Stats: 3,166,675 members, 7,865,709 topics. Date: Thursday, 20 June 2024 at 12:43 AM

Omolasho's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Omolasho's Profile / Omolasho's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Romance / Re: Marrying An Akwa Ibom Girl Is More Expensive Than Marrying An Igbo Girl by omolasho: 6:29pm On Nov 27, 2022
3million! Is it for a virgin or a damaged lady?
Religion / Re: Should Christian Couples Practise Other Styles Of Sex Apart Frm Conventionastyle by omolasho: 12:13pm On Nov 27, 2022
This topic should not be subject to open discussion. It should be best left to the discretion of the couples.

Romance / Re: Is My Girlfriend Cheating? by omolasho: 5:50pm On Nov 26, 2022
Oops am happy to know you are already a smart guy. However be more careful of her!

Romance / Who Are The Nigerian Girls? by omolasho: 3:39pm On Nov 26, 2022
Often times on the Nairaland, I would read with utter dismay how guys say Nigerian girls did this awful thing to me, Nigerian girls are bad, Nigerian girls are this and that.

Initially, I tricked my mind to think the guys making these seemingly derogatory remarks about our bitches(sorry our lovely ladies) are either foreigners or Nigerians living abroad.But prelimnarlary investigation(courtesy Seun) made me to conclude on the contrary.

The one wey dey sour my teeth pass be say even persin wey him shadow neva travel out to Cotonou sef go say Nigerian girls this and that.

Guys let's be calming down small small ngwanu. Just because you asked a lady her phone number and she declined the next thing is a fonted front page on Nairaland.

Lastly a word of succur; we love you Nigerian girls!

Family / Re: Sex Starved Wife by omolasho: 3:01pm On Nov 26, 2022
[b]What is she even saying sef?

Ma'am from your write-up, I guess you lack communication skill. Learn to relate your sexual need to your husband, not only in words but by actions. Cos ain't gonna lie to yor, me see dress rehearsal to adultery ]
Romance / Re: How Can I Increase A Man's Interest Toward Me by omolasho: 5:50am On Nov 25, 2022
Only if men could pay attention to minute details that emanate from the mouths of ladies, their response to the stimuli you subject them to, everything will be alright. Take this oops for instance;

He's sound, smart and doing well really financially.(conditional attraction)

Guys that work there always think they're a catch to every woman in Lagos and all that.(insecurities)

Placed his message on read from Sunday till late Tuesday. I noticed he didn't bother to send any message.(Manipulation)

If he cares he could have thought I'm unwell and call.(narccissm)

Replied yesterday and told him I was a bit sick and that's why I didn't reply.(deception)

16 Likes 1 Share

Romance / Re: How Do You Tell Your Girlfriend That You're Broke? by omolasho: 6:32pm On Nov 24, 2022
You owe her no explanation.

Romance / Re: In A Relationship With A Single Mom; Please Advise by omolasho: 10:53am On Nov 24, 2022
Oops, don't be upset o. I will like to give you some tips based on years of experience and careful observations.

A single mother will never cease to have a bitter sweet memories of her baby father. Their truma drama is epileptic but never ends.

The baby, she and her baby father will always be part your life. A time may arise that the father will decide to litigate your wife for custody of his son which will certainly concern you.

She will always love the baby more than she does love you. Under routine condition, wives tend to grow more love for their children than their husbands. A single mother will even love her single son more than you confirmed.

Her baby will always come first before the children she has with you. See, i have witnessed this scenario played out over and over again,her children with you must queue behind her single son in the love hierarchy.

When occasion arises, expecially during a tripartite reunion ( she, son and baby father), they may end up in bed.

A single mum is immune to fear of a breakup. Fear of breakups and the unknown makes often keeps a woman glue on making her home work. A single mom is mentally and emotionally equipped to strike on her own.

Romance / Re: I’m Scared That I Might Have Infected Her by omolasho: 5:49am On Nov 24, 2022
Sleeping with random girls without condom, you guys get big mind shaa.
Romance / Re: Man Cancels Wedding Following An Old Facebook Post Of The Bride To Be by omolasho: 5:40am On Nov 24, 2022
Wise man, another potential broken marriage saved.
Romance / Re: Men Now After If A Lady Earns Money by omolasho: 11:22pm On Nov 23, 2022
Slimwhyt:

God bless you

Amen

Romance / Re: Should I Marry A Girl That Smokes Even After Asking Her To Quit by omolasho: 11:14pm On Nov 23, 2022
Accept her the way she is or leave her alone. Don't try to bend a dried mackerel.
Romance / Re: Am Scared Of Bleeping Her My Conscience Will Not Allow Me!!! by omolasho: 8:11pm On Nov 23, 2022
How can 30k be transport to ekiti? She is just looking for a base to lunch her ashawo enterprise.

Romance / Re: What Will You Do If You Girlfriend Tell You That No Sex Till After Marriage by omolasho: 7:42pm On Nov 23, 2022
Only if she can convince me that she is a virgin.
Romance / Re: What Does A Man Really Want In A Woman by omolasho: 7:17pm On Nov 23, 2022
When you see a guy marries a lady that is not educated, working & earnings and with no clear cut future, then you ask yourself, what exactly does he want from such a woman? I guess, you said sex or attraction which actually goes together. Well that's not true exactly because he most likely have been having sex with other girls before this particular lady but never married any of them.

The question still remains, why would he marry this disadvantaged lady? The answer is simple, males are the only Homo sapiens who love their opposite sex for tangibly nothing in return. Mind you, i said "tangibly nothing". Yes! Now what point exactly am i trying to impress here?

Ok listen, what if i told you that men need only LOYALTY and RESPECT from their women. Give him this unconditionally and you will not only have peace in your home but you will be inreplaceable in his life forever!

Romance / Re: Men Now After If A Lady Earns Money by omolasho: 6:51pm On Nov 23, 2022
Contrary to your submission, most guys ask the work questions
not because they want to part with the ladies paycheck but for of the following;

1. When a lady is busy doing something(working) that left her with little or no time to do "olosho".

2. It's a prove that she can cater for her most basic life needs like, feeding, clothing, hair and transportation and never depending on sex or surogate daddy for survival.

3. Being a worker herself and knowing how hard it is to make money, she would appreciate any dime you give to her as a guy.

4. It determines how to place such lady in the mind of a guy. That is, bedroom material or bed material.

406 Likes 45 Shares

Romance / Re: My Mother Is Against Me Having A Girlfriend At 29yr by omolasho: 6:25am On Nov 23, 2022
I think you are actually right and mom is right too. She just overly wants the best for you. So in your wisdom, do not disappoint her and your father's name.

Finishing school and ageing 29 doesn't makes you ready for relationship or marriage but being successful. At age 45 and successful, you will have countless good, beautiful and bad girls literally begging you for marriage.

My below averagely educated and married colleague recently introduced me to her lawyer girlfriend. We once visited their chambers. Here I am befriending one of the successful female lawyers who craving for my consent.
There are many successful, respectful and rich single ladies out there who don't need to depend on your 10%. It will take conscious effort to chase poverty from your lineage and never that old fiery tale of love manufactured from the industry of poverty itself.
Romance / Re: Dating A Single Mother by omolasho: 5:53am On Nov 23, 2022
Chai I pity for this oops shaa!

Crime / Re: Woman Stabs Her Husband To Death In Rivers (Photos) by omolasho: 7:22am On Nov 22, 2022
I think you are actually right. The are pile of narcissists, PTSD afflicted and simply put; insane bitches.
Crime / Re: 21-Year-Old Man Stabbed To Death By His Girlfriend In Lekki (Photo) by omolasho: 9:47pm On Nov 20, 2022
Why una cover her face? If na man una go use magnifier expose his face to the world. Thunder fire you wretched feminists!

Romance / Re: My Chat With A Hookup Girl I Met In Codedruns.com (screenshots( by omolasho: 6:18pm On Nov 20, 2022
Insecure men spending this much for sex, madness!!!

Romance / Re: Relationships And Red Flag. Guys Open Your Eyes by omolasho: 1:06pm On Nov 20, 2022
From my personal experience and from the lives of others, adult (expecially women) don't change for a long time. See, if you can not bear her exactly the way she is now, let her go for your interest.

Your colleuges
Strangers
Enemies
FIDA
NHRC
Court
All the above will believe her and not you when conflict start kicking in after marriage o.
Travel / Re: My Wife Is Travelling To Canada Should I Be Worried? by omolasho: 11:52am On Nov 18, 2022
It all depends on how soon you will join her there. If beyond six months, sorry bro if her infidelity is your concern.
Romance / Re: Hate or love. by omolasho: 9:18am On Nov 18, 2022
Oops know this and know peace. You can never get all you want in life, including ladies. Besides, the best things in life are free. Carry yourself with dignity and stop letting any woman, no matter highly placed traple upon your Ego.

Romance / Re: She Told Me Her Tutorial Teacher Deflowered Her by omolasho: 11:05pm On Nov 15, 2022
Chai! Chai! Chai! Oops you still have a very long way to go in "the game". She is lying to and manipulating you
ni ooo! Never believe that overstated story no matter how passionate and tears she expended in saying it. We had fell for such before and had watch so many fall for same. Be warned o!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13 Likes

Religion / Re: Church Of England Paves The Way For Same-sex Marriages ( Pics) by omolasho: 8:39pm On Nov 15, 2022
It is now official that the Anglican Church is a church of Satan. Be it in Nigeria, Ghana, Mali, etc and all over the world
Romance / Re: Jealousy Is Killing Me Gradually by omolasho: 10:56am On Nov 15, 2022
Your anger comes from the facts below;

1. You had at one time been betrayed by a girl on whom you invested your trust and love. Your maltreatment to other girls is an offensive reaction from the unhealed pain you still bare from that betrayal.

2. You feel not fulfilled in your career/job part. Your passion is on something else and you are currently not happy with the occupation you now have. You feel bulked down because you have bills to pay and fear of the unknown.

These accumulated frustration causes you paranoia which you subsequently ditch to those girls.
Romance / Re: Should I Marry Her? by omolasho: 10:22am On Nov 15, 2022
Bro your concerns are ok.
Respect and Peace of mind is what every man needs most in a woman
Marrying one of these liability girls doesn't guarantee submission and peace of mind either.

In view of these and in the worst case scenario, wouldn't you want to be someone that has somethings to your unborn children and your home?

Is she respectful and submissive to you.(best gift to a man)?

Would she be an ideal mother for your children; can she impact moral, academic, social and spiritual education on them(best gift you can ever give your unborn children is a good mother)?

Never underestimate Family Background History!

Romance / Re: Groom Cancels Wedding, Demands For Refund After Discovering Bride Has 2 Kids by omolasho: 11:39am On Nov 14, 2022
In this life, it's always good to know what you want and go for it without a blink.

For instance, imagine those EVIL guys and women begging the to be groom to forgive her and continue the marriage!!!!

Romance / Re: My Wife Is Learning Bad Things by omolasho: 9:36am On Nov 14, 2022
Be friends with the said lady and start visiting the lady along side with your wife. Ensure you enjoy the company with them. She shall be the one warning you not to keep company with the lady.

Romance / Re: Can I Get Married To Her Now Or It’s Too Early? by omolasho: 12:41pm On Nov 13, 2022
When you marry a lady who is well educated ( uni grad) and got a good job or business. It's a prove that she had been spending are time prudently and ready for life adventures and challenges and not one of those sluts waiting for a poverty alleviation husband.

Romance / Re: I Told Her Straight Up, I Want To Marry Her by omolasho: 9:18am On Nov 10, 2022
Oga, you may know it all, and that's why you still brought this issue to Nairaland to seek validation.

Learn to listen and ponder on suggestions and criticism instead of responding to all opinions aired out to you because:

1. It keeps your judgemental-mind at equilibrium to take rational decision.

2. It's a prove of emotional maturity and intelligence which is pivotal in this crafty world.

3. You get to related with people who had the edenic fantasies you now have, and how it made or mared them so you can avoid thier potholes.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 14 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47