Culture › Re: Tooth-brush Vs Chewing Stick by slimyem: 4:28pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
Christianity Etc › Re: Prayer Warrior Bathes 15-year-old Girl With ‘holy’ Hot Water by slimyem: 4:19pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
ends shall never wonder!!!! |
Romance › Re: Whats ''UNROMANTIC'' About You? by slimyem: 3:36pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
freecocoa: I do say sorry but it takes me long to do that in a relationship,i always try to argue to justify whatever it is he thinks i did wrong.
-I find it hard to take in whatever a man says,something always tell me "him don come with another lie now"
-There's this sudden disconnection for reasons i don't even know,then loving to be left alone when moody. all of the above has nothing to do with being romantic or not... ...they are just your personal issues/attitudes! |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Ex With Any Kitchen Utensil................... by slimyem: 3:25pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
bigx: 50 kg Rice  is this a kitchen utensil?? |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Ex With Any Kitchen Utensil................... by slimyem: 3:04pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
honeric01: Never with an ex. tell me about it....  |
Romance › Re: Whats ''UNROMANTIC'' About You? by slimyem: 1:14pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
Nothing is unromantic about me... I'm romantic to the C!!!   |
Romance › Re: a nw by slimyem: 1:12pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
since its just one night...do the meeting and talking in a public place and stay up all night!! |
Fashion › Re: Who Do Married Women Dress To Impress? by slimyem: 12:22pm On Aug 17, 2012 |
this is such a stup1d question!!! Must you dress to impress anyone?? Can't one just dress to look and feel good..married or not? Nansense!! |
Romance › Re: Silly Things You've done For Love by slimyem: 11:37am On Aug 17, 2012 |
i was 16... My then bf was in 100 level..he just got an off-campus apartment and was kitting it up...so i donated one of the new ceiling fans we had in store at home... The day my dad started looking for it...i formed complete innocence.. He couldn't even have thought i could do something like that...so he blamed it on some boys that helped with moving stuff into the house about that time.. Broke up with the guy less than a year later...i had moved on to greater things..    |
Romance › Re: Silly Things You've done For Love by slimyem: 11:21am On Aug 17, 2012 |
Culture › Re: Tooth-brush Vs Chewing Stick by slimyem: 10:57am On Aug 17, 2012 |
chewing stick gives me a sense of my teeth being cleaner than when i use brush and paste.. I'd still use chewing stick if i stumble on it anyday... |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Ex With Any Kitchen Utensil................... by slimyem: 10:37am On Aug 17, 2012 |
jhydebaba: A bachelor's cupboard. You know how it looks like: dirty, unkept, smelly (spoilt food, unwashed plates, rat feases) and cobwebs all over the place. That's exactly how she looks like. *cobwebs (black hairy things) jeez!! U blind when you dey date am??  |
Politics › Re: Power Supply: GEJ Seeks 'Honest Feedback' From Nigerians by slimyem: 10:21am On Aug 17, 2012 |
there has been light in my area for the past 3 days without a blink that i'm starting to get scared..... Gone are the days when i'd rush to iron my clothes or charge my phone before the light goes off again... I sincerely hope it stays this way for a very long time... |
Fashion › Re: Why Do Ladies Wear Foam-Padded Brassieres? by slimyem: 10:13am On Aug 17, 2012 |
blackbalang: Let me help out...... Lol For those with tiny peanuts- to make them look bigger For those with slippers boobs- to lift and add volume For those with moderate size but sensitive nipples- to protect themselves frm unnecessary stares( visible nipples) For those with extra large mountains- ehmmmm still trying to figure this one out  All of the above- GoOooooooooood packaging seriously...this is the whole truth... Different girls...different reasons.. Different bwests....different reasons!!! |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Ex With Any Kitchen Utensil................... by slimyem: 10:05am On Aug 17, 2012 |
this threadi odikwa the bomb!!! |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Ex With Any Kitchen Utensil................... by slimyem: 10:03am On Aug 17, 2012 |
Adeks: MORTAR!!! (Jst lies there 4 d piston to do all d work) Classic!!!!!! |
Romance › Re: Describe Your Ex With Any Kitchen Utensil................... by slimyem: 10:01am On Aug 17, 2012 |
Knife!!! ..he constantly stabbed me in the heart!  |
Romance › Re: I'm In Love With My Husband And My Ex by slimyem: 9:53am On Aug 17, 2012 |
everyone's said al l.......wat more can i say...?? |
Romance › Re: Unique Marriage Proposal by slimyem: 8:33am On Aug 17, 2012 |
[quote author=ekt_bear]I know, right?
Lol. I guess this raises the bar a bit for what guys have to do when they propose.[/quote]...i doubt any naija guy will or can do that... . . And btw,post the full story here.. Nairalander seldom click on links... |
Celebrities › Re: Jim Iyke Eating Roasted Corn In Amsterdam (Picture) by slimyem: 12:22am On Aug 17, 2012 |
the mods must be crazzy!!! |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Keep Their Age To Themselves. by slimyem: 12:20am On Aug 17, 2012 |
[quote author=190*]slimyem hw old are you seriously[/quote]i'm 15 yrs old... Satisfied?? |
Romance › Re: True Life Story by slimyem: 12:18am On Aug 17, 2012 |
Tedpgrass: for those that understand the reproductive capacity of a woman in mid forties... a termination is not an easy option and shouldn't be considered lightly.
A promise is not real until performed. If the groom to be doesn't turn up in 2 wks...... as he didn't a few months previously...., then Dupe has lost both ways.
Simply explaining the situation to her groom to be should be the way forward. DEFINITELY will not advise her to get a termination.
If Demola isn't ready to accept her "gift" or "liability", Dupe should get a move on and fortify her abilities as a single mother.
Having said this, its her preference that rules, at the end of the day. . end of!!! |
Romance › Re: Unique Marriage Proposal by slimyem: 12:04am On Aug 17, 2012 |
that guy is such a hopeless romantic!!! |
Romance › Re: Why Do Ladies Keep Their Age To Themselves. by slimyem: 6:42pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
i honestly do not know where Nairalanders get their ladies from... Maybe a lot of people lie about their age and stuff but its not enough reason to generalise... Some people are equally true to themselves and others around them.. I don't keep my age to myself nor lie about it for whatever reason(s)... I tell anyone/everyone who has a good reason to know! Hian! |
Romance › Re: Silly Things You've done For Love by slimyem: 6:04pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
Idowuogbo: u blind? see below or u ko shi mehn! that one na love story abi na ur madness stunts?  Duh!! |
Romance › Re: He Surprised Himself. by slimyem: 5:57pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
stale nonsense!!! |
Romance › Re: Silly Things You've done For Love by slimyem: 5:54pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
Romance › Re: In Love With Her But Can't Stop Her To Tell Her. Advise by slimyem: 4:19pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
omega25red: poster
you will have to invest a lot of time in this caper you are about to undertake.
What you have to start with is, start saying good morning when you pass her by or at least acknowledge her by smiling when ever you pass her
from there in two weeks stop her once and ask what time it is. This would help you hear what she sounds like (there are good looking women whose voice is a turn off)
Keep saying good morning and then add some jokes like: i finally found my watch and i'm still late (insert haha) 
then the rest is up to you asking for her name and what she does. if she gives you a second look you can ask to exchange numbers because if possible you would like to take her out to dinner.
the rest will be history.
This process might seem slow but trust me most women hate an aggresive starnger who stops them in the street talking about i love you. Her reaction will be niqqa i dont even know you  chop knuckles....!!  . . ...and btw,op,you are not in love with her.. You are just strongly attracted to her!! |
Romance › Re: Can You Predict Their Future? by slimyem: 4:15pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
^is everything alright with you?? ...or should i call for help? |
Romance › Re: Would You Ever Beat Up An Inciting Partner? by slimyem: 4:13pm On Aug 16, 2012 |
what an insane question!!! |