Stats: 3,325,146 members, 8,420,544 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:30 AM

Danny301's Posts

Nairaland ForumDanny301's ProfileDanny301's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)

PoliticsRe: PDP Governors To Release Jonathan’s One-term Pact by danny301: 3:37pm On Feb 18, 2013
Bambela: Desparate Aboki, it is either GEJ in PDP or Rochas in APC or no Nigeria come 2015. Why Northerners are so frustrated in this way? 5 years out of 100 years you ruled? If not madness, who would discuss politics of any kind while his house is on fire? Do Nigerians good Aliyu by quenching fire that is currently threaning the unity of the country you are desparet to rule. Since the ravaging effect of Boko Haram,no serious condemnation had come from any northern governor . What borthers them most is how to wrestledown power from GEJ . Put your house in order Aliyu
What sort of English are you speaking/writing?
PoliticsRe: PDP Governors To Release Jonathan’s One-term Pact by danny301: 11:06am On Feb 18, 2013
gonzaga: Why is the North always fond of getting people to sign agreements whenever power is about to shift? These agreements most time, negates the provisions of the constitution which is supposed to be the supreme law of the land. I think this illegality must stop as I cannot remember ever hearing that a northerner was asked to sign any agreement before becoming President.

From the days of OBJ and now GEJ, we have heard that people were either blackmailed or forced to sign some phony documents. OBJ revealed this in 2002 when some people insisted that he was elected only for one term. The governor of Niger state in a widely publicized broadcast had again said GEJ signed a one term agreement. We have not heard about the one Yar'adu signed before he became President.

This knack for getting people to sign agreement is rather absurd giving the fact that; the agreement signed by Gowon and Ojukwu at Aburi was never respected by the same Northern elements who constantly force people to sign documents. Had that agreement been respected as signed, there wouldn't have been any need for the civil war. The rest as they say is history.

Since any law that is inconsistent with the provisions of the constitution is null and void, any agreement that also negates the provisions of the constitution should suffer the same fate. The decision to run or not to run in 2015 should be the exclusive prerogative of the President and not because of any agreement or intimidation from any quarters. This madness must stop!!!
Some of u have allowed ethnic-ism to becloud ur senses of reasons and that have made you terribly bad Judges... Mind you, what they are talking here is PDP's internal politics and the pact that earned Jonathan northern support with which he defeated a Northern Candidate.... What's wrong if they people want GEJ to honor that pact that gave him the party's ticket ahead of others..... Mind you, politics is again of interest, hence no reasonable man or group will support you where their interest is not guaranteed and that is where negotiations and agreements come in..... GEJ did put gun the peoples head to secure their supports rather he negotiated with them which is what politics entail.... Am neither for the Northern Govs or for GEJ, but i like to say is that if GEJ, actually had such agreement them let him honor it, besides, even now i dont see GEJ winning PDP primaries without the same Northern Govs.
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan's Resurrection Thanksgiving Party (Pictures) by danny301: 9:57am On Feb 18, 2013
Typical hypocrites, when will u people seize from ur lies and hypocrisy.... On ur arrival from the same trip, u told Nigerians that u weren't sick but went on holidays and today u are thanking God for bringing u back to life after u were dead for 7 days..... Too much exaggeration!!! U were dead for 7 days n d didn't put u in d mortuary?....... U r now telling that just an ordinary Patience n not a first lady, so didn't go to local hospitals where ordinary Nigerians are dying everyday but choosed to go n spend millions of state fund on urself alone while people are looking for 5,000 to treat ordinary malaria here in Nigeria...... If i may ask, how many ordinary Nigerians spend 500 million doing thanks-giving?..... Only deluded minds will be moved by this act of hypocrisy .....
PoliticsRe: APC: Tambuwal For President? by danny301: 4:51pm On Feb 17, 2013
van bonattel: Can you ever make a comment without insults, is this how they raised you?
What is insult in somebody asking you to speak for yourself? Tribal warlords like you go about causing division in this country for your selfish reasons.... Who are you in the scheme of things in the south to say who they will vote for?
PoliticsRe: Obasanjo Pledges Loyalty To Jonathan’s Government by danny301: 11:59am On Feb 17, 2013
donroxy: Bookedand this is what I called OBJECTIVITY........!!!

Truth hurts but it must be said by those who are fearless like OBJ!!!
OBJECTIVITY my foot, when he was given opportunity between 1999 to 2007 what positive change did he make?.... Am not a fan of president Jonathan but OBJ is certainly not the right person his (GEJ) government or any other government for that matter as such is an insult to our collective sensibilities.
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Goldie's Husband, Andrew Harvey by danny301: 5:07am On Feb 16, 2013
Hima: Please donn't be quick to wake them up from their sleep! Nigerians as a whole like make belief and the moment you bring in reality they want to fight and kick against it. No wonder she kept her marriage away from us. Sometimes I wonder how these terrible homevideos make profit from their no-brainer movies and I just got one more clue from the comments of most people on this topic. If someone can watch a movie with practically no storyline, dat goes round in circles and see it up to part 8-9 then as I can do now is the smh! Since any celebrity who wants to make it already knows the mindset of the majority of nigerians then why not feed them with the fantasy. As for those saying she was dark and later fair, have u taken your time to notice that the darker pix are all indoors yl d lighter ones are either outdoors or in a lighted environment? No matter how dark u are try taking a pix indoors and out and compare both results. We all know the love of younger celebs coming into limelite so shut it already about her age. Who cares if she was married to a white guy cos of his money or the love most Nigerians dnt have in their hearts for even their own as displayed here.
One thing I'v noticed about we nigerians is out self righteousness! That's why we can kill just to justify our conscience and make us seem better (all mob actions). Maybe this is why most nations just can't stand us. Someone is dead here and all I see is dirt being thrown around. Probably that's why the lady kept her private life away cos we are no good! For all I know, Goldie was a nice young lady with morals, a sense of responsibility, humble and down to earth. To think that she never let her fame get to her head and was involved in an image denting saga until her death. We just can't keep up with such a persona and your own life seem like a mess compared to hers so I don't really blame those hurling insults.
May her gentle soul continue to rest in peace.
How on earth would write a truck of thrash all in the name of damage control? You took a very good time and space to make practically no point. What's your definition of fantasy? Falsehood and depravity is what you are referring to as fantasy. On the contrary most nations can stand us not because we condemn falsehood but because people like you have thrown norms and values into 'gutter'just to make ends meet, so the whole look as us as desperate people.... Evil remains evil, regardless of whether someone is dead or life.
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Goldie's Husband, Andrew Harvey by danny301: 4:44am On Feb 16, 2013
chingyjant: Her getting married is nothing to fuse about for those people insulting her.I can name over 15 Nigerian Celebrities that are married here in the United states.Even some of them that got married last year and made public stunt they've have been long married in the US.Let me give you guys a clue.Have'nt you guys asked yourselves why so many Nigerian celebrities don't get married even in their mid-thirties?somebody will say they don't feel like.I laugh in Hispanic.Another clue is that these celebrities can't do without traveling in three months to the US.They are many.Infact one just proposed to his lover not quite long.He was able to do this because he got divorced from his wife in the US after getting his Citizenship so he is free to now get married again.Another is a young dude in his twenties infact as far Nigerian music is concern you can't exempt him.Another just had a baby few weeks back.So there is no big deal there cause they owe no one any form of explanation for their actions.
You sound confused and completely derailed yet you think you are enlightening somebody.... Where is the morale and rationale in all that you are trying to say? That celebrities or whatever you call them should about living fake lives? I thought celebrities are supposed to be role models in the society and examples of falsehood and moral decadence? A married woman hid her marital status for almost a decade and was going about flirting with other men publicly and you think we should all be applauding her because you everybody is morally bankrupt like you or because people like you have no sense of dignity and value and have sacrificed good morale on the altar of fame and ignoble wealth you such should be accepted as a way of life for everybody...... Rather than you'laughing in Hispanic' we need to cry for you and your useless celebrities who have reduced life to a mere jamboree..... Am sure you are one of the protagonists of same sex marriage over there in the U.S, because for you everything goes provided serves your already decayed life.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Orders HOS To Discipline Maina! by danny301: 7:36pm On Feb 15, 2013
talktimi: These national assembly members can't fool me. Is it because Maina is exposing their dirty corrupt laundry that they want him arrested ? Isokay.
In the police pension issue, national assembly members were involved in the fraud which is most probably the reason why John Yusuf got a soft landing of N750,000, Maina has other dirty secrets that will further tarnish the image of our corrupt assembly that's why they want to silence him but e no go work lailai.
Brainless people like you are the problem of Nigeria...It's not the national assembly that is fooling you, i think you are a fool by birth. U type rubbish just with ur fingers without the use of brain.... Maina or whatever you called him stole 23 billion naira in a country where an average citizen lived below 1 dollar a day and all you can say is to bash national assembly members for rising against him. If Maina has other dirty secrets about the national assembly as you are stupidly saying why is running away? He should have come out with that secret.
PoliticsRe: Senators Go Tough On Jonathan For Failing To Implement Resolutions by danny301: 7:39pm On Feb 13, 2013
vislabraye: I remember someone once called them congregation of fools. Its been long I heard that word about them.
That person that called them congregation of fools is something less than a fool, because i know if he the opportunity of joining them he will not think twice..... Majority of Nigerians are blind critics, they lack objectivity in their criticisms, they go about insulting every public holder just for the fun of it.... Leaders all over the world have their short-coming but i have never seen anywhere people go about insulting their leaders they way Nigerians do. What exactly is Nigerians obsession about people in public office? we hate PDP, we hate opposition parties, we castigate the presidency, we insult National assembly members, we find fault with whatever happens in the army, Will Jesus come down from heaven to lead this country. We really need a shift in paradigm.
PoliticsRe: APC Meets To Discuss Sharing Formula Tommorow by danny301: 7:30pm On Feb 12, 2013
phabouluz: Insane story, how to share offices? this country needs prayers from all goodwill people, the merger isn't for the good of the masses but to enrich the pockets of tribal leaders and myopic sympathizers
If you are people like you lack understanding its better you crave for it instead writing thrash here.... Four political parties are forming alliance, what is wrong if they come together to discuss who and who occupies the different offices? Must you people condemn everything? This game of finding fault with everything even when there is just no reason to do so will lead us to no where.
CelebritiesRe: Pictures From Omotola's Surprise Birthday Party In Atlanta by danny301: 7:10pm On Feb 12, 2013
How was it a surprise party?.... Didn't she know there was going to a party for her before she left Nigeria?....Those of you reporting news in this country have to realize that you are dealing with learned people and not dummies.
PoliticsRe: PDP vs APC - 2015 Projection Model by danny301: 10:11pm On Feb 07, 2013
MAYOWAAK: 12 Reasons why The New Party APC May Not Be The CHANGE:
1. 85% of them were former PDP members
2. Most of parties in the collation are regional parties.
3. Forming a party just to win election is not the solution we need.
4. Too many cook spoil the food.
5. PDP remains the only true NATIONAL PARTY in Nigeria.
6. War within the members of the merged party
7. Egos, pride, etc will mar the party.
8. None of the parties in the alliance have internal democracy.
9. PDP won't go to sleep as APC would want to think.
10. Most of the members in APC were criminal under PDP.
11. Some of the parties can't even win a state outside their zone
12. Our politics is mostly MONEY CONTROLLED and PDP got the money.
I beg to disagree with u ....See reasons below:
1. That one was once a member of PDP does not automatically make him a bad person... The problem is not just with individuals but the system... If the opposition party can create a better system, things will definitely be better.
2. CPC, ACN, ANPP&APGA could be regional parties before but with merging it's nothing less than a national party.
3.All Political parties are formed for the purpose of winning elections, except you are talking abt pressure groups, hence there is nothing wrong with APC wanting to win elections.... We know the states that are being governed by APC and i don't think they are doing too bad compared to PDP States, so i feel it's outrageous to say they only want to win election.
4.Too many cooks don't necessarily spoil food, what spoils food is misunderstanding among the cooks, with good understanding many cooks can come up with better food.
5. PDP is sure a national party but not the only national party, APC is now a national party in every sense of it.
6. If you are talking about war within the Party then PDP stands no chance chance because the war in the party (PDP) is too pronounced.
7.I don't really know how ego/pride comes to play here, but i know that issue of ego/pride is not just a problem with APC but with humanity as a whole.
8.All the parties that formed APC had better internal democracy than PDP.. We all know that PDP do selections rather than elections.
9.APC did not ask PDP to go to sleep, they are asking for a credible election.
10. Most of they members might be criminals under PDP, and most of the present members of PDP are still criminals, so which one do you prefer, the one who was a criminal or the one who is a criminal?
11.The present APC have Governors in most of the zones, and the may improve on that because the largest room in life, is the room for improvement.
12.The era of money politics passing in Nigeria, The Nigeria of 2015 will definitely not be the same as the Nigeria of 2007, or even 2011.
CelebritiesRe: Happy 35th Birthday To Omotola Jalade Ekeinde (feb 7th) by danny301: 1:05pm On Feb 07, 2013
La Parisienne: Lol. If Omotala is 35, the I'm 5 cheesy

Btw, she looks nothing less than 45
There is no way Omotola can be 35 because some of that grew up watching her movies are almost that age now..... All the same happy birthday to her.
PoliticsRe: Mark Implicated In SSS Recruitment Scandal by danny301: 6:40pm On Feb 06, 2013
mdevaan: Truelly speaking daavid mark is gulty as charged and has turned all th federal govt jobs especially the military related ones to his personal matter he didi same with airforce navy and army last year so am not surprised.all the people supporting him u knw. D truth but becos uu are beneficiaries u. Choose to open ur gutters cald mouuth.God ill fight the cause of the poor.David mark will be no more someday and let's see what happens to idoma land Godfatherism....
Idoma is just a very small minority in Nigeria that does not drag anything with any of the big and powerful tribes.... If you are becoming jealous of a small group of persons that can not pose threat of any kind to you and your powerful tribes then you have to examine yourself because this is a clear case of the majority groups in Nigeria thinking that everything is about then and the other minority groups are not suppose to exist at all .... If you can believe this garbage that described Abba Moro as Mallam, and gave SSS to the ministry of interior and also said David Mark took 40 slots out of 300 then you can as well believe "Bill Clinton is a Nigerian"
SportsRe: Is Keshi's Eagles The Worst Nigerian Team Ever ? by danny301: 1:58pm On Jan 30, 2013
dotreal4life: When Siasia was building a formidable team, people like Amokachi and Ikpeba (Basket Mouth) used their rubish mouths to force him out of office (On DSTV programmes). Where is Ikpeba now? We need him to come out and rubish this Amokachi and keshi's team. Backbelle set of people. Na so dem do for Late King Yekini. Posterity will judge all of you. In my opinior, this team is the worst Nigerian team ever.
You miss it.... it's not Amokachi and keshi's team rather it's Keshi and Amokachi's team because Amokachi is only assisting the big Boss. And if i may ask, how Amokachi and Ikpeba forced Siasia out of the national team? Were they ones that made him not to qualify the team for nations cup? And as for the question as to whether Keshi's eagle is worst ever, the answer is NO.... If not for poor officiating this team would have won all three matches in the group stage.... Foot ball have grown all over the world so you don't expect team to be ran through as if they are primary school boys. Let's give some credits to the boys for qualifying for the quarter-final... Zambia, the defending champions couldn't make it. Algeria got eliminated after just matches, Tunisia may join today and a couple of other team that are ranked higher than Nigeria may not make too.... Let's learn to be positive at-least for once. This team is a very young both in age, experience and otherwise and can only improve with time.
TravelRe: 65 Nigerians Deported From European Countries by danny301: 6:09pm On Jan 26, 2013
Adura_ngba: I am sure a few of them would have been on NL talking how great it is to be in the diaspora.
Why do you glory in other peoples' predicaments?..... Even if all Nigerians in diaspora as being deported back to Nigeria how would that add to your well-being?
Christianity EtcRe: Catholic Church Pulls Out Of CAN! by danny301: 3:29pm On Jan 23, 2013
This is the kind of hypocrisy that will not allow anything good to happen in this country... Is the CAN Chairman suppose engage the federal govt in a physical fight? Oritsejafor, though am not his fan has openly condemned several activities of the govt, especially the way boko-haram issue have being handled....
CelebritiesRe: Shocking Earnings Of Yoruba Movie Stars by danny301: 3:49pm On Jan 22, 2013
speedyboi: I owe you no explanations! Google is always your friend. Genny was paid $25,000 for her role in ije and omotola was paid $30,000. Dp your calculations and convert the amount to naira. I know your next question would be what's the budget of ije? Well it was actually 2.5million dollars. Are you okay now?
Now I have done one of the assignment for you, now find out the following yourself;
1. How much was omotola paid for last flight to abuja?
2. How much was nse etim paid for phoneswap?
3. How much was Ramsey Nouah, Omoni oboli and funlola aofiyebi paid for the figurine?
4. How much was Funke akindele paid for Maami?

There....you got your answers.

The criteria for judging whether an actor is professional or not is pretty simple; do they act in professional productions? After that, other factors can follow. Do you really think any exposed person will rate mercy and tonto with their 'over demonstration' acting over nse and omoni? undecided you must be a joker.

I'm not surprised anyway. You are just like other average nigerians. Do you even have cinema in your city? Cos if you do, you will know crappy stuffs are not allowed at the cinema. That's why you don't know the worth of those actresses...since you don't see their movies with your regular street vendors
Guy, i asked a simple question which i feel is not out of place so why the 'bashing'? You don't know me, neither do i know you so it's absolutely arrogance for you to make any derogatory remark about me..... I would not like to trade words with you but i like you to know that humility is a trade mark of the great, so if you think am an average Nigerian and you the illustrious Nigerian, that's entirely your thought but am very sure that if we get to know ourselves better you will realize how misleading your instinct could be....
CelebritiesRe: Shocking Earnings Of Yoruba Movie Stars by danny301: 12:14pm On Jan 22, 2013
speedyboi: For ur dreams abi? Smh.

@op.not just yoruba genre, nollywood as a whole. Actors like mercy Johnson and tonto dike earn peanuts.I can tell u they earn less than 100,000(they earn around 50k per role).

How you know those who earn high amounts is based on the kinda productions they feature in. Ie. Those who acts in cinema releases gets paid reasonably....but those alaba favourite actors...lol...I can't laugh.

Contrary to what you said, omotola earns upto 5million in a movie. That's why she's the most paid actress in nollywood. And that's why u can't just see her in any Bs productions, they can't afford her.
Genny also warns upto 3million. I don't know about the other actors.

But I know one thing for sure, all those actors that are popular (mj, tonto etc...yoruba or English or hausa) are wretched while the professional actors(omoni oboli, nse etim, ireti Doyle, funlola aofiyebi etc) are paid well. Fullstop
Are you just saying what you feel or you are are talking about realities, as in with evidents on ground?.... To say that Omotola takes 5 million for a role in Nigerian movie is too much an exaggeration and you know it.... Nollywood has not reached the level of any actor taking 2 million per role... And for you calling people like Mercy Johnson alaba favorite actor and people like Omoni and Doyle professionals puts ur understanding of professionalism in serious doubt..... Can you please expatiate on your criterials for grading these Actors?
SportsRe: AFCON 2013 Jokes. Lets Share It. by danny301: 6:25pm On Jan 16, 2013
INEC Chairman, Prof. Jega announced electronic scoring system for AFCON 2013 even as Frank Lampard heads to tribunal.
PoliticsRe: Court Sacks 10 CPC Lawmakers by danny301: 8:05am On Jan 13, 2013
luluosas: It is better put in perspective:
Court Sacks 10 Illegal CPC Lawmakers As Original winners Wins How about that?
"original winners wins"..... who taught you English language in school?..... I recommend common mistakes in English to you, i think that will help you over-come some silence but serious grammatical blunders .
IslamRe: Imo Traditional Ruler Converts To Islam by danny301: 9:07pm On Jan 12, 2013
He is the owner of his life so he can convert to anything he likes..... Such is the beauty of a secular state, there is freedom of worship and that's what the ibos have shown by not fighting the chief over his new found faith.... The question now is, if one village head in zamfara or kebbi decides to convert from Islam to Christianity will the muslems let him be?
PoliticsRe: Court Sacks 10 CPC Lawmakers by danny301: 2:20pm On Jan 12, 2013
taharqa: Buhari can not even control CPC leadas in his own state; till this day, Katsina still hv 2 different sets of contestants battling it out (governorship, legislative etc) b4 his very nose! Thought the argument has also bn he was a 'disciplined' and 'strong' leada?..... And CPC still b4 it wud last yr's general election
shut up ur mouth there.... If Buhari had waded in to have it his own way confused human being would have called him a Dictator and called CPC a one man's party, now that he allowed the court the decide the case based on the law of the land which is what democracy entails you are still talking rubbish...
CelebritiesRe: Pictures Of Goldie In Malaysia by danny301: 1:30pm On Jan 12, 2013
What is goldie? Is it an animal, place or thing?
HealthRe: Nasarawa Conjoined Twins Eventually Die by danny301: 2:56pm On Jan 08, 2013
Oh, it's a pity .... my heart goes to the family particularly the lady.... They are resting in the bosom of the LORD already.
FamilyRe: Do You Believe In Marrying Young? by danny301: 12:59pm On Jan 08, 2013
djeezy: By young I mean under 25. Someone I know asserted that it is a bad idea and that young marriages do not last and hence contributes immensely to 60% divorce rate. Howbeit I am yet to ascertain the veracity of his claim and on the other hand, many people say age is just a number. So what's your opinion? Mature responses please.
Marriage is for matured people however maturity is not the same as old-age. There are some 23 years old men that are more matured than some 40 years old men. Again in talking about early marriage, what is early marriage to somebody may not be early marriage to another person.... some people meet up early in life whereas others meet up quite late, a factor may also determine how early a man marries......On the whole let me say it's not too early for a man marry at 25 if that can help him to stay focus to his goals in life neither is it too late for another man to marry at 35 if that will allow him be positioned well in life.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: What Is Your Take On The 2012 Fifpro World XI? by danny301: 12:13pm On Jan 08, 2013
Piponomics: Fifa and Uefa are real f00ls. Omitting Cole, Lahm, Pirlo even RVP shows their level of stupidity. Can someoen tell me what Marcelo and Gerrard Pique did? Also what did Xavi and Alonso do last year? smh..
The fifa 1X is wouldn't have been anything better than this..... Individually this players are the best in their respective positions..... The mid-field is perfect.... if you question what Xavi did last year or any other year for that matter then i doubt if you really watch foot-fall.... as for RVP, it's an insult to the sensitivities of foot ball fans all over the world to mention RVP when they are talking about messi and ronado or even falcao..... You cannot compare that tired leg ur called Cole with Marcelo neither can you compare vidic who has not played 90 minutes for several months with either pique or ramos.
PoliticsRe: No Going Back On Criminalizing Same-Sex Marriage In Nigeria – David Mark by danny301: 6:56pm On Jan 07, 2013
Symphony007: This is stupid. Nobody cares about what nigeria does with gays afterall they are not seeking any recognition. The fools in the national assemble should stop this nonesense and make law that help the nigerian people!! The stupid senate president says being gay is not a good moral. Apparently stealing public funds and corruption is a good moral that's why there is no single anti-corruption bill in this country.. And that why i said if you want to to see nigeria's problem buy a mirror. Most people here are hailing those thieves for passing a bill sentencing people who has never done any wrong to you to 14 years in prison. But no single law for themselves and cronies who has looted the living day light out of this nation..i am disgusted!!!
The senate president is not stupid rather you are the one who is not stupid but also foolish.... It's obvious u have not clue what anti-corruption bill means.... if there were no anti-corruption bills how did efcc and other anti-corruption agencies came to be?.... It's not the duty of the senate president or the national assembly to go about arresting and prosecuting corrupt people... The legislature only makes laws but does not implement them or punish law-breakers and the last time i checked Nigeria problem was not lack of laws but lack of implementation of laws and will to punish law-breakers..... and as for the law prohibiting gay practice in Nigeria it has come to stay and if you cannot live with it back your loads and move to US or UK where your fellow gays practice their sodomy without restriction.
Christianity EtcRe: Is Church Attendance Compulsory? by danny301: 11:44am On Jan 06, 2013
joseph1832: Righteous? Who's righteous in todays church? A place that has turned into the gathering of rogues, homosexuals, murderers, prostitute etc! Please the church today is far from righteous!
"Saint Joseph" So what's ur point?.... That churches should be closed down or people should stop going to church?..... Why don't you concentrate on improving your life and leave church alone?
PoliticsRe: The Most Respected & Honoured Man In Nigeria Currently by danny301: 9:18pm On Jan 05, 2013
DANGOTE.........................................
PoliticsRe: North Ready To Chase Jonathan Out Of Power In 2015 - Arewa by danny301: 2:03pm On Jan 05, 2013
Billyonaire: No, I think you should. Except you can tell me a political party in Nigeria that has membership, funds, Primaries transparency, principled structural solidity, publicly known manifesto, nationwide aspirant that can replace PDP. Its not enough to hate a big man (PDP) the question is, how do you take his crown ?
It's either u are unnecessarily generous with words or you do not know the true meaning of the words u are using?...."principled structural solidity".... What is principle about pdp? and talking about manifestos, can you please tell us pdp's manifestos and how such manifestos have been translated into programs for the betterment of Nigerians since 1999?
PoliticsRe: North Ready To Chase Jonathan Out Of Power In 2015 - Arewa by danny301: 1:55pm On Jan 05, 2013
Come 2015 christian from a minority tribe in the middle-belt will be the president..... This may sound ridiculous but so shall it be

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 (of 18 pages)