Travel › Re: Courses To Avoid As An International Student by babakb: 5:07pm On Apr 13, 2021 |
So on point. |
Travel › Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by babakb: 11:30am On Apr 12, 2021 |
Dude04: Some corrections; After graduation you can get 1 year work permit to secure a job, most people in IT do not need Finnish to secure a job. Basically you just need to secure any job with a permanent contract that gives you at least 1100 euros after tax and you will be granted 4 years work residence permit (type A permit). On the basis of citizenship, you need to have lived in Finland with a type A permit for 5 years and pass the Finnish language test. Study permit which is type B with 2 years on this is equivalent to 1.5 years type A. Nice one, IT professionals always get preferential treatment  None IT professionals should brace up to learn the Finish Language. |
Travel › Re: Studying In Finland (free Tuition) by babakb: 12:15pm On Apr 11, 2021*. Modified: 12:37pm On Apr 11, 2021 |
TinaOkwue: I wonder why this thread is so quiet it’s really not a good one,and I’m just asking my self is it that people are not applying for Finland residency permit or they are not getting it?what really is the problem I’m asking because this group is almost non existent and I’m worried about paying my fees and not even knowing what the statistics of the visa issuance is..............please anyone who can help me with any of this information I seek should pls do so would really appreciate.or if there is a group chat for this and that’s what making the thread so dry pls i would like to be added I’m at the verge of paying my fees and applying for the visa the fees is quiet high and I wouldn’t want to make a mistake.thanks After your graduation you can apply for 1 year residence permit to remain in Finland and look for a Job, after securing a job within the year you will be granted temporary residence renewable every 2 years as long as you're employed, after 5 years of Temporary residence you would be granted permanent residence, after 5 years of permanent residence you would be granted Citizenship. Trust me, you can ONLY secure a job there if you master the Finish Language, regardless of academic achievement and work experience without mastering the Finish language you can't secure a Job there. Remember that Finland is part of EU and Shenghen, Citizens of these Unions don't need a work permit to work in any of the member countries but you need one, you are gonna be competing with people that are favoured by the system, and it's quite easy for EU and Shenghen employers to employ the Unions Citizens than outsiders... The only way you stand a chance is to master the Finish language to native level before you finish your studies there. I have never travelled out of Nigeria before, I get all my information from the internet  |
Travel › Re: Canadian Express Entry/federal Skilled Workers Program - Connect Here Part 10 by babakb: 6:17am On Apr 09, 2021 |
Celebrities › Re: MC Fish: Why I Wash My Wife’s Underwear – Anita Joseph’s Husband by babakb: 6:01pm On Apr 03, 2021 |
Pusssy Niigga |
Travel › Re: How Do I Apply For A Top Up Program In The Uk by babakb: 3:20pm On Apr 02, 2021 |
baines: I think i can do that in a private Uni here instead , True, but It takes a minimum of 2 years to do HND conversion in Nigeria, but in Benin republic it's a minimum of 6 months to a year. I'm looking at doing the conversion next year too in Cotonou, and also use the opportunity to learn French. |
Travel › Re: How Do I Apply For A Top Up Program In The Uk by babakb: 6:17am On Apr 02, 2021 |
baines: Hello everyone, I’m an HND graduate please i need a procedures on applying for a top up program in the Uk I don't know your plans sha, but if I were you I will go to Benin republic and do HND conversion to BSC with less than 600k then Apply to UK for Masters Directly... |
Travel › Re: . by babakb: 6:12am On Mar 31, 2021 |
Madukachase: The untapped route you mean is the Atlantic immigration pilot program. Untapped? LOL. As a Nigerian you will never get into canada with this program, because Nigerian over do things and spoil things for their fellow Nigerians. No company will employ you in Canada when you are still in Nigeria anymore, because 99% of the times those Nigerian employed by those companies tends to leave the company for a better opportunity there by making the first company to employ them and sort out their papers and get them to Canada waste their time and resources. So that route is closed except by miracle. I got that ebook where you got this info for $50 some time back. Canada employers are smarter now. They thought Nigerians had any honor. Why would Canadian employers even bother to recruit outside Canada when they can easily recruit International Students, Refugees and even Landed Immigrants. The only real untapped route now is to be Bilingual. Score CLB 7 in IELTS and TEF and you will have a chance securing employment from outside Canada. |
Sports › Re: Andriano Is Now Homeless by babakb: 6:36am On Mar 27, 2021 |
Gangster |
Travel › Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by babakb: 5:58pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
Timtim8989: Yes you can secure freelance with tourist visa Full time employment Driver's license You can sponsor yes Many thanks, I will definitely try this route in due time... |
Travel › Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by babakb: 12:28pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
Timtim8989: Talk to the agent who made your visas...reasons we tell folks to reach out before visa done. Guy i believe you know how things work in UAE, kindly give me straight answers to the following: Can i secure freelance residence permit with tourist visa? Can i secure full time employment with my freelance residence permit? Can i use my freelance residence permit to obtain drivers licence? Can i sponsor my spouse with freelance residence permit? Thanks... |
Islam › Re: Baptist College Changed Dress Code To Accomodate Hijab In Australia by babakb: 12:21pm On Mar 26, 2021 |
RightChannel: Hope you understand what intolerant is all about ?
Quran 5:51
O ye who believe! Take not the Jews and the Christians for friends. They are friends one to another. He among you who taketh them for friends is (one) of them. Lo! Allah guideth not wrongdoing folk. Of course we don't take Jews and Christians as friends and we praise and thank Allah for his guidance, we are permitted to do business with them, we can be colleagues in school, work place and markets but we are not friends. |
Romance › Re: After 6 Years Of Marriage To My Wife, I Never Knew She's Building A House- Man by babakb: 9:19pm On Mar 25, 2021 |
Poverty has made most Africans loose their sense of honesty, transparency, compassion and consideration, therefore the only thing in our heads is survival, we don't know what true love means, we only agree to love, marry, be faithful and have kids.
Because of these even after marriage most partners now have individual financial plan B.
O ye men, please provide for your family adequately but don't forget yourself, always keep something aside for you, ensure that you build what you can use to fend for yourself in your old age, survival is what pushes most of us to marry, in the long run these survival instincts will manifest itself... |
Travel › Re: Migrants Entering UK Illegally To Be Liable For Removal At Any Time by babakb: 10:35am On Mar 24, 2021 |
The hypocrites will be online all day bashing the UK but will go through the back door to enter UK. Deport all of them ASAP. |
Travel › Re: Should I Stay Home And Start Goat Farming Or I Should Travel To Poland by babakb: 6:04pm On Mar 22, 2021 |
Hashabiah: I Bros is it $5000 after tax or $5000 before tax? But anyhow you see it, it still aint money over there. Which means you'll still be broke and struggling.
And secondly, how many Nigerians overseas are doctors and nurses ..how many Nigerians in the diaspora can you say that have that kind of earning capacity? I can bet you they are less than 5% of the total population of Nigerians living in the diaspora. So why go and struggle in a place that offers menial jobs with a horrible tax system....? I agree, Nigeria is the richest and best country in the world. |
Travel › Re: Should I Stay Home And Start Goat Farming Or I Should Travel To Poland by babakb: 3:26pm On Mar 22, 2021 |
Hashabiah: Doing well? I seriously doubt that. A lot of them over are doing menial jobs and pride would not even let them come back home for fear of being ridiculed. I speak from experience I'm speaking from personal experience too, I know nurses in Canada earning 5000 USD every month, i know some that have even become politicians there. Do you know how FG is really happy with Diaspora remittance to Nigeria, the CBN has even planned to give incentives to Nigerians remitting Dollars back home. |
Travel › Re: Should I Stay Home And Start Goat Farming Or I Should Travel To Poland by babakb: 7:18am On Mar 22, 2021 |
Hashabiah: Brother, I suggest you think carefully about this. Why I say so is because most people who travel out of Nigeria, have no idea of the challenges out there: they think things will be easy, and that life would be better once they set foot on "Oyibo " territory. But it turns out wrongly for most. Which is why you see alot of our citizens in the diaspora being deported for drug trafficking and prostitution. So think carefully.
But if you wish to farm in Nigeria, I would suggest you draw up a plan. Because farming can be very very profitable if done properly.
Peace Please always be specific, it's mostly illegal immigrants that resort to drug and human trafficking and prostitution, most legal immigrants are doing very well for themselves abroad... You can't just go abroad with a tourist visa and expect things to go well for you. Do you know thousands of Nigerians professionals that have migrated to the US, UK, Canada, Australia and Europe and doing very well for themselves? Do you know thousands of Nigerians students that are studying abroad and working comfortably? |
Travel › Re: Should I Stay Home And Start Goat Farming Or I Should Travel To Poland by babakb: 7:12am On Mar 22, 2021 |
Vaughanlanrewaj: Please kindly read this book. Calling Poland central Europe is not different from calling Nassarawa Central or Middle belt Nigeria but we know Nigeria is basically North and South m. I first "met" Poland through this autobiography book few years ago and I recommend you read it too sir so you can equally blame him too that He " dey use mouth to spoil Europe ". On Lagos, there are levels in Lagos and if you have money and live in upscale part of Lagos, trust me, you will feel offended asking some one to leave Lagos for any Eastern Europe country sir except for tourism, leisure and business that are temporary visits not permanent. Poland is miles ahead of Nigeria, stop deceiving people... Where do you want me to start from, is it Infrastructure or Security, is it Education or Standard of Living, is it Industrialization. Do you know how many international students troop to Poland to study every year, do you know most Polish citizens don't do menial jobs, their government have to introduce menial jobs work permit for foreigners in order to close the Gap. Do you know that Poland is part of Shenghen and European Union. You know very little about Poland. |
Travel › Re: Please Which Country Can I Travel With 2.7 Million? by babakb: 4:28am On Mar 19, 2021 |
Business › Re: Emmanuel Chigozie Eze: P&G Head Of Sales Spent Firm’s N20m On Online Betting by babakb: 8:33pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
molotough: What does that prove if not that they are the same fulani black arab jihadists funding this blood consuming endless war and yet all the ignorant fools down south and across the middle belt can't see it for what it is. Sharia-advocates, bokoharam, miyetti allah, bandits, herdsmen and unknown gunmen are all one and the same landless fulanis black arabs in various mongrelized forms who share one thing in common - islam. The fight to dominate and subjugate all native indigeneous people Bury me a Muslim, ALHAMDULILLAH for blessing us with Islam. |
Travel › Re: Nigerians At Ukraine by babakb: 7:46pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
anotherguyonNL: Thanks for replying, is there any particular reason why transferring to another EU country doesn't work from the Ukraine? Isn't it obvious, Ukraine is not an EU country and that's the only reason. International students transfer easily from South Cyprus to any EU country because it's also an EU country. |
Travel › Re: Why I Think Nigerians Abroad Got Low Self Esteem by babakb: 4:47pm On Mar 16, 2021 |
The way some people use these 2 phrases "Low Self Esteem" and " Inferiority Complex" out of context amazes me. |
Sports › Re: Ronaldo Was Supposed To Come Back To Manchester United But This Happened by babakb: 11:48pm On Mar 14, 2021 |
kenzysmith: make he better go PSG jejely go score goals for fun if he come England dem go disgrace am This is what you guys said in the beginning, you said Cr7 would flop at Seria A because there is no Marcelo, Bale or Modrid but he proved you guys wrong now you're saying he would be disgraced in the Premier League  Cr7 and Messi will always play well in any league. |
Sports › Re: Messi Has 6 Balloon Door by babakb: 7:16pm On Mar 14, 2021 |
Eryyy92: All these achievement you mentioned here are teams achievements and not Ronaldo's personal achievement.
Ronaldo can only boast of Dubai d'Or
in the last three years Does Ronaldo have 5 Ballon D ors ?? |
Sports › Re: Messi Has 6 Balloon Door by babakb: 6:39pm On Mar 12, 2021 |
spoked: Hope you still remember? So this is the only thing Messi has over Ronaldo? Well to me it's insignificant because Ronaldo has 5. Ronaldo has won 5 UCL while Messi has 4. Ronaldo has won 2 major trophies with Portugal while Messi hasn't won any with Argentina. Ronaldo has never been thrashed 8-2  |
Travel › Re: Nobody Is Talking About Luxembourg by babakb: 10:15am On Mar 12, 2021 |
HRprof: Dangote made it here first before looking for foreign investment. If you don't have anything to offer Aboard dont go Aboard they are not looking for someone to constitute nuisance in their country. Develop your skill here first like Dangote and others. People shouting on niaraland I WANT TO JAPA dont even have anything to offer abroad and not ready to build their skill but want to JAPA to make money through illegal means and keep destroying our image Thousands of Nigerian professionals in Healthcare, IT, Sports etc are immigrating to Canada and UK based on their skills every year and they are making waves there, some have even become political leaders in those countries... Like I said even FG appreciate these people and are begging them to remit their dollars back home... Of course I totally condemn illegal immigration, but that will not make me discourage legal immigration. |
Travel › Re: Nobody Is Talking About Luxembourg by babakb: 9:03am On Mar 12, 2021 |
HRprof: Why do we only see this opportunities abroad or people who made it abroad and forgotten that many are making it here in Nigeria. Is Dangote a foreigner or reside abroad ? Did he make his money abroad and become the richest not only in Nigeria but the richest in Africa. High time we think inwardly Nigeria has over 200 million people, let others try their mettle abroad, even Dangote has investments abroad, he exports to other countries, if he didn't go abroad and get the connections he wouldn't be where he is today. Are u saying I shouldn't go and earn money legally abroad? even the CBN just announced incentive for Nigerians in Diaspora if they remit their dollars to Nigeria. Let those who want to remain here remain here, those who want to go abroad and earn should go and earn. |
Travel › Re: Nobody Is Talking About Luxembourg by babakb: 12:44am On Mar 12, 2021 |
HRprof: My advise for you, Don't be in a hurry to travel ,you will travel when it's right. Keep trying to survive here when you make money you can travel legitimately so that you wouldn't fall victim while begging people to help you travel. Meanwhile why is it that Nigerian youths keep saying they want to travel because of their unborn kids?? Did our father think this way and have us here? Can't we believe in us making Nigeria work! Even If you have the citizenship of another country doesn't that change the fact you are a NIGERIAN. Lastly the way you are sounding desperate do not go through desert to make it abroad it is dangerous and many have died through that means, abroad they did not see neither did they get the citizenship for their unborn children seek. Be wise My 2 cent I'm not going abroad for my unborn children, they have their destinies, I'm going for me... I want to make dollars and travel to anywhere in the world without restrictions. Please tell me, all the African footballers that travelled abroad and made money and fame, would they have made such if they remained in Africa? Do you know that it's because of our inability to travel around the world that we can't optimally export our agricultural products abroad, the Chinese and Indians that have visa free access are doing most of the exportation for us. Nigerians need a second strong Passport that can enable them travel around the globe and explore our abundant resources... |
Travel › Re: Nobody Is Talking About Luxembourg by babakb: 2:56pm On Mar 09, 2021 |
All I know is that Luxembourg is a super pro-homosexual country.
The President even married a man.. |
Travel › Re: Polish Student Visa by babakb: 11:17pm On Mar 04, 2021 |
manneger2: Which response the guy is totally wrong naa, the money is pln not dollar but he is multiplying with dollar black market which is totally wrong and people are pointing it out, here u are justifying what the guy posted that is contradictory. I don't like ur type of person. I didn't quote the guy because I feel that he might be naive and knows nothing probably his father or uncle is processing for him, that's why I don't bother quoting him because he might be a minor, but you supporting him with this ur quote is bad, If they have 6m they will not be coming to Poland when Germany is there and better, mind u that singular post will discourage some people and scare them away from going forward. The Polish Visa officials are only being realistic, they want to see your POF for all the years you would stay in Poland plus full tuition fees and even something extra, so if you're staying for 2 years that means 701 PLN for 2 years plus full tuition. If I may ask you, if you show POF for one year alone, how are you going to sustain yourself for the subsequent years, that one year on the website is just a formality.... |