Stats: 3,154,639 members, 7,823,815 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:55 PM

~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ - Romance (48) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ (156710 Views)

How To Spot Immature Dudes In The Romance Section / Meet The Romance Section Nairalanders (what You Think About Others) / *~ Mrbrownjay Voted The Romance Section Poster Of The Year *~ Congratulations!! (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (116) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Nobody: 8:32am On Dec 18, 2012
'mide eniafe:
lolzz...u're a 'badt' girl.
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by mideeniafe(f): 8:35am On Dec 18, 2012
binger: lolzz...u're a 'badt' girl.
wink
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by GlorifiedTunde(m): 10:49am On Dec 18, 2012
Hi House smiley
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by yuriliciousssss: 3:28pm On Dec 18, 2012
I'm new here, welcome me ooo
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Pritheeann(f): 4:05pm On Dec 18, 2012
yuriliciousssss: I'm new here, welcome me ooo
welcome dear
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by setubar(m): 6:03pm On Dec 18, 2012
to all d new membas on ds pages wlcm 2 d romance zone,feel free 2 rit or ask anytin dat z bothering u or somtin u r confused abt
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by neishahall: 6:11pm On Dec 18, 2012
hello i am new here ..a american women thats wish to go to lagos,nigeria to meet her nigerian prince...tell me about lagos for american women/
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Nobody: 8:07pm On Dec 18, 2012
neisha hall: hello i am new here ..a american women thats wish to go to lagos,nigeria to meet her nigerian prince...tell me about lagos for american women/
it so easy to know about lagos... just type lagos in google search engine... anything you dont undastand, you ask nairalanders

Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by cklass(f): 3:09am On Dec 19, 2012
im new here smiley

Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by holysentc(m): 7:20am On Dec 19, 2012
[color=#006600][/color] hello room, sorry am not new here, but i just registered so everybody celebrate urselfs ok... Hope to be shown around soon... Love you all.
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by corl(m): 7:37am On Dec 19, 2012
im Corl.gud
morning everybody In da rum
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Mygoldie(f): 7:40am On Dec 19, 2012
Hi all,
Am new here.
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 8:06am On Dec 19, 2012
Mygoldie: Hi all,
Am new here.
*yeyenatu*
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Mygoldie(f): 8:07am On Dec 19, 2012
D-Explorer:

*yeyenatu*

Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 8:41am On Dec 19, 2012
Mygoldie:
undecided tongue undecided
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by elementinc(m): 10:30am On Dec 19, 2012
BE URSELF
Bio:
my name is Daniel Aniekan...love to tell u about myself ......Mind u! Der's time 4 evrytin in life. Time 2 cry & time 2 laugh. U already knw my name. Am African! I was born like every other human being. I'm cool headed chap, vry generous fun 2 b wit. Vry caring, honest & committed chap. i luv to learn 4rm pple & 4rm different cultural backgrounds. Life is vry simple, isn't a problem 2 b solved, is 2 share d ups & downs wit a soul mate. I feel dat family is d most important support in life. I knw 2ru love exist. I immensely value frndship, i'm open minded & i luv d company i made wit pple....respectful.... I respect other idears & listen 2 them. I enjoy everything about myself, whenever i'm good mood. Infact, am like dat. Becos i've a feeling, I mean serious feelings for everything around me. I love putting smiles on people face. I'm someone who ready 2 make friends & sm1 u'll never regret meeting. I luv 2 start traveling around d world. I lyk music, films & I luv reading. I luv 2 laugh & smile. Am vry nutty & I knw it, I rarely get upset & 4give so easily, I luv havin pple dat undastand me, am hard 2 undastand "pple do say so". I learn 4rm my mistakes, I don't believe in second chance, cos I knw life goes on. I hate cheat, nonsense, lies & pissed off by boast & silly billy people. I don't welcum gossip & I hate back biting, dat's y I prefer female frndship. I can do everything for my family & my beloved one. What i like & cherish most is my parents & my lovely wife to be..if u will be.......Love is not abt wat u can get, it's abt wat u give. Therefore, love is always available........If u truly want it. I am a kind of person who believes in love. Anyway remain focus, i think u'll enjoy the rest of my stories. Stay cool! Love u......+2347034820320......+2347044954847
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 10:47am On Dec 19, 2012
Albino_Monkey: Please I'm new here
With this moniker, i await your everyday derailing of threads. You won't last though. Lol
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Mygoldie(f): 10:50am On Dec 19, 2012
D-Explorer:

undecided tongue undecided
shocked tongue angry
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 10:55am On Dec 19, 2012
Mygoldie: shocked tongue angry
angry smiley cheesy
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 10:57am On Dec 19, 2012
Albino_Monkey:

Excuse me?? wat the bleeping Bleep is wrong wit ma moniker
I know your mission. Enjoy until you're banned grin
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Mygoldie(f): 11:02am On Dec 19, 2012
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 11:17am On Dec 19, 2012
Albino_Monkey:

grin grin grin grin The explorer my man grin grin grin
Yes babe, abiL, i see you grin grin grin
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 11:19am On Dec 19, 2012
Mygoldie: grin grin
cheesy grin kiss ermm no, wink
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Mygoldie(f): 11:21am On Dec 19, 2012
D-Explorer:

cheesy grin kiss ermm no, wink
kiss grin wink
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 11:42am On Dec 19, 2012
Mygoldie: kiss grin wink
No jor, no kissing just wink at me wink
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by Mygoldie(f): 11:43am On Dec 19, 2012
D-Explorer:

No jor, no kissing just wink at me wink
wink wink wink wink wink wink wink kiss
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 11:45am On Dec 19, 2012
Albino_Monkey:

What is abil?? I am a man
Tell that to the gods. Welcome though and be ready to vanish grin
Re: ~Welcome To The Romance Section (New Members Introduce Yourselves)~ by DExplorer1: 11:47am On Dec 19, 2012
Mygoldie: wink wink wink wink wink wink wink kiss
I give up jare smiley

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) ... (116) (Reply)

What Name Did U Save Your Boy/girlfriend's Name As On Your Phone? / Why Do Nigerian Man Prefer S. A Women Over Nigerian Women? / For Guys 27 Ways To Treat Your Girlfriend

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23