Stats: 3,325,067 members, 8,420,147 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 12:15 PM

2rez's Posts

Nairaland Forum2rez's Profile2rez's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 57 pages)

EducationRe: Accommodating An Insolent Girl by 2rez: 8:39pm On Apr 27, 2021
Op shey u dey whine me ni? Your babe no dey come greet u abi u no get? This matter na simpu sturv. The matter for don arrange na if u get babe.

PoliticsRe: Shaheed Abdulrahman: Greenfield University Student Killed By Kidnappers by 2rez: 5:16pm On Apr 27, 2021
cocolacec:
They Are all fulani millitia operating under different brand names.They have the same mission to take Nigeria for fulanis.It has nothing to do with religion even though religion is used as their cover to deceive the gullible ones.
U a stoner? Wanna pass u some blunts but i guess u aint no stoner, might be wrong though but nonetheless, have this;

SportsRe: Female Referee Runs For Safety As Angry Players Chase To Hand Her Serious Beatin by 2rez: 11:48am On Apr 27, 2021
Grayoso:
Lol. You noticed too. A lot of Nigerian men are perverts and potential rapists because the sad truth is that not many of them are getting it or can get it in monetised Nigeria.

Wife sef go demand hairdresser money before she allow you do one round even . grin
A lady in the midst of irate men, a perv must be present. That wife thing na cos most men for this contraption don place premium for that hole. Hence, the vagi.naal one's don see am as oxygen for men ergo monetization so i no too blame the vagin.aal ones.

SportsRe: Female Referee Runs For Safety As Angry Players Chase To Hand Her Serious Beatin by 2rez: 11:09am On Apr 27, 2021
That man holding her all in the name of trying to pacify the situation be using style press things. Some men sha!
PoliticsRe: Makinde Launches Special Security Joint Task Force Against Kidnapping, Banditary by 2rez: 8:03am On Apr 27, 2021
Dreambeat:
Nigeria politicians are just brainless. Why the duplication of duty, what happened to Amotekun?
Dead the day they arrived. In other words, dead on arrival.

BusinessRe: Which Business Can I Start With N60,000? by 2rez: 2:44pm On Apr 25, 2021
2 odds & do it sensibly.

RomanceRe: My Experience Today With A Lady by 2rez: 2:42pm On Apr 25, 2021
ManuelNate1:
I don't even intend dating her, my contract with her is over.
BTW, I got a girl I Wana marry.
Fine. Let her know asap that what u both had was a consensual s3x & no string whatsoever is attached. Capisce?
RomanceRe: My Experience Today With A Lady by 2rez: 12:04pm On Apr 25, 2021
The moment i saw facebook, expected it to culminate in a sour ending someday.

RomanceRe: Why Are Girls So Heartless? by 2rez: 11:50am On Apr 25, 2021
UYEMDO35:
your words are powerful... thanks bro.
U always welcome.
RomanceRe: Why Are Girls So Heartless? by 2rez: 10:39pm On Apr 24, 2021
I just like u like a person grin. Such a smack down statement. Would she have liked u as a goat before? Do u even love youself bruhhuh This schrepp is nothing but a fuc.ckking cold hearted strumpet. It's crystal clear. Love a strumpet @ your own peril & be ready for stories that touch combined with premium tears. That said, POC, u were not blinded by love. Hell no! Dude, u chose not to see that which will consume u oh k. It's called choice. However, we are responsible for our choices. So that statement ; u were blinded by love, knock it off bruh. U chose it like i said. BTW, u still depressed? If yeah, go roll up some blunts to feel undepressed & free. Lesson learnt i presume. Shit happens , forget the strumpet & move on. Brace up!

RomanceRe: See The Way This Man Proposed To His Girlfriend That Has Gone Viral(photos) by 2rez: 8:42pm On Apr 23, 2021
SoftP:
He is a dirty boy
The lady sef go dutty, for her to accept a dutty manner of proposal speaks volume about her duttiness.

RomanceRe: See The Way This Man Proposed To His Girlfriend That Has Gone Viral(photos) by 2rez: 8:38pm On Apr 23, 2021
BiniSupremacist:
Imigine going this length to buy problem

Na dis kind guy shout pass if dem ask am to buy pampers

CelebritiesRe: Inside Jay-z’s Weed Lab by 2rez: 10:02am On Apr 21, 2021
Nusaibart:
Rubbish drug addicts trash/scum

CelebritiesRe: Inside Jay-z’s Weed Lab by 2rez: 10:01am On Apr 21, 2021
DonBenny77:
In weed we Trust
U a realest nigga.

CelebritiesRe: Inside Jay-z’s Weed Lab by 2rez: 9:59am On Apr 21, 2021
Khd95:
weed reveals a lot of things to you, it reveals you to a lot of things too

the feeling of joy, light headed and calm when i puff my loud, the level of deep thinking and creative thoughts it takes me to, the huge appetite it gives me, kaai

God bless God for creating that wonderful plant

happy 420 cool
Brother, u no go falter.

PoliticsRe: Reverend Samson Ayokunle Asks DSS To Go After Pantami by 2rez: 9:44am On Apr 21, 2021
Who be CANhuh That scam & sc.um of an organisation? I laff in tatters cheesy grin. I hope DSS wont go after CAN instead. grin

RomanceRe: She Is Pregnant For Another Guy But In Love With Me.. Please Help!!! by 2rez: 9:36am On Apr 21, 2021
Op, na true say wahala be like bicycle oh.

FamilyRe: Nigerian Lady Throws A Divorce Party, Celebrates With Friends by 2rez: 9:25am On Apr 21, 2021
Was expecting to see young & pretty schrepps but was disappointed. So na these consolidated wash outs when their contents don vaporize finish? Is oh k. grin. They all look cantankerous & wild. After the parrrry when alone. grin

PoliticsRe: Why I Am Shocked And Saddened – Buhari by 2rez: 8:25pm On Apr 19, 2021
GeneralPula:
Lol..

I go first light up to calm and observe very well
Lol! Light up for inside gbegehuh grin. Wallahi I no pity u oh @ all. cheesy
PoliticsRe: Why I Am Shocked And Saddened – Buhari by 2rez: 8:16pm On Apr 19, 2021
Have u ever gone a day without being in shock? Barawo! Shock go keel u las las.

Meanwhile assuming say na u cause this kasala for the photo below, wetin u go dohuh I want to know something. E get why?

FamilyRe: "My Father Checks My Private Part To See If Someone Sleeps With Me" –Young Lady by 2rez: 12:43pm On Apr 18, 2021
LMS1:
In Xvideo Scene Like This Is Called Fvcked Up Family grin..

I Have Noting Else To Say Since The Defendant Herself Is Defending The Defendee..

#Say No To Weed grin
Wrong!

PoliticsRe: Unmasking A Jihadi Masquerade: The Many Faces Of Ibrahim Pantami by 2rez: 12:38pm On Apr 18, 2021
odave:
My fear is, anytime I make calls, I noticed a sound before ringing on the other side, I Google search the reason, what I discovered is that my line is/might be tapped.

Which ever terrorist group(s) Pantami is associated with, I'm not sure they've not been tapping phone calls from Nigerians, imagine a covert operation whereby all what they discussed is been tapped by BH and others

What's going on in this country sef?
I hear the sound too bruh. The huge issue now na Nigerians info when don dey terrorist hands them. How pesin go fit solve that huge problemhuh
RomanceRe: She Is Married But Still Craves My Attention. by 2rez: 12:17pm On Apr 18, 2021
Economic reasonshuh Op call it what it is; mooonnneeeyyyyy. grin. Hustle for money na the surest way.

PoliticsRe: #pantamiresignnow Is Trending Hot' As Arewa Twitter disappears by 2rez: 12:02pm On Apr 18, 2021
When he resigns, does it change the fact that Nigerians info dey the hands of terrorists? Him to resgin no be the issue. The issue be say nobody dey safe anywhere for this contraption particularly the unfortunate southern leaders, slaves of the caliphate...

CelebritiesRe: James Brown Beaten, Stripped & Disgraced By Guys For Being A Crossdresser by 2rez: 11:08am On Apr 18, 2021
Whether James Brown or Violet, he is a digrace to men. Meanwhile someone said Buhari is a punishment sent by God upon Nigerians. Hmnn! Punishment that wears football hose grin

PoliticsRe: MURDER!! Isa Pantami Now Has Murder Charge To Answer. (Photos) by 2rez: 10:53am On Apr 18, 2021
Simplyleo:
I now fully agree with Pantami.

Whether una like am or not, NIN number must be linked to phone numbers so the actual terrorists can be tracked.

All these noise about Pantami being a terrorist is nothing but attempts to thwart the ongoing efforts to link NIN to phone numbers.

Good thing is that, Buhari doesn't give a damn about criminals and their opinions.
Na nonentities like u them suppose dey shoot caterpault for fun.

CareerRe: Nigerian Lady Uses Big Grammar In Application Letter For Sales Girl Job (Pix) by 2rez: 10:35am On Apr 18, 2021
mansakhalifa:
The letter is cacophonous at best. Here and there without any coherency or meaning.

She should have strongly resisted the urge to deploy 'big words' and kept it short and simple- it is a business letter, after all.

It wouldn't take a genius to know that she just threw in a lot of those words without even trying to find out their actual meanings.

I appreciate the effort, but letter-writing is clearly not her forté.
Brosie, u sure say this your own sef no be grammarophonous? Meanwhile for this kain weather (rainy season), God sef don sabi say fornication & hin sister, if u sabi the sister, na u know. Both sisters go skyrocket. Do it with sense.

PoliticsRe: North-East Govs Bemoan Inability To Try Boko Haram Suspects by 2rez: 10:25am On Apr 18, 2021
For those who didn't bother reading it cos it's lengthy, summarily, the Op post talk say Naija na scam. Gbam!

PoliticsRe: #PantamiWillStay: Northerners Blast Igbos On Twitter (Photos) by 2rez: 1:10pm On Apr 17, 2021
Usele.ss people with usel.ess harsh tag. But come to think of it, our problem no be northern Fulanis rather southern leaders speaking of executives & legislatures. So the harsh tag Pantamiresign is all shenanigans. Go & resign him na if u got the power. Nons.ense. Y'all aint know nathing. The nigga aka terrorist apologist aint going nowhere. Bark all y'all want, it changes nathing. Our southern leaders must feel the unbearable heat of the undying inferno they 've instigated. Until the consequences of Fulanization agenda hits our unfortunate southern leaders & their loved ones where it will pain them the most, they no go ever get sense to do the needful. Enough said, lemme light up & smoke in peace.

PoliticsRe: We Want Isa Pantami On Terrorist Watchlist - Nigerians Petition US Government by 2rez: 9:53am On Apr 17, 2021
MASTAkiLLAh:
you know what's up bro, I no wan talk much for this naija matter again because of the sensitivity make man no hear stories that touch
I can relate. Well said bruh!
RomanceRe: ...... by 2rez: 8:28pm On Apr 16, 2021
Op, e mean say your cup don full con dey overflow & by the time e overflow finish, then u will see shege shege. I think u understand that.

RomanceRe: Girls Are Not To Be Over Trusted by 2rez: 8:21pm On Apr 16, 2021
Hahaha! Op, quick one. Shey u dey trust that gender before talkless of over trusted? If yeah, repent & try change your ways. E get why. Eyah no go be your case oh.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 57 pages)