Stats: 3,158,225 members, 7,836,085 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:37 PM

Flaghouse1's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Flaghouse1's Profile / Flaghouse1's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 28 pages)

Business / Re: Largest Edible Oil Refinery In Sub-saharan Africa Launched In Ibadan. by Flaghouse1: 12:55pm On Sep 07, 2017
laudate:

Ehn?? Is Goody-goody still available in the market? cheesy E don tay wey I see am, o! shocked

YES ,THEM DEY SELL AM FOR MY AREA ,HOW MANY CARTONS YOU WANT,

See the question you dey ask sef shey condensed milk still dey market?

Where you wan see goody goody again,eon dey
Business / Re: Largest Edible Oil Refinery In Sub-saharan Africa Launched In Ibadan. by Flaghouse1: 10:51am On Sep 07, 2017
Benekruku:
It's not by chest-beating!

Actions speaks!

Omo Youruba ni wa!

Proudly Afonja!

FOR YOUR MIND NOW YOU BE RAMBO !
Romance / Re: Lady Exposes Cheating Husband, Shares Photo Of Him Romancing Married Colleague by Flaghouse1: 5:07pm On Sep 06, 2017
folakemigeh:
Bad hubby.

The hubby should be nicknamed Badoo

It should have been like this

[b][/b]
Bad wifey,

The wife is a disgrace , why humility the husband to the level of putting up pictures,if he gets killed by a jells hubby she will start crying now.
I am not in support of the man cheating ,but times you may have a female friend that people even suspect you are dating.
Travel / Re: Benson Uchenna Nwughala Nigerian In Italy Killed By Train While Wearing Earpiece by Flaghouse1: 1:43pm On Sep 06, 2017
ChiefMarumba:
y
Don't mind the guy with his childish question,

Next time he sees them surround the governor of his state he should just use style find way go and hug the governor and see the kind resounding slap dem go dash him.
Properties / Re: Start Building Your House,build Cheaply Lagos/abuja/ibadan/delta by Flaghouse1: 11:59am On Sep 06, 2017
Timtol:

Lol...I no do BLOOD MONEY ooo it's Christ oo.
Lol...Thanks.
Will even like to design for u sef or u b an archi or u have urs?

I have flair for achitecture and buildings ,though I have some lands for sale just praying buyer can com make I sell and do something ,by his grace we can work together,see link below

https://www.nairaland.com/3709479/lakowe-lakes-golf-estate-distress

Properties / Re: Start Building Your House,build Cheaply Lagos/abuja/ibadan/delta by Flaghouse1: 11:30am On Sep 06, 2017
Timtol:

Lol...thanks
5bedroom duplex flashing soon.
Past design but just proposed... lol

Na u b boss na

Small, small you yo reach promise land,

See how you don dey network with Raymond now,I think his works are neat,would not mind using him when I get money yo start my build oooo,

Like I say INTERGRITY,TRANSPARENCY should be your watch word ,you might not see the dividends immediately ,but once it's starts coming in e go be like say you do BLOOD MONEY
Travel / Re: Benson Uchenna Nwughala Nigerian In Italy Killed By Train While Wearing Earpiece by Flaghouse1: 11:28am On Sep 06, 2017
GetItRight122:
Good Day I am studying Political Science and International Relations in the best university in Turkey and I will like to be Governor of Anambra State. I want to ask a question? When I see governors in Nigeria moving I always see them with men on black of suit and sometime black glasses. Please what are those people called? Are they armed?

They are houseboy so and they are not armed.
At Your age and studying political science you Can't decipher who those guys are.you are a disappointment to TURKEY/CHICKEN that offered you admission to study in their prestigious school of FOWLS!!!
Properties / Re: Start Building Your House,build Cheaply Lagos/abuja/ibadan/delta by Flaghouse1: 9:35am On Sep 06, 2017
Timtol:

Construction work starting soon.
CHP loves u all.
Good morning

Congrats bro, will be expecting my Hennessy to,wash am oooo

All the best

Romance / Re: See The Fake Bra Ladies Used To Attract Men In The 40's - PHOTOS by Flaghouse1: 8:46am On Sep 06, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Aha...where can i get this retro bra? grin

I need this so bad...

I have them come and take!!!
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Flaghouse1: 7:21am On Sep 06, 2017
raymondFirstborn:

dont really know much but I think I can shed some light on it.A Biodigesters is an airtight container that converts organic waste to Biogas.

You can use containers like tanks as your biodifester just make sure you add an overflow pipe and another pipe with a stop cork or tap to suck out the gas with.
You can also use your septic tank as your septic tank just make sure its airtight.Attach an overflow pipe with a valve and gage meter which would show when its full.Also attach another pipe for sucking the gas.

The gas extracted can serve as cooking gas.You would need to leave the biodigester for a month, constantly checking the guage to know how much has been released so far.

ORGANIC WASTE CAN BE WASTE FROM FROM HUMANS,ANIMALS AND FOODWASTE.

Seems to know more about this discourse,are you the one that installed the bio stuff at Efe'swork at Abraham adesanya ?
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Flaghouse1: 7:17am On Sep 06, 2017
EgunMogaji:

None.

I hope he's doing well, restituted the aggrieved and turned over a new leaf.

The guy just blew a very great opportunity for referrals from this forum, turning a new leaf I hope,I m not just comfortable dealing with people with questionable characters once I discover any proven cases against them.

I hope other intending frauds learn !!!
Properties / Re: General Topic Thread-To Discuss Anything And Everything in Building Construction by Flaghouse1: 5:35am On Sep 06, 2017
EgunMogaji:

If you care enough to go back hundreds of pages you will find a discussion on it by Brabus.

Good luck.

Any update on brabus sir?

Politics / Re: Stella Oduah’s $1.5m London House Exposed By Sahara Reporters (Photos) by Flaghouse1: 11:16pm On Sep 05, 2017
hedonistic:
This is stupid. Stella Oduah has been rich for as long as I remember. I've known Stella Oduah since about 2005 at least, when she was the owner of Sea Petroleum and Gas (SPG) headquartered in Lekki, Lagos. As at that time she was already a millionaire in dollars, and I remember my guys and I considered her a dream 'sugar mummy'.

The lazy and hateful oil eaters would typically assume that life in wealth always begins with political office. Because that's what applies to their kith and kin.

True talk, buying a house in London for overN700 million to her is not a big stuff now, even the land where her office is in lekki should be worth over a billion Naira ,

I don't know why most of her SPOG stations are not functioning

Food / Re: Lagosians Get Poisoned After Allegedly Consuming Dominos Pizzas by Flaghouse1: 9:34pm On Sep 05, 2017
Sprumbabafather:
What did they eat the pizza with?

@bolded,very pertinent question.

What people don't realise is when you eat pizza you. Should be careful of combination of what you eat or drink with it,especially eating pizza and drinking beer which has adverse reaction with the ingredients used in preparing it, mostly those that have mushrooms .

Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Kubrat Pulev: Cardiff To Host Heavyweight Bout On 28october. by Flaghouse1: 9:22pm On Sep 05, 2017
dabrake:

Same Pulev who started kissing the canvas 71 seconds into his fight against Klitschko? Dude was Tysonized by Klitschko from the word GO and you feel he will kill AJ.

SMH

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPZrvNRi-ro

LET THE FIGHT COME AND GO ,WE WILL SEE WHO PREDICTED RIGHT, I DONT TALK MUCH SIR !
Literature / Re: History And Documented Facts by Flaghouse1: 12:45pm On Sep 05, 2017
bixton:

Thanks for your comment.

Was actually surfing the web for something else came across it, read it twice. Chose to archive it here.

Shared it here for anyone who cared to read.
If persons could view such and not comment then it tells a lot about who we all are as a country.

It tells you majority of us hardly lay emphasis on reading the Nigeria,west Africa and African history in general, if it's something to do with UK,USA you will see scholars to give you insight of what happened in 1875 ,
The story of EQUAINOH ALOADAH right from my primary school days (1980's) that name has stuck in my memory, then I have a friend that reads all these novels and African history book that will start telling s story of what he read in xyz book, this will spur you to get the book and read for knowledge

Sports / Re: Anthony Joshua Vs Kubrat Pulev: Cardiff To Host Heavyweight Bout On 28october. by Flaghouse1: 12:22pm On Sep 05, 2017
Amebo1:
This will be a walk over for Anthony Joshua

SO YOU THINK,BET THIS GUY WILL BEAT ANTHONY JOSHUA,PLAESE WHEN THE DAYCOMES DONT FORGET. TO SEND ME A MESSAG,DONT SAY I AM. MOT PATRIOTIC ,

THE GUY WILL WIN JOSHUA.
Literature / Re: History And Documented Facts by Flaghouse1: 6:52am On Sep 05, 2017
Flaghouse1:

Nice research work from bixton,all these things highlighted in the write-up,some we were taught in primary school social studies and secondary school history, but over a decade and half all these subjects are no longer being taught ,so where do you expect people to assimilate these knowledge from, I believe these are what the older generations(politicians) are using to twist facts so that the youths would not know what happened in the country over 50-100 years ago.

Since 31st August you posted this topic no contribution ,na wa for us
Literature / Re: History And Documented Facts by Flaghouse1: 6:52am On Sep 05, 2017
Nice research work from bixton,all these things highlighted in the write-up,some we were taught in primary school social studies and secondary school history, but over a decade and half all these subjects are no longer being taught ,so where do you expect people to assimilate these knowledge from, I believe these are what the older generations(politicians) are using to twist facts so that the youths would not know what happened in the country over 50-100 years ago.
Politics / Re: NNPC Crashes The Prices Of Petrol And Cooking Gas Nationwide by Flaghouse1: 6:46am On Sep 05, 2017
Daboomb:

Na the Eid Kabir Ram give me headbutt jawe, l just dey recofer small-small. grin grin grin

The person wey form that headline say #2 na 'crash', suppose get some flogging sef.

Me and you still dey same side, na some people dey vex me wey l come generalise!
Nor vex, abeg.

May be the person wey write the headline na BMC member
Agriculture / Re: My Egg Poultry Farming Experience As A New Farmer by Flaghouse1: 6:08am On Sep 05, 2017
mrjojo:
please continue, please, I ventured into this same egg production farming early this year, and to say it was a big disaster. Lost quite a huge sum albeit learnt some very hard lessons. Your post has been a source of motivation and renewed my interest,please don't stop.

Please explain causes of your losses and lessons learnt for others to succeed from

Celebrities / Re: Mide Funmi Martins Looking Like A Queen In New Adorable Pictures by Flaghouse1: 6:28pm On Sep 04, 2017
BTW: I really need this food right now, i'm so famished cry[/b][/quote]

OYA TAKE AND EAT ,HAPPY SALLAH FROM ME

Politics / Re: NNPC Crashes The Prices Of Petrol And Cooking Gas Nationwide by Flaghouse1: 10:40am On Sep 04, 2017
Unionised:

Within this context, olodo grin

Na the simple analogy wey I fit take define crash on the discourse be dat ooo
Career / Re: Help, I'm Having Challenges At Work! by Flaghouse1: 10:07am On Sep 04, 2017
ThatIgboBoy:
Those your colleagues are yoruba muslims.

They cant do without speaking their ngbatiii ngbatiii in an office setting

NA WA FOR YOU OOO!!!!!

Celebrities / Re: Jidenna Supports Flood Victims In Benue by Flaghouse1: 9:53am On Sep 04, 2017
Tamarapetty:
and some old baboons are calling out puppies to confirm their gucci bags.

thumbs up

Don't mind that AY ,very full of himself, these are little ways our Nigerian celebs would have affected the lives of the people in benue ,rather they come show you their latest, pants,boxers,shoes on social media.

What a shame, they need to be creative

Politics / Re: NNPC Crashes The Prices Of Petrol And Cooking Gas Nationwide by Flaghouse1: 9:45am On Sep 04, 2017
Unionised:

Please define "CRASH"

shior...

CRASH-when a motor from one side jam another from the other side and the front of the two motor scatter na him dem dey call " CRASH"
Politics / Re: NNPC Crashes The Prices Of Petrol And Cooking Gas Nationwide by Flaghouse1: 9:17am On Sep 04, 2017
Daboomb:

It is shameful that people like you dont realise (or just burying your brainless ehad in the sand) that all the problems you are facing since 2015 till date, was caused by the unbriddled LOOTING by your "hero", his wife and other accomplices surrounding him.

You dont hear thunder with Lightening but the thunder comes after the lightening.

Common sense should tell you that the effect of the looting will be felt, just after the Criminals have been booted out of office.
But thank God, gradually, we will get thing sback to 'normal' and continue to say "Never Again" for Jonathan and his gang of Rogues.

Daboomb, you don shark ni,I am just saying what is the impact of N2 diffrence to the common man, I have not forgotten the ills of PDP ,but I expect things would have not degenerated to this level if the current -APC had been tactical in most decisions made from 2015 till date.

Even some of the looters have changed team to the newest ones
Celebrities / Re: Lilian Esoro, Her Son And Mother In 3 Generation Picture by Flaghouse1: 8:46am On Sep 04, 2017
itspzpics:
Lilian Esoro was recently pictured with her beautiful mum with her son.

Isa 3 geneartion photo. Lol.

Source :: http://www.praizeblog.com/2017/09/3-generation-photo-lilian-esoro-and-her.html?m=0

Copy cat agenda folding !!!
Politics / Re: NNPC Crashes The Prices Of Petrol And Cooking Gas Nationwide by Flaghouse1: 8:42am On Sep 04, 2017
seunmsg:

Very convenient. It the price was increased by N1, you will come here and write a long epistle about how Buhari is the worst president in the history of humanity.

There is nothing bad in criticising the government but at the same time, we should also acknowledged when they are getting some things right.

Look at your beer parlor analysis,Please tell me the impact of N2 price diffrence to the average Nigerian masses,who has lost jobs, can't eat three square meals a day, the rise in crime rate and other vices ,economic failures are all impact of the change which we are not seeing

Properties / Re: Start Building Your House,build Cheaply Lagos/abuja/ibadan/delta by Flaghouse1: 10:22pm On Sep 03, 2017
Timtol:

By God's grace.
Will update current work at Ogun state soon.
Will b out at most 1hr30mins to this time...
fully packaged on 120by60

Intergrity is key for success,

Crime / Re: Four Underage Girls, Others Nabbed During Cult Initiation In Ogun State. Photos by Flaghouse1: 9:57pm On Sep 03, 2017
[quote author=ShyCypher post=60104564][/quote]

You are looking for trouble ooooo
Crime / Re: Four Underage Girls, Others Nabbed During Cult Initiation In Ogun State. Photos by Flaghouse1: 9:50pm On Sep 03, 2017
luckyogor:
How can the police be parading underage kids,wow.

When him display for you , you go no say no be underage be this guy,

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) ... (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (of 28 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55