Stats: 3,331,294 members, 8,449,609 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:28 AM

Came's Posts

Nairaland ForumCame's ProfileCame's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 81 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Burna Boy Says Uju Stella Was Never Pregnant For Him by Came: 6:55pm On Jun 24, 2016
He knows he is impotent, and can't make any woman pregnant , that is why he goes about sleeping with them without protection.
CelebritiesRe: Ini Edo Is Pregnant For New Lover, Abandons Social Functions - NaijaGists.com by Came: 6:45pm On Jun 20, 2016
If na true, that man way divorce am secrete don open oooooo.... Hummmmmm.
CelebritiesRe: Seyi Shay Finally Apologises To Wizkid, Here Is What She Said Will Shock You by Came: 12:14am On Jun 20, 2016
How person go come out for TV dey talk wetin she no sure of, an ambassador of many things way no sure of many things way she dey talk.
CelebritiesRe: Fathers Day:tonto Dikeh Celebrate The Men In Her Life With Sweet Words And Photo by Came: 12:05pm On Jun 19, 2016
Happy father's day to fathers way sabi their responsibility.
CelebritiesRe: Customized Condolence Register For OJB Jezreel by Came: 7:03am On Jun 18, 2016
Na azadus, I dey see so? If na him, he don tey ooooo!!! Azadus, how far you nah?
CelebritiesRe: Can You Guess Who? #nollywood Actress by Came: 1:52am On Jun 17, 2016
Omotola
CelebritiesRe: "Van Vicker Is Sleeping With Clarice Ford-Kulah My Wife" - Dr. Bartum Kulah by Came: 4:27pm On Jun 15, 2016
Van just dey find money to take care of him wife, and children, if your wife provide the money van go help your wife as him power reach.. Case closed .
CelebritiesRe: Fans Beg Wizkid & Tania Omotayo To Resume Dating Each Other by Came: 9:17pm On Jun 14, 2016
Which kind yeye fan talk this kind thing? Wetin dey stop people from marrying their Loved ones na money, but these people get money dem prefer to dey give ladies belle everywhere dem go .
CelebritiesRe: OJB Jezreel Planned To Sell His House For N50m At 4pm Today by Came: 9:04pm On Jun 14, 2016
Nobody wan die ooooo, but death is inevitable. R.I.P. OJB.
CelebritiesRe: Wizkid's Baby Mama Implies That Wizkid Is Still A Dead Beat Dad by Came: 8:57pm On Jun 14, 2016
Na true she talk ooooo. No matter wat your child is your child, and needs care, if you refuse to show your child some love, you are not worthy to celebrate Father's Day ooooo.
RomanceRe: Photos: US Soldier Returns Home To Surprise His Daughter At Her Graduation by Came: 5:50pm On Jun 14, 2016
People way their papa dey Bleep up go start to dey think now.
CelebritiesRe: Lil Wayne Suffers Seizure, Forces His Private Jet To Make Emergency Landing by Came: 5:45pm On Jun 14, 2016
He dey suffer this one , come dey smoke join am .
CelebritiesRe: Uche Ogbodo Speaks About Her Personal Demon UCHE OGBODO SPEAKS by Came: 1:56pm On Jun 14, 2016
The world don't always grant us what we wished for, the world is survival of the fittest . Just be happy , and wish for the best .
CelebritiesRe: Babatunde Okungbowa "OJB Jezreel" Is Dead by Came: 1:47pm On Jun 14, 2016
I just dey wonder wetin him wife way give am kidney go dey think now . Hummmmmm!!!! Na big hmmmmmm ooooooo!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Kemi Olunloyo's Tribute To OJB Jezreel by Came: 1:35pm On Jun 14, 2016
Which time OJB die . I no no oooo Hmmmmmmm... This life ehhh!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: See How This Guy Got Into Trouble For Mocking Orlando Shootings by Came: 8:49am On Jun 14, 2016
The boss is a gay, the boss suppose give am warning first.
CelebritiesRe: ★ I Came Into This Game When The Industry Had No Face – Blackface by Came: 8:44am On Jun 14, 2016
And your face was never seen because your face is too black.
CelebritiesRe: PHOTOS: Jennifer Oparaji Wins Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria 2016 by Came: 8:33am On Jun 14, 2016
If this is really the most beautiful face in Nigeria, then this is an insult to the word beauty. Beauty they say is in the eyes of the beholder, but some beholders eyes no good ooooo, make we consider am. How this face go be the "MOST" beautiful face in Nigeria!!!! Do they understand the word " MOST" huh??
RomanceRe: See The Orlando Nightclub Where 50 Were Killed By A Terrorist(photos) by Came: 8:38pm On Jun 13, 2016
How women wan marry when some yeye men say na man yansh dem like, and dem go marry man like dem. Make dem die na him better oooooo, because dem no want human continuity .
CelebritiesRe: AMAA 2016 - Yinka Davies' Tribute To All The Stars That Have Died This Year by Came: 4:19pm On Jun 12, 2016
Where she dey all these years . Na wa ooooo
CelebritiesRe: Man Stripped Himself And Jump Into Lions Nook But Survives by Came: 4:15pm On Jun 12, 2016
Lions shot dead!!!!!! Suya don plenty be dat.
CelebritiesRe: He Abused Me, Called Me A Bi*ch Just because I'm A Babymama – Stella Damasus by Came: 4:04pm On Jun 12, 2016
Na this one come make am go scatter person house carry the husband go abroad .
CelebritiesRe: Pete Edochie With Wike & His Wife At AMAA 2016 In Rivers State by Came: 3:29pm On Jun 12, 2016
Cowries dey for him cap. Level pass level. Hmmmmm!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: Drama As Twin Boy From Henrietta's First Marriage Threatens To Beat Up Jide Koso by Came: 3:47pm On Jun 11, 2016
He killed their mother with stress, why their mama no find her way? Make dem let the woman rest in peace ooooo, and forget about yeye drama.
CelebritiesRe: Uche Jombo Steps Out With Her Son (photo) by Came: 8:16am On Jun 11, 2016
Who talk say she hate Nigerian men? When one Nigerian man date am for 10years and no ready to marry her, and oyinbo show Interest, she no go follow oyinbo way serious ?
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Stunning In Orange Dress (photos) by Came: 8:06am On Jun 11, 2016
Na the funke Way i no i dey see, abi na another funke? Why she fine like this ? Hummmmmm
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh's 31st Birthday Party In Pictures by Came: 8:03am On Jun 11, 2016
They look good. Assunder no go dey for una life oooooo... Amin ooooo
CelebritiesRe: My Father Almost Finished Me With Sex, Ten Years Old Girl Confessed! by Came: 7:41pm On Jun 10, 2016
Numerous people going through such are in need of whom to confine in, and who to care for them too. She must have been enduring what the father was doing because he provides for her. Some yeye mothers too no dey help matter, dem go leave their children run comot for their marriage .
CelebritiesRe: Funke Akindele Can't Get Enough Of Her Engagement Ring. by Came: 7:32pm On Jun 10, 2016
She don old ooooo, I no blame am if she marry person way don born 100 children self .

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 (of 81 pages)