Stats: 3,325,210 members, 8,420,830 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:04 PM

Tzar's Posts

Nairaland ForumTzar's ProfileTzar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 130 pages)

PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed: Impeachment Threat From Senate Is Unnecessary by Tzar(m): 4:29am On Jul 28, 2022
How is it not necessary?!
Since the old, incompetent MF will selfishly not resign!
I doubt if this Senate has the guts to follow it through. Not with a rubber stamp, equally incompetent fat hog like Lawan as Senate President. Lawan needs to be impeached 1st if any benefits will come out of that Senate.
CrimeRe: Police Arrest Favour Oyhou, AuchiPoly Student For Killing Her Boyfriend (Pics) by Tzar(m): 2:46pm On Jul 27, 2022
Why do we trivialize a crime when women are involved?
How can you tag this kind of cold murder as an accident?
ref quote:

"Recall that the accident occured at their residence in Auchi on saturday july 23rd after the suspect allegedly found out that her 25years old boyfriend Paul Handsome aka Jigga was cheating on her."
PoliticsRe: Buhari: I’ll Finally Crush And Defeat Terrorists Before I Leave In 2023 by Tzar(m): 9:50am On Jul 26, 2022
It has taken you 7years to brag & fail, only a fool will continue to believe you old MF!
Yorubas say if it takes you so long to run mad, how long will it take such madness to run market wild?!
PoliticsRe: 2023: Don't Distract My Attention, Vote Any Candidate Of Your Choice - Adeboye by Tzar(m): 5:37am On Jul 26, 2022
Sadly, daddy GO thinks his ONLY job is to pray. Don’t you have roles to play in PREVENTING your flock from making voting mistakes, so that they don’t need to go to church to always pray for what doesn’t require prayers!!
Has God not shown you the right candidate for the presidency? If God has done that, are you not supposed to lead your congregation to follow this will & desire of God on who to lead the countryhuh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Snakes In My Compound by Tzar(m): 5:30am On Jul 26, 2022
Those snakes look well fed and dangerous.
1. Get rid of their habitable places like bushes and heaps of trash.
2. Get rid of their prey like rodents, frogs and lizards.
3. Lastly, plant snake repellants like tobacco plant around your house.
4. Drop Aluminum Phosphide tablets in all the holes you see outside your house to kill all the animals (especially snakes) living in those holes. DO NOT use the tablets inside the house, as it has been known to also kill human beings by smell, contact or ingestion.
These measures should rid them from your environment. If all fails, employ a professional snake chaser to help.
PoliticsRe: Rented Unknown Bishops: Tinubu Not Qualified To Be President By Bayo Oluwasanmi by Tzar(m): 5:21am On Jul 26, 2022
Sadly, some daddy GOs think their ONLY job is to pray. They have no roles to play in PREVENTING their flock from making voting mistakes, so that they don’t need to go to church to always pray for what doesn’t require prayers!!!
PoliticsRe: Bandits Attack Presidential Guards After Threat To Kidnap Buhari by Tzar(m): 5:18am On Jul 26, 2022
Nigeria is finished!
PoliticsRe: We Didn’t Impersonate CAN At Shettima’s Unveiling – Invited Clerics by Tzar(m): 5:26pm On Jul 25, 2022
Awon werey!
PoliticsRe: 2023: Don't Distract My Attention, Vote Any Candidate Of Your Choice - Adeboye by Tzar(m): 9:55am On Jul 25, 2022
So, when they vote a tormentor, you will ask them to come to church for deliverance and blessing?

Instead of guiding them to the person God has chosen to lead them out of the hell that they are in now.

Or does God not talk to you again?!
CrimeRe: The Proud Yahoo Boy In Viral Ritual Video Arrested (Photo) by Tzar(m): 4:07pm On Jul 24, 2022
E don even piss for body! LOL!

RomanceRe: Which Habit Do You Have Among These Four(pics attached) by Tzar(m): 3:25pm On Jul 24, 2022
I am a leg shaker. It relieves a lot of stress for me.
PoliticsRe: "Some Criminals Paraded Themselves As Bishops" - Paul Enenche Speaks. by Tzar(m): 9:48pm On Jul 23, 2022
Are you reporting yourself? Because you started insults & insulting even my parents.
igbotormentor:
Seun lalasticlala mynd44
PoliticsRe: "Some Criminals Paraded Themselves As Bishops" - Paul Enenche Speaks. by Tzar(m): 9:29pm On Jul 23, 2022
Good to know how mad you are. Sick homosexual stalker. Go & get a life poor dog! Instead of going to ‘read about me’! Can you imagine?
I don’t even have to go and read about you to realize how demented you are.
igbotormentor:
I am reading the story of your life written by you on nairaland, what a tragicomic life you have, you even think everyone can be like you and your mother committing abomination and incest, you are not ashamed to say it.
PoliticsRe: "Some Criminals Paraded Themselves As Bishops" - Paul Enenche Speaks. by Tzar(m): 6:51pm On Jul 23, 2022
Since you don’t value your parents coward, I am not suprised you brought my parents into what doesn’t concern them.
I am sure you rape your mother daily. Moronic slave.
igbotormentor:
Ascribing what belongs to your parents to other is unacceptable
CrimeRe: I Don't Kidnap, I Only Kill People – Aleru, Zamfara Bandit Chief by Tzar(m): 4:26pm On Jul 23, 2022
This bastard had a Policeman behind him while being given a 1st class title yet the police say he is a WANTED MAN. Nobody can tell me this government knows nothing about the kidnaps & killings!

PoliticsRe: "Some Criminals Paraded Themselves As Bishops" - Paul Enenche Speaks. by Tzar(m): 3:02pm On Jul 23, 2022
You are the biggest FOOL. Imbeciles like you are the problem of Nigeria!
You see black and call it white. You are the most corruptible evil known to mankind!!!
igbotormentor:
This wolf in sheep's clothing should just shut up and bite the dust, he is a man of god , yet he is bickering lamenting and blabbering, is that what Jesus Christ he claimed to follow teaches him? did he see people like Adeboye, kumuyi and many others like that kept quiet, has he investigated, he did read his bible
HE THAT JUDGE A MATTER BEFORE HEARING IT IS A FOOL
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Engage In ‘Unknown Bishop Challenge’ To Mock APC (photos) by Tzar(m): 2:57pm On Jul 23, 2022
Naija na cruise!
PoliticsRe: Nigerians Engage In ‘Unknown Bishop Challenge’ To Mock APC (photos) by Tzar(m):
This one weak me o!����
adontcare:
UnGod bishop
PoliticsRe: Mention Names Of Bishops At Shettima’s Unveiling - CAN Dares APC by Tzar(m): 7:05am On Jul 21, 2022
Evil party of propaganda and lies!
APC & PDP are just an association of the most evil Nigerians!
HealthRe: Help!! What's Growing On My Skin!? by Tzar(m): 7:04am On Jul 21, 2022
You need to see a dermatologist ASAP.
PoliticsRe: 2023: Real Reasons I Must Win Presidential Election – Tinubu by Tzar(m): 7:01am On Jul 21, 2022
Entitled and greedy old MF.
PoliticsRe: How Adeboye And Tinubu's Secret Meeting At Redemption Camp Was Leaked by Tzar(m): 8:46pm On Jul 20, 2022
My own God has a path to Him & it’s Christianity.
Besides, are you Almighty God that you are using Him to justify a terrible and insensitive political decision?
Just pray God does not respond appropriately to this your trying to selfishly use Him to justify a callous & wicked decision.

IbileIfe:
Almighty God is neither Christian nor Muslim.

God has no religion.
PoliticsRe: How Adeboye And Tinubu's Secret Meeting At Redemption Camp Was Leaked by Tzar(m): 2:17pm On Jul 20, 2022
If Adeboye truly met Tinubu & didn’t tell him to drop the Muslim/Muslim islamization agenda, may God expose Adeboye and deal with him accordingly. But if he advised him to drop the plan may God reward Adeboye.
PoliticsRe: APC Unveils Shettima As Tinubu Running Mate by Tzar(m): 2:14pm On Jul 20, 2022
Tinubu! The God of Christians will make you fail in this futile project that you have embarked on.
All Christians and Christian leaders MUST begin to mobilize & preach against this evil agenda!
RomanceRe: Woman Brought 18 Of Her Friends To Dinner, And Boyfriend Refused To Pay. (video) by Tzar(m): 2:12pm On Jul 20, 2022
Useless & worthless entitled woman!
Only a coward of a man will not put this kind of woman where she belongs… in the dustbin!

Soulstar205:
In another exciting social dilemma, a woman who brought 18 of her friends to dinner on her birthday has stirred another storm in the social spaces.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HO38SLPwFmk
CrimeRe: Man Kills Pregnant Wife In Edo State, Fakes Suicide (Graphic Photos & Video) by Tzar(m): 10:48am On Jul 20, 2022
This post is so misleading. There was nowhere it was written or evidence presented that the man killed his wife.
The deseased father only suspected that the hubby did it based on his daughter's claim of infidelity.
The only evidence presented showed that the lady was depressed and this can lead to suicide.
I believe an autopsy should show if the woman died before she was hanged (then the husband can be accused).
Or she took her own life out of frustration in the marriage.

I honestly think marriage is not by force. If your wellbeing is threatened by your marriage, leave that union!
Our religious bodies are killing these people in their marriage by forcing to stay in a union that is not working!
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Visits Pastor Adeboye Over Muslim-Muslim Ticket by Tzar(m): 4:10pm On Jul 19, 2022
All these docile Nigerian church leaders who chose to do nothing in the face of islamization of Nigeria & the political structure will rot in hell!
All they are concerned about is TITHES & OFFERING. Very few can speak truth to power!!!
EducationRe: Girl Blames ASUU For Masturbating All The Time, Begs Them To Call Off Strike by Tzar(m): 4:07pm On Jul 19, 2022
Lazy Nigerian Youth.
So, instead of mobilizing to challenge the government that is destroying your future, OR developing new job skills. Na to increase masturbation be what you do?!
These Nigerians deserve the rot!
I bet millions of these students rotting away have no PVCs & those who have will either not vote or they will vote for the two rotten old men who are key players in the mess Nigeria is in!
PoliticsRe: South West Is Averagely 65% Muslim: Tinubu Campaign Organisation DG, Shittu by Tzar(m): 4:02pm On Jul 19, 2022
Sadly, Christians are to docile and gullible to prove this fool wrong!
RomanceRe: My Girlfriend Called Me A Coward Because Of This. by Tzar(m): 4:01pm On Jul 19, 2022
Dump her insensitive ass! She is not worth it.

ublight:
So guys, yesterday I took my babe out to just sit out and have a swell time together in one of those lounges in uyo. I was with 3k physical cash, and my gtb debit card had over 60k. All was just for flexing.

My new Samsung galaxy barely 2 months old was in my pocket and guys I value this fone more than any other property of mine at the moment. The fone is my cash cow. The fone usually makes between 30 to 40k for me weekly.

So straight to the matter, babe said she wanted to get pizza first so we headed to domino's. Just few meters away from domino's is uniuyo town campus, and the gate also doubles as a park. And as u know, where there is a park, there are touts.

Omo four guys started shouting and pointing at me. 'na him be that. Na him be that. Catch am'.

I didn't know what to do so I kept going. I told babe to walk ahead of me like she didn't know me. I didn't know what to expect and I didn't want to involve her cos I was sure those guys were coming towards my direction. As least I am a guy I can always find an escape route.

These touts/cultists came towards me and claimed that I slept with their capons babe. That they will deal with me. I told them they were mistaken cos I don't fornicate ��.

Mehn dey began to cap. Telling me dey are vikings (like I even care. Who viqueens epp). I was scared, more than scared as dey started requesting for my fone and checking me for cash.

I swore they would not even touch my fone. What nonsense! Taking that fone would be equivalent to dragging me backwards for two years.

I jumped into one mini bus nearby and told d driver to zoom off that I will pay him. The driver being a b*tch ass nigga told me he didn't want any problems with those guys that I should leave his vehicle. Mehn my breathing heightened - an evidence that I was nervous to the peak.

I stepped out of the mini bus, and by this time it was already becoming a scene. Folks thought I was guilty of something nobody wanted to help. Their voices drowned mine their hands were all over me.

I just thought within my self that I wasn't gonna be used for suya by irresponsible and degenerates whose lives and future had been harzaded and wrecked. Heck these guys were gone past redemption. I doubt their mothers would weep over their dead bodies. I'm pretty sure their mothers had laid curses on them, regretted not aborting them. Their fathers drunk and useless, old beggars. Probably dead.

Babe was watching from a distance. She felt helpless. She would have come closer to help but I knew that was useless. I kept maintaining eye contact with her warning her not to come any closer. I could see the tears we'll up in her eyes. I felt broken, but I could not let it end that way.

I remembered the story of those uniport guys that were burnt many years ago cos of false alarm. I told myself that wasn't my lot.

Something just kept delaying these God forsaken souls from carrying out their heinous act immediately. Seems like they were waiting for more of their crew. The just kept holding on to me but took nothing.

Trust gen z's to pull out their fones to capture the moment. Foolish children. Instead of trying to find out the reason for the commotion, they felt at ease to capture and encourage the commotion.

One Rick shaw rider just slowed down to see what was going on. I saw an opportunity present itself and I was grateful. I forced my self closer to the keke. The man was uncomfortable with me approaching so he tried to move away. As he doubled his acceleration, I quadrupled mine.

Confused, he decided he was not going to watch anymore before he got involved in something bigger than he had bargained.

As he tried to zoom off, I threw my self into the air. Those boys didn't see that coming. Their grip had loosened. I jumped and clinged on the keke. The rider got more frightened and increased his speed. When we had gone a safe distance, he asked me what happened and I told him. He asked me to check if anything was missing. Gladly only a hundred naira was missing.

This was around 4pm. I told babe to go home that I was gonna see her later. Went to my hood and shared the story with one street og.

Without mentioning the frat to him, nigga told me it had to b vikings. Told me what to do if such happens again. He also tried to get me join his frat to avoid future intimidation. I politely declined, gave him 2k and left.

Got home, called babe to ask her how far. She started laughing and calling me a coward. She meant it as a joke, but it was demasculating and demeaning.

I think I am done with her.
What do you guys think? Am I over reacting?
CelebritiesRe: Portable: I don't know One Million Boys, I have One Million Fans by Tzar(m): 11:06am On Jul 19, 2022
Ode boy! You juvenile delinquency with teach you the lesson you MUST learn.
PoliticsRe: Matawalle’s Appointees Were ‘Chief Guests’ At Turbaning Of Ado Aleru - Abdul by Tzar(m): 3:57am On Jul 19, 2022
There is no way government officials & security operatives in the North can absolve themselves from being complicit in this crime of banditry & terrorism!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 (of 130 pages)