Stats: 3,330,703 members, 8,446,706 topics. Date: Friday, 17 July 2026 at 05:19 AM

Wonder233's Posts

Nairaland ForumWonder233's ProfileWonder233's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 (of 124 pages)

FamilyRe: Wife Calls Husband's Side Chick On The Phone. See What Happened by wonder233: 9:01am On Jul 20, 2019
The world is not turning into anything. This is just a comedy skit
koolgee:
What's this world turning into
EducationRe: Motunrayo Ajia: Covenant University CGPA 5.0, All Time Best Graduating Student by wonder233: 8:49am On Jul 20, 2019
Fake. Fake University. Had one so-called 1st class student from this same covenant university in my CDS group during NYSC, babe couldn't write a coherent article, only speaking through her nose with accent as if that substitutes for real intellect. Nigerian private universities where no real learning takes place.
PoliticsRe: Governor Ganduje: Abolish Herdsmen Movement From North To South by wonder233: 8:44am On Jul 20, 2019
Are the Ibo people in the north killing people?
Ekpeitit:
See your head,if you don't like herdsmen in the South East why are there so many southerners in the north?
For your information there are more Igbo people in the north than Fulani or Hausa people in the South East. Check the facts before you open your smelly mouth.
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Two Soldiers, Abduct Expatriate At A Project Site In Akwa Ibom by wonder233: 2:10pm On Jul 19, 2019
OK, point taken. Those bigots falsely accuse your killers for every crime.
richie240:
Oga, plz direct ur statements to d bigots who politicize everything. The bottom line is were they accusing d herdsmen because they know 4 a fact that they did it, or their accusations were borne out of frustration at the political 'marriage' BTW d north and sw?
In almost all d comments, u cant see any form of condolence, but a 'we told u', 'next level fruits' decoyed message.
Even d biafran king who sees nothing good in Yoruba's/calling for their deaths fsuddenly remembered that they are a #noble tribe. lols
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Two Soldiers, Abduct Expatriate At A Project Site In Akwa Ibom by wonder233: 12:58pm On Jul 19, 2019
You're still doing the same thing. Killing is killing, it doesn't matter if it is your killer (Fulani herdsmen) or their killers (Evans and co) some of us don't just want any more killings
richie240:
Face d topic.
The gentleman wasn't gloating at evil but merely stating d obvious. Go back and peruse d afenifere's daughter's killing. it almost entered 20 pages with those pinning/accusing d crime on herdsmen as if they were there. Where are d same ppl now as we speak? Hope they aren't absent because of wicklow of d fingerz
CrimeRe: Gunmen Kill Two Soldiers, Abduct Expatriate At A Project Site In Akwa Ibom by wonder233: 11:41am On Jul 19, 2019
Politics has got your mindset so twisted that you can gloat so defensively about a heinous crime. Spits*
Bolustical:
Why is the press labelling them as gunmen? Why not Fulani herdsmen?

Is it because it's not the SW?

I thought it's only Fulani herdsmen that have been responsible for all the crimes since this President assumed power in 2015.
SportsRe: Super Eagles Thankful As They Return From Egypt After Just Concluded AFCON2019 by wonder233: 8:18am On Jul 19, 2019
AFCON has not been concluded, dem never play finals
SportsRe: AFCON 2019: Nigeria Gets Medals, Fans Celebrate 3rd Place (Photos) by wonder233: 1:16pm On Jul 18, 2019
Thread Closed
CrimeRe: Man Robbed After Giving A Stranger A Lift In Lagos (Photos) by wonder233: 1:10pm On Jul 18, 2019
Cops
realstars:
And thy treated him like a free man, that idiot deserve all this things. Tire, petrol and fire.
Pls don't call the coups.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu, Defender Of The Fulani By Abimbola Adelakun by wonder233: 1:09pm On Jul 18, 2019
Is it not your mate that started a revolution in Tunisia? Some of you think well crafted write-ups exonerate you from the very thing you're condemning. SMH
VRDroid:
Nigeria is a Human Farm, and your sweat, tears, and blood fertilize the Devil's garden.

Do not blame Tinubu, blame the fearful masses.

Revolution is a cleanser, until then, you all be quiet and be slaves.
TV/MoviesRe: #bbnaija: Khafi In Tears Because Gedoni Keeps Distance From Her Since Kim Left by wonder233: 11:47am On Jul 17, 2019
I don't care, it has nothing to do with me
CultureRe: Obi Chukwuka Noah Akaeze Graduates From UK University (Photos) by wonder233: 8:14am On Jul 17, 2019
Nigeria still upholding backward traditions, WTF is the meaning of "king of blablabla kingdom"?
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo's Sexy Dress To Rita Dominic's 44th Birthday Party (Photos) by wonder233: 7:30am On Jul 17, 2019
Ohhhh wow, she is so sexy
PoliticsRe: How I Brought RUGA To Abia, By Orji Kalu by wonder233: 9:02pm On Jul 14, 2019
Cattle market is different from RUGA. All these southern APC politicians should stop trying to water down a serious issue. The people proposing RUGA know what they are talking about, let them speak for themselves.
RomanceRe: How Did You Find Out That You're Being Cheated On? by wonder233: 10:55am On Jul 14, 2019
My thoughts exactly! They are so good at playing victim.
nuelyoyo:
Lol, then when you decide to settle down with someone else, the girl that cheated on you will start calling you out and cursing, saying she gave you six years of her life and you dumped her. She will spin the story of your break up in a way that will make you look like the devil, she will not tell people that you guys broke up coz she was caught cheating.
Christianity EtcRe: How To Find Your Wife By Pastor Sam Adeyemi by wonder233: 10:34am On Jul 14, 2019
Meaningless article. You will never see an article talking about how to assist youths get out of poverty, acquire skills, offer them help to start businesses and combat this epidemic of joblessness threatening to sink our society, no! It's only how to marry and swell the already over bloated population.
Christianity EtcRe: How To Find Your Wife By Pastor Sam Adeyemi by wonder233: 10:30am On Jul 14, 2019
bold or caps?
powerhouse3:
they can never skip at the bold.... That's what they are all about..... TITHE, TITHE and TITHE
CelebritiesRe: Tracey Boakye: I Use Men To Satisfy My Sexual Desires And Kick Them Out After by wonder233: 10:24am On Jul 13, 2019
Some girls delude themselves that they are the ones "using" guys for sex. I've met one of such girls, turned out to be a self esteem issue
EducationRe: Is It Right To Start All Over Again From 100 Level After Wasting 5 Years? by wonder233: 7:50am On Jul 13, 2019
Two things: Computer Science is 4years in most Federal universities, I'm just getting to hear its 5years somewhere.

2ndly, do you have connections? I mean real connections that can get you a job and the degree is the only thing holding you back? If you do, then by all means go for the degree.
But if you don't have connections and you're thinking of spending another 4years in school only to come out and join the army of jobless youths with degrees applying for non-existent jobs, then I'd say that's a waste of another 4years. And my advice in which case will be to go learn a trade, a handwork, a vocation, something you have a natural flair for, if you put that 4years into it, my brother, you will become a mega big boy in no time
PoliticsRe: Yagana Musa Becomes First Kanuri Woman To Become A Major In The Nigerian Army by wonder233: 9:31pm On Jul 12, 2019
And the Chief of Army Staff had to personally do the decoration? Because she is Kanuri? There are more than 250 ethnic groups in Nigeria, where all their first indigenes to attain the rank of major personally decorated by the COAS?
HealthRe: Rivers State Nurse Talks About Her HIV Patients, Nigerians Call For Her Sack by wonder233: 9:26pm On Jul 12, 2019
Me too!
imitateMe:
I like her. She said the truth and didn't expose anyone in the process. As for me, I'm not going to any hospital for an HIV test; I'd rather wait for the symptoms o grin
PoliticsRe: Governor Yahaya Bello Playing With His Family (Photos) by wonder233: 9:22pm On Jul 12, 2019
They will re-elect him. So long he gets the party ticket. Kogi is an APC state, for the love the people have for Buhari, they can't see themselves voting another party. With the visit by the traditional rulers to Aso Rock and adoption of indirect primaries by the National Headquarters, the way is paved for Yahaya Bello's second term
Racoon:
Only if this good for nothing youthful governor fully knows the pain he has caused many families in Kogi State.Guess they will still re-elect him again?
PoliticsRe: Governor Yahaya Bello Playing With His Family (Photos) by wonder233: 3:10pm On Jul 12, 2019
You would be surprised how many people would be fooled by this
Tamasaba:
So he wants us to see his caring, humble and jovial sides? Damn, politicians really take the masses for fools. No matter how jovial and humble a man is, he would never do this with his family...except they go out to a place like d beach. This is simply playing to the gallery; eye service.
Christianity EtcRe: COZA & Man Urinating On Bible: The PUNCH Removes Editor Over Offensive Cartoon by wonder233: 7:22am On Jul 10, 2019
Aside the offensive cartoon, the article violated the journalistic ethic of neutrality and fair hearing. When there is an issue, no matter how emotional you feel about it, at least wait for formal investigations to be concluded and the accused person pronounced guilty by the authorities vested with such powers before taking sides.
Media professionals ought to realize there is a world of difference between social media and mainstream media.
PoliticsRe: Eucharia Ojukwu: Senator Elisha Abbo's Wife Died Of HIV/AIDS - Sister Tells Sun by wonder233: 7:09pm On Jul 09, 2019
Bla bla bla
Ikinternational:
I struggle with comprehending rubbish.
Only igbo women like a man with money is a cognizant thought from your ruptured brain. Smh
SIT
PoliticsRe: Eucharia Ojukwu: Senator Elisha Abbo's Wife Died Of HIV/AIDS - Sister Tells Sun by wonder233: 4:00pm On Jul 09, 2019
LMAO na real women tribe! See person wey dey try yab person
Ikinternational:
In what part of the world does a man's financial status not help when wooing a woman? You just opened your mouth to spit rubbish.
Newsflash: the women tribe prefer a man with financial stability
Christianity EtcRe: Ruga: Eedris Abdulkareem Protests At RCCG Camp, Insists Adeboye Must Take Stand by wonder233: 7:17pm On Jul 08, 2019
Yes na by force. You can't lead the largest congregation in Nigeria and play deaf mute on burning issues affecting your congregants, then pretend to speak up on inconsequential matters when it's convenient.
The likes of Archbishop Desmond Tutu, Rev. Martin Luther King, Mother Theresa and co were at the forefront of speaking up for the masses.
You want to enjoy the perks that come with being worshipped,
you don't want to do the dirty work.
NOL2dworld:
Wetin concern this innocent man with all this country wahala now..

Na by force to talk huh
PoliticsRe: Eucharia Ojukwu: Senator Elisha Abbo's Wife Died Of HIV/AIDS - Sister Tells Sun by wonder233: 4:37pm On Jul 08, 2019
There would have been lots of clean responsible guys asking that girl out, but no, typical Ibo girl looking for a man that will solve all their financial problems as well as that of their family, she settled for the HIV woman abuser.
There are many Ibo girls in such financial marriages, constantly being beaten and treated like every other piece of domestic furniture.
*Spits
CelebritiesRe: I Am Not Ready To Remarry – Damilola Adegbite by wonder233: 8:19pm On Jul 06, 2019
One of the most beautiful females I've ever seen
CelebritiesRe: I Am Not Ready To Remarry – Damilola Adegbite by wonder233: 8:18pm On Jul 06, 2019
Taaa! Shut your mouth. You see people writing this on nairaland, you decided to join. Be original, be yourself.
Cioccolata:
[color=#008080]Evening newspaper. As if men are competing for her hand in marriage.
[/color]
CelebritiesRe: BBNaija - Cee C Looks Stunning In A Pink Dress (Photos) by wonder233: 8:12pm On Jul 06, 2019
She is so beautiful
CelebritiesRe: Timi Dakolo Shares Wedding Video, Says "COZA Pastor Biodun Didn't Wed Us" by wonder233: 7:57pm On Jul 06, 2019
Let me not lie: I didn't read this epistle you wrote here. I'm just replying out of courtesy
buragidi:
Who made you the spokesperson for everybody? When does your opimion become the view of everybody? I understand that the COZA/Fatoyinbo Media Crew (CMC/FMC) hired to spread lies on social media are getting frustrated, especially as more people speak out and your lies are bursted. I understand that you wish people stop talking about the issue ane it diffuses out of the social media. No wonder some of you keep shouting 'let them go to court and stop disturbing us"

You know what? I have got a bad news for you. This is not leaving the cyberspace anytime soon. The world is interested and the interest is sustained. Videos of many women, including married women whose womb were destroyed as a result of Biodun's sexual predaton will be released. You better fasten your belt because the journey has just began.

#saynotorape. #Notinmychurch. #stopdefendingserialrapist.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 (of 124 pages)