Stats: 3,325,006 members, 8,419,897 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 06:43 AM

Ocheejemb's Posts

Nairaland ForumOcheejemb's ProfileOcheejemb's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)

ComputersRe: Inye: Made In Nigeria Tablet PC- How Far Can it Go? by ocheejemb: 11:05pm On Jul 23, 2012
Ejiné: Only a JJC would be singing praises because of this, and that's the plain truth.
Please, tell me, what is innovative about this? Isn't this the same thing Chinese people have been designing for a long time now? All he did was basically buy up those unbranded products from those guys and name his 'Inye', and you guys are here singing and shouting.
Tell me, isn't it running on the same Google Android tech?
Any Alaba guy who sees this would laugh his arse off cuz it's nothing new and they've been doing it for a long time now - Buy the substandard toy from the Chinkos, slap your brand name on it, finish!
Why una dey gullible like this?

And don't even get me started on that hilarious prize tag of 350 dollars! LMFAO!
Nexus and Kindle cost far cheaper (200 dollars) so what is the fuss here?

Chei, this guy don carry una brain play Ludo. grin
Have you even seen the product before you start to compare it with the cheap stuff from China.
Can he not have gone to China to request a high quality device be custom-made for the Nigerian environment? You say Alaba boys are doing this and laughing to the bank, so why do you think he wont also be laughing to the Bank? Do Alaba boys have coverage from the BBC and CNN? Do the Alaba boys have Masters degrees and an idea of how to build a brand? Is everything not made in China from the Ipad to the Nexus and probably even the Galaxy? I love how you say 'same Google Android' tech as though its some obscure O/S. Doesnt everything run on Android nowadays? do you expect him to build his own OS. Its still people like you that would come back and rubbish all his efforts if he attempted to do such a thing.Would you even by a product made in Nigeria, is it even feasible to make such a thing in Nigeria? Using generator abi? If its so easy to do why haven't you gone and done it?

The Kindle costs 200 dollars...is it a tablet? The New Nexus costs 200 dollars only in the States, bringing it in would increase the price and yeah its Google...they are causing headaches for even the iPad...Inye might have to reduce its price to compete, but how will it even compete when Nigerians like you are already trashing the product before even seeing it.
ComputersRe: Inye: Made In Nigeria Tablet PC- How Far Can it Go? by ocheejemb: 10:45pm On Jul 23, 2012
You guys are so clever!!! Where are the Ipad, Nexus, Galaxy and almost every other thing in this world manufactured..in the US? in Finland? Instead of supporting your own, you are here making judgements as if you have ever done anything worth recognition.As for me, I certainly would buy the tablet, if it is cheaper but as good as any other tablet. Especially if it comes with a warranty valid in Nigeria, and can be fixed by a trained technician in Nigeria.
I certainly see how scores of Nigerians can benefit from this low-cost, made-for-Nigeria tablet computer. Go ahead and buy your 75 dollar tablet and see if it can even connect to the Internet
PoliticsRe: PHCN Staff Protest Unpaid Salaries (Pics) by ocheejemb: 6:05pm On Jul 20, 2012
Call me elitist, but if i had to chooose between 1000, 2000, 5000 or 10000 people going unpaid for the rest of Nigeria to have constant power..lol...well...im sure theyl get paid eventually
TravelRe: Lagos Traffic Fines For Offenders by ocheejemb: 11:54am On Jul 17, 2012
if the fines were reasonable.like 5k or even 10k then yeah offenders 'could' pay...but 20k jus means more bribes
TravelRe: Two Arik Planes In Crash Scare In Abuja & Jos by ocheejemb: 11:55am On Jul 15, 2012
This doesnt make sense...Can a Pilot just enter the Plane and take off without explicit clearance from the Tower?
ProgrammingRe: Who Can Help With Writing An Encryption Algorithm? How Soon Can One Learn How To by ocheejemb: 7:33pm On Jul 14, 2012
Depends on how complex your algorithm needs to be. I don't think you need super strong programming skills to implement a simple algorithm. You could look at Triple DES or AES and try to do simplified version.
RomanceRe: Wanted To Marry Her But Found Out She Is Older by ocheejemb: 6:16pm On Jul 12, 2012
Age is a number, if she makes you happy, and you are fine with every other thing, then you should marry her.
BusinessRe: NCC Closes First Bank Branch Ibadan Over Illegal Internet Use by ocheejemb: 5:41pm On Jul 12, 2012
chucky234: NCC is a disgrace to this country,how can they possibly term internet bandwidth that should be free to air ILEGAL.
Bunch of clueless morons
Its the 5.725 GHz - 5.875 GHz band that's unlicensed. Surely the branch workers probably have no clue what this means, but on receiving warnings they should have contacted their technical partners to come and rectify this immediately.
PhonesRe: Glo Internet Network Has Stopped Working, Could It Be DNS Changer by ocheejemb: 12:45am On Jul 11, 2012
yO..IMMA LET YOU FINISH BUT THAT DNS CHANGER VIRUS AFFECTS INDIVIDUALS...NOT NETWORKS
PoliticsRe: Why The Privatisation Of Phcn Might Fail! by ocheejemb: 7:21pm On Jul 08, 2012
I honstly dont understand why PHCN staff are worried about thier future? Who else will be employed into the private companies? Who else has the necessary and requisite skills to work in the new companies? They cant possibly bring in an entire company of foreigners!
RomanceRe: My Ex-Boyfriend Wants Us To Meet & I Can't Resist Him by ocheejemb: 12:52pm On Jul 04, 2012
YOLO...+ Okafor's law is as sure as Newton's. You might as well go and even if you do bang doe...well worst case you clear your konji, best case you guys get back together and marry and live happily ever after. What do you have to lose?
ComputersRe: Is Tablet Pc's Taking Laptops Out Of Fashion? by ocheejemb: 10:43am On Jul 04, 2012
Lord_Reed: @oche_ejamb
You must be very literary minded not to notice the nuisances of expression. When I say replace I don't mean the others have disappeared or they no longer have utility. The fact is desktops are no longer the focus of productivity across the board.

Are you serious you've never heard of distributed processing? Or that ipads are being used as POS terminals? How much time do people spend on landlines making calls as compared to mobile phones? What can a landline do that a mobile can't do? Pray tell.

Typing 5000 words on a tablet is not a function of its utility but on the ergonomics of the touchscreen.

Instead of citing the okada and bus, think of the motor car and the train. Are trains not still being used? But there are a lot more cars and people using them are out there than there are trains or people using them.

The match of technological progress moves inexorably onwards. Our quest for better technology will always lead to older tech being replaced.
Yes I'm very familiar with distributed processing, I don't see what that has to do with anything I've said. Are you suggesting that tablets may be used in such a context? That is certainly possible but would be very interesting to see how and why and what that would work for. Or that distributed computing will see laptops replacing servers in the enterprise? I'm kind of confused by this reference. As far as I know distributed processing is chiefly used in scientific and research environments, to deliver huge computing power at low (hardware) costs. With Cloud Computing becoming so popular (and having the same advantage), I don't see why this paradigm would be used in an enterprise or business environment. And I still don't see how it would be advantegous to deploy a grid-computing-like mechanism on laptops or tablets, which are highly mobile and not guaranteed to be available when needed.

IPads being used as POS Machines certainly makes a lot of sense! The 'ergonomics' of a tablet certainly do lend itself to that kind of usage, but again I don't see the point of this reference. Today's POS terminals are already small mobile devices which actually don't need that much computing power, a tablet would be a very usable, trendy overkill. But that doesn't mean that you will walk into a bank and be served by a cashier accessing the bank's core banking system and viewing your account details and history over an I-pad?

Again, i dont think your mobile phone reference is truely global. Yes they are now more ubiquitous but that doesn't mean they have 'replaced' the desktop phone. Desktop phones are very well used in campus-like environments to provide FREE voice calls in PABX networks(eg in the large offices). Furthermore, Landline calls are very cheap (sometimes free within a town or state sef) in many countries round the world and you find that people in these parts only use their mobiles when they absolutely have to. Again landlines are used with DSL Internet links which provides much more reliable Internet connectivity than mobile networks. The use cases are endless. Landlines are just preferable in these specific use cases.

Don't repeat what you just said about trains in London, New York, Tokyo, New Dehli etc etc etc. In these environments, during peak periods trains move far more people than the roads could ever hope to accommodate at the same time, and in a fraction of the time too.People dont even own cars in these cities. Again when it comes to long distance haulage of cargo and people, cars and even trucks are seldom used...in developed countries. The point im trying to bring out is everything has its place and its usefulness.

In in my own opinion, the server, the desktop, laptop and now the tablet all have their place, context and use cases i.e their own niche. They may all in some way be able to perform the function of the other, and become more popular as time goes on but none can ever really replace the other. The same goes with other classes of computing hardware that have appeared in (relatively) recent times e.g calculators, gaming consoles, smart phones and what-have-you.
ComputersRe: Is Tablet Pc's Taking Laptops Out Of Fashion? by ocheejemb: 5:45pm On Jun 29, 2012
12 inches!:
Tablets ARE GOING TO REPLACE LAPTOPS. It's jst so certain. What is ur definition of a laptop. That is the question u shud be asking. The reason why tablets av not being good replacement for laptops is becos they r not being made well enuff yet. Look at the ipad for example. You can do majority of what u want to do on a laptop except that it doesn't support most main stream office and work applications like autocad, microsoft office, photoshop, 3dmax, fruityloops, C++ etc.... The apple ipad as of nw as a keyboard dock that can type fast enuff so u cn do some level of office work on it. It also doesn't av a usb drive. Also gaming wise I can tell u that ipads SUCK!!!!! But all this is abt to change with a new microsoft tablet that will be launched soon. Windows Surface Pro. That tablet can to every damn thing ur laptop can do. It runs Windows 8. It comes with a keyboard cover that is detachable. It features a touchscreen. It has USB. You can run all ur autocad, solidworks, even programming languages and regular microsoft office on it as it runs normal windows application. You can plug a mouse. The detachable 4mm thick keyboard has a touchpad. You can play PES or FIFA 12 on it and plug in XBOX pads thru the USB and printers, ur camera etc. It has i5core intel processor. So what else do u do with ur laptop again that it isn't capable of doing. Absolutely nothing. But wait a minute....haven't I jst describe it has a laptop? So the question to be asked is what is a laptop and what is a tablet. I think this product from microsoft is both.
Thank you for this actually. By the time you start plugging mice and keyboards and pads and what not into your tablet..is it still really a tablet in the sense of the wordhuh
ComputersRe: Is Tablet Pc's Taking Laptops Out Of Fashion? by ocheejemb: 5:41pm On Jun 29, 2012
Lord_Reed: Where do you live? In an office? Most purchases of desktops are made by Corporate Organisations and for official use whether big business or home office. To say laptops have not replaced desktops is like saying mobile phones have not replaced the desktop phone and you'd be living in the last century.

As for designing websites on a tablet all it takes is the right tools. If those tools are not available for the tablets yet they soon will just as Autocad has released its tablet tools as well as Adobe so will others. Are you kidding me about word processing? Or even spreadsheeting? Gosh dude do a little research before you make comments like these because I wonder what you call the Quick Office tools.

Simulation is processor intensive and will come when processing power on the tablet grows to match its laptop cousins.

To think that tablets won't make the laptop substitution is living like an ostrich with its head in the sand.
Lord_Reed: Where do you live? In an office?
I live in a University town in the UK; where I am currently pursuing a postgrad degree and doing research into mobile computing. And yes before this I practically lived in an office, where every one used a desktop and we had some seeeeerious mainframes in the server room. As someone pointed out show me the laptops that can be used in that context.
So you see Lord Reed, I have already done my research.

Lord_Reed: Most purchases of desktops are made by Corporate Organisations and for official use whether big business or home office. To say laptops have not replaced desktops is like saying mobile phones have not replaced the desktop phone and you'd be living in the last century.
Arent you contradicting yourself here?
If desktops are being used for official use have laptops been able to replace them? Does the general trend in business computing suggest that laptops...or..lmao...tablets will soon replace the desktop any time soon?? Will you walk into a bank soon and be served by a cashier on an iPad or a laptop?? Probably not, because if not for any other thing, the bank management doesn't want a scenario where somebody walks out with one of thier business nodes.

Furthermore, you 'think' mobile phones have replaced the land-line. This is not really true. Its like saying okada has replaced the bus. In Nigeria, we never had land lines in widespread use, mobile came and filled a huuuuuge void. and that my friend is why it is so popular, not just in Nigeria, but in the developing world in general. There are still many many many desktop phones in use in the developed world, in contexts that the mobile phone cannot deliver equivalent functionality (and vice versa!!!)
Lord_Reed: As for designing websites on a tablet all it takes is the right tools. If those tools are not available for the tablets yet they soon will just as Autocad has released its tablet tools as well as Adobe so will others. Are you kidding me about word processing? Or even spreadsheeting? Gosh dude do a little research before you make comments like these because I wonder what you call the Quick Office tools.

Simulation is processor intensive and will come when processing power on the tablet grows to match its laptop cousins.
Of course there are word processing and spreadsheet applications on tablets. I've even seen a java compiler on a smartphone. I said show me the application that can outperform your basic laptop on any tablet. Please try typing a 5000 word essay on your beloved tablet or navigating through a 50 column financial spreadsheet on your 9 inch screen. The very fact that the something is called 'Quick Office' just goes to show you how much utility you can derive from such an application. These challenges will always be there on the tablet, no amount of technological advancements can make 9 inches of space more efficient than the full box that a desktop can be. If they like let them cram 8GB worth of RAM into a tablet, it still means that (using basic common sense) that you can cram 20 times that worth of memory into the space of a desktop, or maybe 3 or 4 times that into a laptop.

So in my own opinion, while tablets are fancy and can be very useful, and are probably here to stay, they will never really replace laptops. And not just for technological reasons. To some people it might provide all the utility they could have possibly needed from a laptop. I mean if all you think a computer is useful for is to tweet, facebook and watch movies, then hell yeah, a tablet is the device for you. Now when you are a serious computing person, when even the 13 inch of a laptop feels prohibitive for you sometimes, a tablet will never ever ever ever replace your laptop...or your good old trusty desktop
ProgrammingRe: Difference Between Computer Science And Computer Engineering by ocheejemb: 9:43pm On Jun 26, 2012
Oh yeah and no one should compare anybody in Computer Village to an Engineer, those guys are basically technicians at best...its like comparing an electrical engineer to an electrician that lays cable and fixes sockets. If you want a career fixing mobile phones and coupling computers then hell yea go for Computer Village whatever.
ProgrammingRe: Difference Between Computer Science And Computer Engineering by ocheejemb: 3:49pm On Jun 25, 2012
I am a Computer Engineer and Scientist(based on my educational backgrounds). So these aren't really mutually-exclusive roles. The major problem is that as a Nigerian student youl most probably do a lot of painful Electrical/Electronic Engineering. The truth of the matter is that the distinction between the two fields are very narrow. If you have a flair for MAths and Physics then go for Engineering, you should ideally learn about physical stuff and hardware, and all the maths and physics behind them. As a scientist, you are more likely to learn about higher layer stuff like programming, operating systems, databases etc. There is actually a large intersection between both fields. But in my honest opinion, i think you would generally be better off studying computer science. Its a bit easier to learn stuff on your own, especially if u r interested in programming and web design. But at the end of the day a computer engineer or scientist can work in the same role in an IT setting. But the computer engineer has the advantage of being able to apply for stricter engineering jobs (eg in like oil companies them)
PropertiesRe: 700,000 Lagos Houses To Get New Numbers by ocheejemb: 3:36pm On Jun 25, 2012
afam4eva: Why must we always put the cart before the horse. People have become poorer than they were few years back and more people are joining the league of poor Lagosians and yet the Lagos government thinks it's more important for 700,000 houses to get new numbers instead of using the billions of naira that will be used for this useless project to better the lives of Lagosians.
Yes...the Lagos state goverment will stand on the road and distribute billions of naira to poor Lagosians that pass by to benefit thier lives, because this kind of gargantuan project wont employ many unemployed youths for its duration. Tinubu is the one that will be knocking the signs on peoples fences by himself. The long term effects wont benefit Lagos either, much like the 'useless' street signs project which ensures that even streets in the most undeveloped parts of Lagos have a sign there in bold for anyone who needs them to find.
PropertiesRe: 700,000 Lagos Houses To Get New Numbers by ocheejemb: 3:30pm On Jun 25, 2012
Some of you guys can talk really ignorantly some times....this is obviously a positive development. If every residence in Lagos in uniquely identifiable does this not greatly address many many challenges faced? will this not benefit many many sectors such as postal delivery and the many opportunities it presents (online shopping, cash on delivery, etc), banking, etc. Does it not mean you can confidently give someone just your address and be sure they will find you. Does this not mean that in future, on registering for anything when u put down your address, it can be easily verified that this indeed is a genuine address...does this not have implications for crime control? Does this not mean that instead of LASTMA or the police or whoever stopping you on the road to ask you for bribes, they know where u live and instead send a ticket to ur house.And if you dont respond you can easily be tracedhuh I could go on for pages on pages on the possible advantages of this scheme. Yet some of you are complaining about the billions that will be spent on this worthwhile project. Billions that woulnt have reached your side nevertheless.
How can you people be against progress for the sake of maintaining status quohuhhuh? Yet we are quick to complain about the dearth of infrastructure in this country.
RomanceRe: I Impregnated Our Maid Because My Banker Wife Was Never Around. by ocheejemb: 10:06am On Jun 25, 2012
cosby07: Left for me ave said it before and I will say it, I cannot date or marry a banker, 80percent are 1st class prostitute evev d women dat are married. Atleast I know how my boss @ his friends treat some of dis banker girls all in d name of they want to meet their target, foolish girls after dem go sey dem no see husband. Good for her focus on ur job, your husband no dey important
Because every banker works in marketing....get over yourself...does a banker want to marry you sef?
RomanceRe: I Impregnated Our Maid Because My Banker Wife Was Never Around. by ocheejemb: 10:04am On Jun 25, 2012
I think she dodged the bullet on this one. It would be hard but she should leave the man. Or risk being second wife to the housegirl...the housegirls child will always and forever be the man's first born. He obviously doesn't deserve her, and this his excuse is just poor.
FamilyRe: See What My Children Did To Me by ocheejemb: 6:33pm On Jun 24, 2012
hAHA....cute kids...my mother would have beat the hell out of me and my sis if we did this...but they look so cute all covered in yam powders...kids will be kids
ComputersRe: Is Tablet Pc's Taking Laptops Out Of Fashion? by ocheejemb: 6:34pm On Jun 20, 2012
Someone raised a point that Laptops have replaced Desktops, I think this is false. AS with Tablets, Laptops were a whole new class of computer hardware with different use cases.
A high end laptop can NEVER be as powerful as a desktop released (by the same company in the same year). The numerous considerations that have to be made for space and power trade-offs will always ensure that a desktop will always be more powerful than a laptop, and this relation holds true for tablets. Yes Moores law states blah blah, but it follows that the as the number of chips you can cram into the small space of a Tablet increases, that same number will also increase when there's more space to cram them in..on a laptop or on a desktop or on a server.
I think that Tablets have found their own specific use case, users want their fancy gadget to browse today's rich websites in high resolution, to play games, and to watch and listen to movies and music. Heck they are even powerful enough to run some specialized business applications if need be. But that's because they have been designed and created to work best in these kind of use cases. Look at how much emphasis these tablet guys put on screen resolution and multimedia support.
When it comes down to core or even general purpose computing such as building applications or even web pages, rendering graphics, database management, spreadsheets, simulations, design, even simple word processing...show me the tablet that today performs admirably..or can outperform a stock Laptop or Desktop. These tablets are simply not designed for this..with thier relatively small screens and cumbersome touch screen keyboards that eat into the small display space.
Tablets are truly here to stay, and will get even more useful and more popular as time goes on. But can they ever truly replace laptops and desktops? I seriously doubt it
Car TalkRe: Are Kia And Hyundai Cars As Reliable As Toyota Cars? by ocheejemb: 1:02pm On Jun 19, 2012
I got a brand new 2009 Hyundai Elantra in 2010. My only complaint so far is that they brought out the 2012 edition which makes mine look ugly..lol..but in terms of perfromance, reliabilty etc.. i have no complaints. Does everything it says on the tin...
EducationRe: RIOT In Anambra State University (ANSU) Uli Over School Fees by ocheejemb: 10:59am On May 21, 2012
a simpler more sensible thing to do would be to not release results till all outstanding debts are cleared
ComputersRe: NCC Steps In To Reduce Internet Service Cost by ocheejemb: 4:26pm On May 14, 2012
not to knock Mr Proxy hustle, but all your solution does is somehow steal bandwidth from legitimate users. You might as well not pay any thing to any one for stolen property. Plus since it uses the same channels to connect to the Internet as the regular telco's i dont see how it can possibly provide higher speeds, not like 250Kbps is anything to look forward to
ComputersRe: NCC Steps In To Reduce Internet Service Cost by ocheejemb: 4:22pm On May 14, 2012
Otseh: It is only talk without action in all Nigeria parastatals. If Ncc has waken up from sleep, they shld look into the issue of telecom masts that are erected in residential areas. They pretend as if they are not aware of the dangers the people are expose to from the radiations and noise of the masts. If they want to work they should handle cases that affect life first.
Cell phones cannot work without masts...the option is that residential areas do not have cell phone coverage. Abroad the telco's make the effort to disguise thier masts so you cant see them. There's nothing that can be done. Plus theres no real danger posed from radiation at the frequencies that telcoms work in.
PoliticsRe: NRC To Commence Fuel Haulage In July by ocheejemb: 12:41am On May 12, 2012
LMAOOOOOO...theres no way you guys are adults
BusinessRe: How Safe Is Internet Banking In Nigeria And Which Bank(s) Will You Recommend? by ocheejemb: 6:56pm On May 08, 2012
luckgames: Sorry, I have seeing token compromised
You manage risk, nothing is secured like you said
Problems are not from email address but download and attachment
All IT Professional, Security Professional and Auditors
Does is make it harder to discourage hackers
Please how was the token compromised?
Ive always wondered how that token thing works...my guess is that it generates a pseudo-random number for you every time based on somekey, and the IB host checks if the token you submitted could have been generated by that key?
BusinessRe: How Safe Is Internet Banking In Nigeria And Which Bank(s) Will You Recommend? by ocheejemb: 6:50pm On May 08, 2012
purefella: Nothing is safe and secured on the INTERNET .,It's you that is using the internet that can secure your own information not anti virus or other software's and hardware's

1). don't give out your mobile phone you use in logging in to your internet banking account for someone to type is # into it because the person can just send money out of your account and also delete the debit text message right in front of you , theirs a way it's being done first the person mostly ladies , it happened to my friend this lady collected his phone in the brt bus to type her # in it , instead she went to the ringtone volume reduce the volume to 0 and went straight to the guy browser found the GTB and send out money because the cookies and cache are still stored there and most cases some people save there login details in the draft message which is very bad , you see how my friend lost 50k from OSHODI to IYANAPAJA the gal alighted .

OVERALL the internet is not safe , Only you the user can secure yourself
Sorry but doesnt that mean the Lady's bank details and all would be right there in his statement, making it very easy for her to be reported to the bank and the police? And also I dont think that such vital information would be cached, i have to input in my login details every single time on GTB's Ib site
TravelRe: More Updates On The Lagos Light Rail Project & 10Lane Lagos-Badagry Express Way by ocheejemb: 6:41pm On May 04, 2012
You guys bad-mouthing this project, its is either you have never lived and worked in Lagos; or your just too biased and nasty to say when you see a good thing. You are here arguing about cargo or no cargo, light rail or heavy rail, rubbish or nonsense.
The simple fact of the matter is Lagos needs as much transportation facilites as possible, especially at the rate it is growing. That is why there are at least 7 different lines proposed. I am not sure about elsewhere but I know for sure that London has different types of rail services all running as one heterogenous transport network integrated with bus and ferry services as well.This is the model Lagos is going for.
Every single extra mode of transport added to this will ameliorate the chaotic situation that is Lagos traffic today.
If only a quarter of the people that drive to and from work every weekday can take this Light Rail instead, the roads will become much more free and living in Lagos will become much more bearable
TravelRe: More Updates On The Lagos Light Rail Project & 10Lane Lagos-Badagry Express Way by ocheejemb: 3:29pm On May 03, 2012
omar22: Its a very good idea

BUT what a waste of money (LOADS)!!!

Lagos state doesnt need a Liaght Rail service, Lagos state needed a Train Rail service
As opposed to a ship or car rail service...?
PoliticsRe: CBN's Lamido Sanusi Sued For Plagiarism by ocheejemb: 7:02pm On Apr 24, 2012
I know they take Plaigarism and not referencing properly very serious abroad (not in Nigeria though). But i dont know if delevering a speech using someone else's material counts as actual plaigarism, the problem is that it has been published on a website , i dont know the specific rules for that. But this just shows an oversight on Sanusi's part (or his speech writer because Im not too sure he'll have time to be writing speeches for universities and things)

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 22 pages)