EkehPraise: The rate at which married women are becoming so unfaithful is soo unfair and scary. I work in a 5 star hotel and it's so frightening that 4 out of every 10 guest that lodges in our hotel is a married young woman accompanied by either another man who is old enough to be her grandfather or a small boy old enough to be her kid brother or son
Magun is a charm that originates from the Yoruba tribe in Nigeria. It literally means "do not climb." Magun has been used for centuries to catch a wife who has an extra-marital affair or to put a promiscuous woman in check. ...the woman and her lover will stick like glue during the process of sex if she has crossed a Broom or touched a substance laced with Magun charms until her husband comes or they are caught.
At least this should bring back some sanity and faithfulness and keep those who are not ready to settle down away from taking vows they will not keep...
There should be magnun for the unfaithful married men cos this married men are the ones who frolic around those young married women
Wick3: Lol, Nigerian parents don't play with respect.
The one I don't get is when after eating the kid will thank everybody in the room, even the family dog.
I remember when I sat on the same table with a lady in an eatery, and we were having a conversation, I was surprised when she said "thank you" after eating. Would have made sense if I bought the food for her, but she actually bought it herself. I mean, I just met her there.
Like what exactly was she thanking me for? For watching her eat?
You can sue them, the chances to win the case is 90 %, however, you must be willing to pay your lawyer for his services. Where do you reside? Where did the issue occur?
DSC7: I met this beautiful damsel around 2012,we got admission into same institution same year....
We dated from 2012-2016,,,,
During service we parted ways and met again 2018 but ended up becoming friends with benefits....
By 2019 distance(different states) kept us apart due to life plans.....
And we don't have each others contacts again
So i was chatting with my elder brother this morning and he told me about his fiancee, i asked for her picture... Lo and behold she was my ex and friend with benefits.....
Now there is no way she will know that we are related except on their wedding day coming up next year if i attend.....
I don't know whether to tell him or just let them be
It’s better you tell him. I think it’s somehow your brother marries someone you have slept with. I find it weird sha.
MALIGNANTGuest: Let's assume it was a GIRL that dumped a man, would you say same.? Would you be this thorough? This is the issue! By the way, MARRIAGE is not a death sentence. People get married and still divorce even after having kids and aborting many. So, I don't expect an ordinary relationship championed by phuckmates to be anywhere close to marriage in terms of commitment.
The GIRL should move on and look for another man to leech on. She can also snatch Men from other unmarried ladies which is allowed in Law.
Yes, I would say same if it was the other way round. I love people who channel their points without adding emotions to it so as to have a logical conclusion. Your comments is laced with emotions.
funkmrflexx: I was dating this girl for a while actually wanted to marry her . She has some characters I couldn't live with. I gave her time to change but she didn't so I broke up with her. So she started raining curses on Me telling me dat I'll suffer and beg for food. (this is a girl I trained in school) Why are nigerian girls with this mentality that a relationship is a do or die
I hope you are telling us the truth cos there are always two sides to a story. Hope you were not the one that disvirgined her? And also you didn’t pressure her to abort any pregnancy on your behalf?
Kobojunkiee: Well, let's compare this here with what you claim you experienced. You said you dated a guy and then one day he tried to force himself on you.
Did he force you down, tear off your clothing in order to have his way with you? And when you resisted him, did he use violence against you?
I am trying to understand if there is a pattern here to any of this.
When making statements, try to remove emotions from your comments in order to arrive at a logical conclusion
chatinent: 2021 with life has been the most important thing! How has it been for you? Do you want to share any notable event that happened? What are your plans to end the year?
Even if you aren't hitting your dreams yet, do you want to do what's right or chase the root of all evil...no matter the odds? Benz? Rituals?
Do you want to share sth?
I am not proud of my relationship with God this year but all I can say is that it will end well.
[quote author=ityP post=107451431]Oh. So, as long as a rapist rapes once, it's ok. Are you truly a woman[/quote When you rephrase your question according to the scenario, I will answer you. For the records, I am not yet a woman but a young girl who would soon be a woman.
Kobojunkiee: What you are trying to tell us here is that if a man attempted to rape your sister but failed because your sister fought him tooth and nail, it is OK because it only happened just once?
What I am saying is that if my sister who is in a relationship with someone that she has prayed about and he mistakenly tries to force himself on her,I will encourage her to forgive him BUT if it happens again, then she should cut off the relationship. I use myself as an example, I dated a guy for 4 years without sex, one day he tried to force himself on me, I pushed him, he realized his mistake and stopped. I didn’t break up with him for that because I understood what he felt at that point. Till today, I hold him with high regard
I live with my girlfriend. She has been staying with me for a year and 8 months now. Sex was perfect 3 to 4 times a week.
But ever since she started working sex has become a problem. She will make excuses that she is tired that her back is hurting or headaches. For 3 weeks no sex. She doesn't care at all and we are living like roommates and yesterday was worse.
I was in the mood for it and she bluntly refused so I had to force her. I ripped her pant but she didn't give up she scratches me on my face. I slapped her so hard out of anger. I didn't mean to and I left the house for a few hours. I apologised for forcing her and I told her I am not going to leave with her anymore if she will not give me sex. I asked her to leave so my next babe can move in she said she is leaving in 2 weeks.
Note I don't have any other babe except from her and I have never cheated on her before. I love her a lot she is my life but I just don't like her new attitude.
What do you think I should do for her to be happy with me and give me sex without a fight because I don't want what had happened yesterday to ever happen again in the future.
Just marry her so that all these arguments of sex will just stop
mrdharkchild: It is written, that a women would leave her family, her God and all that shit and accept her husbands shit and all. Abi Bible Don become irrelevant? It's not the other way round, simp.
Stop quoting the Bible wrongly. The Bible said a man shall leave his father and mother and cling to his wife. The two shall become one flesh.
This one man of God I respect so much, he is humility personified. Good judgment I will say, the era of lying against people who don’t even know you should stop.
You don’t need a registry marriage before a court can grant the affected spouse the things you just listed. Even with traditional marriage, the customary court will still grant the affected spouse the things you just listed.
Vabama: ABUSE OF POWER: Abuja 'Big Man' Flies Girlfriend, Sara Abdul, On Nigerian Air Force Presidential Jet
Abuja 'Big Man' Flies Girlfriend, Sara Abdul, On Nigerian Air Force Presidential Jet While A Small Jet Was Used To Ferry Fly Late Chief of Army Staff Attahiru Into Kaduna Leading To His Untimely Death
Source: SAHARA REPORTERS. I do hope he has flown his wife on that jet
JackDaAlienz: I went to pick her up from uni then drove her to my house. We chilled drank wine then bleeped well After sex I decided to drive her back to school. On our way my back tire brake just lock The wheel stopped rotating. I had to Shell out 10k to repair
2nd time with this same girl yesterday night we had sex This morning I got a message that the items I planned to ship from Canada was cancelled.
Why do I experience these badluck events after having sex with this girl
That’s because fornication and sexual immorality is not good
This aunty should know that these are married men. Make she tattoo her father’s name, brother’s name or husband’s name on her back and leave other people’s husband ejo.
Linadinna: Nigerian Actor And Singer Charles Okocha recently destroyed his friend's car for taking his teenage daughter out on a date and wanting to go sleep with her.
Updatemegist.com learnt that Charles friend had asked his daughter out and took her out on a date and was about going to sleep with her when Charles learnt about it.
Charles who didn't like the idea, attacked them, dragged his daughter out of the car to his own car and destroyed the friend's car.
Kalubolt: Good day Nairalanders, I don't know how to place the subject of what transpire ystday but just read and share your thoughts. I am a driver working with one of the e-hailing companies (BOLT). Ystday by 7pm I got a request from Bera estate by Chevron drive to one hotel close to Skymall at Sangotedo. When I got to the pick up zone it was a guy and his babe. They look so young so I didn't know they were married at first. Before picking them I was playing a Phil Collins track (You'll be here in my heart). . When they boarded, the guy said I should change the song to something more upbeat which I did. When we got to Mega Chicken opposite Askamaya Hotel, there was a heavy traffic as usual that comes all the way from Ajah Bridge so we were moving slowly. Before we got to VGC traffic light, hubby's phone rang and he picked it. After the normal hello he asked who's on the line? And the caller answered it's me Aisha cus I got to know when he said whose Aisha. It seems Aisha at the other end was telling him why are you pretending not to know my voice bcus I called with unknown number after you refused picking my lines. Hubby was adamant, pls I don't know you and I am with my wife and he cut the call. . By this time I have reduced the volume of my radio, so wifey was asking him who's that? He said he doesn't know who she was. Wifey said are you sure and he said yes. Not long after the number called again and hubby picked and said pls leave me alone I don't know you. As Wifey wanted to collect the phone from him, hubby cut the call. Wifey was somehow angry but kept her cool. Not long after again same number called again, but before hubby could say anything Wifey collected the phone from him and picked the call. And then put it on speaker for both hubby and me to hear. . She then calmly said hello, I am the wife of the person you are trying to call how may I help you. Aisha too calmly said, pls don't be offended give the phone to the owner he's the one I want to speak to. With this, Wifey provoke and started shouting at her. Who the hell are you to tell me who you want to talk to? All this while hubby moved a bit to my side and was trying to explain to me: driver see me see wahala o, person say him no know you and you dey insist. Which kind problem be this. I didn't say any word to whatever he was saying cus he has distracted me from hearing the main gist between his wife and Aisha. And by this time Wifey has off the loudspeaker and was now listening to the other caller carefully and silently. After some minutes of careful listening she cuts the call and burst into tears. Hubby tried to get close to her and ask what's wrong, she shouted don't touch me. After some more sobbing, she voiced out: Andrew (not real name) why, Andrew why are you doing this to me? We are barely 2 months into our marriage and you have started cheating on me. Andrew retorted back, honey what are you saying? I don't know her, don't believe whatever she's saying, that's a home wrecker. . Wifey replied back while sobbing, you don't know her but she knows your name and your best friend's name you use to hang out with. And you guys even hang out with her and friends just last week, Andrew why, why? Hubby started explaining that doesn't know her, maybe it was one of the girls my friend use to carry along when we hang out. Wifey said she has heard enough and he should just let her be for the time being. With that Wifey place her head at the side glass of where she was sitting and continued sobbing slowly. Hubby now confused and don't know what next to do or say just sat bewildered, I was watching them both from my inner mirror. After about 5 min total silence and us approaching Ajah Bridge, hubby came close to my ears and told me to look for that Phil Collins song I played earlier when I came to pick them. I nodded and proceeded to look for the track on my Playlist and then click it. . As the song was playing, to my surprise hubby started singing along the song to Wifey in an Indian movie style hahahaha. What got me laughing inside myself more was when he sang the part in the song: Don't listen to them Cus what do they know We need each other To have to hold. Hahahaha hahaha, guys honestly I almost burst out laughing here. While the song was about to end, I have already set another track by Celine Dion and R. Kelly (I am your angel). Immediately Phil Collins ended I click that one. Once again hubby sang along and by this time Wifey has stopped sobbing. The next thing I saw was a tap in the head and when I looked back, hubby gave me a thumps up signal. Meaning my head dey there hahahaha. Another thing that amused me was that hubby knows those old school blues words for words, lyrics for lyrics. And me kukuma get them in quantum. . Before that one ended, I slot in Toni Braxton (Breathe Again). With this one, hubby yell softly wow! As I turned back to look at him, Wifey is already lying on his chest while hubby held her gently. This Toni Braxton was the one that kill it the most, when hubby sang the part: I will never breath again without you. Wifey now crying softly again while lying on his chest muttered some words: you know I love you, while do you want to break my? Hubby rubbed her face to her hair and said you know I won't do such. After Toni Braxton I put some other numerous love songs that got them in the mood. As we were almost getting to their destination which is hotel, Hubby told me to give him my account details. I gave him and he said when he ordered the ride, the price was #2300-#2600 so he sent me 3k and said even with the hold up it won't be more than that, but if it's more than that then he will send me another money. Within seconds I got the 3k alert. We got to the hotel parking lots and I ended the trip and it reads #2500. I brought out #500 to give him and he said I should keep it, that he loves my ride and the songs I played for them, I just smiled and say thank you. . They came down and headed to the hotel lobby, I was just looking at them shaking my head and smiling when all of a sudden Wifey turned back and ran to where I was still parked telling hubby she forgot something. As she came, open the door and pretended to be looking for something she handed 1k note to me and told me thank you for everything, before I could say anything she just said bye and left. Me I started my car still smiling and I left, lolz what a way to end the day. See as I take style turn relationship healer hahahaha.......
No wonder people say ladies have fish brain! It’s a pity she married a player
brownemmanuel43: This sounds so selfish to me, u didn't care for the uncle's peace of mind rather u are only looking at the angle and selfishness of the woman. Uncle endured her attitudes bcs all this while, he had being going to work, so there was no room then for the uncle to be exchanging words with her. But now that baba retired, all he really need now is peace of mind before be can join his ancestors.
Your argument still sounds selfish to me. What makes him think that the next one he would marry, will not be worse than this one? I am still saying it, he should have divorced when she was much younger, not now when they have been married for 30 years. So what now happens to her?