Stats: 3,150,593 members, 7,809,153 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:38 AM

Ziga's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ziga's Profile / Ziga's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 57 pages)

Religion / Re: This Is How A Christian Should View Homosexuality by ziga: 1:47pm On Aug 13, 2017
247Dior:
Gays are liable to die young

And if they don't?

You will kill them
Religion / Re: This Is How A Christian Should View Homosexuality by ziga: 1:45pm On Aug 13, 2017
I wonder how you know so much about homosexuals? undecided undecided undecided

Trying to come out of the closet?

Man will always find some way to divide and hate. That is the curse we carry for being human.
Forum Games / Re: Can You Tell Who’s Responsible For The Killing? by ziga: 12:16am On Aug 11, 2017
Fulani herds men

Health / Re: Woman Being Treated With Torchlight After Church Attack In Ozubulu (Graphic Pic) by ziga: 12:26am On Aug 10, 2017
State of Nigerian healthcare.

And people will expect doctors to perform magic.

Simple rule of life, you only get out what you put in.

You cant squeeze water out of a stone.

But all these politicians will thief all the money and go to London for checkup.
Crime / Re: Colombian Man Shoots Unclad Wife & Her Lover Dead While Having Sex In Their Home by ziga: 8:55pm On Aug 09, 2017
With the way we reason as Nigerians, why are we surprised that Nigeria is as evil as it is.

And the same people supporting murder and necrophilia will want to go to enjoy the freedom and liberties that they have in US or the UK etcetera.

Nigeria's situation is a product of the evil that comes out of its citizenry.

Continue.

Politics / Re: Senate Warns Charly Boy, Protesters: "Leave Buhari Alone Immediately" by ziga: 2:32pm On Aug 09, 2017
bashydemy:

Well no one says they should give them 4 to 5yrs haha, Yes President Buhari is not a King but duly elected president and don't forget the fact that he has never breached any of our constitution, Yes he is sick and on medical leave and before that he transmit letter to the NASS by transferring power to his vice..

Using footballer as your point makes you shoot yourself in the leg, When a footballer in injured, They replace him with another football if he can't continue and in this case we have Osinbajo that run on the same ticket with Buhari, They both run on the same ticket and won..

PMB have never broken any Law or constitution whatsoever, Many US President got sick while in power and have never resign..

Below is a link to educate yourself and to know all the useless protesters was either sponsored based on hatred or the protesters are just plain stupid to know Buhari has never broken any constitutional law..

https://www.ft.com/content/377f08c2-78f0-11e6-a0c6-39e2633162d5

Sounds like you have your Nigerian constitution handy.

What does it say about medical leave for a President? Is it indefinite.

VP Osinbajo is not the President. He doesn't have the constitutional power to act in that capacity as long as we still have a "President"

You shot yourself in the foot by trying to twist my football analogy.

If they replace injured players, than our sick President should be replaced by another healthy player. In our current situation, VP Osinbajo is playing 2 roles. He is VP and also "acting President" which shouldn't be the case.

Politics / Re: Senate Warns Charly Boy, Protesters: "Leave Buhari Alone Immediately" by ziga: 3:50am On Aug 09, 2017
bashydemy:

So in your own case someone can have control over his own health? So if someone is sick and did not feel better after 3 month he should resign or be sack? How about Nursing mother that always have atleast 3month Maternity leave?

In that case, should we give all nursing mothers 4 or 5 years of paid maternity leave, so that they raise their children to an acceptable age?

And President Buhari is not even a nursing mother. He is President of Nigeria. Not King of Nigeria.

Even in football, if you fall down, they will try to attend to you, but if you delay the game, they will carry you off, so that the game can proceed.

President Buhari's absence is delaying Nigeria's progress. He needs to resign or resume. Nigerians have been quite patient.

And does the Nigerian constitution say anything about medical leave for political office holders?

16 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Buhari Should Be Made Foreign Minister If He Refuses To Resign — Fayose by ziga: 3:22am On Aug 09, 2017
If anybody knows, what does the constitution of Nigeria say about the President's medical leave. How many days is he allowed to have.

Na President now, no be King.

He has a position and a job to do. If he is not doing it, then he shouldn't be there.

What are the lawmakers doing? (Rhetorical question)

After now, Ben Murray Bruce will come and start to yarn grammar.
Politics / Re: Adeyinka Grandson Invited By UK Police Over Hate Speech by ziga: 8:06pm On Aug 08, 2017
If Nnamdi Kanu could do it, why can't he.

I'm sure there will be jobless youth than will follow him around

And there will be politicians that will take advantage of his crap and sponsor his rants.

And there you have it, he is rich and revered.
Celebrities / Re: 'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga by ziga: 4:58pm On Aug 08, 2017
newsynews:
God doesn't condone any sin, but he hates Homosexualism cos it is a blatant rebellion against his purpose for humans.

If homosexual is something good, do you think it will be good if everyone becomes gay?

If we had all become gays in the past, do you think we will be having children to continue the cycle of life?

The answers to the above questions shows how eviil homosexualism is.

Not everybody is Christian.

So, just as we do not want Sharia laws imposed on us, why should non Christians agree to have "Christian" laws imposed on them in a secular Nigeria?
Celebrities / Re: 'Homosexuality Is A Sin' - S-Dot Replies MI Abaga by ziga: 4:55pm On Aug 08, 2017
darkid1:
The world is becoming too liberal . Tomorrow peadophiles would say they were born like that and they want rights .

Comparing adultry with homosexuality, really, it has come to this; then every crime in our constitution should be compared to 'adultry'.

Most people are deep down not in support of arresting this people, most people just dont want them rubbing it in straight peoples faces. And honestly , its disgusting .

Pedophiles can claim whatever they want. But the moment they attempt to engage in se.xual activity with a minor, then they have forced their belief on somebody who can not reliably make an informed decision. And that is called rape. And is a crime in most parts of the world.

For example, 2 adults can engage in heterosexual se.x because that is what they believe in. As long as they both want it, no crime committed.

What if I think that tattoos, or certain hair styles are sins based on my religion. As long as you are doing it to your own body and nobody held you down or forced those styles on you, is not a crime. And I can not do anything about it regardless of what I believe. It is simply none of my business.

What 2 consenting adults choose to do in the privacy of their home shouldn't be anybody's business. And especially, shouldn't be criminalized.

We are free to choose whatever religious believes that suits us.

Some believe that stealing is not corruption, some believe that Premarital sex, fornication and adultry is a normal part of life. We can believe whatever we want but it becomes a crime when we infringe on other people's rights or beliefs.

Therefore, your concerns regarding pedophilic acts do not really support your point of view.

Romance / Re: I Hate Men! Says This Lady Who Got Married At 19 (watch Video) by ziga: 3:11pm On Aug 08, 2017
vizkiz:

I didn't talk about flat stomach, I talk about not knowing how to take care of themselves. If you watch the video you will understand what I meant.

I know you are trying to be savage with your comments but not getting my message actually makes you stupìd. Yes my mum doesn't have a very flat stomach but it is flat for a woman above 50.

Those ladies in that video are below 45 and look at how irritating the video looks.

Before you quote people next time, make sure your brain is not still in your anus.

What of Nigerian Men with big bellies. They are taking care of themselves abi.

And I'm sure you are extremely well kept yourself. Because people who live in glass houses shouldn't throw stones.

You can put your pictures up for Nairaland to judge.

Jobs/Vacancies / Re: Native Attire To Interview...allow Or Not? by ziga: 11:53am On Aug 08, 2017
Isn't it mental slavery that our traditional attires are not acceptable for job interviews (going by NL responses)

Before colonization by our slave masters, what did we wear to work?

So, those that wear traditional attires to church or events are being unprofessional?

Celebrities / Re: MI Abaga: "The Gay Law In Nigeria Is Stupid" by ziga: 10:41pm On Aug 07, 2017
Sapiosexuality:
I don't want to waste my time so I need clarification. And how does fallacy of authority come in here? I don't want to waste my time. First, Google Bowel Syndrome and Anal Cancer. After reading, tell me so we can begin. Get a medical person to explain it to you if you don't understand and we can begin. I'm conserving my energy.

Well... there is a medical person in the house.

State your "facts" on the issue.

And I will moderate the medical aspect of things.
Celebrities / Re: MI Abaga: "The Gay Law In Nigeria Is Stupid" by ziga: 10:38pm On Aug 07, 2017
MadCow1:

True.. Being gay isn't about anal sex. Gay women (lesbians) do not engage in anal sex. Also, anal sex isn't peculiar to just gay men. Even straight couples have anal sex.

So you are indeed right. But like I said, the Law is my issue not the sexual act. I can be emotionally attracted to a Man under that Law and not be jailed, but the moment we are caught engaging in any sexual act, that equates 14 years in jail.

Well... holding hands is a sexual act in our society. In fact 2 people speaking in "koro" can be regarded as a sexual act that could potentially be punished by jungle justice with or without death by bonfire.

We are so inhumane sometimes. But our people fit form holy pass pope sef.
Celebrities / Re: MI Abaga: "The Gay Law In Nigeria Is Stupid" by ziga: 9:38pm On Aug 07, 2017
Sleyanya1:
This is it.

When you have much followers some sects, individuals and organizations can pay you to be their voice.

I strongly think that's what has happened in this case.

While I have no hatred for them, the logical reasoning should be:

1. How do we identify those that born gay.??( If there's any such thing as being born gay)

2. How did some people come to the conclusion that it is always consensual ??

3. If the natural laws or God wanted people of same sexes to get married to eachother or get involved sexually., Then it should be a norm that some guys should have boobs/or virgina & also some girls should come without boobs/or penis.

Most gays get into it simply by association and environment they found themselves in and especially due to negligence of the family & society when they start seeing the initial changes.

1. Why do you feel the need to identify people who are born gay? It is simply none of your business. It is their business.

2. Any sexu.al intercourse that is non consensual is called rape. And that is a crime because you forced your will against another person.
If you have ever been sodomized, you should report the crime to the Police. I am certain that the Nigerian Police will punish the perpertrator. They may also decide to accuse you of homosexuality, so beware of that "law"

3. There are so many mysteries in the world, so let us not even try to bring the natural laws into this. Why are bonobos bisexual(closest to man genetically). Why do Men have n|pples? Why do some women look like men and vice versa?

Bottom line is that if a person's behavior doesn't encroach on your freedom in any way, why are you casting stones at them.

Christianity is based on acceptance of things that traditional jews believed to be wrong. Jesus dared them to stone the Adulterer. He spoke about the hypocrisy of the "sabbath" day. Peter was tested regarding "unclean" foods and made to realize that there was nothing like that. Just to name a few.

Black people have adopted a foreign religion and can't even practice it the way the owners do!!!

Bottom line is that if you are evil, you will always find some way to hurt other humans. Religion or no religion.

Celebrities / Re: MI Abaga: "The Gay Law In Nigeria Is Stupid" by ziga: 8:55pm On Aug 07, 2017
SalamRushdie:
The end of his career has finally come .There is something about speaking up for gay people that God doesn't like like . For doubters ask your sled where series Empire is today after introducing too much gay content ?

And he personally told you this?

11 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: Diezani Alison-Madueke's Lagos Properties In Pictures - EFCC by ziga: 6:18pm On Aug 07, 2017
That is why asset declaration is important for public officers.

Especially in a corrupt country like ours.

It creates transparency!!!
Politics / Re: Sick Arthur Nzeribe's Photo Goes Viral by ziga: 5:44pm On Aug 07, 2017
A lot of people yarning dust here might not even make it to see 50 years.

We all live and we all die.

you don't know when or how yours will be so use caution when you mock another man's sickness or old age.
Health / Re: Oldest Woman In Anambra Dies At 153 Years Of Age (Pics) by ziga: 3:15pm On Aug 07, 2017
RIP.

Mr facebook user that said she died at age 153 can lie...

lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Religion / Re: Bishop Tom Samson Wears Military Outfit To Church (Photos) by ziga: 12:38pm On Aug 07, 2017
Another Bishop?

Religion / Re: Aloysius Nnamdi Ikegwuonu "Bishop" Who Built Attacked Ozubulu Catholic Church by ziga: 10:55pm On Aug 06, 2017
Nigerians like to worship money.

We don't ever try to reason about where the money is coming from.

Politician go thief half of Nigeria come build toilet or bore hole, we go hail am.

Pastor go chop all of una money come buy bicycle for orphans, we go hail am.

People with no verifiable source of income go dey floss, pop bottles, we go dey hail dem.

Eye service go kill us.

And the culture of money worship is one of the reasons we will never get past corruption.

Politics / Re: Faith Sakwe Edward And Her Family In New Photo by ziga: 7:43pm On Aug 06, 2017
I hope that house is not in the same Nigeria that they have left for the rest of us ooo.
Politics / Re: Don’t Come To Lagos, Igbo Traders Warn Nnamdi Kanu by ziga: 3:20pm On Aug 06, 2017
tessygirl:

Work on your grammar. It sucks.

That is called a typographical error aka "typo". Not a grammatical error aka "bomb"

Celebrities / Re: B Red And His Father, Ademola Adeleke, The Dancing Senator, Pictured Together by ziga: 12:43pm On Aug 06, 2017
Mariinee:
Omo Ale...Na until your father became senator you sabi say you go snap picture with am undecided

But if he has taken pictures with his father and you falsely accused and cursed him, you are the real Omo Ale.
Religion / Re: Gunmen Kill Worshippers At A Catholic Church In Ozubulu, Anambra State (Graphic) by ziga: 12:41pm On Aug 06, 2017
Fulani herds men?
Politics / Re: We Must Stop Producing More Babies And Create More Jobs says Senator Ben Bruce by ziga: 12:32pm On Aug 06, 2017
Senator Bruce had a valid point. He didn't say do not have babies.

He only said that our economic growth should at least equal our population growth.

Nigerians are angry because our economic growth is mostly stalled by corruption and poor leadership and that has been the situation for years.

But we also have a role to play in the matter. If you can not afford a Benz, buy Toyota.

If you can't take care of 5 children, stop at 3. The only reason countries become advanced is to plan for the future. People who graduate with 1st class definitely planned and worked for it.

Somebody said the China's population is their strength. True. There is strength in numbers. But in the past when China's population was getting out of hand, there was a law that permitted families only one child.

Politics / Re: We Must Stop Producing More Babies And Create More Jobs says Senator Ben Bruce by ziga: 12:25pm On Aug 06, 2017
tsdarkside:
having more children means more hands to work....isnt it strange that you are giving money and benefits in western nations when you have more children but in africa you are adviced to dont.......

what makes una think europe and america has more jobs??....

many in america are living on welfare and the goverment is telling them to have more children...

doesnt that sound strange to una..?...

You are seriously misinformed and I don't even know what to say to your point.

PLEASE STOP MAKING STATEMENTS THAT YOU KNOW NOTHING ABOUT AND REPRESENTING THEM AS FACTS.

Crime / Re: Benue Prisons Command Bury Inmate Killed By Fulani Without Family's Consent(pics by ziga: 2:25pm On Aug 05, 2017
How do you identify Fulani Militia?

Do they have uniforms or a specific trademark?

And how did they suddenly become so powerful??

They must either have serious technology or better Jazz than the rest of the country.

Curiously wondering??
Family / Re: What Is The Most Annoying Punishment A Man Thinks He Can Give His Wife? by ziga: 1:57pm On Aug 05, 2017
I try not to generalize but going by most responses on this thread, it is logical to think that Nigerian men are backwards and illogical.

If you regard your wife as your mate, how can you think that you have any right to even try to "punish" her.

You think marriage is a favor to your women??

It is sometimes so fascinating how small minds think... And how they never understand why they don't "make it"

Crime / Re: Taxify Driver Squeezes Lady's Nipples After She Told Him She's A Lesbian by ziga: 8:50pm On Jul 28, 2017
ojun50:
Instead of her to be great that d driver want to reves her life back to normal

shocked shocked shocked shocked

I know decent and respectful people exist in Nigeria, besides this dude... and his "likers" and "sharers"
Religion / Re: Where Are The Dead Before Rapture? by ziga: 4:23pm On Jul 23, 2017
MrPresident1:

We are the dead, all of us, we are hidden in spiritual mental graves.

Mental devolution just like the devolution of King Nebuchadnezzar from King to animal/beast, that is the death the Bible is talking about.

We, all black people are the dead. All Nigerians are dead. Because we are dead we have fertile land and good climate yet we import food. Because we are dead, we have crudeoil yet we import petrol, we cannot make our refineries work because we lack the technical capacity to do so. Because we are dead, we cannot complete Ajaokuta steel, yet we produce thousands of engineering graduates every year.

Bro, the dead people of the Bible is all of us black people.

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 57 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 59