): 11:11pm On Feb 06, 2021
Magnoliaa:
[color=deeppink]It must be inside your head you're seeing emotions in that response. cheesy

As for the rest of the things you wrote, I agree, bra. Must be a special night tonight oh.[/color]
Ofcourse you were very petty and emotional to have changed my wordings..

I'm tired already trying to make ladies see this fact so believe whatever you want.
CelebritiesRe: “I Got 6 Packs And 6 Cars” – Peter Okoye Shows Off His 6 Luxury Cars (Video) by Toks2008(m): 11:03pm On Feb 06, 2021
Polchiz:
Envy and jealousy no go kill you!
Watering down another man's success just to have an emotional relief.
Show me what you achieved with with your fake humility.
You must be myopic and very shallow for reasoning this way.

Peter's lousy prideful empty bragadocio nature is becoming annoying, he once made a video saying he is handing off from helping people when Infact it is the people that helped his career and not forgetting several other empty bragging.

I know he is reading this thread so my advise to him is to calm down and focus on building his life rather than making frantic effort to be relevant.

Envy my foot.
RomanceRe: As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For? by Toks2008(m): 10:59pm On Feb 06, 2021
Magnoliaa:
[color=deeppink]So darn true! I can't believe this is coming from you. Waw.[/color]
Why are you petty over this age long fact? For how long will you continue this way? Better get some reality into your brain and stop dreaming... No beauty in the world can stop a man from cheating if he wants to.

And Ofcourse it works for both ways, no need getting emotional about it.

The bottom line is that we must be ready to face the consequence... If a man cheats the lady is free to leave and if the lady cheats she must be ready to leave.. It is very simple.

One thing we must know is that any lady who chooses to change men cos she is looking for a faithful man must be ready to be laid endlessly by different men.

It is that simple.
RomanceRe: As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For? by Toks2008(m): 7:43pm On Feb 06, 2021
KossyKiss97:
Will someone that respects you still cheat on you?
See. I'm damn tired explaining this and it is getting nauseating but let me say one more time and this time in a very harsh and perhaps condescending manner..

ONLY A FOOLISH LADY EXPECTS SEXUAL FAITHFULLESS FROM A MAN.

If a man chooses to be faithful that's cool but don't expect it.

A Guy may sleep with a thousand girls but his heart will always long for one lady.

It has nothing to do with respect.
RomanceRe: As A Woman, Which Of These Men Will You Go For? by Toks2008(m): 6:34pm On Feb 06, 2021
KossyKiss97:
Ok ladies, this has been on my mind for a while now. Will you pick a guy who is not doing so well financially but loves, respects and is faithful to you, or a guy with lots of cash but little respect and can cheat at the slightest opportunity.

Let's get our thoughts rolling in.
Both are still likely to cheat but go for the one that respects you.
CelebritiesRe: “I Got 6 Packs And 6 Cars” – Peter Okoye Shows Off His 6 Luxury Cars (Video) by Toks2008(m): 6:05pm On Feb 06, 2021
ebukajay184:
Nigerian singer, Peter Okoye also known as Mr. P of defunct Psquare has taken to his Instagram handle to flaunt his six luxury cars, IgbereTV reports.

In a short video he shared via his Instagram story on Saturday February 6, 2021, the twin said he is physically fit as evident in his ripped abs and as well as financially fit, as evident in his occupied garage.

Peter gave his teeming fans a brief view of what the garage section of his mansion looks like by making a 1 to 6 count of all his luxury vehicles.

In his words; “what’s up guys? How y’all doing? Happy weekend! Now listen, Mr. P, I got six packs and six car. Check this out”.

See video below.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7s2nPqUr8wE

https://igberetvnews.com/1381594/got-6-packs-6-cars-peter-okoye-shows-6-luxury-cars-video/
This guy is one lousy prideful talker.

In this 21st century see what he is boasting about. He is obviously broke.
BusinessRe: Five Things You Didn’t Know About Bitcoin, Other Cryptocurrencies by Toks2008(m): 6:02pm On Feb 06, 2021
OneKinGuy:
Noticed how poor countries are the once banning Bitcoin?
Not just poor countries but those with authoritarian backward thinking leaders.

SMH!

Let the dealers just operate it codedly
CelebritiesRe: Davido Gifts Temilayo Abodunrin N500K For Playing ‘Jowo’ Track Excellently by Toks2008(m): 3:13pm On Feb 06, 2021
I love thar Jowo song so so much.

Davido is a gifted singer. Kudos
RomanceRe: Men,this Is What Most Of We Ladies Want. by Toks2008(m): 12:11am On Feb 06, 2021
StacyO:
MODs, perdoñ I post this here.
Why? Because, as the valentine is fast approaching, I know for sure so many ladies and guys will be on the lookout for gifts from their partners.

Put a smile on someones face this val.
Might be your mother,sister,grandmother,father,brother,grandfather or friend.

As a guy,you might not necessarily know the things that'll tigger her happiness. Why I decided to compile a short list for you and I hope you make a choice.

1) Get them a new smart phone: This depends on your budget and the amount you would like to spend for just that one special day.
With as little as 35k,you can be able to purchase a brand new smart phone.

2) Shoes: Yes,with very little amount of money,you can get classy and adorable pair of shoes for your val.
Considerably heels for the ladies and sneakers for the guys.

3) Clothe: Who wouldn't want their wardrobe changed this val smiley
To be honest with you,ladies love it when you surprise them with new clothes.
One more thing,make the clothe a sight to behold,by purchasing a unique one.

4) Chocolates: Like in fairytales and romance novels,chocolates are essential tools for captivating and conquering the heart of any woman cheesy
Why not try it out this val? Funny enough,chocolates are quite cheap to say the least.

5) A romantic dinner date: Oh well. This is mostly considerable as you'll have to equally show up with a gift item.
Get a very cool and serene environment. Will prefer you choose a place not so common.

Alright,away from that,I have variety of clothes she would actually wish you got for her.
Elegant,classy and what have you.

Not even a single stress on you. Just pick a dress and we'll get it to your doorstep.

Note that whatever you select is exactly what you get. Don't worry about ordering prada and getting opapaprada.

All the clothes below are very much available and quite cheap to say the least. We have many more fashionable ones.

Shop with us today @ananobeauty and enjoy a whole new wave of luxury and class.

Delivery is free within Lagos,while charges apply to deliveries outside Lagos.

Check my nairaland bio for more info.

Modified: We have men's wears and shoes too. cheesy

Ladies, check my bio for WhatsApp details.
Don't miss out on this offer,free delivery for nairalanders.
Offer valid while stock last.

FamilyRe: He Is Your Son, But I Am Not Going For Any DNA Test. Wife Tells Husband(video) by Toks2008(m): 12:10am On Feb 06, 2021
thorpido:
Why does the man need the woman to conduct the test?Except the son is in custody of the woman and he has no access.
I tire walahi.

Even if he is in the woman's custody, there are ways of doing it.

Just take the child out and do wettin you wan do.

Needless drama.
RomanceRe: Man To Marry 2 Women In Abuja Same Day (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 11:52pm On Feb 05, 2021
wumi2017:
Omo Ake grin you too wl do d same ahbi grin
Which one would you prefer? A faithful husband of two wives or an unfaithful husband of one wife with many side chics.

Ironically many ladies would prefer to be the only wife of a guy with many side chics... Who is fooling who?
RomanceRe: Man To Marry 2 Women In Abuja Same Day (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 11:49pm On Feb 05, 2021
Zzor:
Toks2008 will like this
I envy the guy already. Nothing sweet pass sinless 3some Chai!
RomanceRe: Man To Marry 2 Women In Abuja Same Day (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 11:46pm On Feb 05, 2021
Zzor:
I'm good dear, still desperately looking for a val
Habba! When I dey here...
RomanceRe: Man To Marry 2 Women In Abuja Same Day (Photos) by Toks2008(m):
Zzor:
That will be Toks house of commotion lol
Who puts two women under the same roof.

If I must marry more than a wife they will have to be in different locations but we can always have a 3some from time to time.
RomanceRe: Man To Marry 2 Women In Abuja Same Day (Photos) by Toks2008(m): 10:13pm On Feb 05, 2021
Zzor:
Toks2008 will like this
My sweet heart how you dey.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 (of 708 pages)