Sonmvayina's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sonmvayina's Profile › Sonmvayina's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 (of 406 pages)
The gospel of Mathew... I knew at once when he mention that "a virgin will give birth.. In reference to the Isaiah story.. I know he was lying.. Isaiah was talking about his wife and his soon to be born son, as a sign and assurance for king Ahaz that the two kings plotting against him will not succeed..I knew that the Jesus story was questionable.. Much letter I discovered he never even existed.. Just a made up character.. |
Whether Isaac or Ishmael.. So, a mad man heard a voice and he thought God wanted him to kill his son.. If it is now, he will be sent to an asylum.. But my mumu country declared a public holiday for him.. |
donnie:That whole paragraph spoilt your whole write up.. After stating that only ourselves can save ourselves.. You are still mentioning a messiah. Whether he is white or black.. It makes no difference.. You don't need a saviour outside of yourself.. |
Missyajoke:I am making mockery of Jesus and Christianity.. |
Here are Clear Undisputed Prophecies About Messiah, Who he will be and What he will do * The real Messiah must be from the Tribe of Judah and a Descendant of King David AND King Solomon, not Jeconiah, through his human biological father. Genesis 49:10, 2 Samuel 7:12-14; 1 Chronicles 17:11-14, 22:9-10, 28:4-6; Jeremiah 23:5, 33:17; Jeremiah 22:30, 36:30, Psalm 89:35-37. Genealogy and tribe affiliation in the Bible is only passed down from father to son Numbers 1:1-18. J-s (Yeshu)didn't have this genealogy, he didn't have a birth father from the Tribe of Judah, in the line from King David and Solomon. He had a virgin birth according to Matthew and Luke. The virgin birth breaks the lineage link to David. And even if he didn't have virgin birth neither genealogy in Matthew 1 or Luke 3 can produce a King to be the Messiah. In Luke 3 the genealogy doesn't go through Solomon as required and in Matthew 1 the genealogy is rejected because it goes through Jeconiah. II Samuel 7:12-14, I Chronicles 17:11-14, 22:9-10, 28:4-6, Jeremiah 22:30,36:30. * When the real Messiah is reigning as King the Jews will be ingathered from their exile and will return to Israel Deut. 30:3; Isaiah 11:11-12; Jeremiah 30:3, 32:37; Ezekiel 11:17, 36:24. This didn't happen, the Jews were dispersed widely after the death of J-s (Yeshu) * When the real Messiah comes the Temple in Jerusalem will be rebuilt and sin sacrifices will be fully instituted and the real Messiah will offer sin sacrifices for himself and Israel Ezekiel 45:22, Isaiah 2:2-3, 56:6-7, 60:7, 66:20; Ezekiel 37:26-27, 45:17-46:16; Malachi 3:4; Zech. 14:20-21. The Temple was destroyed after the death of J-s (Yeshu) * When the real Messiah comes there will be Worldwide Reign of Peace and complete end to war Micah 4:1-4; Hoseah 2:20; Isaiah 2:1-4, 60:18. There are still wars upon wars. * When the real Messiah is reigning as King all of the Jewish people will observe Torah Ezekiel 37:24; Deut. 30:8,10; Jeremiah 31:32; Ezekiel 11:19-20, 36:26-27. Everyone is not obeying Torah the world is filled with rebellion to the Most High. * When the real Messiah comes all the people of the world will come to acknowledge and serve the one true Elohim Zechariah 3:9, 8:23,14:9,16; Isaiah 45:23, 66:23; Jeremiah 31:33; Ezekiel 38:23; Psalm 86:9; Zeph. 3:9. * J-s (Yeshu)didn't fulfill any prophecies about Messiah. He didn't have a human biological father in the royal kingly line, the Jews have not ingathered from their exile, the third Temple has not been rebuilt, there is not world wide peace, there is still war, all the Jewish people are not observing Torah and not all people are serving the Most High. * No second chances (coming) is mentioned by the prophets in the Tanakh! Jsus (yeshu) failed to accomplish this! |
If Jesus was supposed to be a sacrifice, then why didn’t he tell the Sanhedrin so? Answer: because they would have laughed right in his face and showed him in Tanakh that a human sacrifice is an abomination and no one can die for anyone’s sins! |
Just this..
Challenge to Christians! Christians: If you can find me a verse in Leviticus 5 that a human sacrifice can be used to atone sin then I will return to Christianity/messianism Vs Me: I can show you that a blood sacrifice is not the only way of atonement which debunks Jesus and I can also show you that animal sacrifices will resume in the future Holy Temple in which the real Moshiach will offer sin sacrifices for himself and Israel. And I will even show you that HaShem will approve of righteous non Jews bringing their sacrifice offerings to the Temple in the future. If you Christians can not provide a verse then you must renounce Christianity and Jesus (yeshu)! Here are my proof’s! |
If You Believe the Christian New Testament, You Do Not Believe the Hebrew Tanakh(ot). 1- The Most High stated that Messiah would be a direct descendant from David and Solomon, in the tribe of Judah, through the sperm of his human biological father (Num 1:18, 2 Sam 7:12-16, 1 Chro 17:11-14, 2 Chro 13:5), the New Testament doesn't teach that. J-s is not a direct descendant of David and Solomon, in the tribe of Judah, through the sperm of his human biological father, he had a virgin birth Matthew and Luke state. 2- The Most High commanded us to never worship anyone else but Him alone and to always keep Torah (Deu 13:1-4, Deu 29:29, & many more), the New Testament doesn't teach that. Christians worship J-s and not the Most High alone. 3- The Most High said the high priesthood would always belong to Aaron and his lineage, a salt covenant (Exo 40:13-15, Exo 29:9, Num 18:19), the New Testament doesn't teach that. The New Testament says J-s is high priest replacing Aaron's lineage 4- The Most High said He would not profane the covenant nor alter what has gone out of His lips (Psa 89:34), the New Testament doesn't teach that. 5- The Most High commanded that Torah is not to be added to nor diminished from (Deu 12:32), the New Testament doesn't teach that. The New Testament teaches Torah has been changed to include belief that J-s' death gains forgiveness, salvation and everlasting life even though his death violated every single sacrificial law. They also believe pretending to drink his blood and eat his flesh gains everlasting life and you have to go through J-s to get to the Most High. All these things are a radical departure from Torah that the Most High says cannot be changed Deu 12:32 and that He will not change Psa 89:35. The New Testament makes preposterous claims not supported by the Hebrew Tanakh(ot). If you believe the Christian New Testament, you do not believe the Hebrew Tanakh(ot). |
Major001:Even if he is the son of lucifer?.. |
Greatzeus:You are not well at all... Please see a psychiatrist.. |
Greatzeus:Looks like the Jesus resurrection was a hoax, and the bodies of saints who came out of their grave was all fabrication. |
Playthepianos:You just don't want to accept that Jesus is a Roman idol... He is.. |
Dtruthspeaker:You are going through a dead jew to get to a spirit that dwels within you.. |
Dtruthspeaker:This is exactly what the isrealites were saying in Egypt.. Until a Pharoah that know them not took over.. Shalom. |
Garri, cold water, ground nuts and coconut has saved more lives in Nigeria than Jesus and Muhammad combined.. Prove me wrong. |
Dtruthspeaker:Good luck.. When you are ready to wake up.. God will send you your moses. Meanwhile you can have fun in Egypt.. |
Dtruthspeaker:LOL, don't you think you are wasting your time on it.. If God never asked or endorse it.. You are just following a pagan idea.. If you must worship an idol, why not worship the one your ancestors worshipped.. Why go for a foreign one? I know deep down your mind, you know you might be wrong. |
Dtruthspeaker:Suit yourself.. The invitation is still open.. I guess you still go through a dead jew. |
Dtruthspeaker:You did not answer my question.. |
javaRookie:My Sunday nugget : while growing up, I always cringe when I hear the word "devil" being mentioned. The many stories told of how he fell from heaven, and how he came to earth and ever since been a torn on the children of God. This has never sat well with me as I always wondered why a loving all knowing God will Create such a being to torment his children, it never made sense to me. So I set out on a quest to find this all evil being, if not for anything, but at least to hear his own side of the story. I was surprised to learn that the so called "ruler of darkness" is just the MOON. you can imagine how I felt, the fear built up over the years just disappeared in a twinkle of an eye... Is the moon evil? NO, is Darkness evil? NO.... we all spent the first 9 months of our lives in the darkness of our mothers womb. So this lead me to understand that light and darkness are NOT opposing forces, but complimentary as we need both to survive... So next time you hear the word "devil" do not fear, do not freight... Just know that it is nothing but the personification of darkness.... Knowledge is power.. |
Who asked him to die? |
By the way side... How does Satan figure in all of this.. Do you think he is under God too part of God or dual opposite of God? |
Jesus was created to control poor people and people with no sense... As only a fool will believe a woman can get pregnant without a man's sperm.. |
This your condition word Ave been easily solved by a visit to a psychiatric hospital... They put u on medication.. This is a typical case of schizophrenia... Am really sorry for you.. Seek expert care.. @Kobojunkie |
OtemAtum:True.. It is just a recast of an earlier Babylonian epic about Adapa.. How he lost or forfeited the chance to live indefinitely on earth... Adam means man and Eve means woman.. In the original tale, it was Enki who told him not to eat the food, not knowing it is the food that will grant him immortality... The Serpent of the good tree was ninghishzda and the serpent of the evil tree was dimuzi.. |
MistadeRegal:Virgin ?.. Really but Isaiah was talking about his wife that he impregnated.. The son in question is Isaiah’s... Start reading from verse 1, you will get the context of the story.. The son was an assurance for king Ahaz, that the two king plotting against him will not succeed. The Oracle from Isaiah was for king Ahaz.. Before the child know how to choose the good and reject evil the two kingdoms will be no more.. So my friend how does it refer to Jesus.?? You know how I know the son belongs to Isaiah? Read 8:18..."i and the sons the lord has given me, we are for signs and potent for the.... " |
Kylekent59:To be a Christian you have to suspend the use of your brain.. And logic... How do you know when you are falling mugu? |
Kobojunkie:I reverence the creator of the Universe... Who do you,?.. Mine is not a man or human being.. And everything he created is under his control . there is no devil running around doing whatever he likes... He only does as he is told by my creator.. Who is yours,? Can you tell me some few things about yours?.. I am no scared of mine, he is not planning to roast me in hell, I try my best to leave according to his set out rules and I am having a swell time. I guess yours Bleep up so bad that he had to impregnate another man's wife to have a baby outside of wedlock. And later deserted him when he was being executed by the Romans for felony... |
MistadeRegal:No, which prophet prophesied that? Read Amos3 :7..you will understand my query. |
Kobojunkie:I have told you mine.. Who do you?... Or is it the man that was nailed on a tree or cross? |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 (of 406 pages)
?.. Really but Isaiah was talking about his wife that he impregnated.. The son in question is Isaiah’s...