Stats: 3,330,532 members, 8,445,910 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 July 2026 at 06:10 PM

Double0h7's Posts

Nairaland ForumDouble0h7's ProfileDouble0h7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 78 pages)

RomanceRe: U Have To Save Only 1 Out Of The 4 by Double0h7(f): 2:20pm On Feb 11, 2024
This one’s easy for me because I have none of the above so I’ll just take the money to comfort myself. 🥹
RomanceRe: People Born Between June 1st To 30th June by Double0h7(f): 2:07pm On Feb 11, 2024
That’s called life, nothing to do with dates and time. That’s why you should never look down on people who are struggling because you’re own struggles are around the corner. I’m chilling right now because life wants to frustrate me and I’m waiting for the tide to change.
RomanceRe: “My Missing Ribs I Met Online Finally Visited Me From US (see Photo) by Double0h7(f): 2:02pm On Feb 11, 2024
This is child abu$e. These perverse white people need to be stopped. Their men are taking small Asian girls and their women are after small African boys. Slavery never stopped, the way she’s going to abuse this little boy, damn! That green card won’t come easily for him.
RomanceRe: Please Mature Minds Should Help Me Out With This by Double0h7(f): 1:57pm On Feb 11, 2024
@op so with all your redpill stuff and calling women bishes, one small bush girl is using you to flex! You just can’t make this shi up🤣🤣🤣🤣.
RomanceRe: Please Mature Minds Should Help Me Out With This by Double0h7(f): 1:52pm On Feb 11, 2024
Eunoiaa:
I know. I am not denying it.

You can rub it in for as long as you want. Have your fill of it today.

And I am begging you for that reason to leave me be. I cannot deal with your constant bickering and picking on me, especially when I have not warranted it from you.

You preach the redpill, I fuçk with feminism. My comments are not the most stupid comments comments this NL if we're being honest. There's a guy who goes about saying all Nigerian girls are useless. There are female users who says all men are rapists. There are all manners of people pushing agendas here. Whether you even see my comments as sarcasm or not, the point is my comments are not the most despicable, hateful things you will read on Nairaland. There are guys who say worse things than I do but you will ignore that to single me out and make me out to be most unhinged person? And because I talk a lot? How many women on here make you the target of their trolling because they do not like the comments you make?

The only person I know that regularly goes to that your redpill thread is Erelu Roz. And you honestly cannot say what she does is bullying or prevents y'all from preaching your redpill the way you want. You're always the one going into women's mentions and

Please just accord me mutual irrelevancy as I do you. You're right in everything you say about me, and I hope that will quicken you to the realisation that you're just beating a dead horse when it comes to me.

You can count on me holding up my end of the bargain if I promise never to quote you again. I wish you'll do same. I implore you to.
He fancies you! LOL! It’s so cute to watch. I hope you guys can overcome your feminism and redpill ideologies because love is a beautiful thing ❤️
RomanceRe: Please Mature Minds Should Help Me Out With This by Double0h7(f): 1:49pm On Feb 11, 2024
luminouz:
K
Be a man and stop using primary school tactics to get her attention. You know you like her so do the needful! Replying K like you’re smooth when you’ve been stalking her on every account she creates. 😂😂😂
TravelRe: A Nigerian Lady Stranded In The UAE �� VIDEO by Double0h7(f): 7:03am On Feb 09, 2024
Why is she shouting at the heavens instead of explaining her plight in an articulate manner? The one recording her, is she not a Nigerian; why doesn’t she help her? This video was a failed attempt.
RomanceRe: I Chop Breakfast Ytd, And I Got Sacked Today. by Double0h7(f): 8:22pm On Feb 08, 2024
Op is a teenage girl with wild imagination, prove me wrong 😑
RomanceRe: Men Are Afraid To Date Me. They Think I Am A Transgender - Bearded Tanzanian by Double0h7(f): 8:15pm On Feb 08, 2024
Damn, everybody with their own struggles! I won’t lie and say she’s beautiful but I’m sure if she develops her personality, character and financial status, she’ll attract a man. Not all of us can bank on beauty.
FamilyRe: How true about this in Marriage ( See Photo) by Double0h7(f): 8:48am On Dec 30, 2023
The science doesn’t support this theory.
RomanceRe: by Double0h7(f): 10:10pm On Dec 28, 2023
Since you don’t want a relationship with her then you have to cut her off and move on. You can’t demand a friendship from someone after you reject their romantic feelings.

If a friendship is possible then you guys can start again in a 6 months to a year’s time. That’s if the other person agrees.

You’re trying to force things to go your way and that won’t happen because you’re dealing with a person’s emotions.

You can’t have your cake and eat it. It’s either you work on your relationship or you break up and go your separate ways because there’s no middle ground once the affairs of the heart is involved.
FamilyRe: Please Should Continue My Marriage Plan With Her After Hearing This? by Double0h7(f): 8:34am On Dec 28, 2023
Fujiyama:
^^^
grin cheesy

You are not a nice person.
I’m practising for 2024, I will support ALL stupidity 🫡
FamilyRe: What Will You Do by Double0h7(f): 6:40am On Dec 28, 2023
Shit, with all those children and the ones in my belly…. I wouldn’t have sent the message, in fact I would hang up the minute I heard those noises. But one thing is for sure! It’s a free for all. The games will start. I would work through the devastating emotional trauma, the same way I worked through all those damn babies (much worse pain)!

And I will play the role of the best wife in front of him until I could establish a strong foundation and then it will be his turn to hear noise over a phone call that I forgot to hang up.

I would embezzle money like there’s no tomorrow, I would buy lands, and houses. I will form a cartel around him and when I’m done with him, he will kill him self 💀☠️💀☠️

Hell has no fury like… 💅
RomanceRe: What Would You Do? by Double0h7(f): 6:26am On Dec 28, 2023
DyingFetus:
You forking kys because you don't know what you want forking retard
I hope “shouting” at strangers on the streets of nairaland defeats whatever demons that are pursuing you in 2024. (No offence) 🤧
FamilyRe: Seeking Honest Advice That Could Save My Mental Health. by Double0h7(f): 6:23am On Dec 28, 2023
If you didn’t complete the application process all the way to the end, and you haven’t received any confirmation that you have applied for the loan and that it was accepted then NO. The application wasn’t submitted so nothing was sent anywhere.

Ps, you made a very wise decision. If you don’t have means to pay back a loan, then stay away from it.

Let whatever that was going to fall apart, fall apart. As long as your life isn’t on the line then fvuck it!

Your moto for 2024 should be: I can’t come and die. Nothing is really critical, or crucial, or important unless you convince yourself that it is.
FamilyRe: Please Should Continue My Marriage Plan With Her After Hearing This? by Double0h7(f): 5:58am On Dec 28, 2023
Yes, she’s honest and for that you should reward her with a wedding fit for a queen! In the future, when you ignore her calls, or she has the slightest suspicion about your fidelity, she will also do her own cheating, but don’t worry she’ll be honest with you!

When the conception of the middle child collides with one those pesky times you ignored her, and she did what she had to do, which she told you about, by the way, she’ll again be honest with you and you’ll be able to do periodic DNA testing.

See, a house built on honesty is an honourable home. So, I wish you an honest, truthful, and transparent relationship with your future wife.
FamilyRe: What's The Best Advice On This Matter? by Double0h7(f): 5:45am On Dec 28, 2023
TheWinterBird:
Well, the money is meant for the child and not the husband, therefore he has no right to "demand" it. I reckon he wants to pocket it or use it for his own interests. The money should remain with the mother of the child whom it was sent to; she should decide what should be done with it.
Damn! But why you gotta make the man out to be some villain? Did you not read the part where he has raised this child? When he was paying school fees and rent did he pocket his money? Small change comes from the deadbeat dad and this father becomes a villain according to you.

Your take is toxic and rather childish. 🤮
FoodRe: Please Remove One And Eat Others(photo) by Double0h7(f): 12:36am On Dec 28, 2023
Xosh:
A failure like you,a pathetic single father of 4 kids whose wife abandoned 2 weeks ago is even dissing someone,a pathetic low life punter.what a life.
Aren't you the one caught with your neighbors wife reasons why your wife abandoned you?
Damn! You have everyone’s file on standby 🤣🤣🤣
FamilyRe: What's The Best Advice On This Matter? by Double0h7(f): 10:48pm On Dec 27, 2023
It’s a weird question because they are all meant to be a family unit but you’ve separated them into 3 separate units. The money is for the family. If this man is the head of the family then he will decide what is the best way to use the funds. I hope we’re talking mills here otherwise you’re just dirtying your hands.
RomanceRe: What Would You Do? by Double0h7(f): 10:42pm On Dec 27, 2023
Honestly, in that exact scenario, I’d probably buy it from my neighbour because I’m loyal to the core.
FamilyRe: Nigerian Couple Who Lived In Empty Uncompleted Building Shares Growth by Double0h7(f): 10:36pm On Dec 27, 2023
mariahAngel:
What was the weight loss plan? Starving? 🙄

Person wey never see food chop dey give meal plan too? Tori mi o get! 🤷🏽‍♀️
😂😂😂
RomanceRe: Why Aren't The Christians Saying Anything About... by Double0h7(f): 10:23pm On Dec 27, 2023
Continue worshipping white men!
RomanceRe: ATTENTION! 2024 Preparation That'll Change Your Life Forever (Procras. & Distr.) by Double0h7(f): 10:16pm On Dec 27, 2023
RomanceRe: ATTENTION! 2024 Preparation That'll Change Your Life Forever (Procras. & Distr.) by Double0h7(f): 10:13pm On Dec 27, 2023
FashionRe: Body Count Tattoo: Hit Or Miss (photo) by Double0h7(f): 12:56am On May 28, 2022
These tattoos promote awareness for suicide and this is just another new idea because the common one is the semicolon, the heartbeat like the image the monitor displays, and the heart ♡.

These tattoos symbolise something so profound and our resident alfas have labeled this one as people fffed, rather than fffing yourself up and others. They jumped on the wrong fff.

This person looks like they've used these tattoos to cover up self harm injuries like cutting, and burning with cigarettes or something like that. Mental health is a war and there are body counts and that warrior is still rising!

CrimeRe: Ifeanyi Njoku Killed Precious Okeke Ibeh, Sleeps With Her Dead Body (Photos) by Double0h7(f): 6:25pm On Apr 26, 2022
ShaqFu:
Am I the only one who really don't believe in money rituals and the stupidity associated with it?

I mean you were told to kill a girl and have sexual intercourse with her dead body for 7 days. I believe any right thinking human being will know her corpse will rot and stink and the stench will attract neighbours...

Well, not all human beings have brains though so I'm not surprise. I hope he rots anywhere he is.
I'm thinking the smell is part of the instructions because otherwise he'd use an air-conditioning system or a freezer to avoid rapid decomposition. I think these *juju men?* send these boys these tasks for cruise. Imagine getting caught on day 6 when day 7 is the cash out target grin
RomanceRe: Today Makes 6 Years One Yahoo Boy Snatch My Girlfriend Because I No Get Car by Double0h7(f): 6:20pm On Apr 26, 2022
Forget this long story, have you got a car now huh
CrimeRe: Ifeanyi Njoku Killed Precious Okeke Ibeh, Sleeps With Her Dead Body (Photos) by Double0h7(f): 5:30pm On Apr 26, 2022
Love and poverty no be mates cry
TravelRe: A City Inside A City In Abuja, Nigeria by Double0h7(f): 5:16pm On Apr 26, 2022
Yeah, thanks for sharing this amazing tarmac undecided
FamilyRe: Lady Receives The Shock Of Her Life 3 Years After She Divorced Her Husband by Double0h7(f): 4:41pm On Apr 26, 2022
She has sociopaths for children and she's concerned about a husband? Those little Witches will kill her in her sleep if she doesn't dash them out into the cold world. Also blame yourself for raising such evil angry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 (of 78 pages)