Stats: 3,326,513 members, 8,426,889 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 06:21 AM

CaveAdullam's Posts

Nairaland ForumCaveAdullam's ProfileCaveAdullam's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 120 pages)

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 12:36pm On Mar 16, 2022
ubunja:
It has already been established in the red pill that women are willing to share a high value man, that most women would rather share a valuable enough man than have one low-value man to themselves.

Hypergamy and Polygamy are actually complimentary and neatly dovetail each other, satisfying both male and female imperatives simultaneously. Monogamy as a form of Mating Strategy is actually a Beta invention. Monogamy satisfies the feminine in that all of a man's resources a woman has total access to them. But it's about the resources. Not the set up. If a woman can get MORE resources from a man being his 5th wife, guess what? SHe'll leave that monogamous relationship and go join the polygamous ones.

If a president of a country has 3 wives, he'll feel like a king indeed in his home (male imperative satisfied) and his wives will also feel their hypergamy has been realized in that they each have an access to the high value man. The Female doesn't have a total aversion to sharing its the Male - for obvious reasons: cuckoldry.
True. I agree!

Like I said before, human mating strategies comes with costs and compromises. There are always unintended consequences.

1. Women will share high value men which is true. But how many high value men are there for the total population of women? There's one king Solomon in the Bible, one (male) president for each nation.

2. Nations where there are mate inequalities always breeds violence. You see places like some parts of Northern Nigeria, Iran, Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan are experiencing more unrest/violence perpetuated by (young) males and most of them are unmarried. From scientific research, married men where found more happier than unmarried men. Married men have something to lose unlike unmarried men, hence, will most times desists from crimes. Married men were even found to have a lower testosterone level than unmarried men.

3. Remember: the higher the number of mates, the lower the resources. So, it's not about women having problem sharing a high value man per se, but that if his resources won't be hindered or slowed down when coming to her. This is not about the women only but their offsprings. Take note that there'll always be less emotional and psychological support for her because her husband's mates are plentiful.

4. All of our actions are not solely based on evolutionary instincts, there are moments we engage in conscious thinking and deliberate actions: women will always consider these things seeing that they must always pleases their husband to get his attention. Yes, women please men they love and vice versa. But there will always be a time both will introspect if they're receiving same energy they are giving to their spouse.

5. Aside reproductive and sexual advantage, polygamy is detrimental to men (because now we're in a modern age, less offsprings can do the job of ancestral survival). As the number of mates increases for a man, his resources reduces. Monogamy which involves one woman is stressful for a man not to even talk of multiple women. What about the resulting offsprings? Controlling children of different women is a tug of war, no peace in that home.

6. Quite alright women will share high value men but it must also be brought to their consciousness that only a tiny minority of the male population are high value using any of the yardstick: resources or physique. The majority of men are average or below average. And it's impossible to have a single man with all the earthly endowment. Rather, they should settle for men within their range and build with him, instead of waiting at the finish line. However, this is difficult because it's a wrestle against hypergamy, which of course is important in order to enjoy a lasting relationship.

7. From time immemorial, humans have been juggling between polygamy and monogamy depending on the zeitgeist of their time. Monogamy is still considered as the primary but we don't know which one came first. Even egalitarianism was once a practice in many hunter gatherer communities.

8. On a societal and civilization level, monogamy is very important, as it breeds productivity, high mental strength and propels a society towards high mental and social energy + rationality. Monogamy is also a contributing factor the Western world is far above their counterparts especially in Africa where polygyny or polygamy is the norm.

9. Casual sex or promiscuity or hook up culture is also a mating strategy closer to polygamy, however, involves no commitment as required in monogamy or polygamy. Men attempting to take advantage of their polygynous instincts can engage in casual sex. Ditto for women who want to gain enough resources from different men which they are unable to get from a single high value man. However, this also comes with costs, compromises, direct and unintended consequences.

10. To satisfy men's polygyny, they should be encouraged to become high value, a long process indeed which will eventually boils down to monogamy because majority of women will have their own high value men exclusively.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 10:19am On Mar 16, 2022
ubunja:
yep everyone wants to have their heart's desire. Then live miserable lives because what we like doesn't like us back.
1. Men and women mating strategies are not really in collaboration, and that's why the mating strategies has been oscillating between polygamy and monogamy for aeons. Where men want many women (polygamy), women want a high quality male (monogamy) to themselves excluding other females. Though both sexes are complementary but it comes with costs and compromises. Men and women don't understand this, hence, there is continuous conflict in the sexual market place.

2. From observation and also considering human primary mating strategy(monogamy), men and women can settle down for one mates to a larger extent, however, there has been irregularities in the sexual market place.

A. Women don't want to settle down for the men within their level; an effect of dating apps and social media on women's hypergamy. Though women are hypergamous, but had it been not for the presence of a digitalized world, they would have settled easily for men within their range even though slightly higher.

B. Men suffer same effect as a result of a digitalized world: They don't like the women within their range + women have a higher and unrealistic standard about men + men see women in different geography at the same time.

C. Men aren't satisfied with the women that choose them because of these other women and women don't settle down for men within their range because of other men in different geography.

3. Funnily, most of the time, when it gets to final engagement, both men and women will settle down for mates within their range or proximity. Intra-ethnic vs inter-ethnic or mixed marriages is how you can spot this phenomenon. But this only comes after men and women has struggled for mates in other spheres with little or no success wearing themselves down in the process.

4. Biologically, women choose men. Aside rich dudes who are a minority in the sexual market place, accumulating majority of the women, women are in control of the sexual market place, and they control with their sexual agency---men's doom and pleasure. Giving attention to the feminine imperative is a steady growth on the rise, a sign that women holds a vital part even when not in total control.

5. In this contemporary day, if a man wants a less stressful relationship, he should just settle for the woman/women that like/love him rather than chasing one or two for a "serious relationship". This cannot work exactly same way for women since they are the choosing sex. Women can eventually fall in love with the men that chooses them but it is a bye pass of their instinct which both may suffer as the relationship progress. Or, they should settle down for men within their range: a conscious effort geared at overriding hypergamy---difficult I must say.

Thanks.

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 9:15am On Mar 16, 2022
For those that missed it.

Thread: https://www.nairaland.com/7029682/what-girl-friend-mum-asked#111032394

CaveAdullam:
Let the lady go for the suitor(s) that are ready because age is not on her side and fertility + beauty decreases as she ages.

Downside: If you've already made sexual + emotional impressions on her, it will take a strong will for her not to retract towards your direction occasionally. But she can still survive in her new relationship since women can easily erase the past + her new suitor is better than the former.

Advice for the op: Don't commit until you're able to cater 100% for yourself and able to live the life you love with or without women. Getting married this time + feminine shenanigans + third world nation + your current economic situation + children = monumental disaster! (When fvcking make sure your contraceptive is of high quality in order to avoid unwanted pregnancy/shot gun marriage).

Let her go! You still got time on your side, when you become more buoyant you can get women more better than her.

Right now, focus on your purpose. And have fun with other women.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 10:04pm On Mar 15, 2022
heartofcity12:
To married men here, an opinion..
Let the wives invest in the marriage too..
Your career woman will fvck her way to the top.

Your career woman will fvck her clients for monthly upkeeps.

Your career woman will get tired by her boss and she will have less time for you and the family.

Your career woman will have higher respect for her boss and clients than you.

Your career woman will be more submissive to her boss than you.

Your career woman will ration more time to her boss than you.

Your career woman will always use her boss as a yardstick to judge your worth and competence.

You won't get good fvcks from your career woman because she will always be tired as a result of career work + office romance.

Your housewife will gossip + frolick with other men when you're not around. If she's dumb + lazy, forget it, you just married a liability!

What can both of you do?

Let her join you in your line of business, thereby making you her boss. Take her as one of your employee and monitor the organization properly. You regulate her work time so that she can manage work + family efficiently. Which means, as your employee, her work will be less strenuous compared to other employees.

Or, you set up a business for her and oversee the daily activities. She's just a worker there and you the manager.

Or, outsource some of your work to her inorder to keep her busy which will reduce your workload, and also grant her an opportunity to learn more and develop herself.

Or, get engaged to a woman that her dream blends together with yours so that both of you can pursue and achieve a common goal. (If she relents on her goal, it means she's not serious about her future, dump her)!

Or, you can support her if her ambition has a headway and not threatening on the progress of the relationship.

The economic situation of most nations these days has disabled men from being a complete provider for the family, wives this times must truly express their helpmeet characteristics. On the otherhand, leaving your wife or spouse to the full hands of a boss is more disastrous to the existence of your relationship.

Again 50/50 can't work, whether she agrees on it or not, she already deems you as the man and leader. By your actions as a man, you will even encroach on her 50% part. This deal is impossible! (However, should in case it becomes possible, there will be tug of war as a result of leadership role).

Authority: Select only for good women.

DAY 75, REDPILL 2022
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 7:27pm On Mar 15, 2022
heartofcity12:
The nerve and audacity.. Simps enable them undecided
Worst of all is that 99.9% of them can't give you a mind blowing fvck. Always below average!

"Abeg let her getat".

RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 5:29pm On Mar 15, 2022
rabankonchas:
Most of our dads were naturally redpilled. Most guys that grew up with these type of dads are also naturally redpilled, but you make excuses for women you care about. Excuses make them "exceptions" and most times you get burnt and revert. The whole redpill and alpha concepts are factually diverse, opinionated and circumstantial. Wise individuals will always make adjustments that suits them most.
@bolded is what bluepill individuals and society always think when the concept of the redpill is being discuss. But most of the redpill theories are grounded in science, nature and human behaviors worldwide and with reasonable empirical data.

Have a nice day!
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 5:25pm On Mar 15, 2022
DAY 74, REDPILL 2022

Always have one leg outside so that you can easily walk away whenever you find out that you're the one trying to make the relationship work.

Women don't vacillate concerning this, they are always cocksure to jump into another boat when the one they are in is sinking.

Authority: Modern man, be wise.
RomanceRe: Sex Sells!!! by CaveAdullam: 12:11pm On Mar 15, 2022
Stevenson1:
Nigerian guys are funny.
Everybody just full online dey call simps, dey mock girls, dey underrate ladies but once the light shifts, they will run and deposit huge amount to the ladies they just underrated online just for acceptance.
When you ask them "Why"?? They will tell you that their own women are different from the ones online.
Whether we like it or not... Sex sells! Not only in Nigeria but everywhere. It's more criticized in Nigeria cos the % of people without money are smaller than the ones with money so the ones without money makes it an abominable thing, but give them money and they will behave exactly like the ones with money and more sef.
@bolded, I strongly disagree!

Nigeria is a third world poverty nation, the rich are a tiny minority compared to the poor. It is the effect of social media that made the term 'simp' more pronounced because in reality even a broke man thinks he ought to spend on women; society is bluepill!

In the sexual market place, it is those that has money that truly controls it because women are hypergamous and always gravitates to where the pastures are greener. Definitely, there will be irregularities because only few men at the top are getting almost all the women and the majority of men at the bottom are struggling hard + squandering their resources to get access to these women.

From an evolutionary angle, men spend on women in order to secures mates that will reproduce for them because the cost of pregnancy bears a greater risk on women. And that women are choosy about the men they select as mates. This evolutionary behavior is what the modern man needs to tweak to his advantage, but it's not as easy as said because it is a fight against inbuilt genes/behaviors that has lasted for more than 6 million years.

In reality, men are simps, whether broke or rich. The outliers are those that have an understanding about the female nature/sexual market place and are able to finagle their way around it.

Thanks.
BusinessRe: The Elevated Men Business Thread by CaveAdullam: 11:46pm On Mar 14, 2022
Morningstarrr:
I want to learn cloud computing. Anyone to point me in the right direction will be highly appreciated.
YouTube bro. Check udemy free course channel on telegram.

Though it's among the mega bundle I bought but I think the aforementioned will give you a good entry.
FamilyRe: Chimerism & DNA: How True Is This Condition? by CaveAdullam: 11:28pm On Mar 14, 2022
1Sharon:
Wrong!
Just use this key: similar vs identical.

Perhaps, you're looking at it from a chromosomal level. All the same, they share similar genetic make up!
FamilyRe: Chimerism & DNA: How True Is This Condition? by CaveAdullam: 11:20pm On Mar 14, 2022
1Sharon:
Why do you think the story is false?
No where "twin cells" whether identical or fraternal can have dissimilar DNA. Fraternal twins may differ phenotypically but not genotypically. Similar DNA structures; similar genetic make up for both categories of twins.

Have a nice day.
FamilyRe: Chimerism & DNA: How True Is This Condition? by CaveAdullam: 10:55pm On Mar 14, 2022
1Sharon:
What ignorance.

Do fraternal twins have identical DNA? undecided
No! Similar not exactly identical!

Identical twins still have little variations but their genetic similarities is closer or higher when compared to other of their siblings. Ditto for fraternal twins. Regardless of these little variations they share almost same DNA.

Pray you get the explanation.

Thanks.
FamilyRe: Chimerism & DNA: How True Is This Condition? by CaveAdullam: 10:46pm On Mar 14, 2022
essandor:
so true if you check it.
People that have two different sets of DNA are called human chimeras . It can happen when a woman is pregnant with fraternal twins and one embryo dies very early on. The other embryo can "absorb" its twin's cells. It can also happen after a bone marrow transplant, and in a smaller scale during normal pregnancy.
Twins by default share similar DNA. If this is true and of course I know it's false, it therefore indicates that if the twin were alive, hale and healthy, they will have dissimilar DNA, from their paternal side---and this can only be possible in the case of hypersuperfecundity, a rare condition two men impregnates a woman almost same time giving birth to twin kids who are of different paternity.

If you say it happens in "bone marrow transplant, smaller scale pregnancy" I will agree but not with "twin cells".

I stand to be corrected!

Thanks.
RomanceRe: What My Girl Friend Mum Asked Me. by CaveAdullam:
Let the lady go for the suitor(s) that are ready because age is not on her side and fertility + beauty decreases as she ages.

Downside: If you've already made sexual + emotional impressions on her, it will take a strong will for her not to retract towards your direction occasionally. But she can still survive in her new relationship since women can easily erase the past + her new suitor is better than the former.

Advice for the op: Don't commit until you're able to cater 100% for yourself and able to live the life you love with or without women. Getting married this time + feminine shenanigans + third world nation + your current economic situation + children = monumental disaster! (When fvcking make sure your contraceptive is of high quality in order to avoid unwanted pregnancy/shot gun marriage).

Let her go! You still got time on your side, when you become more buoyant you can get women more better than her.

Right now, focus on your purpose. And have fun with other women.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 4:00pm On Mar 14, 2022
DAY 73, REDPILL 2022

Next to ugliness is men in women's attire and women in men's attire. Any society in this state always experience inappropriate coordination; a misnomer of individual functions and gender roles; and no touch with reality. The final state is chaos which is first accompanied by low productivity + an icing of emotional instability.

Authority: Positive masculinity and positive feminity.
RomanceRe: How Exactly Do You Guys Manage Marriage Pressure From Family Members? by CaveAdullam: 7:34am On Mar 14, 2022
Stay aloof from them.
FamilyRe: I'm Scared Of Marrying Her by CaveAdullam: 7:24am On Mar 14, 2022
Even if you have lose your senses as a result of romance, I guessed you've not lose your legs alongside. In order to save your remaining sanity + financial status, use those legs to run away from that relationship.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: My Fiancee Just Broke My Heart by CaveAdullam: 6:52am On Mar 14, 2022
Take your L and move on. The relationship is dead and gone. Should you force it, you'll be the only one trying to make it work. If you also decide to close down the business, you can go ahead. It's your money.

The red flags are obvious, pay heed. Ingrates don't worth it anytime or day.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam:
Carcholce:
The trick in the post is very revealing. It happens both ways but we men don’t know this because we easily chase and give sex immediately we get hot. A Hot woman can really manipulate you, likewise a Hot man. That is what sexual transmutation is about.

A Hot woman will not chase you for sex but give green light and might still not sex you but use you to her gains. A man can do the same. When you are really Hot and steady with it, you don’t even know where all the romantic and sexy talks come from just to win a woman to sleep with you. You become overly creative with sweet talks. You instantly become a manipulator immediately just to get a woman to satisfy the sex urge. Women are very gamed at this.

If you understand the “chosen” principle preached by ubunja, you’ll see how to use this power against women.
You made good points bro, but:

1. The problem people have in regards to the redpill/intersexual dynamics is that they do think that what's good for goose is also good for the gander. However, in some cases it's true. However, on the otherhand, we must also judge men and women from their biological make-up as both differs even though they are of the same specie and very compatible.

2. Women will manipulate men because they lack resource and men are a repertoire to fill it. Men on the otherhand are resourceful and just want to quench their libido and continue with their business. Where women see sex as a weapon or economic tool men see sex as mere fun. That's why men aren't bothered spending on sex because it's just like any other fun + coupled with the fact that men are more hornier and promiscuous than women by nature. (This is not to justify simping but to expatiate on the theory/reasons behind it).

3. Women can hold sex and manipulate because they are less hornier but men can't be cocksure about that because they're always h0rny, hence, will give in. Taking summary from evolutionary explanations: men will give in because ovum is expensive, women have a higher life expectancy than men and sexual opportunities are limited since by nature women are choosy about the kind of men they fvck.

4. Even if you withdraw sex as a man, that doesn't mean your woman won't get it elsewhere regardless of your d!ck game. Women has grown past that stage of being slave to a particular d!ck because men more better than you will rally round them and they will choose; thanks to social media + the modern simp culture. So, your sex withdrawal is for reasons best known to you.

5. Following men's biological make-up and reasoning from an evolutionary background, you lose as a man if you don't fvck a woman as you've missed an opportunity to procreate. Women don't lose because men will always rally round them.

6. Should you maintain sexual discipline? Yes! Should you control your sexual urge? Yes! Just know how to put pegs in their respective holes.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam:
JESHAL:
The world is rapidly advancing not just in the technological aspect but also in the hegemonic ideological viewpoints gradually shifting from political conservatism to radicalized liberalism under the so called guise of gynocracy/ female empowerment and the overton window is further shifting as resources are channeled to saturate the media, internet, world bodies, corporate bodies, world governments to push these agenda, it's a unwinnable war on a macro-level against masculinity these 21st century globally especially in western societies where the dominant ideology is Feminism, in Africa and Arab nation's it's gradually seeping in as cultural and religious institutions are decaying and dieing out, like you said you must be so high in the micro-dominance heirachy to influence policies or sponsor revolutions that will create a new order, but on a micro-level which is actually within your control, you can take the best course of action that suits you, I personally will never settle down and marry in any western society with my redpill awareness even when I was much younger I dreamt of settling in London or America,now I'm growing I'm even questioning the necessity of marriage, it was worse in my scarcity days as I felt any man that doesn't settle down before he's 30 was a failure in life, that was until I knew about SMV of men and women, Machiavellianism with the nuance of rational morality and compassion are the operational modes that guide me now, I'm only weakened by insatiable libido which makes me naturally lust most of the time especially when I'm unproductive with my time, this I'm must subdue internally,I just loved the succinct advice you gave that gentleman it slapped me another hot dose of reality
Reality is tragic from an aerial view. Regardless of the sermons preached, there will never be a time every individuals will play same card. Everyone is vying for survival and will take whatever route that will take them there, however, what differentiates one from the other is the amount of pressure applied when playing. That's why you must guard yourself and love ones and watch your shoulders.

To win this war on a macro-scale is not mere talking or proper self coordination except say on a micro-scale. Power, influence and money is what's required and that's what all men must aim for. (If you've read the Counte of Monte Cristo you will understand what I mean. And by the way, I advised the whole universe to go read that book. A long read but worth every seconds of your time).

Nothing spectacular about sex, just men's ego in play. Try and quench your libido from time to time and eventually you won't really be bothered by lust again especially when you've something productive doing. Don't consume yourself with lust, let it out.

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 8:25pm On Mar 13, 2022
sparkle6:
Guys the number of simps in the tech industry have skyrocketed. This has to be the highest female tech opportunity that I have ever seen.

While the males write code on paper or the very best a smartphone, females are given preferential treatment with loads of scholarship under the umbrella of women in tech

Blockchain internship for women in tech

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSedarsFIH0k6M1rwmw6JzDKqHbOt3XY3pIkO2aObrvftrwfDw/viewform?utm_campaign=Activation+Festival+2.0+Africa&utm_content=Refer+your+friends+%26+win+an+iPhone+13%2C+Airpod+Pro%2C+Samsung+Phones+%26+%24+in+BUSD%21%21&utm_medium=Email&utm_source=CRM

Bolt internship program for women

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSdvKzj-mtTiBiXsBSUnnIhyACTXXz-eaNUYdqEiC29PPL3LmA/viewform

Registration for DigiGirls 2.0 is live.

https:///DigiGirls2022SignUp

Stelinn scholarship for women in tech

https://setlinn.com/topics/discussion/women-in-tech-scholarship/

Internship Opportunities for Tech Women.

https://grnh.se/ae7e4a02teu - Backend Engineer Intern

https://grnh.se/c921d822teu - Fullstack Engineer Intern

https://grnh.se/5d842e12teu - Product Manager Intern

https://grnh.se/5a7dcb62teu - QA Engineer Intern

https://grnh.se/2dc3c682teu - UI UX Product

These are intern positions for ladies only.

Cc emmaodet ubunja CaveAdullam heartofcity12
Just identify as a female, after all, "gender is fluid and changeable". You can scale through if you do so. Or, you can allow a female take the lead as she grants you an opportunity to enter the field.

Remember: Yourself first. And except you've great power, money and influence, you can't change the system, however, there will come a time when the system will change to another dimension. But as it is now, leverage on the difficulties and forge yourself. No need for murmuring, just play along.

You may want to play Jesus character, but remember, he was with great powers!

Thanks.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 2:45pm On Mar 13, 2022
Smartb0y:
Another one bites the dust grin
"Another one bites the dust".

"Na snake?"

Looool.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 2:42pm On Mar 13, 2022
DAY 72, REDPILL 2022

For every successful man there were women who never gave a fvck about him. And for every successful woman, there were men who made her become so.

Authority: Focus.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 7:20pm On Mar 12, 2022
DAY 71, REDPILL 2022

On vetting women, behave like them instead of interrogating them: The former tends to bring their character to the top, while the later suppresses it. (Interrogations when carried out must be indirect and subtle).

This is also expedient when analyzing people for a quality relationship. Flow with the tides without any questioning; detached yourself when you see the mask.

You need allies not saboteurs. Avoid becoming a scape goat.

Authority: Be wise!
HealthRe: How Many Of You Have Ever Experienced Sleep Paralysis? by CaveAdullam: 12:02pm On Mar 12, 2022
Sleep paralysis + wake up to see marks all over the body. Once you experience this and have a religious background, you'll definitely think it's some spiritual/supernatural phenomenon, and of course it's a colossal lie! Stress, body biochemistry, neuro-activity etc. when asleep causes sleep paralysis. Hallucinations is also experienced during sleep paralysis.

And to avoid those body marks, sleep in a clean bed and in a cool and serene non infested mosquito environment. Also make sure your fingernails are low and blunt. Because when there's too much heat + mosquito bites, you'll scratch your body mercilessly and wake up to see different marks on your body.

My 2 cents.
ProgrammingRe: Why Hackers Easily Hacks Your Accounts Especially Facebook and email etc by CaveAdullam: 9:08am On Mar 12, 2022
qtguru:
Ha there are better programmers than me o on NL, I am just learning to improve myself. but appreciate
I have been following your posts and from every indications, you know what you're saying in regards to the IT field. I'm new into the field by the way, full stack web development (read your testimony about your pretty babe) and will like you to guard me along this field too in order to gain much from it---knowledge, growth and profit wise.

Sent you a DM already. Kudos man!

PS: tensazangetsu20, airsaylongcome, into your hands I commit thee.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 1:17pm On Mar 11, 2022
DAY 70, REDPILL 2022

Modern day women are basking in their h0e phase saving themselves for their 40s while men on the otherhand can't wait to get hooked in their 20s/30s no matter how painful it is: a poor reproductive choice and fertility mismatch.

Authority: Be wise.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 6:36pm On Mar 10, 2022
DAY 69, REDPILL 2022

When you're nice, you become a proxy damaged folks used in getting over those that hurt them.

This works same way for damaged men and women. They will envisaged you as their dethroned oppressor, take the lead role as revenge is what they gear towards. Then, unleash upon you their past sufferings which you're not aware of.

You can hardly help or tolerate them, best is to stay aloof.

Authority: Avoid toxicity. Be strong.
ProgrammingRe: Diary Of An Aspiring Software/web Developer by CaveAdullam: 2:22pm On Mar 10, 2022
MirthOsas:
Thanks boss smiley smiley
You're still kicking man. Kudos.
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by CaveAdullam: 10:33am On Mar 10, 2022
sajmark:
Mosdii was right to some extent, The percentage of "wife material" women in Nigeria is rapidly dropping to the level of woke countries'...
Still assuming this is a prank. However, it will not be surprising if it turned out to be true because the man has always positioned himself as a doormat since the onset of their relationship. The man is a dayouth! And whatever he has suffered is as a result of his low virility, non-chalant attitude towards his wife.

If you wanna please women by displeasing yourself, you'll end up jeopardizing your life as a man. Hence, put yourself first!
luminouz:
Nothing strikes a man down more than this shiit.

It's the ultimate letdown. To not only give him kids that are not his, let him bond with them as if they are his and finally making him take care of them, like they are his.

This triple-combo of deceit can shatter the most resolute of men. She not only took you for a fool, she removed your heart while at it.
RomanceRe: Bride Wows Guests With Her Energetic Dance Moves On Her Wedding (Photos, Video) by CaveAdullam: 6:35pm On Mar 09, 2022
Madam has cash out + "I will pepper Dem bad belle friends".

Congrats!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 (of 120 pages)