Stats: 3,151,954 members, 7,814,237 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

Goldman777's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Goldman777's Profile / Goldman777's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 43 pages)

Romance / Re: I Quit Being A Nice Guy by goldman777: 3:04am On Dec 14, 2019
The one wey man marry for house still they fvck upandan 85% of Nigerian ladies are useless and secretly promiscuous na one-day their useless secrets they leak out full time Do you even know how many she has bleeped in living in that house before you discovered that guy.forget naija ladies they are a wayward bunch.corruption and cheating dey their blood and they lack moral values mentally but pretend outside

Politics / Re: PUNCH Has Started Addressing Buhari As 'Major General' by goldman777: 9:13am On Dec 12, 2019
Buhari has gone to Egypt to receive tutorial lectures from another terrible dictator Egypt president el-zizi expect bubu charged up and badder than ever coaching from the dangerous Egyptian president most sure have an impact on our bubu
Travel / Re: Cows Sitting And Relaxing Comfortably On The Road. Man Shares Video, Laments by goldman777: 8:25am On Dec 12, 2019
Why the hate speech against the cows they are Nigerian citizens like you and first class citizens is it because they have not passed the social media and hate speech bill that give you enough freedom to infringe on the rights of this Nigerian cows.sai baba till forever cheesy

Travel / Re: FRSC To Introduce N50,000 Fine For Traffic Light Violators In 2020 by goldman777: 2:46pm On Dec 07, 2019
This people should be converted to search and rescue corps they are becoming a nuisance to motorist on the Nigerian road

Politics / Re: Falana Reacts As DSS Rearrests Omoyele Sowore by goldman777: 6:20pm On Dec 06, 2019
To bad what a country no rule of law just anarchy and barbarism
Celebrities / Re: Cardi B: Nigeria Has No Light, Looks Like Dominican Republic by goldman777: 6:04pm On Dec 06, 2019
lokho:
You're very wrong madam. Dominican Republic is far better.
Honestly far far better compare pictures of the Nigeria and that Dominican republic on Google search you will understand and get the picture cheesy
Politics / Re: Sowore Accuses DSS Of Trying To Assassinate Him by goldman777: 1:36pm On Dec 06, 2019
This man could be Nigeria,s next president buhari is only making him more popular and becoming a great public figure people will be sympathetic to

TV/Movies / Re: Drop Your Favourite Horror/Paranormal Movie Titles Here by goldman777: 4:10pm On Dec 05, 2019
2019 kogi and bayelsa gubernatorial elections and see videos of how people were killed you will know true horror resides in Nigeria and not in movies
Business / Re: I Am 41 And Can Buy Almost Anything I Want – Lady by goldman777: 3:58pm On Dec 04, 2019
Rita Dominic will say the same if you can't be rated among top 50 richest women in the world it's not worth it you are living a fools paradise Africa,s richest woman folunsho is richer than her husband and is happily married yet you can't afford what she can afford op stop decieving yourself
Agriculture / Re: Nigeria Is World’s Largest Producer Of Yam In FAO Ranking ― FG by goldman777: 7:30am On Nov 28, 2019
TheGoodJoe:
When were we not the highest producer of yam.

Next Level deceit.

I want to know our position in poverty production.

All crooks. Social media bill ke ni.
We have always been highest producer of yam since time immemorial I wonder why apc wants to lay claim to this has their achievement Nigeria is the highest producer of yam and cassava in the world current affairs scholars take note it wasn't buhari that made it so.it has been like that even before buhari during the military era became president

Car Talk / Re: FRSC: Using Google Map While Driving Is A Serious Offence by goldman777: 7:22am On Nov 28, 2019
I think road safety should be disbanded and be inserted into a more needed new organization like a search and rescue corps we need them more effective and efficient than just constituting a nuisance on Nigerian roads
Agriculture / Re: Supply Frozen Shrimps by goldman777: 2:38pm On Nov 17, 2019
08025940557 WhatsApp please where is your location
Politics / Re: Border Closure: ECOWAS Countries Reject Nigerian Goods by goldman777: 11:46am On Nov 13, 2019
This is what happens when you make a retired zombie soldier that has no idea of international trade or operations and make him head of customs (director general).Funny enough the one who appointed him to is clueless.Nothing worse than a country being led by ignorant leaders.it leads to chaos
Crime / Re: "Millipedes Sent To A Thief's House In Uyo Using Juju" (Photos) by goldman777: 6:59am On Nov 13, 2019
Fake story fake news!!!
Romance / Re: Joro Olumofin: Why A Lot Of Ladies Didn't Get Married This Year by goldman777: 8:50pm On Nov 12, 2019
victorian:
Joro is right and that's why there are increase rate of divorces these days.

Most rich ladies or ladies from rich homes are not ready to be submissive to theirs husbands. Only 3 out of 10 rich ladies are somehow submissive to an extent. Her family too won't rest the man marrying their daughter, because they all know he came to dig gold , a bloody good digger and wants to live an easy life off their daughter and their names in the society.
I know of one like that cheesy He married his wife because she came from a very rich home and he was awe by her parents house, even he's comfortable on his own o. But he was ready to do anything it takes to marry her and he did.
The parents and the wife showed him pepper! Insulted him and disgraced him. In his own home. Saying he's less of a man. The MIL even slapped him lol

He's divorced now cheesy Back to square one.

So guys make una dey look for Rich Ladies that will foot your bills for life. You all , with your egos, Will still Come back to square one , either become fed-up of women, end up as singlr dads or marry an average lady who is a wife material. They no dey tell person twice. Experience is the best teacher.

And when women know u are a divorced man, it makes everything about u, unappealing and different questions keep popping up, as in why? Why? Why?

Go and ask Donald Trump'
Travel / Re: Ibadan Road Traffic Crash Involving FRSC Personnel: Truth About The Ugly Inciden by goldman777: 7:40am On Nov 07, 2019
Nanagom:
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy This really is a Zoo, so they expect us to believe this concocted rubbish? Hahahahhahaha hahahah Nah this is really funny
Very stupid story road safety every road user likes to avoid because of harassment and extortion has now become Google maps or tourist guide for frightened motorist or truck drivers pure senseless story.Some of those frsc personnel needs to be sacked including the commandant that concocted this kindergarten story.its time to shakeup this uniform men who abuse their duties to extort and kill Nigerian citizens who are the taxpayers where their salaries and welfare are paid from it's time they realize you can't just kill Nigerians and get away with it heads must roll and they must accept responsibility for their irresponsible actions causing deaths of taxpaying Nigerian citizens on Nigerian roads

Food / Re: Fisayo Soyombo's Nigerian Local Rice Tweet: Nigerians Blast Him by goldman777: 4:54pm On Nov 06, 2019
Nigeria might soon start exporting rice especially rich unadulterated organic rice safer than their Asian counter parts cool
Family / Re: Woman Divorces Her Husband Over Too Much Sex In Adamawa, Husband Appeals by goldman777: 10:05am On Nov 06, 2019
backnbeta:
Kudos to the woman for having the nerve to ask for a divorce! The money he should use for food is being used to procure burantashi and co. Is that one food? undecided
grin he thought sex is the best food for a lady grin

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Married Bt Bored And Lonely??, Lets Meet Here by goldman777: 10:55am On Nov 05, 2019
08025940557add me
Food / Re: Border Closure Causes Stock Fish Scarcity In Nigerian Markets by goldman777: 7:42am On Nov 03, 2019
Opiletool:
But why should stock fish be scarce in Nigeria when we have waters and fishermen?
Wetin dm con dey fish?
Those fishermen have never been encouraged by our government. Maybe this border closure is a good thing after all.
Nigerian Sea side area is not rich in fish stock in numbers it takes a government that does it's research to know that Nigerian Sea side has warm waters only cold sea side waters like in Canada,USA,Norway, Greenland cold ocean area,s are rich in fish stock in high sustainable numbers that's why they have the advantage to export only farmed catfish which unfortunately has cholesterol not being a scaled fish is available trust Nigerians even the price of catfish will go up due to pressure of demand and supply

5 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: Luggage Above N50,000 Attract Duties - Customs Reminds Passengers by goldman777: 7:44pm On Oct 27, 2019
So anything worth over $138 dollars in the airport will be charged for not even up to $150 dollars Nigeria is truly the poverty capital of the world there is nothing worse than a leader who doesn't know what he is doing.This country is gradually being turned to a sh*t hole by our clueless leaders lipsrsealed

10 Likes 2 Shares

Crime / Re: Olamilekan Akanbi Ojora Arrested At Delhi Airport, India by goldman777: 7:02am On Oct 26, 2019
Indians dey enter Nigeria without visa why Don't Nigerian immigration deport them.They full Nigeria all over instead we give them special treatment
Politics / Re: Why Did Nigeria Move Its Capital From Lagos To Abuja? by goldman777: 9:36am On Oct 23, 2019
fergie001:

The OP's submissions are valid and it was a decision that bore all semblance of correctness.
Coastal (easy to be subject to attack),
Infrastructural expansion deficit, and
Dominance of a particular major ethnic group, having just come out from a civil war.
The exact reasons why Brazil moved from Rio de Janeiro to Brasilia.

Moreover, they wanted a central rallying point for the country, hence Abuja.

The man who headed the panel that decided it was Abuja wasn't a Northerner...he is Yoruba, Justice Akinola Aguda.

The panel concluded its work and submitted to the then Head of State, Gen. Murtala Muhammed who announced it 7 days before his assassination.

PS:
The capital moved to Abuja from Lagos on the 12th of December 1991 and not in 1993.

PANEL COMMITTEE MEMBERS WHO DECIDED IT WAS ABUJA
Hon. Justice T. Akinola Aguda, Chairman
Dr. Tai Solarin, Member
Col. Monsignor Pedro Martins, Member
Alhaji Muhammad Musa Isma, Member
Chief Owen Feibai, Member
Dr. Ajato Gandonu, Member
Professor, O. K. Ogan, Member
Under military regime in a room surrounded by soldiers of a northern president is it not obvious it was just a mock meeting to use Southerners when the site of the capital was selected already if this happened under a democratic dispensation like shagari I'd have agreed there was no bias siteing Abuja in northern lands
Politics / Re: Are Fulani Herdsmen Exempted From FG's Border Closure ? by goldman777: 9:20am On Oct 23, 2019
For where 90% of beef and goat meat we eat in Nigeria are moved across the border by herdsmen buhari no go see that one create internal cattle ranch for Nigerian Fulani only to generate revenue
Travel / Re: Governor Sanwo-Olu Has Started Fixing Roads In Lagos State (Photos) by goldman777: 4:51pm On Oct 22, 2019
We have not seen them in agric - isawo road in ikorodu that road is Killing people everyday sanwoolu is not working in lagos state angry

Romance / Re: Please Help Me Guys I Feel Guilty. Cheated On My wife by goldman777: 2:22pm On Oct 22, 2019
Be beating yourself you know who your wife done bleep for your back for 3k. grin or you think because she is your wife she is an angel you better think again
Sports / Re: Sir Alex Ferguson Accused Of Fixing Man Utd Vs Juventus UCL Game For A Rolex by goldman777: 11:02pm On Oct 18, 2019
Sports betting na pure scam grin
Crime / Re: Customs Officials Kill Rice Smugglers’ Informant In Jigawa by goldman777: 8:39pm On Oct 16, 2019
Nigeria a country where everyform.of occupation is abused and used to oppress people and deprive them of their basic human rights a true definition of a zoo no wonder the late fela use to insult the likes buhari in his songs.Nigeria is truly a zoo.frsc,police.army.etc all under the executive arm of government all under the direct control of the office of the president perpetuate this dehumanizing acts and get away with it with no consequences.what a shithole democracy
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari: I Cannot Confirm Or Deny Buhari’s Rumoured Marriage, Not My Duty by goldman777: 12:13am On Oct 16, 2019
Jubrin wants to finally marry a wife grin

Romance / Re: 'Women Must Not Suffer To Find Love'- Toke Makinwa by goldman777: 12:09am On Oct 16, 2019
Toke is suffering from post traumatic depression from her broken marriage is ready to condemn anything that has to do with man woman relationship but likes to pretend she is enjoying her single life from her words you will feel her inner pain she hasn't let go mentally.She better go and see a shrink before her hidden depression takes over her mental wellbeing

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Confirms Video Of Her Ranting In Aso Rock by goldman777: 8:05pm On Oct 14, 2019
Gandollaar:
Hahahaha grin
Are we sure it's not actually jubrin of Sudan and the cabals trying to frustrate this woman it sounds crazy but is beginning to add up somehow

Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari Confirms Video Of Her Ranting In Aso Rock by goldman777: 10:35pm On Oct 13, 2019
In as much as kalu sounds funny the word jubrin comes to mind with all this drama grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 43 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43