Stats: 3,329,692 members, 8,441,801 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 07:49 AM

Larryking540's Posts

Nairaland ForumLarryking540's ProfileLarryking540's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 103 pages)

PoliticsRe: Southern Nigerian Governors To Meet In Enugu On Thursday by larryking540: 5:55pm On Sep 14, 2021
Mangekyo:
With the way our leaders are behaving recently, it seems they're also tired of the injustice being melted on us by the abōkis in this shit hole of a country. Normally their loots should be enough to make them overlook but now it isn't the case. I have this feeling we're gonna see some unexpected things if power doesn't return to South in 2023. For now let's continue giving it hot to the fulani terrorists.

God bless Southern Nigeria
God bless Gov Wike
God bless Sanwo olu.
God bless all southerners out there.
my brother it is not easy untill one of your family members is kidnapped or killed Bec of some bandits or boko
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by larryking540: 5:52pm On Sep 14, 2021
Sicilyjoe:
Even if u have emirates I.d. and it expired no renewal for u as a Nigerian
same company will renew for you,but try be of good behavior for them not to give you excuse y they can't renew
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by larryking540: 5:43pm On Sep 14, 2021
SirWellington:
Please guys I need your advise. I intend visiting Nigeria from dubai in November this year for a month, I already booked my return ticket with Qatar Airways. However, I am a UAE resident and I am fully vaccinated here in the UAE. So these are my questions:

1 - If things remain the way they are by the 30th of November, will I be able to fly back to Dubai directly from Lagos-Nigeria? That is (Lagos - Doha - Dubai)?

2- Will I still need to do the covid test (6 hours before the flight from an independent lab)?

3 - Has anyone gone to the UAE with Qatar Airways via this same route (Lagos - Doha - Dubai/Abu Dhabi)?

NB
I have sent a mail to the airline but I am still waiting for their response, just wanted to hear from you guys here. Thanks
my guy ,better stay back first ,and wait till uae and Nigeria govt settle their differences
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by larryking540: 5:41pm On Sep 14, 2021
omoowhe:
Nothing loss but no work Visa/labour Visa for now...... I've been here almost three months now no work and no one knows when the issue with Nigerians will be resolved
I believe people most have warned you before you came here ,?
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by larryking540: 5:40pm On Sep 14, 2021
omoowhe:
I said the same thing earlier and someone replied me rudely!! Na when them reach here them go know!
the problem is we Nigeria me included ,don't like to listen and understand ,we just like to argue mostly blindly , someone brings an information to them , argument don start be that ,they will not calmly say I will check on it but last week it was different ,,,, right now many Nigeria are hitting over stay ,and different issues ,if you are a Nigerian in uae and you are currently working better behave your self and save enough to relocate ,that's the best I can tell u all
PoliticsRe: Umahi Challenges Wike To A Debate by larryking540: 7:03pm On Sep 13, 2021
black man always happy to fight a fellow black man ,that's y we day back ward
RomanceRe: Should I Wait For My Girlfriend Who's In 300L To Finish While Am Already 34yrs ? by larryking540: 11:14pm On Sep 11, 2021
Iyaebe:
You are wasting your time with someone who's not ready,look for someone who's ready and do the needful.
if op is 34 and he doesn't know a lady who still wants to play games around and have a one night stand and get drunk and fuvked hard by a stranger ,then op u never mature o,
should I tell u the truth ,that lady isn't ready and she will never be ready till she hits 28,,so do the maths .......u better met out with ladies who are serious and believe in coperative life with a spouse,the girl believe that without education she is nothing
HealthRe: Is This Genital Warts Or Shaving Bumps - (((Photos))) by larryking540: 11:08pm On Sep 11, 2021
get shaving cream ,I don't and will not advice people to use shaving stick
FamilyRe: I Don't Find My Wife Sexually Attractive. Please Help by larryking540: 3:11pm On Sep 10, 2021
isaacology3000:
I and my wife met through her senior sister who happens to be my friend and also my toaster.

I ended up falling in love with my wife through her sister who claims we can't date because we're of age bracket.

We courts for 6 years before getting married to her and blessed with a beautiful daughter.

Lately I don't find her attractive to me anymore. She's the one begging for sex before I consider her once or twice in a month.
Please nairalanders, I need advice what could cause it and what should I do because I don't want to loose my marriage.
have you been In a broken home before ,or have you grown up in a broken home before ,if you haven't don't pray for such ,,if na to get drunk just to fuvk your wife better do it ,na small small things they scatter hux
PoliticsRe: Yul Edochie: Buhari's Trouser Should Be Least Of Our Problems In Nigeria by larryking540: 3:01pm On Sep 10, 2021
Pedyson:
We take things very lightly...
this is not a cause,but I can tell u the destiny of Somme great grand kids to come are already wasted ,all that remain is just to give birth to them ,Nigeria , nobody is united and if you try bell the cat ,your supporters will sell you out
PoliticsRe: Yul Edochie: Buhari's Trouser Should Be Least Of Our Problems In Nigeria by larryking540: 2:59pm On Sep 10, 2021
MALIGNANTGuest:
Honestly.
I never knew things were bad in Sub Saharan Africa until I relocated Abroad.
In terms of Value for Life, WelFare, Social Services..
We rank ZERO

Do u know that I can score AFRICA from an Airplane even b4 the Plane touches the tarmac
many dont kw,,,,,I keep saying if my papa come the country way I day ,he will not go back ,,,,,we day back ward and the innocent youth see it funny ,
hit me up man ,I love making new friends of different perspective
PoliticsRe: Yul Edochie: Buhari's Trouser Should Be Least Of Our Problems In Nigeria by larryking540: 2:52pm On Sep 10, 2021
if only Nigeria know how back ward they are in every thing,from tech to constitution to health facilities,even comedy they will not find it funny
RomanceRe: A Case For Men Who Don’t Want To Date Single Mothers by larryking540: 5:59am On Sep 10, 2021
Davash222:
Ask 99.7536% of Nigeria single mothers about the father of their child/ren, this is always their response.

Does it mean they are foolish or blind to open legs for irresponsible men?

When dating a single mom, always remember, her child comes first before you. Also remember, the father of the child has 100% access to her kpekus.

Godspeed to all prospective Single mothers' attendees.
dating single mother is not a problem for me ,my problem is don't label the man bad , because for you to sleep with him you saw him as a decent person (even though decent guys are boring in a female world )

and single mother whose husband is late is well consider and very understanding unlike those ones who make wrong choice of men and still blame the men ,all they are looking for is a man who will step in as a step father with bills to pay not really a lover ,so guys be aware
CelebritiesRe: Paul Okoye Posts Pictures Of He And His Kids Without His Wife, Anita by larryking540: 5:47am On Sep 10, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
Lovely family.

God I need an understanding man ooo. I no wan drama.
na woman day bring drama ,not man
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tega Finally Meet Her Husband, Shares Kisses And Hugs (Video) by larryking540: 5:46am On Sep 10, 2021
humilitypays:
Some whitemen forgive oh........if you doubt me, ask a Nigerian feminist, that's why most Nigerian feminists desire to marry whitemen or turn to Nuns and Lesbians, and it is our duty to convert all of them to Nuns and Lesbians grin grin
i can't compare our life or an African man to a white man ,bro those guys have their own way of living ,can walk around the apartment with parties and bra calling it bikini ,how many African can do that ,so those guys have their own culture man
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tega Finally Meet Her Husband, Shares Kisses And Hugs (Video) by larryking540: 6:24am On Sep 08, 2021
humilitypays:
Not all men oh.....some whitemen even love watching another guy fvck their wife cheesy cheesy

But you see Nigerian and Indian men, the greatest crime their wife will commit and never get forgiven is CHEATING!!
who forgive a cheating wife ? nobody does bro ,
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tega Finally Meet Her Husband, Shares Kisses And Hugs (Video) by larryking540: 6:23am On Sep 08, 2021
humilitypays:
Not all men oh.....some whitemen even love watching another guy fvck their wife cheesy cheesy

But you see Nigerian and Indian men, the greatest crime their wife will commit and never get forgiven is CHEATING!!
does that seems right morally ,see every nation have their culture,and the universe have a universal culture , sending your wife to sleep outside with other men, doesn't ends well ,
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh: I Would Have Killed Churchill With ‘Rat Poison’ (Leaked Audio) by larryking540: 6:22am On Sep 08, 2021
may god save us from those beautiful creatures who use make up to mask their heart to deceive men ,into marriage commitment
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Tega Finally Meet Her Husband, Shares Kisses And Hugs (Video) by larryking540: 6:18am On Sep 08, 2021
humilitypays:
What that guy said is the truth. It is real, I know a community like that.

And in reality, no Nigerian man will accept his wife back after he catches her cheating talk more of cheating on a live national TV program. No Nigerian man can swallow that bitter pill. They are just acting....the guy is pretending that all is well probably because of financial lack.

Only poverty and lack will make a Nigerian man to accept this nonsense.

The most grievous sin Nigerian men can never forgive their wife for is CHEATING. If you doubt me, interview all men you know and hear from them.

A Nigerian man can forgive his wife for stealing his money or other things, but cheating, no Nigerian man of integrity will forgive, only the broke, helpless ones who depend on their wife for sustenance will accept out of no choice.
it's not a Nigerian man thing ,it's all over the world ,with this kind of display then the man can also send the wife out side to sleep with men just because he wants to eat and too lazy to bring food to the table ,,,if there is one show I would like the Nigeria govt to ban is BBN ,,,,the show needs to be shot down ,,,the effect is 6 years to come ,it's definitely going to tamper with our moral value and cultural value as African ,this is why people would prefer to marry an India person because even with there level of financial problems ,they don't display their immorality , I just pity African society ,we are completely lost ,lost maybe for ever because culture is what bind the people together ,and if the traditional rulers can't say something about the immorality of this show there is a bigger problem coming,very soon the king's and chiefs should expect their wife's been slept it by an outsider
FamilyRe: ‘My Boyfriend Pays The Rent For Our House But He Doesn’t Know I’m The Landlord’ by larryking540: 12:33am On Sep 07, 2021
stasius:
Before nkọ why won't he pay?

He is boyfriend NOT husband.

When he becomes husband then we can reason the matter. As long as he is boyfriend collect your rent aunty.
does it make sense ,.
you should have well say ,all money you give your girl friend ,it's only for borrow not dash
FamilyRe: ‘My Boyfriend Pays The Rent For Our House But He Doesn’t Know I’m The Landlord’ by larryking540: 12:32am On Sep 07, 2021
that lady is evil ,and all she want is make sure the guy goes to early grave
RomanceRe: His Uncle Refused To Marry A Lady Because She Has A Lot Of Siblings by larryking540: 3:48pm On Sep 02, 2021
posty56:
love kee you dia lol, the man just Dodge a bullet he will live long because of his decision, imagine him being the only source of income do you know what that is! na steady thinking and HBP go kill am I Neva include children ooh, I dey talk of the hungry girl and her brothers, I will say it again, men avoid broke girls like plague you are not father and if the case was reverse she no go look your face cause you are broke. Adios.
dating a broke girl or a lady who's family isn't financially capable is not the problem ,the real problem is the self entitlement ability some bring along with them ,more like it your responsibility to take care of every single thing I ask for , some broke girls are different o ,it just a pity the bad girls were very fast to send out bad information about themselves,
thank god to social media it really exposed the real identify of who a female is ,go on YouTube or only fan and see them going naked just Bec of 20$ ,It a pity
FamilyRe: Blessing Okoro: A Lot Of Married Women Are Sex Starved - Relationship Expert by larryking540: 10:41am On Sep 01, 2021
na serx woman wan chop ,the economy is different from year 2000,
CelebritiesRe: Alexx Ekubo Honoured With A Doctorate Degree From A University In Benin by larryking540: 10:46pm On Aug 29, 2021
FutureIsFemale:
Name five Nigerian actors with PhD ( I don't mean honorary) and I will name 300 Nigerian actresses with PhD.
everything is competition to u ,I don't understand u I swear
NYSCRe: My Girl Friend Is About Going For NYSC Service by larryking540: 1:36pm On Aug 28, 2021
oyinatinuke:
Yes,it will never change because that's who I am. I also HATE cheating with ALL of my BEING.
don't worry,u will find the right person
NYSCRe: My Girl Friend Is About Going For NYSC Service by larryking540: 10:03am On Aug 28, 2021
oyinatinuke:
Yes,they still exist. I was faithful to my ex-guy then when I went for service. I didn't travel home for a whole year. I told guys that asked me out then that I was engaged, not knowing I was fooling myself. My eyes cleared when he broke up with me after service. I also got to know that he ENJOYED himself during his service year and was still dating one of his numerous girlfriends even after our service year.
and still faithful to anyone ,that should not Change who you are
NYSCRe: My Girl Friend Is About Going For NYSC Service by larryking540: 10:02am On Aug 28, 2021
have you heard of hypergamy ,if you have then just go develop yourself , mentally and career wise before she returns she going to meet a differentore successful person .... right now she isn't just your property alone ,sorry to say this
FamilyRe: Just Married 50 Years Ago: Cute Pictures Of My Parents' Wedding Anniversary. by larryking540: 8:36pm On Aug 27, 2021
BRATISLAVA:
You can rest assured that you won't be insulted first, unless you begin it.

There are 2 types of relationships, and each person is entitled to their choice. The problems in relationships arise when people try and blend them.

1. Traditional relationships - this is where the gender roles are strictly from the good old days where women worship their husbands as their lords and the men take full responsibility for the well-being of their family. One was educated and extroverted, the other uneducated and docile. Usually what you have is a bread winner husband and the housewife. It has its benefits, but then it tends to be skewed in favor of men lording over their wives. It can be good if the two of them want that Daddy and Mommy relationship. You will never hear them talk about feminism. It doesn't exist in their world. It's a man's world. Both want that.

2. Modern/Western relationships - this is where the gender roles are not necessary because there is an understanding that both genders are capable. The man or woman can be lord, and there generally is no need for lording. There is no housewife, because for both to be bread winners there can't be such. Both have to do house and earning responsibilities. Both are equal by capability. You will never hear them talk about feminism, because they both understand that they are equal partners in their lives. It's a world for everyone. Both want that.

3. Then we have people who say they are modern, but they want to be traditional. They want to be traditional with the benefits of modernism. They don't want a liability, they need a working woman. Yet they expect a housewife. You ask them: do you want the traditional or modern? They want both. Usually it is men who want both. Weak men seeking to benefit and dominate all at once.

But it doesn't work that way, and they don't want to realize it. They are more concerned with the privileges their birth gender has given them, and they want to enforce it. This results in one party realizing they are being sidelined and speaking against it. To silence that complaint, they tag it feminism, a stubbornness and refusal to follow the traditional. They call it hatred of men, anything to let them run over the existence of another person, just because it benefits them. They wants her to do traditional roles and still be modern, but you can't have the two together —resulting in differences that cannot be resolved. If you want her to work to pay for her bills, who will have time for babies and the home? And if you tell her to stay at home, she has a life and ambitions she wants, too. Why on Earth would she give that up while the man can live out his dreams?

But what really is feminism, since it's not the above?
Well, the internet will help the search for that. Nigerian men cannot redefine feminism, they can only try to demonize it by painting it was misandry.

Feminism isn't the cause of modern marital problems. It is a result of treating women like second class humans. One day the slaves will want freedom. And didn't they get freedom by today?

The solution is to pick just one side of the coin. Only one.
if you call men of modern generation weak ,who created these weak men ,if I may ask?
RomanceRe: What Can I Do To My Hair [PICTURE] by larryking540: 7:07pm On Aug 27, 2021
I hope you will also get oil to make it smell good , maintaining that hair isn't as easy as you think
PoliticsRe: Heads To Roll Over NDA Terror Attack by larryking540: 7:05pm On Aug 27, 2021
nda doesn't have a cctv , Nigeria houses doesn't have a cctv , Nigeria super market doesn't have a functional cctv ...

WHY

NO LIGHT TO OPERATE THESE CCTV , Nigeria is in big trouble
CrimeRe: Olusegun Akinlade ‘Shadow Walker’ Indicted For Wire Fraud by larryking540: 7:02pm On Aug 27, 2021
colestephan86:
Seriously that's what's happening, but you know , it's the system that made them that way. Everyone has different threshold to pain and hardship.
How much does Dino melaye earn to be able to acquire all he has. Take a look at our supper cop abba kyari, if you have a slight quarrel with a friend just give few hundreds of thousand , he will likely kill the friend for you.
Out society is the incubation ground for criminals most of whom are very intelligent young chaps.
Bec we accommodate them and celebrate the ,dino is too far ,what of the guy living next door to you , recently my landlord gave a nigeria guy quite notice , Bec he is into yahoo yahoo ,the damages is more than you think o
CrimeRe: Olusegun Akinlade ‘Shadow Walker’ Indicted For Wire Fraud by larryking540: 6:59pm On Aug 27, 2021
the problem with Nigeria /Nigerians relating to fraudulent activity is that ,we happily accommodate them in our body and house hold ,even though we know it's wrong ,those who go legit believe we can't make it ,so we have the Mind set of i fit make am o,i fit no make am o ,but this guy way day cash out fit be my helper tomorrow o,which is a very wrong mindset ......we are very fast to forget the damage the guy man is doing,is not just with your location only but oversea ,

if you want to quote me please just know we are not the only country In the would having problem from govt

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 103 pages)