Lindabon's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Lindabon's Profile › Lindabon's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 36 pages)
Anybody who carries assumptions like this definitely has issues, and as a result, they make up generalizations just to make themselves feel good. So what do you want us to say now? Yeah, light skin is the best abi! ![]() Mschew! ! So needy. . . . . . ![]() |
Visit new places. Travel out of town together (you guys can stay @a hotel), change your environment. Try different things in bed (very essential this one)! . . . . If you try all and it still isn't working for her. Just let it go. Its not just meant to be . ![]() |
What is OP's point? |
SMH! I can't imagine how people would think that a whole bunch of girls from one ethnic group will be the most beautiful? Thus implying that others are ugly or what! ![]() |
Sinners in the house of God!!! ![]() |
Don't do any s.!hit with him cause of money. start job hunting already and try to talk to your gf about it [quote author=Ileke-IdI link=topic=788140.msg9412081#msg9412081 date=1319503639]I'm sure if his boss was a lady, we wouldnt have heard anything. o.[/quote]True ! ![]() |
Hw Far Can U Go 2 Prove your Luv To A Girlbuy her a blackberry ![]() |
all4naija:Sorry but I don't accord respect to aggressive, bile and bitter people. ![]() I only show respect to those whom respect is due! https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-happy059.gif |
Olodostein:Nah, but I WISH. I just wanted to make a point to someone on this thread ![]() |
all4naija:buhahahaha. . . . Why are you sounding so bitter! ! https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-happy107.gif Can't you make your point without sounding aggressive and bile?? ![]() SMH!! ![]() |
all4naija:I'm currently in an interracial relationship too. NO BIGGIE THERE. And because of my r/ship status, I wont even bother "to know you" anyways ![]() Reasons of Many Black Women Dating White Men NowadaysJust thought I should add!! ![]() Bottom-line, just date whoever you wanna date and don't make ego defensive remarks (like most attractive race, manly, big kini), device hatred on black women or make excuses for loving another race. . . Just Relax, do your thang and stay BLESSED!!! |
all4naija:Stop feeling so hot ! all races are manly and attractive in their own way! Every race will have their own share of woworish creatures. Being black will never turn a wowo black man to a cute dude! Most black dudes are fond of making generalizations just to satisfy their woworish ego! SMH! There are no White man that would like to engage what a Black man will endure when it comes to relationship with the opposite raceThey don't endure, but they are rather too soft and weak to quit. Instead of quit, they will resort to cheating and domestic violence. Is that how to endure ? You are endemic to your knack [/b]thing and your mind is there and that is the reason why you couldn't see beyond that!I got all your points right and i cleared them, you just chose to see what you wish to see? The point i was trying to make there was that most black dudes are not all that in bed which counters your own point that they are "manly in bed"! Why did you only seem to notice the knack part? So lemme pose same question back at ya, "Do you even read to understand?" And yup, I'm only jealous of cute, down to earth black dudes, but I'm not sure I can be jealous of you . . . . ![]() [size=14pt]There are still good black guys! Just that the useless one's are giving the whole lot bad names with their ever so [b]pompous ego![/size] |
Kutey:Nope they don't hear things like that. Most Black guys want to hear what they wish to hear. all4naija:Rigorous situation you say? hmm, nope! We haven't struggled out of slavery yet. Modernized slavery is what we are into presently. They aint manly anything in bed abeg! Maybe some but most of them have turned to something else, something monstrous. They have carried black man pride into bedroom activities these days, and this is F'ing things up. They just knack, knack, knack but can't take you there. All thanks to alomo bitters. ![]() all4naija:You see beyond race yet "Naturally, Black men seem to be more attractive than White men". I wont even bother to argue that "being attractive part", cause i might start hating and bringing down black men. So let me just let that pass! ![]() nolongTing: The women don't even understand English! buhahaha they cant even make a point without forcing and begging women to love them! What a shame!!SMH! |
Crown Prince:her guy, his guy, a man, the new guy, my guy!! OP, which one nah ![]() Crown Prince:OP, i hate puzzles! https://www.pic4ever.com/images/tooth.gif |
What a story. OP, next time, try and make your story more credible you hear!! ![]() |
The cheating bastard, "your husband", is the one you need to deal with! Condemn your husband and stop condoning his adulterous act!Don't know why you will want to kill yourself or another person because of "a man". I don't deal with married men, and i never will, but as married women, your husband should be your companion and not an asset/property.Any time he messes up, either you swallow it and work on your marriage or you let the marriage go! MARRIAGE IS NOT A DO OR DIE AFFAIR HABA!!! How about other girls that he will go after when he is through with this one? Or do you think this is going to be the last? Why will you turn from a happy, fulfilled woman and mother to a terrorist and destroyer, when their are millions of deserving men out there who will treat you like a queen and will never break your heart.Even your kids deserve a better man and father figure than a lying, cheating father! You are just compiling wickedness and hatred in you! . . Never will i resort to fighting my fellow woman because of any inconsistent, low life bastard of a man!!! OP, NO MAN IS WORTH THIS STRESS YOU ARE PUTTING YOURSELF THROUGH PERIOD!!! |
WILL U ACCEPT A MAN YOUNGER THAN YOU?YEAH SURE! |
Dear "the worst thing that has ever happened to me", The lord giveth and the lord taketh. . . . So as i continue to mourn you (cause you are dead to me), I pray that all the wayo you played during this relationship, will come back to you a million fold! Have a miserable life ahead. Thanks, oh and yeah, hope you've worked on your bedmatic skill cause you were the worse s.e EVER!!! ![]() Your worse Nightmare, ME!!!! |
MsDarkSkin:It just amazes me really. Little things and they go, "YOU WILL NEVER GET MARRIED WITH THIS ATTITUDE". I love it when they use lines like this. At that point you are assured that they have been badly hit, but they will never take it lying low; If its a confrontation with their wives, they will now resort to abuse, and violence! SMH @ childish empty threats! https://www.freesmileys.org/smileys/smiley-happy118.gif Na today?! To all my respectful black guys, that don't call their mothers black, undesirable and ugly, you guys ROCK! And remain the best choice of husband for black women! To other self hating black niggars, DROP DEAD!! ![]() |
[quote author=obo_man link=topic=786945.msg9403666#msg9403666 date=1319399900]Empires rise and fall, 2day's slaves might be 2morow's empire.[/quote]You are right here! And that is why I wish we can uphold this positive attitude towards everything. This "ultimate black men" and all that is not going to lead us anywhere, especially when these facts can't hold water. Pride will always be the root to the downfall of any man. We know our flaws as black people, but we always prefer to look the other way. We need to find something original, something to say- "this is our own contribution to the world" Over here in Europe, some black guy's parents toil day and night back home in Africa just to bring them over here for them to get the privilege to quality western education. Instead of the guys here to focus, they come here and start pursuing white women up and down. In clubs and outside, i see them parading from pillar to poll, begging for the attention of white women (amid the series of numerous and constant rejection) and when they get lucky, next thing, they start vomiting crap like "white women have the hots for us" and "black women are single because of us". This is why I laugh at most of them when they yarn poo like this to me cause i know where they are coming from. It's a pity that even honest men from other races will tell you that our black men see and threat women as objects. SMH! This "white women love us" BS is a diversion brought by our slave masters, "the white men" to further divert black people from what is important. White men continue to be the most conniving SOB's and we sheepishly fall victims to their manipulation over and over again. This is why they will never dispute all these Delusional theories we keep bringing up because they know how it continues to keep us as their slave We seriously need to let go of our unmerited pride honestly. A world were a black man is the dominant race is not looking good at the moment cause with such mentalities as this, the world might be prone to a lot of catastrophe. Imagine now that we have nothing, we dey claim say we have everything; What will happen if na us dey control the rest of the world. Hehe, nobody go hear for us again oooo! Then sef, black men will command men of other races not to marry any woman, rather let women from the different races be left for them and them alone because they are the hottest. Next they will order that every black woman be executed because we are the least attractive!! ![]() [quote author=obo_man link=topic=786945.msg9403637#msg9403637 date=1319399553]@Linda, I'm not aggressive or egoistic, just pissed you talking rubbish. You just keep repeating yourself and it's getting boring. You keep going on about science, maths and technology and I don't get it.[/quote]Buhahaha, You seem to be the only one bored and pissed at my post so yeah WHATEVER!! https://www.pic4ever.com/images/nudie.gif |
both of them must be very high on weed https://www.pic4ever.com/images/bad_boys_20.gif |
mine was always "looking for sympathy" and demanding for one favour or the other; either he was begging for a new phone, or ipad, or a calling card, or to order pizza or chinese for him, or money to cut his hair etc etc .Woah! and i thought women were the beggars! Coupled with he was terrible in Yeah, and the relationship ended after 2 and a half months. Gave testimony in church and thanked God for taking that baggage away from my life! [s]Spoke in parables so the church people didn't really get the gist[/s] Literally , Love almost blinded me completely I SWEAR! I thank God for his divine grace! ![]() |
@OP You definitely know that she is just unto you for your pocket right? |
look at dem angry men on here!! ![]() Ever so ego defensive. Men like these are the kinda one's that will always hate themselves for being who they are. Can't you feel the hate, self pity, denial, blind defence, and as usually blank,pointless and blind facts. Ever wondered why there are too many domestic violence cases in mostly black communities? Because people cant seem to stand it when someone is not agreeing with their own point. Little things and they start throwing punches. Defend your point without being violent, abusive and aggressive No way!!; Some cant stand it! No wonder the African continent is always going backwards. They must have read the part were i said; Yeah, and this is not a generalization, there are still many sensible black men, who date outside their race for genuine reasons, and will never turn around to call their own mother ugly because she is "black"!! After reading this, some still looked at the other bad part and seeing that "there" is were they belong, decided to go for attack and defence at once. Typical behaviour of most frustrated black men! Seriously, why will anyone bother arguing or exchanging words with such people? ![]() And saying that "the white race is dominant" doesn't call for "low self esteem". It's just about knowing the truth and trying to empower the black race so that we can do better knowing who we. Knowing our limitations will help us balance our stregths with our weaknesses. No need to live in denial and childish lies when the truth is right there in front of everyone. And the advice goes to both the black men and women (not just the men ooo) who indulge in "self hate". Such negative energy, is just not taking our black people anywhere . . . SAY THE TRUTH AS IT IS AND STOP LIVING IN DENIAL AND UNDESERVED PRIDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Watch out for more "Angry Self Hating Black Men Part 2" after this comment. . . . ![]() Buhahaha, Na today!!! https://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gifhttps://www.pic4ever.com/images/Bananeyessss.gif |
[b]^^^^Ultimate male !!!! Yeah right. . . First of all, the ultimate race is and still remains the white race! Blacks always make claims to s/hit that isn't researched or proved. We say that we are the strongest race, and yet, all Caucasians win ALL the strength competitions. All "the strongest man" are ALL white (like 90% of the gold medallist). and to top it all, the biggest p./enis in the world is a Caucasian dude! Black men even make up that poo! and it is based off of Nothing! Well yeah, you are right. Most black women have low self esteem because of the direct impact of the black man's behaviour on them. When ever most black men mingle with a white woman, they automatically become racist to their own black women. Watch some of the racist/self hating male comments on NL and you will understand what I'm talking about. One way or another, as human beings, this definitely let down some women who allow such bulls./hit to get to them. Every woman can attract any man. Ever wondered why some cute dudes end up with not so pretty babes? The trick is ATTITUDE!!! That is the strength of a woman. So black women, can attract any man from any race if they want to! But then, our women are very patient. Despite all this BS and crap that the black men bombard them with about them being the least attractive race, majority are still on the black man's side. Upon all the faults of our black men, rarely will you see a black woman talk s/hit about them. The black men on the other hand, are the one's that will cook up all sorts of garbage about white men and men from other races, just to keep the women away and closer to themselves. That's the selfish instinct of most black men. They will tell the women how attractive a black man is to other female races, and at the same time, they will lie to the black women that they are not attractive and that is why men from other races will never go for them. (So OP, here is the reason why many black women can't date other races) Its just a matter of time before the black women will begin to see through this dubious acts of their own men. Soon enough, they will start putting themselves out there for other races to see them, just like the white women. Frankly, you are right to say that black women are not getting married, and this is because the black men are being taken by other races, and the black men are subsequently becoming scarce by the day. In no time, most black women will begin to explore other options available to them. The white people have always looked down on black people. . Blacks had over the years, tried to stay strong together even through the racism, discrimination and castigation. But the pressure has pushed some of us to self hate. All Blacks do now is fight one another instead of further advancing as a whole. Most black men have decided to live the negative stereotypes that are associated with them and the successful and unsuccessful blacks have no where to turn but other races (So OP, here is the reason why most black men date other races). Black people run around with these stereotypes and making people believe them and then if someone denies them, we start screaming "racist" like an angry gibbon until everybody believes it. I live in the western world, and never have I for one day experienced racism, and the best part is dat i really don't give a s./hit about stereotypes and all that comes with it. A white woman will be in a relationship with a black man, but you will hardly hear her make remarks like; because "white men are unattractive"or "Black men are better than our white men". A black man will be in a relationship with a white woman, all of a sudden, he forgets that he is black. Now, he notices that the black women have very tick hair and her lips are too big. She is no longer attractive, and a white woman is now better than her by far. And they will do anything to breed the black out of themselves My fear is that i don't know were this self hate, anger, stereotype and negative energy will lead us to in the nearest future. Yeah, and this is not a generalization, there are still many sensible black men, who date outside their race for genuine reasons, and will never turn around to call their own mother ugly because she is "black"!! [/b] |
OP, pele |
It's not easy to be pweety! ! |
i couldn't comprehend! ![]() |
@OP, actually you are so wrong. A recent survey has shown that women are more promiscuous than men. Statistics have also backed this up;Check this site> http://www.dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-1093011/Women-far-promiscuous-men-says-shock-new-study.html You must be living in Nigeria where a higher percentage of women are circumcised. Hence the low s.ex drive (libido) among the females. In the developed world, women no longer give a damn about "what society thinks of them". They are ever ready to spread their legs to anybody. Women also feel the same thing you feel whenever you get those urges so don't get it twisted. Only the strong at heart and the sensible of both the male and female keep their body to themselves. Bottom line; stop justifying your actions. If you wanna be promiscuous, feel free. After all, if all men were faithful, it would not be a fair world. Plz, don't drag the good one's with you by spreading these kind of gossips! You just make yourself look needy and pathetic coupled with low self esteem when you resort to nonsensical reasoning like this |