Stats: 3,148,902 members, 7,802,929 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 03:41 AM

Darlenese's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Darlenese's Profile / Darlenese's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 141 pages)

Education / Re: School Birthday Will Make Your Child Greedy by darlenese(f): 11:20am On Sep 25, 2020
Poverty .
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Ogun Youths March For Laycon, Give Out Airtime For Voting (photos) by darlenese(f): 11:18am On Sep 25, 2020
saphiere:
Keep your insult to yourself and learn how to respect other people's opinion.

Don't post lies in a public space and expect people not to notice it. Next time keep your lies in your heart

TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Ogun Youths March For Laycon, Give Out Airtime For Voting (photos) by darlenese(f): 11:13am On Sep 25, 2020
saphiere:
Erica would have won this but bad people kicked her out. Erica still my winner.

Bad character kicked her out , how can you be so foolish not to tell yourself the truth

Romance / Re: Woman Flaunts Her 2 Husbands, Says 'Marrying 2 Men Is Greater Than Marrying One' by darlenese(f): 9:46am On Sep 24, 2020
emeijeh:
2 simps
These are homosexuals
Celebrities / Re: Chika Ike Flies In A Private Jet For Business Meetings (Photos) by darlenese(f): 9:35am On Sep 24, 2020
Ned Nwoko y
I thank you o

Business / Re: What Can Five Naira Note Buy Nowadays? by darlenese(f): 4:15pm On Sep 23, 2020
Two of it can buy u sachet water
Politics / Re: Obaseki: I Will Show No Mercy To Oshiomhole by darlenese(f): 2:29pm On Sep 22, 2020
nototribalist:
This people wan kill OshoOmoAle

E don do Na, make dem allow am go meet him wife for London

Which wife ?
Politics / Re: El-rufai: Most People Think Governors Are Thieves by darlenese(f): 2:11pm On Sep 22, 2020
We don't think
We know
Business / Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by darlenese(f): 10:34pm On Sep 21, 2020
Blesyn22:

Who else noticed that the link wasn't secured �

My husband said same thing . Could it be scam ?
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Noble Igwe Gifts Ozo An All-Expense Paid Trip To Cyprus by darlenese(f): 10:32pm On Sep 21, 2020
classicfrank4u:

Go and die
Bittered feminist cheesy

Oshiomole pikin.
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: Noble Igwe Gifts Ozo An All-Expense Paid Trip To Cyprus by darlenese(f): 10:02pm On Sep 21, 2020
classicfrank4u:
This must be another simp, two of them even resemble lipsrsealed

You that is not a simp Las Las na Aphrodisiacs them go use arrange your brain
Business / Re: MSME Survival Fund Registration: How To Apply As Portal Opens by darlenese(f): 6:25pm On Sep 21, 2020
A lot of people have been saying this is scam ? Please I want to apply I want to really know if it's scam o
Crime / Re: Missing 17-Year-Old Girl, Lemachi, Found With 2 Boys, Lodged In Hotel by darlenese(f): 9:06am On Sep 19, 2020
fabiano09:

like you wasn't having sex at 16

You think everyone is like you ,I never did
Celebrities / Re: Patience Ozokwo Receives A Car Gift On Her 62nd Birthday (Photos) by darlenese(f): 3:29pm On Sep 17, 2020
Love you Mama. The car looks old though, I guess that's what they can afford
Business / Re: Reno Omokri Speaks On Otedola Buying Ferrari For His 3 Daughters by darlenese(f): 1:00pm On Sep 17, 2020
Abeg na lie

Crime / Re: Missing 17-Year-Old Girl, Lemachi, Found With 2 Boys, Lodged In Hotel by darlenese(f): 12:58pm On Sep 17, 2020
I take my prayers back ,
,17 years using prick as toothbrush

Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Please What Is The Name Of This App? by darlenese(f): 11:05pm On Aug 12, 2020
Dhayveed002:
Go to renderforest.com
you will see video animation, click on it.
You will see list of animation either 3d or 2d animation but if you want the one on that picture you will see video explainer or whiteboard animation any of this two will give you what you want
So if you finish doing the animation you can now download it.
NB:The video will come with there watermark but if you dont want watermark on it then you have to purchase the video which is not affordable.
so download the one with watermark and edit it with inshot to cover the watermark and put your name on it.as you can see in that picture, the watermark was covered with that red thing at the base
And you can be making money from it.

Wow , thanks so much .
I really appreciate this .
Art, Graphics & Video / Re: Please What Is The Name Of This App? by darlenese(f): 5:30pm On Jun 22, 2020
Offpoint:

I only know of PC own, don't know that ANDROID phone..

But kindly search for WHITEBOARD ANIMATION apps on Google you might get something of that nature

... What I found..

Educreations. ...
Explain Everything Whiteboard . ...

Jamboard. ...
Stormboard. ...
Doceri Interactive Whiteboard . ...
Explee. ...
Splashtop Classroom.. ...
ShowMe Interactive Whiteboard.

You can download any of the above from Playstore or Google search it

Thanks a lot
Art, Graphics & Video / Please What Is The Name Of This App? by darlenese(f): 6:43pm On Jun 21, 2020
Please kindly help me with the name of the app below

Romance / Re: I Will Change Into Woman If I Have Money But Now I Do Pu**y Jay Said (photo) by darlenese(f): 10:43am On May 30, 2020
where is his dick ? I sincerely think these people go into homosexuality as a result of their miniature or non existent penis .
Foreign Affairs / Re: Trump Cuts US Ties With WHO, Claims It Is Under China's Control by darlenese(f): 9:36am On May 30, 2020
ethicallyright:
[s][/s]
Keep quiet good for nothing right wing terrorist. Hypocrite lying with the name of God.
You sheep support a vulgar reality star capitalist who doesn't want global health insurance but demonize a good man who has pledged a substantial amount of his wealth for that cause.

Stop spamming Nairaland please.
ethicallyright:
[s][/s]
Keep quiet good for nothing right wing terrorist. Hypocrite lying with the name of God.
You sheep support a vulgar reality star capitalist who doesn't want global health insurance but demonize a good man who has pledged a substantial amount of his wealth for that cause.

ethicallyright:
[s][/s]

Health / Re: Strabismus Eye Surgery by darlenese(f): 9:34am On May 21, 2020
Mrimbibe:
Hi guys... Please can anyone recommend or refer me to a very reputable eye hospital where they carry out a strabismus ( 4'O Clock eye) surgery here in Nigeria. Your suggestions will be highly valid. Thanks so much.

Hello

Do u do you still need recommendations or you have gotten your eyes fixed?
Family / Re: My Wife Just Told Me She Regrets Marrying Me. What Should I Do? by darlenese(f): 6:52pm On May 20, 2020
Abeg make I laugh small .

If angel Mary ( if there is any Angel like that ) will regret marrying you .

Please relocate ASAP

You sef nor get shame sha
Romance / Re: Look At What This Fowl Did Through Her Pûssy [Picture] by darlenese(f): 10:08pm On May 09, 2020
Ade3131:
You can get a native hen around that is laying or about to brood so you add your princess egg to that of the native hen. I've tried it once although the chick didn't survive. She got picked/stolen by an eagle.

So you don't know the difference between a hawk and an eagle . eagle does not pick chicks ,Hawks do.
Romance / Re: My 30-Year-Old Brother Wants To Marry A 43-Year-Old Woman & I'm Not Endorsing It by darlenese(f): 9:45pm On May 09, 2020
Who are you ?
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by darlenese(f): 5:03pm On May 08, 2020
Chosen1984:
[s][/s]

It's your Duty to stay away from the places where you get entertained in the name of Church and Get to the Churches where the Raw and Undiluted Word of GOD is dished out on daily basis without fear or favor!

You are a fake pastor period !

Cancel as usual
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by darlenese(f): 9:15pm On May 07, 2020
Chosen1984:

How many people today spend time with GOD in their Closest?

How many people today open their bibles in their closest to read or even pray?

You will be shocked to see the number of Bible's that will be in dust today!

The Church is the body of Christ! It's not just the building! It represents a place where people go to Meet GOD.

So if a Government can open up the Markets and still shut down the places that Represents GOD , it's tells you where their affection is!

It's is Great Foolishness!

Let's see the Solutions!

You don't Isolate GOD and Expect to have Solution

Dont bring God into this , again the church is not a place where people go to worship God . the people is the church the bible talked about .

A lot of pastors have been brainwashing their members ,this is the time we all have to go to our bible to get the truth .

BTW

Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by darlenese(f): 9:07am On May 07, 2020
Chosen1984:
[s][/s]

Read your bible and come back to read this again
Religion / Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by darlenese(f): 9:01am On May 07, 2020
Chosen1984:
Very unwise and foolish thing to do

They feel they are wise but they don't know they are Foolish!

They isolate GOD ALMIGHTY and they still call on HIM for Help!

Foolish people!

The Church is not a building ,synagogue ,cathedral or temple , check bible Jesus never referred to any of these as church . A church is a gathering of people who believe in Christ . don't the brainwashed

Romance / Re: Why Do I Keep Meeting Girls From Troubled Families? by darlenese(f): 10:46pm On Apr 26, 2020
You are the problem

This might be out of point , but you are stingy , , Yes or YES?
Crime / Re: Woman Stripped Unclad For Stealing Milk, Beverages In Delta Speaks Out (Video) by darlenese(f): 1:37pm On Apr 24, 2020
Na wah o

Thief still get guts to talk about forgiveness . what the hell.

The fact that we condemn the act of stripping you naked doesn't change the fact that you are a thief who stole .so gerrawt .

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 141 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 45