Crime › Re: I Got Fresh Human Head, Hands From Cleric – Suspect by Shattuck(m): 5:52am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Omobude244: freestuffsNG yarimo leodeking throwback helinues Raskimonojendor
una nor comment here okay nor be igbo person, so it is fine they are somewhere spying, shame no go let them. |
Politics › Re: Technology Creating New Generations Of Illiterates In Nigeria – Wole Soyinka by Shattuck(m): 5:46am On Nov 11, 2023 |
Ttalk: I tell you. There are many of that Obidient moniker that I don't read their post, I just want to pass because they have been programmed to vomit rubbish.
Their mode is to criticize without providing a solution.
They result in abuse when they don't have a meaningful contribution
They divert the conversation when they are hit with the truth.
They are just destroying their lives on social media actually the most foolish set of uncultured illiterates Soyinka talked about are tinubu's supporters, they same set of idiots who believes anyone who criticizes tinubu is Igbo, how more foolish can a set of people be, you can't even hold any meaningful conversation based on principles, you criticize tinubu now one idiot is just gonna come out of nowhere with the usual vomit of " tinubu will rule you for eight years" shinedu leave Lagos" " Ipob" how more foolish can grown men be I swear can't even rate anyone of you folks in real life, tinubu's supporters are definitely the most uncultured and foolish of them all they think their ability to attack is a flex, when it only exposes their mental state. |
Music/Radio › Re: Davido Reacts To His 3 Grammy Nominations by Shattuck(m): 9:55pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
Jestin: We re taking it home this time around team Davido. Haters can cry blood OBO deserves this one for real. |
Food › Re: Enugu Amala Hangout Causes Controversy On Twitter by Shattuck(m): 2:40pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
Trustedpronet: But the Igbos are happy when they see phino go on international taw...i have seen Igbos performing masquerade festival in another man's state yet the world did not end. Hausa and Yoruba are the only tribe with national interest at heart. what nonsense which Hausa and Yoruba have national interest? How did you even come up with that, didn't you also see that majority of those criticizing them are fellow Igbos. |
Food › Re: Enugu Amala Hangout Causes Controversy On Twitter by Shattuck(m): 2:37pm On Nov 10, 2023 |
Bacteria8: This is the 3rd edition I guess. The first 2 editions there was no uproar.
But now there's issue. Why ??
The 2023 election really destroyed whatever shred of unity we have been enjoying. so true, shameful enough the very same people who claim they want to lead and unite Nigeria are the very same people who propagate hate, just to get ahead, any leaders who genuinely wants to lead knows the importance of unity and wouldn't employ online trolls and encourage them to hate on others not of their ethnicity. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Arsenal Vs Sevilla UCL (2 - 0) On 8th November 2023 by Shattuck(m): 7:57pm On Nov 08, 2023 |
Sevilla will not lose |
Politics › Re: I'm Shocked To Hear What Buhari’s Ex-Ministers Are Saying About Him - Kukah by Shattuck(m): 2:52pm On Nov 08, 2023 |
The reason why I don't rate any one of the APC idiots, they hailed buhari for good eight years, even when Their nation was falling these heartless fools kept supporting the man, when Nigerians were being slaughtered by both terrorists and hardship these same set of folks still defended him, they mocked us for even crying out, called Nigerians unpatriotic for not supporting the very same people reasonable for their pain, guess what the same set of people are now tinubu's main supporters, the same M.O anyone who criticizes evil is unpatriotic to these APC heartless pigs. |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Defends Purchase Of ₦160 Million SUV For LP Lawmakers by Shattuck(m): 12:22pm On Nov 08, 2023 |
yarimo: Mumu man as if the national assembly ever said the cars are personal not officials . guess you can't comprehend. |
Politics › Re: Farooq Kperogi's Truthful Defence Of Tinubu Appointments by Shattuck(m): 4:23am On Nov 08, 2023 |
ganye1: The piece by Mr Kperogi forgot that the North is made up of three geopolitical zones and that not every northerner is Hausa or Fulani. Limping the three northern zones into one and treating the three zones of the south as one makes his analysis flawed. If one criticised Buhari for lopsidedness of his appointments it is also fair to ctistise Tinubu for the same. Are Tinubu's appointments balanced? Definitely not. If Tinubu's appointments are not balanced and fairly distributed what is wrong in pointing out that? Farooq's argument is very flawed, even by his analysis the only thing it proved is that the north has enjoyed major share of these appointments, but what he failed to realize is that it cannot be termed fair to other southerners who have been victims too to the north's dominance in public appointments, it maybe fair to the north, but not to other southerners who aren't from the south west, furthermore, each administration is a clean slate the federal character act, or the call for fairness is appointment, is not to maintain historical aggregate, so justifying ethnic bias in appointment because your tribe has never held such appointment before or has held it for less years, is a very foolish argument, by Farooq's logic if I as an Edo indegene becomes president I am free to appoint every bini man into all sensitive position as heads because historically a bini man has never held those positions, so by Farooq's logic also if obi had won the presidency, obi would have been justified if he had picked a fellow Igbo man as vice president because historically an igbo man has never been president and has never been vice president also, by Farooq's logic Obasanjo eight years president, yemi osinbanjo eight years vice, so if an igbo man were to be president he would have been justified if his vice also was from the south east, Farooq's logic fail to understand that each administration is meant to balance federal character, and not to be bias by trying to make up for past administration suppose bias. |
Politics › Re: Obi: ₦1.5Bn For First Lady Unconstitutional, Her Job Is To Care For Her Husband by Shattuck(m): 11:52am On Nov 07, 2023 |
maasoap: Hahahaha! Even Obi belonged to the Buhari's archaic school of thought, wonder shall never end. how is it archaic? The law does not recognize the office of the first lady, the same way if a woman were to be president the law wouldn't also recognize the office of the first gentleman, she has her freewill if she feels like she wants to do more she can dust up her certificate and go get a job or volunteer for a charity program, there is nothing sexist in what obi said. |
Politics › Re: 2027: We Hope You'll Campaign On Issues And Not Religion - Bayo Onanuga To Obi by Shattuck(m): 11:32pm On Nov 06, 2023 |
emkz: In one breath, he condemned the Office of First Lady for acquiring SUVs; in another breath, he defended Labour Party rep members for collecting SUVs as part of their work.
Peter Obi needs to take a stand and stick with it. He is too inconsistent within minutes!
If he says that Supreme Court did not take cognizance of public opinion and therefore eroded the confidence of the people, does this same opinion hold for the Supreme Court that gave him his mandate as governor under APGA?
Peter Obi is not a sincere politician and a sincere person. By casting aspersions on the Supreme Court judgement, he reveals the same Supreme Court erred in restoring him as governor. Peter Obi took us back in our political evolution, and we hope his likes take the back seat.
Obi is not what Nigeria needs at this time. the supreme court judges then are they the same judges there now, was kayode ariwoola the supreme court chief then, are you not justifying the reason why so many people feel APC has damaged Nigeria's institutions, for the first time in Nigeria's democratic history party members are being appointed as INEC REC a body which is constitutionally required to maintain political neutrality, The same APC supreme court make a man who came fourth number One, when Obi won he was in APGA yet won a case I. The supreme court when PDP was in power those were the days when our judiciary was not hijacked. |
Nairaland General › Re: Most Common Dreams & Nightmares In Every Country (Photos) by Shattuck(m): 8:47pm On Nov 06, 2023 |
God abeg nah "teeth falling out" I want to be dreaming from now on, this country don tire me. |
Politics › Re: What Is A Presidential Yacht? Thecable Takes You Into The World Of The Big Toy by Shattuck(m): 7:57pm On Nov 06, 2023 |
What is important to the public is never priority, just their selfish interest. |
Politics › Re: SERAP Sues Tinubu Over Failure To Probe Missing $15bn, N200bn Oil Revenues by Shattuck(m): 5:40pm On Nov 05, 2023 |
LeoDeKing: Very funny pipu.
Bunch of illiterates taking ignorant instructions from headless mobs.
How do you sue a sitting president, and over a case before he even became the president?
The same delusion that made them believe a 3rd position agulu packaged fraud will be declared winner.
Compound fools. he is being sued for not probing the previous govt, nobody said he was in charge when the funds went missing, you guys are so mentally slow you can hardly understand basic write ups. You are obviously the ignorant one here. |
Politics › Re: Asari Dokubo Warns Tinubu: “If You Do Not Correct Your One-Sided Appointment..." by Shattuck(m): 5:32pm On Nov 05, 2023 |
ecolime: Hehehe... So, Fulanis are no longer the problem? It is Yorubas now.. lol
You don't need to claim Bini. We all know those who were brought up to hate Yorubas. Own your tribe and ethnic bigotry with your full chest.
It's a free world. the insensitive of you guys, your fake defense mechanism where you blame the Igbos for every criticism on you folks, I am from Edo state too and I share same tribe with him, what he said is'nt far from the truth, another thing I have noticed is this you guys are always so scared to criticize the north, when you are being challenged, it may sound cliche but I have noticed that one too, now you can go ahead and call me Igbo too, because obviously that is the only thing that gives you folks bliss. |
Politics › Re: Rufai Oseni Builds Library And Development Center In His Village In Ogun by Shattuck(m): 5:19pm On Nov 05, 2023 |
yarimo: Money from fake news and defamations, from obi and his illiterate bitter Obidients. children of hate are here already, a man giving back to his community is who you are hating on, Shame. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ‘I Am Horrified’: UN Chief Guterres Condemns Israeli Attack On Gaza Ambulance by Shattuck(m): 12:06pm On Nov 05, 2023 |
nairalee: There's a difference between retaliation and sheer brutality to prove ones superiority and express hatred.
For those that support Israel just imagine Boko Haram attacks US and US in retaliation starts bombing schools (killing your only child) and hospitals (killing your parent) will u keep supporting them?
MODIFIED: For those quoting me, you've all failed to imagine yourselves losing loved ones and suffering for what you're not involved in. Trust me there are ALOT of Palestinians that oppose Hamas so should they and their families also be killed?
Q:Please what exactly is Israel mad about? A: Killing of its innocent women, children and men by Hamas. Q:What is Israel's reaction? A: Killing of more innocent children and women and civilians of Palestine in greater proportion.
Take two seconds to think about this I criticized hamas attack on Israel but this is not acceptable.Israel needs to be called to order. |
Politics › Re: Poverty Not A Shameful Thing But Nigeria Must Dig Itself Out, Says Tinubu by Shattuck(m): 6:17am On Nov 05, 2023 |
Ola9ja23: Didn't Jonathan and other Ex president did same for themselves or na today ur eye opened even Otti of Labourer party has aquired new set of fleets for his government and none of you cry for help
Hypocrites IPOBidients 😂🤣😀😀🤣🤣 this line of defense is so stale, if only you know how foolish it makes you all look, you can't hold any meaningful dialogue, you are too old for this nonsense. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Is Modest, He Lived In 3-bedroom Abuja Apartment Before Election - Bagudu by Shattuck(m): 5:13pm On Nov 04, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG: It's same set of people who believe that President Muhammadu Buhari died and was replaced with Jibril El Sudan who got served by an ignorant media that couldn't do a diligent investigation and educate their ignorant followers. How on earth will a man who ruled the state of aquatic splendor without a Yatch now need one when he is now in a landlocked Abuja? you have questions? why not ask druggie why he needs a yatch? |
Politics › Re: France To Return $150 Million Abacha Loot by Shattuck(m): 6:23am On Nov 04, 2023 |
FreeStuffsNG: Hopefully, one day we will see the end of this Gen. Abacha loot and recover all. This is why the west is culpable in the massive corruption in most of the countries they label as corrupt. Most of the stolen money are in the UK banks, French banks and US banks. are you not also culpable? Supporting the very same people who loot this stolen money to foreign banks, when we call you out, you short sighted folks, think everything is politics, everything is Apc vs other political party, tinubu vs peter obi, everyone who criticizes Tinubu is Igbo, I don't even think anyone of you finished secondary school your level of ignorance and the audacity of your ignorance is so painful. |
Sports › Re: Newcastle 'Used End Of Man United Thrashing As A Training Session', Says Howe by Shattuck(m): 9:52pm On Nov 03, 2023 |
Damn man u fell off big time |
Politics › Re: Joe Igbokwe: I Will Not Rest Until Rufai Oseni Is Sacked From Arise TV by Shattuck(m): 12:57pm On Nov 03, 2023 |
Kobicove: This Oseni guy is just busy amassing enemies right, left and centre.
I don't understand his own brand of journalism which includes antagonising guests on his TV show 
As a journalist you're supposed to be neutral and impartial what you call antagonising applies to those who only come on air to lie gaslight and push a propaganda, oseni might be blunt and intense, but if the guest are sincere and factual then you won't have any issue with oseni, I have watched him several times, what Nigerian politicians want is just the ability to gaslight and tell lies without being opposed, he doesn't insult his guest he only ask real questions to get to the root of the matter. |
Travel › Re: Rwanda Announces Visa-free Travel For All Africans by Shattuck(m): 9:52am On Nov 03, 2023 |
Nigerians pls don't ruin this one for us abeg. Be worthy ambassadors. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Speaks On Request For Presidential Yacht Worth N5 Billion by Shattuck(m): 4:44pm On Nov 02, 2023 |
ibrocool: This is the reality of the entire world in general. If you like kill yourself to satisfy people. They will still come up with allegations and condemnation.
Why are people not talking about the positive aspects of the budget? the positive aspect of the budget? Like the1.5 billion for the first lady's office renovation, or the 3.5 billion for renovation of houses forfeited to the efcc. 🤡🤡🤡 |
Politics › Re: What Is A Presidential Yacht? Countries With Presidential Yachts by Shattuck(m): 9:40am On Nov 02, 2023 |
Tranquill: I support Tinubu but can’t support nor defend him on this yacht nonsense. It is very insensitive at this time. Even if Ghana or Togo has it, we don’t have to copy everything. If it had been proposed and initiated by previous governments as I have read somewhere, let him stop it forthwith. if all of his supporters can be this less foolish we wouldn't have this issue, they always support anything just like zombies, I suggest he buys a presidential space shuttle and a presidential submarine. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: West Ham Vs Arsenal EFL Cup (3 - 1) On 1st November 2023 by Shattuck(m): 10:02pm On Nov 01, 2023 |
Arsenal useless, for this nonsense I pray they lose their next Five games. |
Politics › Re: FG To Spend ₦3bn To Acquire & Renovate 4 Properties Forfeited To EFCC In Abuja by Shattuck(m): 11:07am On Nov 01, 2023 |
With the way they budget billions for everything, everything is just in billions, it's just like they live in an alternate reality, I am sure if the presidency wants to buy pure water they would budget 1.5 billion for that, 2.5 billion for roasted corn, 🌽 . |
Sports › Re: At Your Age'' Do You Understand How Cricket And Rugby Works... by Shattuck(m): 7:04am On Nov 01, 2023 |
KingCold: You can't compare the Spanish La Liga with the South African PSL bro, Playing in La Liga you're already exposed to the highest standard of football possible, Most of the Spanish players that won the Euros and the World Cup either came from Barcelona or Madrid and those are the two best teams in the World while the Morrocan team that did well in the recent Qatar World Cup had most players playing in Europe i.e Hakimi, Amrabat, Aguerd, Ziyech, Bonou, etc, etc , When Bafana was ranked number in Africa and 16th in the World, we had p[layers playing in countries like England, Italy, Spain, Turkey etc..our players need to move into these leagues again in order to be used to high-level football I know lack of top team players is one of the factors, I just think the problem is more than that, honestly because there are so many teams in Africa who don't have players in Europe, or not more than one or two, yet bafana will still struggle against them, I agree with you though. |
Sports › Re: At Your Age'' Do You Understand How Cricket And Rugby Works... by Shattuck(m): 5:34am On Nov 01, 2023 |
KingCold: what's your opinion? I don't know, just that some of the reasons you gave for the performance of the bafana, are the same reasons why north African teams, even the Spanish team that won the euros and world cup were mostly home based, it's just somehow to see bafana always struggle against smaller nations. |
Sports › Re: At Your Age'' Do You Understand How Cricket And Rugby Works... by Shattuck(m): 5:10am On Nov 01, 2023 |
KingCold: Actually in some instances it does pay on the same level as Greek, Belgian, Turkish, Danish clubs, etc. it got to that level when the PSL got that multichoice TV deal. ok but still I don't think it is mainly responsible for bafana's display. |
Sports › Re: At Your Age'' Do You Understand How Cricket And Rugby Works... by Shattuck(m): 9:40pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
KingCold: South African footballers are too comfortable in the PSL because it pays well, it kills their desire to compete outside South Africa I mean the north Africans play more in their various leagues yet they are highly successful, mamelodi sundowns competes very well in continental club football but when it gets to bafana bafana the story is always different, I don't think the PSL pays more than the average European clubs. |
Sports › Re: At Your Age'' Do You Understand How Cricket And Rugby Works... by Shattuck(m): 9:35pm On Oct 31, 2023 |
Evestar200: They have a Federation and Australia is the defending Champions which was hosted in South Africa early this year.
Is not a new sport because it has been in existence for over forty years yeah I saw highlights of the netball world cup, but damn I never knew netball has been around for forty years, I knew of the sport about a few years back. I think the sport is lame along with one other olympic winter sport where participants throw something like a kettle on a smooth surface and then keep brushing the path the kettle like object takes, I don't know the name of the sport. |