Stats: 3,325,030 members, 8,420,002 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 09:12 AM

Queenitee's Posts

Nairaland ForumQueenitee's ProfileQueenitee's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 159 pages)

LiteratureRe: Inheritance by queenitee(f): 3:50pm On Mar 31, 2019
Hmmm
LiteratureRe: VICTIMS- Fiction by queenitee(f): 3:48pm On Mar 31, 2019
rukidanty:
thanks for the update and ukuoma might fall in love with abdul and live happily
My thoughts
LiteratureRe: Maria: The Sequel by queenitee(f): 3:37pm On Mar 31, 2019
OMG
SportsRe: In Remembrance Of Sam Okwaraji: 5 Facts About Nigeria’s Football Martyr by queenitee(f): 8:46pm On Mar 29, 2019
futurist369:
this goes to show thst most of what we've been taught during childhood are lies.
..do you know some people still believe this version of this story?
of course, some people do
SportsRe: In Remembrance Of Sam Okwaraji: 5 Facts About Nigeria’s Football Martyr by queenitee(f): 6:50pm On Mar 29, 2019
futurist369:
I swear down,naso them tell me sef
Me too
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Appreciates “priinceart” For Making A Beautiful Art Work Of Her by queenitee(f): 10:55pm On Mar 27, 2019
Never taken the picture? The guy is really talented I agree
LiteratureRe: Inheritance by queenitee(f): 6:10pm On Mar 26, 2019
Poor Desmond . Barrister Nathan, you are a suspect
LiteratureRe: Devil's Puzzle by queenitee(f): 6:07pm On Mar 26, 2019
Really? Officer Festus is next
LiteratureRe: VICTIMS- Fiction by queenitee(f): 9:31pm On Mar 24, 2019
Thank you
LiteratureRe: RESTLESS - An Action/Romance Thriller by queenitee(f): 9:27pm On Mar 24, 2019
Ah, no
LiteratureRe: Inheritance by queenitee(f): 9:19pm On Mar 24, 2019
vivienD:
Why do i suspect barrister Nathan huh
Even me
CelebritiesRe: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde And Husband Celebrate 23rd Wedding Anniversary by queenitee(f): 10:37am On Mar 24, 2019
MrIcredible:
This guy na pedophile I swear

Got impregnated at 17 and married at 18
Now 41 years.

Yeye couple
Got married at 18, gave birth at 19, now 41, her first child would be 22 this year, do your mathematics guy
CelebritiesRe: #BBNReunion : Miracle Was Not Real, Was Quiet But Loud In His Actions- Dee One by queenitee(f): 8:00am On Mar 22, 2019
safarigirl:
A lot of these guys are just angry and bitter that Miracle is not following them to hustle cheap endorsements up and down.

He's living his best life, getting his conmercial pilot degree, going scuba diving and sky diving. He isn't in Nigeria, suffering and smiling, he isn't forcing himself to be friends with people who can only offer fake love.

They can't imagine someone progressing without limiting himself to being an actor, musician or 'brand influencer'....this DeeOne is especially pained, maybe because he thinks a small boy like Miracle is making clowns of his elders.

Tobi is the only Gee Miracle has from that show and that's all he needs.
God bless you, you said my mind
Christianity EtcRe: Not All Sins Are Equal, Some Are Greater Than Each Other by queenitee(f): 8:48pm On Mar 21, 2019
Ihateyoumod:
How do u know God will send sister A to hell for taking sister B's salt?....are u now God, I dnt understand. Let me level tht pastors story for another day
Maybe you should read again, I said a movie I watched, I never said it's my own words Please
LiteratureRe: Inheritance by queenitee(f): 6:09pm On Mar 21, 2019
damselposh:
Their father's name is Zebulon Elochukwu, while his surname is Anyadike, his sons bear his surname which is Anyadike and not his name Zebulon.

Thanks for your observations.
Oh okay, thanks. I thought the surname was Zebulon
FashionRe: Tips On How To Grow Your Natural Hair Using Cooking Ingredients by queenitee(f): 3:30pm On Mar 21, 2019
czarina:
I don't know about relaxed hair though. But I'm sure it will work but you may not be able to tell as relaxed hair is prone to breakage.

I only use it on natural hair and if you know natural hair well, you'll know it thrives naturally without the damaging effects of chemicals in relaxers.

Once again, it's worth a try
I will try, thanks smiley wink
FashionRe: Tips On How To Grow Your Natural Hair Using Cooking Ingredients by queenitee(f): 12:52pm On Mar 21, 2019
czarina:
Rice water works. It even gives the hair a sheen. It works on natural hair (e.g mine and others I know) and I'm sure it does same in relaxed hair.
I need this, my hair has to grow longer. Rice water smiley smiley
LiteratureRe: Inheritance by queenitee(f): 12:45pm On Mar 21, 2019
I think you made a mistake with the surname, their father was Zebulon and Desmond is a guy which means his surname did not change after marriage, so his w9fe should be Mirabel Zebulon and not Anyadike or am I mistaken?
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by queenitee(f): 8:16pm On Mar 20, 2019
Centino, the site is nice. Thank you smiley wink smiley wink but I can't subscribe to thw site tho, how do I go about it?
LiteratureRe: Inheritance by queenitee(f): 9:40pm On Mar 19, 2019
Hello here grin grin
LiteratureRe: VICTIMS- Fiction by queenitee(f): 10:23pm On Mar 18, 2019
Ah
LiteratureRe: Devil's Puzzle by queenitee(f): 6:07pm On Mar 17, 2019
ghostwritter:
I went through all your comments and I am really impressed, its part of what fuels my inspiration. I really appreciate you all for the fact that you took interest in reading a part of me. I will love you use the 'LIKE' to indicate you favorite chapters so it gives me a pointer to the next one.
I am sure most of you who are big fans of my write up had been disappointed many a times and already thinking i won't get through with this but i promise to see the end.The truth is that I am my own biggest fan and I love to read my own story more than any other story here on this forum and as well curious to see where it leads.

As for late updates, It's not up to me, it all depends on what inspires me at that particular time of writing and my mood. As for those of you predicting, walahi Tallahi you will only haf headache because I still don't know where its heading, I feel i'm just lucky to get away with every chapter. Just relax and enjoy the flow like I always do, I feel we still have a long way to go. wink

As for those of you who despirately await my story but too lazy to COMMENT or LIKE...I say thunder fire u all there.
This is my favorite chapter so far grin grin esp since you would see this story to the end grin grin smiley wink Thank you
LiteratureRe: PASTORZONED: A Story By Toyin Taiwo by queenitee(f): 6:01pm On Mar 17, 2019
dupsai:
I just have to get the complete story from Okadabooks. I must commend you for a good story line and timely lessons. Please try to edit the small typo errors.
Me too smiley
LiteratureRe: Number 225 Katakata Street by queenitee(f): 5:54pm On Mar 17, 2019
Centino:
Hello everyone, pls join me shout hallelujah as my ban gets lifted grin
Fewer things are more frustrating than that on this forum. It’s happened before that I stayed up all night to write and posted early only for it to be deleted and I got a ban. Anyway, owners of the site can do as they wish. Can’t adjudicate there. Only that when it happened again this time I made up my mind to move this story to its permanent site with the very next update. So in addition to the killed morale, working on the website has consumed me since yesterday hence no update today. On my site you will get to download part one of the story for free and buy the second part for a token and also now enjoy consistent twice a week update for free. For those who have always wanted to contribute, there is a donate button there you can avail yourself of and make secure payments to help my ministry grin. If all works well, it will become a daily thing and your first stop to hear news from the wackiest crew on the internet as well get to see the daily lives of more characters in more details. Always said it is a story that is not ending soon and it is now only going to get better. Link will be posted once ready. Cheero my friends.
Can't wait smiley wink
RomanceRe: My Girl Is In Love With My Friend by queenitee(f): 5:12pm On Mar 16, 2019
Oyinlomoa:
Apology accepted ...
LiteratureRe: VICTIMS- Fiction by queenitee(f): 4:23pm On Mar 15, 2019
Hun Hun
RomanceRe: My Girl Is In Love With My Friend by queenitee(f): 4:18pm On Mar 15, 2019
Oyinlomoa:
Exactly we don't know each other and I'm seriously getting bored of this argument too ... But b4 we end it I have not asked you what else do you have to offer apart from sex in any of my replies so where did you get that from? ... It suggests that you kinda already have an opinion about me without knowing me ... For what it's worth I don't think of sex alone in a relationship ...
Have a nice day too
To be sincere, I didn't make that up, you did ask me

Modified

Sorry, I checked and found it wasn't you who asked the question and you know what's funny. It wasn't you I quoted, it was mouthgag. I'm sorry, it was a mistake. I quoted(or thought I did) Mouthgag and not you, I'm sorry.
RomanceRe: My Girl Is In Love With My Friend by queenitee(f): 4:15pm On Mar 15, 2019
Oyinlomoa:
Exactly we don't know each other and I'm seriously getting bored of this argument too ... But b4 we end it I have not asked you what else do you have to offer apart from sex in any of my replies so where did you get that from? ... It suggests that you kinda already have an opinion about me without knowing me ... For what it's worth I don't think of sex alone in a relationship ...
Have a nice day too
To be sincere, I didn't make that up, you did ask me
LiteratureRe: VICTIMS- Fiction by queenitee(f): 10:12pm On Mar 14, 2019
Rosemary33:
My head is just turnionion grin grin, writers block something. I have been looking at my laptop since yesterday and nothing is coming in. Biko any suggestions please?? huh huh cool huh
Goan parry grin grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 (of 159 pages)