Stats: 3,154,755 members, 7,824,167 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:06 AM

Xkalaban's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Xkalaban's Profile / Xkalaban's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Crime / Re: Lady Caught On CCTV Putting Poison In A Man's Drink At A Hotel (pics/video) by Xkalaban(m): 7:58am On Nov 15, 2022
The stupid Jezebel has no remorse whatsoever cry
Politics / Re: Troops Kill Scores Of Bandits, Recover Arms And Motorcycles In Kaduna (photos) by Xkalaban(m): 10:06am On Aug 14, 2022
Well that's a welcomed development. But in the end, it's still the innocent civilians that will pay the heavy price. Cos terrorists once they start losing, they retaliate by killing and kidnapping innocent civilians...
Crime / Re: Crime: Armed Robber Got Shot Mistakingly By His Gang Member As They Were Robbing by Xkalaban(m): 10:05am On Jun 11, 2022
Karma na very determined bastard. Hin dey always catch up no matter how long it takes... grin grin grin
Sports / Re: Real Madrid Defender, David Alaba Apologizes After Barcelona 4-0 Defeate by Xkalaban(m): 5:02pm On Mar 22, 2022
badtlimo:
grin angry

Lol grin grin grin
Romance / Re: I Broke Up With The Perfect Guy Because His Manhood Was Too Small by Xkalaban(m): 11:53am On Mar 12, 2022
Zonefree:

The foreign women are assets...you girls are liability. No sane man will condescend too low to worship a liability.

Chai! This is sad but very true....
Foreign Affairs / Re: Russian Cats Sanctioned & Banned By US, EU & FIFE (Photos) by Xkalaban(m): 8:11pm On Mar 04, 2022
Lol, those cats look exactly like Putin grin

Romance / Re: Which Of These Songs Is More Dope? by Xkalaban(m): 3:15pm On Feb 27, 2022
Finesse my man. Happy Sunday bro? Ur whatsapp dey offline for a while now....
Romance / Re: Ex-Boyfriend Scatters Traditional Marriage Of Ex Lover In Akwa Ibom, Demands 22M by Xkalaban(m): 9:53pm On Feb 22, 2022
The guy no act right. This is not the way to go. Na the groom now him dey shame and cause problems for. If he actually spent that amount on the girl whilst they were dating then he shouldn't complain. Cos after all they were only dating and weren't married. Till u marry a woman, she's not urs. Even most married guys don't consider their wives theirs these days cos they know a woman is truly only urs as at that moment when ur with her, providing for her and dicking her properly. Once ur no longer there, omo na another mandela get am o....
Foreign Affairs / Re: FIGHTING TALK: Boris Johnson To Hold Cobra Meeting Today To Discuss Ukraine by Xkalaban(m): 4:30pm On Feb 22, 2022
seunny4lif:
UK?
Same country responsible for the death of over 100K Irish and same government that deployed massive troops to N.Ireland against their will.

Same UK that went to war with Argentina over a land that is closer to Argentina.

They're hypocrites
Sports / Re: “life Is Just Unfair, I’m Tired Of Trying” – Asisat Oshoala (photo) by Xkalaban(m): 11:51pm On Feb 18, 2022
Sweetheart stay strong and never give up. No matter what, just keep counting ur blessings. On behalf of all the Culers out there, we love u and we are very proud of you. U go dey alright las las smiley
Food / Re: My Workers Killed A Cobra Yesterday And Found Almost 50 Baby Snakes Inside by Xkalaban(m): 1:40pm On Feb 16, 2022
Great, thunder fire devil there!
Politics / Re: From Hideout, I Saw Policemen Hack Dad To Death, Shoot His Nephew Dead by Xkalaban(m): 12:19pm On Feb 05, 2022
cheesy wink
Paxxcarl:
I read your signature and I knew you were brainless cheesy

U deserve one beta chilled bottle of any drink of ur choice cheesy grin grin
Crime / Re: Survival Fund: New Method Fraudsters Use To Hack Your Account by Xkalaban(m): 7:47pm On Jan 25, 2022
I just replied one of the idiots today claiming I should call one number in order to receive my 75k covid 19 fund. I told the bastard to go 4uck himself. They’ve sent me that message 3 different times since last week.
Education / Re: "Copied In All But Caught In None", Graduate's Sign Out Picture Surfaces Online by Xkalaban(m): 10:08am On Dec 20, 2021
This is what we call BPS...."BEING PROUDLY STUPID" grin grin grin

Sports / Re: Ballon D’or: Be Sincere To Yourself, Not Empty Words – Lewandowski Slams Messi by Xkalaban(m): 9:00am On Dec 07, 2021
All these idiots should cry us a river. The stats are there clearly for all to see. Messi 100% deserves the 2021 ballon Dior period. Everyone knows that Lewandowski deserves that of 2020 with France football saying they failed to present it because there was no voting due to covid-19.

Nairaland / General / Re: How Can I Get Rid Of Scorpions Totally From My Apartment? by Xkalaban(m): 12:41pm On Dec 06, 2021
obembet:

Impossible

It's very possible I tell u. Scorpions are arachnids so they give birth to lots of little hatchlings like spiders do too. They're great predators and usually move solo so once they get off their mother's back they scatter off hunting for food. It's possible mother Scorpion hatched her eggs recently.

@Op, u need to fumigate ur house and ur entire compound military style. From ur inner roof to all ur battrooms, under ur bed, wardrobes and store rooms. Do u have rocks or blocks in ur compound? That'd be a good location to fumigate too. They like chilling under rocks, bricks, cracks in walls and quiet areas with little or no disturbance. Good luck man, take care and stay safe. Scorpion sting is one of the few things in the world that could really make a grown man cry. Don't let it get u first....

Politics / Re: 2023: South East Ready To Kneel, Prostrate To Get Presidency - Ezeife by Xkalaban(m): 7:46am On Dec 05, 2021
May Bluetooth successfully connect this idiot. Desperate efulefu with no integrity whatsoever. Thunder fire u and that ur failed presidency there. Ewu Canbeer!
Travel / Re: Ghanaian Schoolboy Caught In Airplane Engine Trying To Escape Abroad (Video) by Xkalaban(m): 11:47am On Dec 02, 2021
Lol, those Afghan terrorists that fell off US jets comes to mind grin
Sports / Re: Head-to-head Stats Between Messi & Lewandowski That Proved The Rightful Winner by Xkalaban(m): 1:04pm On Nov 30, 2021
Numbers don't Lai Mohammed ok. It speaks for itself. Messi is the greatest forever. Kudos to Lewan, he's a wonderful player that I love so much too. But even he knows that Messi is the greatest. Period!

Business / Re: CCTV At Obi Cubana's Hustle & Bustle Shows How A Female Clubber Died (Video) by Xkalaban(m): 8:48am On Nov 28, 2021
RIP to her soul. Its obvious that other guy that collapsed was wasted from alcohol. Life is just too unpredictable man undecided
Crime / Re: Midnight Thief Beaten To A Pulp In Delta State (Photos) by Xkalaban(m): 8:46pm On Nov 23, 2021
Dem don hulk-smash this one sotey him con resemble pesin wey get autism grin grin grin
Politics / Re: EFCC Arrests Femi Fani-Kayode For Forgery by Xkalaban(m): 8:43pm On Nov 23, 2021
He's a desperate man. A desperate chameleon ready to change to any color just so he can escape justice. But as we make our beds, so shall we all lay on it.
Politics / Re: LEKKI SHOOTING: Lai Mohammed Should Apologize To Us – Cnn’s Lawyer Says by Xkalaban(m): 8:38am On Nov 18, 2021
It is well. Bluetooth will connect idiot in due time.

Politics / Re: SCRRENSHOT OF IPOB Generals Caught At Initiation Ground... by Xkalaban(m): 9:06pm On Nov 13, 2021
Hehehehe wink
Politics / Re: Nnamdi Kanu: Did Anyone Notice This In Court Today? by Xkalaban(m): 6:42pm On Nov 10, 2021
Naijanascam:
Your monicker says it all.......

Which among these UDELEs are you?

Education / Re: Mirabel Obi, UNN Twerker, Attempts Suicide (Video) by Xkalaban(m): 6:18pm On Nov 10, 2021
Nna make dem free this girl na which kind nonsense be this kwanu? Since when has it become a crime to freely twerk with her own nyash kwa? Dem no go stigmatize the wicked polithiefians that are ruining our lives, na this poor girl dem want use shine angry
Nairaland / General / Re: How Many Of These National Means Of Identification Do You Have? by Xkalaban(m): 10:09am On Nov 09, 2021
3 outta 4
Celebrities / Re: If You Know These Men Then You Are Not An Indomie Generation by Xkalaban(m): 6:30am On Nov 08, 2021
1 - Red Scorpion that yr

2 - Rambo the First Blood that yr

3 - Commando that yr

4 - Double Impact that yr
Sports / Re: Westham Enter Top Three Spot After Defeating Liverpool 3 - 0 by Xkalaban(m): 6:09am On Nov 08, 2021
Jesu! Ayam love Westham man!
Family / Re: My House Maid Has Become My Madam In My Own Home by Xkalaban(m): 6:07am On Nov 08, 2021
Well, u said it urself. They’ve already paid her dowry so this is a done deal. I understand how u feel but the best u can do now is to accept reality and move on, lest u commit evil and regret later. This is a typical case why we should be tolerant and caring towards others cos life is full of surprises. If u were maltreating and disrespecting her before, it’d be in ur best interest to swallow ur pride and make peace with her cos this can only be God’s grace manifesting in her life. Favor only comes to those who favor others.

Crime / Re: 'I Only Raped Her For 3 Minutes' - Osun Native Doctor Begs (Pix) by Xkalaban(m): 7:44am On Nov 07, 2021
Make dem sharaap there and do the time as dem take do the crime. Bunch of dirty irresponsible idiats!

Crime / Re: David Fuller, U.K. Morgue Worker Murdered Two Ladies And Raped 100 Dead Bodies by Xkalaban(m): 7:23am On Nov 07, 2021
This guy is sick in the head man. Lord have mercy undecided

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 46 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32