Stats: 3,329,821 members, 8,442,412 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 07:26 AM

Kennydoc's Posts

Nairaland ForumKennydoc's ProfileKennydoc's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 (of 121 pages)

PoliticsRe: Saraki Seized My $200,000 - Omoyele Sowore Opens Up (VIDEO) by Kennydoc(m): 2:05pm On Apr 23, 2018
larion:
Really

That's guy sowore is among the few responsible for whatever good we have left of our democracy and good governance.

Mark you....I do NOT support him for presidency as I am very convinced he is incapable.

Who else is keeping government and it's officials in check at the very least apart from him and someone like Charlieboy.

I Wil tell you what a like about him, he is against PDP today, he is against APC tomorrow..... he was among the influential people that sent Jonathan packing and ensured buhari is in, few months after buhari got in, he has been against him and his governance.... not one sided.

Saraki and buhari are against each other, But one moment is is leaking saraki's bad moves, the next moment is is telling us how the chief of army staff is buying houses in Dubai that his salary cannot afford, before you know it, he is telling us how A PC used underage voters in Kano before jumping to let us know the rot in PDP and how they finished the economy.

Yes he might miss out one or two and make it look like blackmail, but overall....that guy is a saving grace against the evil government pdp and apc inclusive....

He seem to have lost the case against Dino Melaye and his education saga.... it if you follow it, you can tell Dino didn't graduate then and bought his way, many similar cases....he feeds the news about government and their officials, the government and the officials pay their ways to rectify it and he seems like a lair.

Except you are a padi padi to the government,he who have eyes can see.

Cheers!
He's trying, but wake me up when he exposes Tinubu. Tankiu
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths: President Buhari's Speech Vs Jonathan's Speech by Kennydoc(m): 9:52pm On Apr 19, 2018
mikolo80:
they have nigerian slaves to do the work so no need
who do you have?
Well, you're kinda wrong.

First, there are more Asians especially Indians and Pakistanis in the UK than Nigerians.

Secondly, the immigrants are not necessarily slaves. Most of them are highly skilled workers, and are taking up most of the major jobs. In many hospitals for example, you have a lot of Asians as consultants but the cleaners, chefs, porters are mostly British. Of course there are still many British doctors and nurses.
Many of those Asians are buying up properties in the UK such that in the next 20 years, there may be as many immigrants who own houses as there are British people.

Thirdly, their system is extremely dependent on immigrants that if all immigrants are forced to leave, their health system will collapse.
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Burn Houses In Naka, Benue Community by Kennydoc(m): 6:50pm On Apr 19, 2018
Blackchampion:
I am Awuchi, Chibueze G.
I am a young Nigerian. I work for 7hrs/day Monday - Friday. I pay my bills.
# IamnotLazy
# TellPMB
You work only 35 hours per week therefore you are lazy. Next...! grin grin grin
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Youths: President Buhari's Speech Vs Jonathan's Speech by Kennydoc(m): 5:48pm On Apr 19, 2018
Sirjamo:
Those of us who want to work are working, but many others don't want to go to school or work at all, that's the gospel truth unless you want to continue to deceive your self.
There is a higher proportion of British youth who don't want to work but actually live on benefits, than you can ever have in Nigeria. If you want to see lazy youth, go to Europe. Have you heard any of their leaders talk down on their youth?
PoliticsRe: Femi Adesina Reacts To Buhari's "Nigerian Youths Are Lazy, Uneducated" Comment by Kennydoc(m): 5:27pm On Apr 19, 2018
Shameless Adesina, defending the indefensible.

Many western countries today have very lazy youth especially in Europe. That is part of the reasons why it is very easy to get jobs in the West cos many of their young people don't want to work, but depend on the government for benefits. Many don't even go to school anymore.
How many times have you heard Theresa May, Angela Merkel, Emmanuel Macron, Donald Trump etc mention that their youth are lazy? Yet some of these lazy youth actually live on benefits esp in the UK and most of Europe.

Now look at Buhari whose country cannot provide jobs for the teeming youth population, coming to insult his fellow citizens on the world stage. Shame!!!
FoodRe: What Meals Do I Need To Avoid To Stop Growing Fat? by Kennydoc(m): 10:47pm On Apr 14, 2018
tetengi4life:
This life na wa o
Pls What Meal do I eat to grow fat? Cos I am slim
As a guy, hit the gym.
I used to be quite slim. My BMI was about 19-20 then. Later, I got a dumb bell and started lifting. Over a few years, I've grown much muscles, and my weight improved so significantly that my BMI is more than 25 now.
Weight lifting helps you to build your chest, arm and shoulder muscles. Because it makes you hungry, you tend to eat more and ultimately, you will gain not just muscles but even a bit of fats.
PoliticsRe: Flash Back: When FFK Blamed Ghadaffi's Death For Influx Of Arms And Boko-haram by Kennydoc(m): 4:33pm On Apr 14, 2018
progress69:
As advanced as the united states are in technology, with human radars,state of the art tracking equipments, are u telling me illegals dont gain entry tru one of the most guarded borders in the world?

Let me tell u what incompetence is, allowing a rag tag militant group become so powerful under 5 years of misrule to the extent they had Nigerian territories and established a caliphate on Nigerian soil....that is what incompetence is, omo Alhaji!
Never forget this statement made by your savior, Buhari:
an attack on Boko Haram is an attack on the North .

Never also forget TY Danjuma's claim that the army is colluding with the armed herdsmen.

When you understand those 2 statements, you will realise why the north allowed Boko Haram to grow under Jonathan.

My concern now is why Buhari still cannot talk to his beloved brothers to sheath their swords.
PoliticsRe: Keke Napep Ambulances Launched In Ebonyi State As Nigerians React. Photos by Kennydoc(m): 7:45pm On Apr 13, 2018
drkay:
To me, this isn't bad as its definitely going to reach the unreached. There are many remote villages in that state those sophisticated ambulances cant reach/ be going routinely but these will definitely be of help to them. It can even serve as a mini mobile clinic and with this, minor suturing, wound dressing, intravenous and intramuscular injection of drugs/fluids and vaccination can be done easily. God bless whoever is behind this initiative.
Don't mind them. People criticising for no serious reason.
How many ambulances lie around in most government hospitals deteriorating due to lack of maintenance... These ones will be easy to maintain, and can reach the nooks and cranies of the state.
CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Murder A Lady In Anambra, On Her Way To Her Farm (Graphic Photo) by Kennydoc(m):
NonsoWow:
Check well. I am not sure she is an Anambra indigene. She may likely be a wawa from enugu that Anambra people usually employ as labourers in our farms, which is why the Nteje people are not raising hell over her murder. If she were an indigene, I am sure that all hell would have broken loose by now. Anyway, may she R.I.P.
Nwoke m mechie ọnụ ure gị ahụ. Ihere a na-emekwa agadi nwoke dị ka gị? Ụbọsị ọbụna, ị bịa na Nairaland na-akogheri. Ugboro one ka ị na-afụ ndị ofe mmanụ maọbụ ndi ugwu ka ha na-akọ onwe ha ọnụ ebe a? Taataa, ị kọchaa ndị Imo, echi ọbụrụ ndị Enugu, nwanne ya ịkọba ndi Abia. Ihere medikwaa gị.
Christianity EtcRe: "Re-Electing Buhari Will Perpetuate Suffering" - Bishop Chukwuma by Kennydoc(m): 8:39pm On Apr 12, 2018
GavelSlam:
The electorate would decide .

One thing for sure is a clean sweep across the North for Buhari.

The area with the highest number of voters.

He'll have an improved showing in SS /SE.

Same result in SW .

NC slightly less but I'm confident he would win overall.

I've noticed the other parties are even reluctant to produce candidates.

Nobody wants to waste money on a failed ambition.
You must be joking about that statement in bold. When did Buhari win APC primaries? In case you have forgotten, it was in December 2014.
PoliticsRe: FG Confirms Anambra’s Status As Oil Producing State by Kennydoc(m): 5:25pm On Apr 10, 2018
sapien:
Anambra oil producing State?

The same way Bornu was declared an oil producing State years ago, yet we have not heard of oil exploration years later.

Joke of a Country.
Hehehe, this one no even sabi wetin him dey yarn. Oil exploration has been going on in Borno with the intent of finding oil in commercial quantities there. So far, it hasn't been discovered.
Nobody has ever declared Borno as oil producing state. Even if oil is discovered there, it will take a few years of drilling and sales of the oil for the state to be officially recognised. Anambra's oil drilling has been on for nearly 5 or more years. A good example is Lagos said that where oil was said to be discovered since last year. Till today, it hasn't been recognised.
PoliticsRe: New York Times Mocks President Buhari's Re-election Bid (photos) by Kennydoc(m): 4:05pm On Apr 10, 2018
fxjunkie:
Trump is not much younger though. Trump would be 74 when it's time for him to run for 2nd term
Notice it wasn't just about the age but the fact that he isn't that healthy also. He should ideally be resting and running things from the backstage.
Ask yourself, what is the average life expectancy of Nigerians and Americans? That's will show you that technically, there is probably over 15 years difference between Buhari and Trump.
EducationRe: Dangote Gives Scholarship To Students From Coal Bearing Communities by Kennydoc(m): 11:56am On Apr 09, 2018
eebraa:
And yet Ibos occupy many senior positions in his company
Well, I'm not aware of that. You could be right. I haven't seen a list of the top management personnel in Gangote Group.
EducationRe: Dangote Gives Scholarship To Students From Coal Bearing Communities by Kennydoc(m): 9:36am On Apr 09, 2018
Dangote does nothing with the South East except selling his cement. Sad! cry
RomanceRe: "I Am A Virgin, I Am Keeping Myself For My Future Wife" - Nigerian Man (Photos) by Kennydoc(m): 2:22pm On Apr 08, 2018
I was very proud of him till he started saying he would be submissive, allow his wife win all arguments and give her money, more money etc. That part messed it up for me.
The Bible enjoins men to love their wives and women to submit. A godly man is meant to be firm but in love, while the woman is meant to submit.
PoliticsRe: 3 Simple Strategies That Assures An Igbo Presidency In 2023: Must Read! by Kennydoc(m): 2:13pm On Apr 08, 2018
QuotaSystem:
Finally a thinker among the drones.

From your write up you really only offered 2 options because the third option does not change your 5% vote or mend the fences with the North and west which is the only way you can attain the presidency.

Option 2 is also dead on arrival because it is practically impossible to coerce the two main parties into fielding only Ibo candidates. It will be a freezing day in hell.

Like you've already stated, there is no way biafra can be realised in this present setup, democratically or militarily, for obvious reasons...

So it seems you're left with only option 1 - vote Buhari, or continue to remain irrelevant in issues of governance in this country.
And how is the average northerner who has been enjoying this so called relevance better than the average Igbo? How is the average Ijaw man whose brother ruled Nigeria for 5-6 years better than the average Igbo man cos Jonathan was the president? Does the average Daura man have a more meaningful life at present than the average man in Nnewi?
What is all this noise about Igbo presidency all about, if not just for the bragging rights?
PoliticsRe: Enugu Govt. Approves N2.5 Billion For Construction, Renovation Of Classroom Bloc by Kennydoc(m): 1:54pm On Apr 08, 2018
Bolustical:
And it will be built to international standards like this one in Ariaria grin
What are you yapping about?
That below was Akobi Crescent, Surulere, Lagos last year. Isn't it the same Lagos you lots keep bragging about?

Christianity EtcRe: RCCG, Anglican Church Plan Global Partnership – Pastor Adeboye by Kennydoc(m): 1:43pm On Apr 08, 2018
Next2Bezee:
Good business plan. Apparently, Nigerian naira is no longer an acceptable currency for the RCCG business, now they're eyeing Euro as tithe and offering.

But some hungry and abandoned Nigerians are still carrying cain to flog the ground for these business magnates impersonating churches. If person talk, they will say that he/she is an enemy of the church. It is well.

2 Peter 2:1-3 - But false prophets also arose among the people, just as there will be false teachers among you, who will secretly bring in destructive heresies, even denying the Master who bought them, bringing upon themselves swift destruction. And many will follow their sensuality, and because of them the way of truth will be blasphemed. And in their greed they will exploit you with false words. Their condemnation from long ago is not idle, and their destruction is not asleep.”
Bro, there isn't any business plan there. RCCG is already the most successful pentecostal church in the UK. As a matter of fact, it is more refreshing and fulfilling to worship in a RCCG church in the UK than the Church of England.
The average offering money in those RCCG churches is £5-20. That's a whopping ₦2500 - 10k per person if you convert it to Naira. So in essence, RCCG is already making money in the UK, and nobody can do anything about it.

I'm an Anglican originally, but the truth is that the church of England needs RCCG in the UK much more than RCCG needs the Church of England. With the way things are going, in the next couple of decades, the church of England may go extinct if they do not accept the pentecostal revival which churches like RCCG enjoy.
Archbishop Welby invited Adeboye cos he has seen how RCCG is growing in the UK despite the decline in attendance recorded in the parishes of the Church of England.
PoliticsRe: CONASSLA Gives Buhari, Osinbajo, Ministers 7 Days To Reveal Their Running Costs by Kennydoc(m): 10:43pm On Apr 07, 2018
Kooldon:
A Whopping N900million Just For Cars?
N10billion For Transportation And N2.2billion For Social Media?
Yet You Dashed The Hopes Of More Than 200,000 Youths Of Getting Employed Citing Lack Of Funds
The people that were shouting Stealer Oduah just a few years ago are silent now. Shame!
PoliticsRe: Looting: Why Buhari Can’t Prosecute Obasanjo, Jonathan – Sagay by Kennydoc(m): 3:41pm On Apr 07, 2018
KenOne:
I think Itse Sagay is right on these arrest GEJ and see my Niger Delta people sorry militant starts giving Federal government ultimatum to release him or they start bombing oil installations. Then go to South West arrest OBJ you will start hearing Afenefere start releasing press statement through Yinka Odumakin like they are witch hunting OBJ because he's criticising the government.
Then arrest from South East the worst, you'll hear them say arrest past leaders from 1914. Oh! we are being treated like this because we are Biafras. We are marginalized APC is evil no road in South East as if PDP built one for us. Ohanaeze will shout as if Nigeria took away their wives. Just like in the case of Ike Ekweremandu accused of owning undeclared choice properties across the world to the CCB and Ohanaeze is backing him. The only tribe I know today that if you arrest their past leaders for corruption they will not go on protest are the Arewas like we have seen in the Dasuki case and other of their people being held.
What do you think will happen if Buhari is arrested at the end of his tenure? Northerners killed innocent southerners just because Buhari lost election and you're talking this rubbish. Did you even listen to yourself over what you just wrote? Has any southern president ever succeeded in arresting a high profile northerner before?
As for the South East, if anybody arrest Rochas, Ngige, Theodore Orji, Ken Nnamani etc, nobody will complain.
Car TalkRe: Avoid This Deathtrap, Buy Quality Rims by Kennydoc(m): 12:12pm On Apr 07, 2018
EgunMogaji:
I've seen and read about the first picture on many other forums, kind of old news already.

I'm still not convinced that the rims shattered as alleged. It is my opinion, and of others that I trust their automotive opinions, that this was an after effect of a crash. Not the cause.

That being said, "good rims bend, bad rims break".

I was approached by an offline potential client who wanted tires/rim. I quoted N700,000 and I promptly never heard back from him grin

If you value your life, just stay with your existing factory rims. The factory did extensive testing on them and they are safe. Nothing good comes cheap.
But you wicked sha. How much is a whole car that you're selling only tyres plus rims 700k?
EducationRe: ‘Only 28 Candidates Registered For Common Entrance Exam In Zamfara’ by Kennydoc(m): 11:28am On Apr 07, 2018
zonax:
Fool..
Just as your preferred word "have" can go in the sentence, in this case "has" is the better English for what I tried to convey.
Don't just be in a haste to judge what you don't know olodo
You are a disgrace to all your English teachers.
You wrote, "the pupils has ..." and you're here arguing blindly that it's a better way to write it? Oga, you're a definition of dumbo, cos you aren't just dumb but equally unwilling to learn.
You weren't trying to convey any reasonable thing.
"The pupils have noticed..." or "the pupil has noticed..." (if it's only one child). That's the way it should go both now and forever.
Shame on you!!!
EducationRe: ‘Only 28 Candidates Registered For Common Entrance Exam In Zamfara’ by Kennydoc(m): 11:19am On Apr 07, 2018
zonax:
And what is this nitwit on about?
I used "has" to be in the present continuous and i was nott just talking about the pupils in the state with the reported figure. you came here just so seek attention fool.
I need a dictionary because I am a slowpoke.
Guy shut up!!!! Did you pass English in your SSCE? What nonsense are you yapping about? Can't you accept your foolery and hide your face in shame?
How can you say pupils has? Can you use a plural noun with a singular verb? And he's here talking about present continuous crap.
Will you get outta here?!!!
SportsRe: France Vs Nigeria: Women's Friendly - 8 - 0 (Full Time) by Kennydoc(m): 10:49pm On Apr 06, 2018
defashan:
Don’t brame NFF. IPOB women are a big disglace.

Oparanozie play in France. Most of them play professional football abroad. Ngozi Ebere played for PSG.

It’ll be hard for any foreign manager to work with IPOBs.

They were busy tlaveling Palis raughing and taking photos with their camelas.
grin grin grin you dey claze aswear. Ur blain don jam cheesy
RomanceRe: Gay Couple Adopt A 3-Year-Old Girl (Photos) by Kennydoc(m): 6:08pm On Apr 06, 2018
Ayohbk:
Hahahaha..... easy for you to say.... it's better for them to remain orphans.... how pathetic ....are you an orphan?...... can I also say it's better for your kids to "live as orphans"? .... so selfish and callous....

You say kids raised by gay parents have messed up psyche, do you have facts to back that up or you just come up with something and just say it..... I'll blame it on our educational system sha.... which has taught people to make statements or state facts with no research or evidence to prove them. You just talk for talking sake. How shallow. Btw..... we have drug addicts, terrorists, kidnappers , thieves and all other category of people with messed up psyche, character or activities , were they all raised by gay couples?......shey na gay couple raise shekau, Bin Laden, abdulmutallab, diezani, Evans, igboro, alamseigha, Pastor King, Clifford orji and the likes......

Am I saying homosexuality is acceptable? .... I'm only saying if there's a crime, there has to be victims..... who is the victim of 2 men loving themselves? except busybody people who have no life to live than concern themselves with other people's lives.

Comparing paedophilia and bestiality with homosexuality is another perfect reflection of how horrible this country's education system is . I'll stop at that. Figure the rest out yourself.
@first point in bold: Oga, let's respect ourselves and avoid going personal. Are you wishing me dead? Did I wish you or anybody dead? The kids are already orphans. We are talking about whether or not they get new families. Do you know how many kids that have been adopted in unstable families where they were abused, molested etc? Do you think it's every adopted child that lives happily with their new parents? So if a homosexual couple doesn't adopt the kid, nobody else can adopt her? Who told you she wouldn't have been adopted very soon by a heterosexual couple?

If you're not saying homosexuality is acceptable, then why are you calling me homophobic? I don't hate on anybody cos of his sexual preference rather I detest their sexual preferences especially when they keep flaunting it on our faces. It's unnatural! That is an indisputable fact. I never said it's a crime, it's their choice to be gay but if in any way a child may be affected when adopted into such an unnatural family setting, then it's not fair to the child.

And you think it's out of this world to compare homosexuality and paedophilia? Now, let me ask you a question. Would you rather have your 25 year old brother marry a 16 year old girl or a 23 year old boy? Many of our forefathers married girls in their fourteens, fifteens and sixteens, and they raised proper families. Today, you will be considered paedophilic to have any such dealing with a girl of such an age, yet the same society (the western world) will accept an 18 year old boy getting married to a 23 year old boy. What insanity!!!
RomanceRe: Gay Couple Adopt A 3-Year-Old Girl (Photos) by Kennydoc(m): 5:26pm On Apr 06, 2018
Ayohbk:
What about growing up without parent?...... @least for the child to be up for adoption it means she has no parent....... yet you'll deny her of having 2 loving dads because of yoyr homophobia yet you have parents. Isn't that selfish?
I'm not homophobic. Homosexuality is unnatural, and I shouldn't be tagged homophobic for failing to support things against nature.
To you, homosexuality is acceptable. What about those who practice paedophilia, especially men who love teenage girls? What about those who are in love with their pets? Isn't the society homophobic towards them?
As for such children, if having 2 dads will cause a psychological confusion for them and mess up their psyche, it's better they remain orphans.
RomanceRe: Gay Couple Adopt A 3-Year-Old Girl (Photos) by Kennydoc(m): 3:21pm On Apr 06, 2018
Ayohbk:
There are kids that go up with single parent or none at all. Are they dead?...... is it better for the girl to grow up at an orphanage home or have two loving dads that are able and willing to provide her the family love and support she needs
Growing up with a single parent is different, at least the child know she's got a dad who is either dead or out of touch with her mum. The mum may probably have another man in her life, so the kid understands what it means to have a male–female relationship.
Nothing says that child cannot be adopted by another set of parents that have a proper family.
RomanceRe: Gay Couple Adopt A 3-Year-Old Girl (Photos) by Kennydoc(m): 1:43pm On Apr 06, 2018
AntiBrutus:
Why exactly do people think they don't deserve kids?
Because they are gays?

Good parenting isn't dependent on sexual preferences of the parents involved. It is dependent on the parents ability to create a loving, comfortable and nurturing environment for the child. The aforementioned ability has nothing to do with being straight or gay.

I even think gays would give it a better shot.
Theirs doesn't start with "I done get belle", neither does it come naturally to them. They take that decision with time and built-up commitment. Not forgetting that they also have to prove a point to naysayers...
Do you think about the mental and psychological confusion the little girl will have as she's growing up? She sees other kids having mum and dad, and she has 2 dads. She may even be the subject of mockery and abuse among fellow kids cos her family structure is weird to them.
RomanceRe: "Why I Proposed To My Girlfriend With N2 Million Dummy Cheque" - Nigerian Man by Kennydoc(m): 1:11pm On Apr 06, 2018
philcz:
cheesy cheesy cheesy You're damn funny bro. Savage should be your middle name.
As in Tiwa? grin
PoliticsRe: Don’t Let Anyone Distract You From Igbo Presidency 2023- Northerner Warns Igbos by Kennydoc(m): 12:50pm On Apr 06, 2018
midolian:
Igbos are the most confused set of people alive. quote me anywhere
Most confused set of people alive just because of a useless Nigerian presidency? What benefit was the presidency to the Ijaws if not for the bragging rights?
Zamfara is part of the northwest that has had the highest representation at the presidency but can only get 28 pupils to sit for the national entrance examination. How has the presidency benefitted the common man in the North West? You sure say ur brain dey work?
EducationRe: ‘Only 28 Candidates Registered For Common Entrance Exam In Zamfara’ by Kennydoc(m): 8:45am On Apr 06, 2018
zonax:
Lol. Till date I can't see the relevance of The Common entrance Examination. Maybe those pupils has also noticed that.
No wonder you can't see the relevance of it.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 (of 121 pages)