Sheyguy's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Sheyguy's Profile › Sheyguy's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 64 pages)
Clinton must av some yoruba/hausa blood flowing in her veins to be associated with this kind of report . . . Lol |
Gbawe: The NNPC does not operate as a strong and independent Institution. It has essentially been bastrardized to be a tool in the hands of the President of the day. WithOga funkymallam the post qouted above is a reply to some other post by bayooooo. Why not tell us ur exact problem with this post instead of attacking the poster's character blindly and derailing the thread in the process. |
alj harem: Haba how can I be a hypocrite when I am not on anyone's side ?? ? ? . . . Bros the thing tire me oh ! ! ! |
Gbawe: I have nothing but respect for Ken Nnamani. How he breaks rank here is indicative of his quite bravery and resolve. The chap will stand up for what he believes in even if his opinion is unpopular or against the collective pontification of a herd given to attacking others because of blind loyalty to an Indolent President allowing them to "eat" gluttonously. |
This O'hate thing is getin out of hand oh! |
Jonathan is the messiah! There's nothin y'all can do about it. |
They shld pity pple like tuface and spare Otukpo oh. I no wan here ma pple dey hola Oiyeh again oh! |
PDP has nothing to offer, 'as usual' and they are already preparing to rig their way to 'destiny'. These are the kind of things that make one unable to fault Buhari's 2015 dog and baboon statement. |
The funny thing about these violent approach political matters is that 99.99% of the real victim are the innocent masses and the remaining 0.001% innocent politicians. Come 2015, lets join hands to make it a full scale revolution. . . A full revolution against the theiving class and nothing more. |
dbride: @ Beaf......please please stop this senseless argument/defence. You do not pay your mechanic to fix your car only for him to tell you that the problem still exists because of the mistakes of your previous mechanic.bro i am afraid u r asking 4 too much from him. |
adigun bankole: Haha...see this foolish president....But he can't say Boko Haram did not start in his regime?my sentiment exactly |
Toaskarity: Mmm, all I can see in his speech is division of southern and northern nigeriaBelieve me, Jonathan is realy addicted to blame-shifting and ethnic politics, even when he is in the most powerful seat already. Maybe the 1914 is responsible for his decision to go against Power rotation policy within PDP also, a policy that help put Pdp on top. |
President Goodluck Jonathan has said that the numerous problems facing Nigeria started before he took over the mantle of the leadership about two years ago.http://www.leadership.ng/nga/articles/25063/2012/05/18/im_not_nigerias_problem_says_jonathan.html |
Hi folks, i have been muting the idea of doing away with my current laptop and go for a Solar powered computer that can sustain me for minimum of 6-8 hrs but can't seem to get one that suites my taste. The only one that came close to what i was expecting is the Samsung NC215S Netbook, which appears to be the first computer of its kind. The problem with this particular model form Samsung is its specification and most prominently its screen size. I will like to know more about these kind of computers generally from personal experience with these solar powered Laptops and Long life battery Laptop model. |
[quote author=High_Chief]Funny enuf none of these guys said anything. Now GEJ has a minister and they are crying foul. Its on record that GEJ is the only president with so much challanges, just to undermine his administration. These ofemmanus should let the man be and go question their looters ala Tinubu, Bank-ole and co[/quote]OBJ was the minister because he couldn't trust anyone, he wanted to oversee it himself : The reason there was minimal subsidy fraud in his time. Gej on the hand used one of his 'trusted' to oversee all his scams. Tell me where Gej got his election Money from if not from the scam and why did the subsidy payments have skyrocket in March, one month b4 his election? |
[quote author=High_Chief]Funny enuf none of these guys said anything. Now GEJ has a minister and they are crying foul. Its on record that GEJ is the only president with so much challanges, just to undermine his administration. These ofemmanus should let the man be and go question their looters ala Tinubu, Bank-ole and co[/quote]OBJ was the minister because he couldn't trust anyone, he wanted to oversee it himself : The reason there was minimal subsidy fraud in his time. Gej on the hand used one of his 'trusted' to oversee all his scams. Tell me where Gej got his election Money from if not from the scam and why did the subsidy payments had to skyrocket in March, one month b4 his election? |
Scam Scam |
And what will be the injustices meted out to them in this case ? ? ? ? ? |
Where is this rice being cultivated? |
lagcity: It is not even 2015 and you bloody okoros are already screaming Yoruba Yoruba. perpetual losers, wait and see.''extreme igboness in display'' don't be too surprised bro |
. |
Jonathan da savior n messiah. |
sheyguy: [size=13pt]Beaf, i expect u to know the difference btw the components used in practicing a patent and the patent its self. O-lodo. Effing o-dua Hater[/size]Lol O-ga beaf no fit reply. O-tondo hater. |
Just Another useless thread. |
Beaf: 1. Technical Assistance in the Fabrication of Micro Turbines in NigeriaBeaf, u shld know the difference btw the components used in practicing a patent and the patent its self. O-lodo o-dua hater |
True but hard to accept |
Beaf is this what u were feeling like when u said "All hail the FG and NASENI" ? Indeed let me hail the FG Defendor, for standing by ur employer in time of electronic need and in defeat . . . Lol
Beaf: http://www.unido.org/index.php?id=1002556Oh shameless Beaf, where art thou? Technology transfer in beaf's head now equals to patent on technology in his even smaller-than-i-realized-head. . . . Lol Beaf pls show up with your 'Beaf' moniker to defend this sshit of yours. . . . I don't want Radi**** or the rest, what i want is Beaf . . . Lol |
So Beaf that's what you call a patent right . . . ''the transfer of technology'', if the body transfering the technology held the patent, that would av been a diff story, but no. Practice and transfer of technology now equates to owning the technology and its patent too in Beaf head . . . . Lol . . . . These O-lodos are effing O-nbelievable i swiaa. The game of just stupidity just got to a whole new level on NL. Beaf u deserve a ban for Ignorance with unmatched confidence. (probably spiced up with O-hatred) . . . . lol |
Rad1cal: Dude shut up already, the more you O-liars try to justify this thread the more ediotic you all soundWhy not you step up and tell us how Naseni's and Fed Govt proposal of 15kw in 2007 directly means Osun state has his eyes set on generating 15kw and nothing more. Or are u saying the Fed. Govt shld take credit for this project because they attempted it for 4 good yrs and failed woefully? Whether u like it or not, it is an O-project. The FG/NASENI/UNIDO don't own the patent to the project or any of its buijding blocks the Osun state govt is about sponsor. Folk here can easily how weak the Beaf cligue and their argument are. FYI, the project in question is dependent on availabilty of water bodies. This easily explains why Osun state govt choose the same site where FG and NASENI failed woefully. If i am to put it in a clearer term for you, PDP lead govt at federal level has failed woefully on this, be fair and Objective enough to give an ACN led government its chance. There is no need to get personal with me here, i will rather suggest u face my message and be objective about it for once. |
aemiye: Why this much ado about nothing ?Thank you bro. The NASENI/UNIDO article clearly exposes the likes of beaf, wesley, sala******, and their numerous user IDs on NL. These bodies/govt agencies have no real power to initiate the projects and if our FG couldn't bring them to reality since 2007, i wonder why Osun state govt shouldn't take credit for the project. Its like a engineering consultancy firm (NASENI) that has the know-how of a good idea/project but does not own any patent relating to this beatiful idea coming out discredit those who are ready to make it a reality (that will be the Osun state govt in this case) by funding it and actually engaging the Naseni guys in being productive again. Another silly point inferred by our O-haters is the current osun state funded version of this power plant blueprint being limited to 15kw of generating capacity only and nothing more, since the almighty FG couldn't aspire beyond that back in 2007. |
Pls i will like to know what i av done wrong in my last reply to 'Atiku to Jonathan: stop pretending' topic. I am not trying to challenge the Moderator's decision here, but i need to know what i am not doing right here as i cannot to figure it out. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 64 pages)